WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Mega Piranha" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Mega Piranha" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
We recently showed you a clip from Syfy's upcoming "Mega Piranha" television movie, starring pop singer Tiffany and Barry Williams ("Brady Bunch"). And today we have the full trailer, showing a piranha attacking a helicopter. Check it out below.

In "Mega Piranha," a mutant strain of giant ferocious piranha escape from the Amazon and eat their way toward Florida. The movie's tagline is "They were created to save mankind. Something went wrong."

If after watching the clip and trailer, you still want to see this... Catch it on April 10th at 9/8C on the Syfy channel.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Sci-Fi Wire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:30:21 PM

Escaped from the Amazon?!

Is the Amazon holding fish prisoners now?
otis writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:41:50 PM

When they arrive in Jersey they'll wish they were back in the Amazon.
eximius007 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:42:15 PM

they forgot "piranha escape from the Amazon and eat their way, (thru Lindsay Lohan) toward Florida
Ranger writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:46:47 PM

Did Greg Brady really say 'damn'?!?!

Tis true then. The end of the world is nigh.

I wouldn't miss this movie for the world!
Right behind The Expendables, this is on my fav list!

otis writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:50:29 PM

Marsha marsha marsha!
oklahomaer writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:58:15 PM

man that looks sweet!!! it looks almost as bad err good as anaconda 3 with david hasselhoff.the guns they used in it were actually paintball guns.i have a friend that has the exact ones
lost_addict writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:41:02 PM

up next MEGAn FOX!
OneTime writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:52:19 PM

wow that piranha nabbed that helicopter...COOOL
Ranger writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 10:22:37 PM

I known women that get this cranky when they're straddling the gauze.
Rush66 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:07:02 PM

I'm looking at this and I'm thinking: Who said "THIS IDEA IS AWESOME!! LET'S DO THIS sh*t!!!"? I kinda wanna meet him. He seems pretty enthusiastic and easily impressed. Seriously, I wanna see this movie just because you know it's gonna be so bad, it will be funny as hell.
CCBlev writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:15:15 PM

Looks like Lohans Vag after getting a papsmear done! Wonder if they'll credit her vag as the piranha's stunt double in the end credits????
encoreyourface writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:17:31 PM

nah, i'd be an uncredited role ....

this crap looks mentally retarded, to much for me. all yours Ranger!
CCBlev writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:17:33 PM

@Rush
Good call, I'm wondering if its gonna one of those its so bad, it's good, movies.
CCBlev writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:18:49 PM

Wonder if I'll hear a "RELEASE THE KRAKEN" In this movie?
Rush66 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:19:44 PM

@CCBlev They won't credit her, but they will make the piranha say "Milk-a-what?" just so people can understand.
Rush66 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:20:34 PM

@Maybe a "Get to da choppa!"?
Rush66 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:21:08 PM

I meant @CCBlev
CCBlev writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:35:01 PM

@Rush
That would be classic, better than most of the sh*t they have most movies nowadays!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:41:12 AM

Now that was good, love it when a movie knws it's terrible and plays on it.

Every line in this is a winner.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:43:00 AM

@ranger- good call

"Kinda looked like Phil Donaghue"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 1:45:40 AM

Awesome. f*ck preachy Oscarwinners, if I were an actor, this is the kind of movie I would want to make. Imagine this with bigger budget and better actors, how awesome that would've been.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 2:25:05 AM

Too scary for me.
VDODSON writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 2:45:01 AM

Damn, this movie looks great!Love the guy at the beginning punching that commie in the face.
bloodybeefcurtain writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 4:17:20 AM

Haven't been this stoked since D-Wars and Giant Shark vs Giant Octopus.
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:42:27 PM

im pretty sure my 2 incher could fit inside one of those fishs mouths ;L.......
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:45:14 PM

obtw wp tried to pt a muzzle on me put i swallow the f*cker whole
gobolog writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:45:14 PM

Mega Shark vs Mega Piranha. We can only dream.
darthraige writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 3:41:25 PM

I love cheese.
hunter207 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 3:57:20 PM

Thank god for SyFy
trailertrash writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:11:00 PM

Think i might dig out killer fish with lee majors after seeing this little gem !! when will we see it here ..
swoooop writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:42:22 PM

And i thought Ed Wood was dead. Silly me.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:30:35 PM

@YourFriendWithTheBigd*ck - nice having you back!
Salvador writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 11:59:36 AM

Jajajajajaja!

I have to see this. :)
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 2:35:10 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved