WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ice Cube's "Lottery Ticket" Trailer

Posted: April 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ice CubeSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming Warner Bros comedy "Lottery Ticket," starring Bow Wow, Ice Cube, Terry Crews, Keith David, Mike Epps, Brandon Jackson, Bill Bellamy and Charlie Murphy. Check it out below.

Plot: Kevin Carson (Bow Wow), a young man living in the projects, wins $370 million in a nationwide lottery. When his opportunistic neighbors discover he has the winning ticket in his possession, Kevin must survive their greedy and sometimes even threatening actions over a three-day holiday weekend before he can claim his prize.

The new movie is directed by music video helmer Erik White and is scheduled to hit theaters on August 20th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Lottery Ticket."

Source: Warner Bros. Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
otis writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:39:46 PM

Too bad that ticket can't buy the terribleness of this movie.

Or Lil Bow Wow's career in whatever he's supposed to have a career in.
eximius007 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:43:39 PM

oh great, a music video movie about some kid who has no real talent, winning money he needs to stay afloat in the real world of celebrities i guess
AshTrey writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:52:04 PM

I love how no real black actors are in this crap. T PAIN... GIVE ME A f*ckING BREAK!!
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:52:24 PM

f*ck that this will probably be entertaining as sh*t, didn't watch the trailer but anything with Craig n Dede together I will definitely see
TeemSelami writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:04:33 PM

yep friday 4. i'll be there.
the_dude writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:19:51 PM

...Look, I'm your cousin an' ev'rything, but don't be hookin' me up with the little sister that's bigger than the big sister!
Lowryder writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:32:21 PM

i bet that ticket is only worth like $20, and u got all them n*ggers trying to get it
lost_addict writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:47:18 PM

Ice cube should have retired 20 years ago...
playergamer23 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:54:22 PM

i bet you that Terry Crews will have the most entertaining part of the movie.
Rush66 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:13:16 PM

Are they going to make a 3-D version of this movie???
Rush66 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:17:03 PM

Tyler Perry must be pissed off that someone stole an opportunity to make an unfunny black comedy from him...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:23:16 PM

oh God i hate these f*cking rap names, "Bow Wow"? you f*cking kidding me?
CCBlev writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:29:47 PM

@Encore,
Yup, gotta love it, I'm ready for Madd Dogg next as the next big rap name!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 1:16:24 AM

@teemselami- you got it right there.

@rush66- He's probly kicking himself, as this was his next project but someone got in before he could start.

Only good thing about this is Terry Crewes.

Just hope all the white people in this aren't stupid.....wait a minute....I'm actually sounding like I'm interested in this.....daaaaaaaaaaaaaamn!!!!
telur writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 2:28:25 AM

Ice Cube? The guy who ruin xXx 2?
VDODSON writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 2:47:02 AM

I refuse to watch this, as well as all Tyler Perry movies.
bloodybeefcurtain writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 3:53:17 AM

@rush66 - it would be pretty crazy seeing all that blunt smoke and chromed 22inch rims coming at you
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:04:42 AM

@vdodson- I did'nt think Tyler Perry made movies, I thouhgt he just filmed random people talking about religion and just hack edited the whole thing.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:22:12 AM

@ Dave, good call on Tyler Perry. That guy is a f*ckin hack. Bow wow is still around?!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:19:17 AM

CC-kind a like it!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 8:40:47 AM

If tyler perry is a hack, then he sure is a success one. That being said , his films do suck balls.

"This is my ex-wife, built like a sack laundry. This is the woman God wants me to be with!" LOL!!!!!

This movie actually looks kind of funny to me. It has is one of the best Black cast I've seen assembled in a long time (even Bow Wow has proven to be a decent actor on Entourage and in Roll Bounce). If its rated R, I'll definitely see it. Its funny to hear all this hatin considering I bet most of you liked the Friday movies, but I guess this wouldn't be WP without the hate.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:00:37 AM

@johnny- thanx, I've never seen his movies but had a feeling that's what he does.

I heard a rumour years ago that Bow Wow was raped by one of his body guards was that true?
Stuntastic writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:25:15 PM

@Encore: If you think Bow Wow's rap name is bad then u definitely haven't heard of Wocka Flocka Flame (no I'm not makin that sh*t up either LOL!!!) That sh*t sounds like a super move on StreetFighter
atn5022 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 1:07:42 PM

chris parlow from the wire is in this? im in. too bad katt williams isnt in this
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 1:12:49 PM

@encore, you would enjoy the rapper OJ DA JUICEMAN, hahahaha stupid black people with stupid rap names


She sprayed a playa, she sprayed a pimp...been sprayed 9 times, takes 20 minutes
Fabian writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 2:34:08 PM

This look horrible.. but i have to admit that ill' probably see it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved