WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joel Schumacher's "Twelve" Trailer

Posted: April 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joel SchumacherSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Twelve" drama, directed by Joel Schumacher (Falling Down, Batman and Robin, 8MM), narrated by Kiefer Sutherland, and starring Chace Crawford, Emma Roberts and 50 Cent. Check it out below.

The story revolves around a young drug dealer (Crawford) who watches as his high-rolling life is dismantled in the wake of his cousin's murder, which sees his best friend arrested for the crime.

"Twelve" premiered at the Sundance Film Festival in January and has since been picked up for distribution by Hannover House. A release date has yet to be set.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:10:53 AM

eh, sounds kinda dull.
j-man writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 8:16:32 AM

so now that 24s over, seems like keifer will due just bout anything i.e this and marmaduke...
Forrest75 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:45:53 AM

Yeah... Keifer may actually have a good career as the new go-to trailer voice-over guy.
trailertrash writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:46:48 AM

who would have thought drugs would be so boring !! ZZZZzzzzZZZZZZZZZzzz
trailertrash writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:48:28 AM

joel should remake D.C Cabs with Mr T ... Would be better than this !!
EvilDeadAlex writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:14:28 AM

This looks sh*t.
Valerie writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:40:55 AM

What a pile of sh*t!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:01:09 AM

Wake me when something interesting comes out!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:22:23 PM

I smell another Lohan lawsuit brewing. This is way to close to her real life :-)

Lohan -- "Like OMG Mr. Goldstein (her lawyer) this movie is like making fun of me and stuff. I want to file a lawsuit."

Lawyer -- (sigh) "What they do this time Ms. Lohag, I mean Ms. Lohan?"

Lohan -- "Hellooo didn't you see the rich skinny white girl in the trailer that like was getting high and junk and like sucking d*ck for crack?"

Lawyer -- "Ummm yeah, so what?"

Lohan -- "Like don't you read the Enquirer or watch TMZ? I do this like every time I go out for coffee. 50 Cent is like my BBD."

Lawyer -- (shaking his head) "God I hate to ask, but what's a BBD?"

Lohan -- "Duuuuhhhhh my Big Black d*ck of course. OMG everyone is getting one now! Kim's got got one, Paris has several, and I just got mine last week. f*ck, like what did you think I was talking about when I said I was going out for a stiff Mocha Grande?"

Lawyer -- "OK I'm out of here."
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:41:29 PM

@SAC - LOL that was ten times more entertaining then the trailer.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 1:28:27 PM

Thx Jeff. This movie looks like total garbage.
Valerie writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 2:32:23 PM

SAC:

lololololol

Rush66 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 3:05:51 PM

The Number 23 prequel?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 4:52:54 PM

SAC-LOL!!!
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:46:16 PM

SAC I <3 YOU

"Falling Down" is the only Schumacher movie I've liked. f*ck Lost Boys.
triggax writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 6:50:56 PM

Joel Schumacher lives and breathes mediocrity..

I could make a joke along the lines of it being half as good as 24... but i wont.. ill just say that Schumacher sure likes numbers in his film titles..
thelastwolf113 writes:
on April 8th, 2010 at 7:20:43 PM

Well, that sucked
joshmihaly writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 9:08:13 PM

I think it sounds ok. Ill rent it at least.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved