WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Halo" Movie Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Halo" Movie Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Microsoft has been trying to turn their popular "Halo" video game into a big budget feature film. At one point, Peter Jackson was attached to produce and Neil Blomkamp (District 9) was onboard to direct. But after six months of work, the project was abandoned.

Since then, it's been an uphill battle to find the right partner and distributor. But somehow Microsoft has overcome all the obstacles and has now unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming live-action "Halo" movie.

Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 3:57:53 AM

low blow
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:11:43 AM

I thought April 1st was yesterday????
vwkombi writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:22:49 AM

I was calling bullsh*t the second i saw this trailer. Holy f*ck, that was pretty funny.
vwkombi writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:24:14 AM

saw this headline*. Everyone was calling bullsh*t when they saw the trailer.
VDODSON writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:31:10 AM

I cant stand Bollywood, dancing ass bastards.
filmaddict24 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:38:21 AM

WOW!! What are the odds. I'm actually not saying this is lame even though it actually is, but those Bollywood dancers were also contestants on last year's America's Got Talent. They're from UC Berkeley. I saw them perform on the show. What are the odds?
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 5:29:06 AM

bullsh*t the second i saw it on here and other sites plus we wouldve got the usual updates and this came out of know where and its april fools.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 6:55:27 AM

I f*cking hate you.......
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:11:56 AM

Lol! Nice one WP. A day late on the April Fools but I got a laugh out of it. I don't know what was funnier though, the sh*tty dancing or the blonde Indian chick. If she is white, then what the f*ck is she doing in this Bollybullsh*t?
Dr. Acula writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:18:18 AM

Day late and a dollar short, WP.

Try harder.
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:24:35 AM

WOW...and that is how Vin would make HALO as gay as possible.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:55:56 AM

Randsacking Assmunching to follow, reports the India Curry Times ....
Stuntastic writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:01:07 AM

LMAO, I think this has Twilight beat on the level of gayness
lost_addict writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:26:38 AM

LOVED IT!!!

well done,WP :-)
macalbert73 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:45:52 AM

what THe F... was that? a Bolywood Halo? pure garbage.
SpydrMonkeyakaSPF writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:47:03 AM

That was just stupid and pointless. April Fools was yesterday!
macalbert73 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:47:12 AM

yeah right that was a joke... how cares
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:04:39 PM

The joke doesn't work too well when the video thumbnail has a "AND IT'S TIME TO BE A SPARTAN..." subtitle on it.

But yeah that trailer is pretty funny.
Salvador writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:44:44 PM

What kind of sh*t is this?

To Hell with WP!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 1:21:21 PM

@SACdaddy
Actually, a lot of big actors have done Bollywood recently. Sly Stallone AND Brandon Routh (Who was a good Superman no matter what is said) both were in one titled "Kambakkht Ishq". They were marked as the first American Hollywood actors to do it. Have to give Stallone credit though, I hear he actually said his lines in the language on his own. Dude sure is committed. Anyway, he played himself and the scene was really funny. Never saw the whole movie though. They just showed his scene in the trailer.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 2:13:46 PM

LOL I'D PAY TO SEE THIS
jikae writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:18:17 PM

I was watching the trailer and kept waiting for Tunak to come in...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:45:25 PM

no wonder he's a Spartan, becuase they where all fags and that guy was an obvious fudge-packer!

this trailer was absolute sh*t, no doubt about that. good April Fools joke though. not as good as the prank Zelda movie, (also by IGN i believe) that one actually had me wanting to watch it!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:47:10 PM

i mean real spartans how they where all forced to f*ck other guys, not the wicked awesome (no need to tell me, i know saying 'wicked awesome' sounds kinda stupid ...) Spartans from Halo
popcorn writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 6:07:36 PM

I hate curry eatting c*nt
UZZIEMAN writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 6:09:04 PM

I kno what that indian guy was saying he said he wil finish the fight in indian language and said he will be a spartan wow this is the funniest retarded thing i ever seen! hhahaahahahhahahahaahhahahaa lmao
That_Genius writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:14:03 PM

Honestly after that whole Legend Of Zelda movie trailer thing I just assume every video on April 1st is fake.
BlueMobius writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 12:44:42 PM

Hahahahaha...I love it. Hell, I'd watch a thirty-minute spoof film of that. :)
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 1:37:13 AM

Oh sweet Jesus!!!!

When the f*ck did Master Chief learn to Jai-Ho?????

Good prank though
bloodybeefcurtain writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 3:52:44 AM

Ammusing, but this is probaly the closest I will ever come to seeing a Halo movie.
Strider23 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 1:24:46 PM

Tools
scarface85 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 5:10:37 PM

lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
masht7 writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 12:12:37 AM

Coming Soon

Neil Blomkamp's COC and VinDandy's Reunion

From the Director of District 9, after going to a 1 Year Kindagarden Reunion, COC and VinDandy meet each other again and give head after the reunion. After the quickie, they go back to the Kindgarden and try to ruin Slumdog Millionaire.

There you go, Razzie Nomination for Worst Picture of the Last Millemiem (and maybe if we are lucky, winner).
GromHellsFist writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 6:53:47 AM

OMFG that was disgusting i am a Halo fan and that was both sh*t and an insult to Halo you pathetic indian c*nts they should be shot :)
masht7 writes:
on April 8th, 2010 at 2:40:49 AM

I agree with you all the way, 100%, hands down, etc, Grom.
masht7 writes:
on April 8th, 2010 at 2:41:48 AM

Well actually Grom, this was a April Fool's Joke set up by WP.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved