WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Human Centipede" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Human Centipede" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
You've seen the disturbing sketches, and now we have the official trailer for "The Human Centipede (First Sequence)," about some girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system. The film is described as "100% medically accurate." Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Two pretty American girls are on a road trip through Europe. In Germany they end up alone at night with a broken car in the woods. They search for help and find an isolated villa. The next day they awake to find themselves trapped in a terrifying makeshift basement hospital along with a Japanese man. An older German man identifies himself as a retired surgeon specialized in separating Siamese twins. However, his three "patients" are not about to be separated, but joined together in a horrific operation. He plans to be the first person to connect people via their gastric system, in doing so bringing to life his sick lifetime fantasy: "the human centipede."

The new movie is set be released in theaters on April 30th in limited release and On Demand on April 28th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: IFC Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 114 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
playergamer23 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:00:01 PM

i think this movie may make cannibal holocaust seem like a disney movie.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:09:34 PM

am i the only one thinking this will be good?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:11:06 PM

Yup. That's exactly what I was expecting it to look like.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:19:55 PM

I feel a little bit wrong after watching that, but didn't look as crap as i thought it might...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:23:59 PM

.....I believe there is something wrong with anybody who was involved in this film.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:26:58 PM

@trailer-agreed. i wanted to watch it becuase i thought it was gonna be a 'so bad it's good' (a rare occasion when i want to watch one of those)and mindless gore, but this looks entertaining.

since it's independent hopefully they won't be afraid to really expose the female body
Bob82 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:30:53 PM

This movie will suck ass, literally.
DDTrussoni writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:58:51 PM

What is the fascination with these torture movies? I like horror but man......
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:02:15 PM

@encore

You just know that this movie will be as freaky as f*ck in the last 20 minutes ,tits and ass to mouth galore ,i have no doubt it..lol
Valerie writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:12:49 PM

Woah this looks super f*cked up, i mean wtf, i still dont get the point of that dude doing that sh*t!

I thought it might be the case of being so bad its good as well, but this just might end up being decent!
autiger10 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:13:55 PM

@bob
hilarious hahaha
KirkLazerus writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:16:29 PM

that's hot
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:17:20 PM

exactly
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:24:55 PM

trailer-cross your fingers!
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:25:10 PM

Looks like family night at VinDandy's house.

trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:33:29 PM

I spit on your grave is on here , vin is the freaky geeky f*cker in this isn't he !!!
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:39:53 PM

No, being the sh*t-eater he is... he insisted on being the last in line of the Human Centipede.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:43:21 PM

true, he would be bagsy i'm eating the most ass !!!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:00:45 PM

What the f*ck yall? This is worse than I thought. Someone literaly took a sh*t with this one. The premise is disgusting but I've seen sicker sh*t in a Japanese vending machine. The acting just looks unbelievably cheesy and so does the mad scientist. Skip this sh*t train and go rent Freaked, Audition, Ichi the Killer, or The Story of Riki-Oh and actually get some value for your shock.
Valerie writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:03:54 PM

After watching the trailer, i have phantom ass pain!
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:10:42 PM

@sac

LOL !!!

Ichi the Killer is that one were the guy is hanging from his skin on hooks !!
teforest writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:11:32 PM

What the f*cking f*ck? That's pretty sick, even for a torture porn.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:11:41 PM

This is one of those times where I should say to myself: "It's just a movie... It's just a movie..."

I do feel pretty sick after watching the trailer. That... and I read the plot synopsis on Wikipedia. Jesus, who comes up with this sh*t?!?
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:12:35 PM

@Valerie - lol.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:37:19 PM

is this hollywoods version of two girls one cup? this makes castration look like a walk in the park

haha vindandys favorite type of porn except replace the girls with guys and atatch the lead guy to his c*ck
CCBlev writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:38:15 PM

Doc and Vindy's taking notes, while Daddy's in the back prepping the tools and chuggin the beers down so he has the greasy beer sh*ts. Doc's gonna be happy in the morning.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:43:44 PM

i think i need a shower after seeing that i just feel dirty and discusting all over bwaaaa
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:43:56 PM

LOL!
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:46:08 PM

@blev
daddy looks at vindy saying "you gotta pertty mouth"
CCBlev writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:47:57 PM

The Human Centipede 2- The 2nd segment
Currently filming in Docs basement, limited release Oct 31 and On Demand Oct 28.
Starring Doc, Daddy, Vindy, John Galt and some random dead hooker!
CCBlev writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:49:49 PM

@Skate
Your right he did say that along time ago, when he did have a pretty mouth but now he's got a crooked jaw, chapped lips and lazy eye from taking to many facials.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:00:40 PM

LOL
CCBlev writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:01:54 PM

You can tell that Kat does have a lazy eye, look at the way he types, all f*cked up!
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:02:23 PM

Nice , looked like a scene from peter jacksons Bad Taste !!

or one to many head shots from vin and the boys...
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:09:18 PM

@Trailer: Yeah the guy hanging from the hooks was some of the lighter stuff in Ichi.
ugotjewed writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:40:42 PM

Awesome trailer! All we need now is a 2 girls 1 cup movie
Doc_Brown writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:41:32 PM

Toy Story 3 is gonna RULE!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:57:25 PM

"The Human Centipede 2- The 2nd segment
Currently filming in Docs basement, limited release Oct 31 and On Demand Oct 28.
Starring Doc, Daddy, Vindy, John Galt and some random dead hooker!"

LOL!!
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:10:27 PM

The dead hooker being COC's mom.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:13:30 PM

lol
TeemSelami writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:20:12 PM

some buddies of mine saw it and said it was f*cked but cool. i guess they become the centipede pretty early on maybe it will be edited differently here in the states though. the sequel is supposed to have ten people.

director interview
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETGyvAFUZY8
autiger10 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:20:47 PM

$5 says guy w/ "the gimp" avatar is jerking off...
...as well as c.o.c.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 12:12:11 AM

@sac- with you there, nothing can compare to the Japanese they are some crazy f*ckers.
I've only seen Audition out of those and that f*cked up or should I say turned on my perception of Japanese chicks, will check the others ou.
On topic, I don't think this will be "so bad it's good" the acting is f*cking terrible and only got made for shock value and has no redeeming features at all.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 12:42:01 AM

I refuse to watch this trailer. I'm feeling sick enough.
Sugoi writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 12:45:06 AM

If the trailer is that disturbing I can't imagine what the movie is going to be like. The end scene of the trailer just turned my stomach. I think this will actually be on par with Martyrs. They are already making part two of this. I actually can't wait to see this now :)
BigTate writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 12:46:42 AM

What the french toast??
I can handle pretty much anything in these gorefest movies, but this one may be too much. Just reading the premise is eye-poppingly sick.
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 1:08:41 AM

@Horror - don't knock it.

You haven't lived until you've had a human's mouth stitched to your ass (just ask VinDandy's dad)!
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:07:26 AM

You can't tell me that chick in the first picture isn't enjoying that tongue in her ass (if even a little)? --- Or what VinDandy calls: 'Desert with Dad!'
rocketman writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:14:40 AM

European Doctors keepin it real.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:15:10 AM

@ranger So is dad the desert or vin?

and yes that girl has got to be loving the rimjob action.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:16:36 AM

And this is why I'm spending my next vacation in Germany
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:19:23 AM

@Dave - they use Velcro, so they're interchangeable for variety.
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:30:21 AM

My reasons to visit Germany:

1. Porsche and Audi factory tours.
2. Beer & Octoberfest - Octoberfest & Beer!
3. Human Centipede Petting Zoo.
4. May spot Nena (of 99 LuftBalloons fame).
5. More beer!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:35:34 AM

@ranger- seems Vin gets to go to all the cool parties!!! He must be really popular and so totally rad like you know.

Hand it to the Germans eh haha. Now if we could just get the women to shave their pits we'll be onto a winner.

Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:37:27 AM

The classy German chicks braid their pit hair y'know.

trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:38:31 AM

@Dave , Ranger

They used to have a great big wall to play on, but i think if my history is right David Hasselhoff had a pop cocert there and it was destroyed by all his crazy german fans !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:38:45 AM

Yep in all five areas
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:40:30 AM

@trailer you knw you can never underestimate "The Hoff" and the awsome power of his testosteroness.
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:42:03 AM

@Dave - all 5 areas... lol.

As for 'The Hoff'... sigh... ok, you asked for it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJQVlVHsFF8
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:48:36 AM

@ranger- can't get youtube here but will try to see it somehow, got a feeling I'm going to like it lol
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:51:25 AM

You will. I've circulated that vid many times.

It's what you'd expect from him.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:51:51 AM

dave words can't describe it !!!

When they discussed the budget for the video did the hoff just put his hand in his pocket and he gave them what ever change he had on them right there ... SHOCKING
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:53:21 AM

*on him right there

Never seen blue screeen used to such effect before
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:54:50 AM

'Words can't describe it!' --- that's the ONLY way to describe it!
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:56:50 AM

f*ck me what about the one below

David Hasselhoff dances to Michael Jacksons thriller !!!

He is clearly mental and needs to be put ass end in a Human Centipede chain for a very long time...
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:57:24 AM

I mean... he looked sober when he did it.

I just don't know...

Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:03:46 AM

Y'know...

I don't know if you know this, but The Hoff OWNS ALL the Baywatch stuff - TV series... all the spin-offs. It was the most watched show in history. The Hoff is LOADED (money (not just booze)... hundreds of millions of $'s). Yet the guy is as square as they come. He's goofy. Tries too hard to stay popular. Sweaters around his neck. He's socially awkward. Acts for sh*t! He even went out (last week I think it was - in his KITT car) to the hot dog vendor next to his Star on the Walk of Fame, just so people would ask for his picture with him. He's a talent-less hack, that's washed-up beyond belief... yet he carved out this super show in Baywatch, and had another super-stardom career in Europe as a terrible singer in a blinking leather jacket...

He's a mystery for sure!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QH3JAp7vMuo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zXiClnK8oE

Ugh!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:06:24 AM

@trailer, ranger just watched it, wow the bugdet for that must have been the price of a kids meal at Micky D's or the hiring/whoreing of Vins mum whichever was cheaper.

Still though liked that more than the idea of watching Twatlight.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:15:06 AM

@ranger- "The Hoff" is as mad as a bicycle but he's loaded with the reddies so I guess we can cut him some slack.
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:16:39 AM

Yep... I'm a fan... mostly out of curiosity... lol.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:37:54 AM

@ranger

your hoff curious then!!! LOL
Gonnaneedabiggerboat writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:39:53 AM

Do u think there will be a restricted trailer out soon...lol
Johnnyb writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:58:02 AM

Seriously?ŋ Who really wants to see a ass to mouth human being connected.... Unless you like Hostel and other bullsh*t fims that canīt b compare with horror classics or original ideas... And I mean not so disgusted like this type of film.
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 4:06:06 AM

@trailer - lol... ugh! Guess I am.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 4:11:54 AM

@dave - i'm with you there mate ...

@ranger

Did you ever see Meet the Hasselhoffs what an eye opener, he went into some german restaurant they treated him like a god !! WTF ,But he came across very insecure and seemed a little crazy to me ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 4:58:53 AM

I know my script would get made to a feature film sooner or later...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 5:08:26 AM

@ranger I remember the Berlin Wall performance, man that was so cheesy anyone who was Lactose Intolerent must have been heaving everywhere.....I'm not Lactose Intolerent and I was puking everywhere damn!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 5:51:08 AM

Speaking of The Hoffmeister:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4pAGhRiDDMc
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 6:45:03 AM

@Freud

LOL , the guy is tv gold ......

@ranger

You nailed him to a tea there socially awkward lol.
But the guy as you say is worth a fortune so respect there for that..

That 1st clip is really hard to watch why the f*ck would you let someome film you in that state, i was just waiting for him to throw up in his own lap !!

where can i get one of those flashy light jackets from , that would do me for my bike at night lol

A mystery for sure...
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 6:46:17 AM

tea= tee, us bloody british and our tea's lol
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 8:25:17 AM

I don't really get why the Japanese dude in the front is freakin out. He gets to have his *sshole sucked for eternity. Thats a pretty sweet deal.
BlueMobius writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 12:39:39 PM

Looks to be in the same pseudo-genre of Martyrs which wasn't a bad movie at all. Interesting. Probably a rental, though.
rabid writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 1:17:05 PM

yes! i love it!
warlord writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:25:48 PM

this is gonna suck ass lol
barley_cat writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 5:56:43 PM

This looks absolutely awful!! And sick if nothing else!
deepnshit writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 6:22:26 PM

what the f*ck is this? it smells like ass, looks like old man's anus and tastes like sh*t!

what's next- 3 guys connected through c*cks?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 6:56:39 PM

OMG-lol

Barley-well if you think that then you're missing out!
Mudders writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 6:58:46 PM

what the f*ck!?

thats enough to send the sh*ts up anyone!!!
Eben1277 writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 7:16:45 PM

This trailer makes me think of the porn bloopers I was watching where some chick was licking this dudes ass and he just totally farted in her face. She got super pissed and stormed off the set. That sh*t was classic. I don't really understand why the knee-caps have to be removed, if your in an ass to mouth chain you can't really stand up anyway!

On a lighter note, where is Trueman to suggest that Sam W. be in this movie, and where the f*ck is yourfriendwiththebigd*ck to make some truly inspiring comment about this???
encoreyourface writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 7:23:59 PM

"On a lighter note, where is Trueman to suggest that Sam W. be in this movie, and where the f*ck is yourfriendwiththebigd*ck to make some truly inspiring comment about this???"

I'd love to see what yourfriendwiththebigd*ck has to say about this!
CCBlev writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 7:42:34 PM

@Encore
No sh*t, yourfriendwiththebigd*ck would say some crazy sh*t, the anticipation for his comments is grand! I dunno but Peter Parker better make a comeback soon, not to sound sound vindy gay, but I do miss that guy.
Speaking of Vindy, I heard thru the grapevine that he, Doc, and John Galt are gonna put a video together to rival The Human Centipede!
That_Genius writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 9:52:44 PM

I swear this is that episode of South park called Scrotie McBoogerballs where they try to make the most disgusting book ever except this is a movie.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 10:04:41 PM

CC-agreed.PP is still logging on i think just not commenting. and 'human centipede" has nothing on whatever Vin and COC have done and THEIR make-shift hospital basement!

COC in tranny nurse gown"shall i take your temperature sir?"

Vin bending over"right in my ass-hole! don't get scared when the blood starts to squirt the pain is where it's all at!"
joshmihaly writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 11:06:38 PM

I feel all dirty after watching this trailer. Gives a whole new meaning to the ass-to-mouth scene from Clerks 2. lol


Oh and I love when the car breaks down in the trailer.
"What was that?" Why it was your tire, dipsh*t.
CCBlev writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 11:21:06 PM

@Encore
Damn dog, that disturbing lol
bloodybeefcurtain writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 12:30:35 AM

Nothing like some good ole fashioned ATM action
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 1:50:59 AM

sick sh*t man
matternm58 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:48:41 AM

Lol awesome.
matternm58 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:48:51 AM

Lol awesome.
matternm58 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:49:36 AM

Okay have no idea whats up with my computer but it just put my comment in twice. lol
Ranger writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 3:11:22 AM

Both hands on the keyboard big guy.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 11:41:14 AM

I don't know what's more sad....the fact this movie is being released in theaters or the fact that people actually want to see it.

Puzzling.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 11:42:25 AM

"100% medically accurate"

Save me a f*cking seat.
masht7 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 11:55:29 PM

The dialoge looks corny, but good it looks disturbing, just how I like it. One of the best ideas for a three-or-moresome come from this trailer.
masht7 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 12:05:38 AM

But I have to admit, this actually looks quite freaky and uncomfortable for me.
Ranger writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 12:43:18 AM

Not freaky when compared to what COC does to his mom's corpse every Friday night.
VDODSON writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 2:17:46 AM

That sh*t is disgusting.
BuddyBoy writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 7:37:49 AM

people should be locked up for even thinking up sh*t like this...awful!!
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 11:16:02 AM

WTF? Disturbing is the new horror.

I might watch it on one of my Netflix crazy rentals. I mean it can't be any worse than the over hyped french horror movie Frontiers.
NxDLamb writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 12:34:05 PM

That's some !!@$ing sick sh!t there.. I won't even bring myself to watch that...
darthraige writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 1:13:38 PM

brb, gonna go soak my eyes in Hydrogen Peroxide for a few days.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 4:52:10 PM

why are people getting so freaked out over this? there's been worse i'm sure. sure it's f*cking weird but it's disturbingness(not a word,whatever) kinda draws you in in,you know?

i'm pumped for this ...
bacci40 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 6:12:14 PM

torure porn the way its meant to be done
encoreyourface writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 7:03:16 PM

yep

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved