WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Minute "Iron Man 2" Clip

Posted: April 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Minute "Iron Man 2" ClipSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a two-minute clip from the upcoming "Iron Man" sequel. We've already seen some of the footage in the trailers, but you can now check out the whole thing below.

Plot: The world is aware that billionaire inventor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) is the armored Super Heroe Iron Man. Under pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with the military, Tony is unwilling to divulge the secrets behind the Iron Man armor because he fears the information will slip into the wrong hands. With Pepper Potts (Gwyneth Paltrow), and James "Rhodey" Rhodes (Don Cheadle) at his side, Tony forges new alliances and confronts powerful new forces.

The new movie is once again directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on May 7th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 4:19:25 PM

the camera shots while he was coming down were really great, looked like we were flying with Tony

But this entire 2 minutes really looked much like shots for the music video of AC/DC then the movie.


well f*ck it, AC/DC are awesome and Iron Man 2 will probably be f*cking awesome (let's just hope so)
Doc_Brown writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 4:41:15 PM

Ranma-Irias, Make up your f*cking mind son.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 5:41:06 PM

every time i see Iron-Man 2 news now it feels stale. (unless naked of Scarlett Johansson are shown!) becuase it comes out in about a month so unless the trailer reveals something totally amazing then i don't really care.
AshTrey writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 5:56:40 PM

Thanks for showing the most uneventful two minutes of the entire movie. Show some Scarlett next time.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 6:10:33 PM

i'm just saying the movie is not looking that promising to me, they're putting too much stuff in the movie, and even tough I still have my hopes I don't want a Spider Man 3 again
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 6:53:32 PM

im glad they only showed this part of the movie(its in the begining of the movie, i have the novelization of the film) that wa it doesnt give too much away of the film
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 9:39:14 PM

This scene really could have been helped with about 20 vagina cams!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 9:59:47 PM

any scene could be helped with that!
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 10:02:35 PM

Word!
CCBlev writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 11:25:34 PM

She may not be nude but this will do for now.
http://www.popcrunch.com/scarlett-johansson-picture-gallery/
lost_addict writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 11:28:09 PM

why do i have a sudden urge to buy 'splinter cell' video game?
Zombie Haim writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 11:31:04 PM

I hate it when people complain about a trailer not showing enough but yet when it shows too much,people bitch about that too. What do you want?

ooooh crap. well it's official! as I am writing this, my penis feel off. hmmmmm....I wonder if one of those Human Centipede girls could use it as an ass gag. You think I could make a buck off of that and score enough money to buy a paint brush?
CCBlev writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 11:31:40 PM

@lost
I was thinking the same thing earlier when I watched this.
Zombie Haim writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 11:31:41 PM

feel off? what the hell does that mean?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 1:29:01 AM

Gee, how nice of them to show us the most useless clip of the entire film.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 1:35:28 AM

@encore & ranger
Hell fantastic four 1 and 2 could have been better with a vegina cam
Ranger writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:45:06 AM

So would COC's mom's funeral.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 3:19:21 AM

i can just use spit. or go dry i don't care
Ranger writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 3:21:26 AM

VinDandy's Dad's motto.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 3:28:37 AM

lol, thought his motto was "i don't care if it hurts!"
trailertrash writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 3:33:24 AM

in coc's defence the funeral did say bring flowers or lube , i went with spit and saved myself a few pound.....
Ranger writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 3:49:38 AM

"i don't care if it hurts!" - lol.
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 4:26:23 AM

i loved the 1st one alot, but this one is goning to be great and more sexier than iron man 1(the reporter and, story effects,action, downey, and other boobies)so this one is gonna make me c*m all over the screen when scarlett pops up in her tight suitand like i prob said before ryan reynolds is a luck basterd.
trailertrash writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 9:56:23 AM

no pain no gain so vin says !!!
CCBlev writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 10:15:22 AM

@Trailer
"no pain no gain so vin says!!!" As he inserts a baseball up his ass and Coc watches with jealousy!


Ranger writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 11:43:52 AM

@trailer - I was going to post that last night... lol.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:11:37 PM

Maybe repulsor rays can come out of their twats. That will fry the hell out of a c*ck.
I really hope this movie doesn't stink of a rush job.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:13:45 PM

Maybe the human centipede can be the villian in Iron Man 3.
trailertrash writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:50:24 PM

@CCBlev

LOL, COC Watching and wishing he was that baseball , batty boy up !!! lol

@ranger - great minds and all that, lol
Ranger writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 6:02:08 PM

Yep.
CCBlev writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 8:44:36 PM

@Trailer
I meant baseball bat, o well you get the idea lol I wish we had an edit button
masht7 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 11:50:15 PM

I think I just got an erection.
Ranger writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 12:26:41 AM

@mash - watch The Expendables trailer... you'll KNOW you got one!
acreshakers writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 1:46:17 AM

Please Please let this be better than Clash of Titans!! The trailers and clips look good, but so did Clash of the Titans trailers and look how that turned out!! Sheesh!
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 2:57:17 AM

@CCBlev

You were most likely right anyway , Vin will stick anying up there , bats or balls he dont care .....

yeah edit button would be good..
masht7 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 4:28:47 AM

@ranger

I'm waiting... I'm waiting... I'm waiting... oh, there it is, just after Arnie appears on screen.
Blade12322 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:39:50 AM

thats weird
i thought the scene leading up to him jumping off to be there was the one where his girl kissed the helmet and he went to catch it, the one where he says "you complete me!" and jumps off
Ranger writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 12:24:22 PM

@mash - The Expendables = 'Video Vigara!'
wonderBOY writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 8:16:36 PM

http://www.superherohype.com/news/ironmannews.php?id=9228 new traielr theres like 2-3 new scenes
Astrotrain writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 9:01:22 PM

what a stupid trailer to show, and why did he reveal himself to be iron man anyway now everyone is gonna be after him who wrote this moronic script anyway
Brenden Theatres writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 10:31:48 PM

Stan Lee and friends will be at Brenden Theatres Las Vegas 14 to recieve a Brenden Celebrity Star at 7:30pm on May 7th. Buy a ticket to Iron Man 2 on opening weekend and you can enter to win one of 100 signed Iron Man 2 posters! Stan Lee will introducing select show times of Iron Man 2 all weekend long!
www.brendentheatres.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved