WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Awesome New "A-Team" Trailer!

Posted: April 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Awesome New "A-Team" Trailer!Submit Comment
A brand new trailer for the upcoming big screen adaptation of "The A-Team" television show has been released online, showing lots more footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: Sent to prison by a military court for a crime they didn't commit, four commandos escaped from a maximum-security stockade and now survive in the Los Angeles underground as soldiers of fortune.

The cast includes Liam Neeson as Hannibal, Bradley Cooper as Faceman, Sharlto Copley (District 9) as Murdock, and Quinto "Rampage" Jackson as BA Baracus.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan (Smokin' Aces, Narc), who has promised for the tone to be less silly and more slick. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:37:55 PM

well it's got Liam Neeson, CAN'T go wrong with him ...
wytchesim27 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:51:04 PM

shhh.. looks good haters.. action packed!!! cant wait..
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:01:01 PM

jesus f*cking christ, june 11th can't come soon enough.
outofshadow writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:02:44 PM

haha the only actor i was worried about was Rampage but he looks like he's got the role down to a T.. (no pun intended)
LeeMaca writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:10:22 PM

i think this will be a good fun hour and a half the only thing getting me is B.A not sure about the casting at all
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:32:42 PM

YES.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:49:43 PM

I remember when I heard about this project. "Man, that are going to suck" was my first thought. Then the casting begin and I started to think that maybe there were a chance of this being good. Then I saw the trailer showing Face shooting from a tank in midair: SOLD!
Sure, the CGI still looks a bit iffy, but I'm kosher with that as long as I have fun.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:05:12 PM

whoa looks awesome :D Love the casting, the guy who's playing B.A. well, let's wait and see how it goes.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:09:35 PM

i pitty the f*cking fool who dont think this looks good
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:16:02 PM

"you cant park in a handicap zone" laugh my f*cking ass off.

hey everyone they have launched the site for iron man 2 www.ironmanmovie.com
KalVicious writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:26:02 PM

This looks awesome. :) Lol. :)
MiniMe8188 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:39:43 PM

Jessica Biel is in this... yep, it's gonna be good.
eddie499 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:40:42 PM

Reminds me if watching the original show as a kid. It seems as if they did it justice. I'm there.
lost_addict writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:17:02 PM

looks bad to me...the new mr.t sucks balls
rabid writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:28:41 PM

looks f*cking awesome! its a miracle, somebody call the Pope.
oklahomaer writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:45:48 PM

I really want to like this movie but Rampage as mrT i just dont f*cking understand.I feel like a cgi mr t would of been better than f*cking rampage.hell dead michael jackson would of been better
Faust hologram writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:17:43 PM

obviously this wont be anything more than pure fun but i am a tad disappointed with the guy they got for BA
Barney Stinson writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:25:28 PM

Off-topic: Anna Paquin reveals she is bisexual! Her fiance is a lucky bastard...threesomes!!!
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:38:10 PM

I'm so pumped for this movie... its going to be so over the top.
Barney Stinson writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:40:34 PM

TED EVELYN MOSBY! I can't help but agree with you lol
SACdaddy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:08:21 PM

I was completely into the trailer until Rampage yelled at Murdock. It just didn't sound right. I just hope that was a onetime thing (probably not though). Everything else looked fun.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:18:43 AM

I'm pumped for this. It's no Expendables, but I'm still pumped.
BlueMobius writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 1:40:53 AM

Sure, why not?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 2:01:00 AM

If no other movies but this and The Expendables come out this year I will be a very happy man.
VDODSON writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 2:07:44 AM

Looks pretty damn good, cant wait to see it.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 2:28:53 AM

AWESOME !!! This looks really good and alot better than Starsky and Hutch thank god !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 2:37:42 AM

love murdock trying to jump start the car with the defibrillator !!

i'm with you dave if this and expendables are as good as we hope they are i'll be happy...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 3:10:44 AM

@trailer- I knw, this and Ependables are very slowly restoring my faith, but then we get stupid f*cking news like Twatlight and the like and my faith is gone again.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 3:12:46 AM

Ependables= Expendables- I guess I'm just too excited to see these movies.
Bill The Butcher Cutting writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 6:14:45 AM

its looks awesome, but i dont get why all the hate for rampage jackson ? just wait till you see it, mr T legend that he is was a sh*t actor. Who else would you guys put as mr T because at the minute i cant think of anyone tbh.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:26:56 AM

i have to admit, this does look good. just hope they all do a A-team gang rape on jessica biel
Sonic writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:49:12 AM

I love it whan a movie cames together:-)
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:50:44 AM

@Bill: The minute anyone heard they were thinking about doing this movie everyone wanted Ving Rhames or Michael Clark Duncan for BA. Terry Crews would have been great to. All three had what it takes to make the role special and kill any doubt.

Look, I'm probably the world's biggest Rampage fan, but I grew up with Mr. T and the A-Team. sh*t, I ate Wheaties cuz Mr. T told me to! I just don't want the most memorable character of the A-Team to be tarnished do to Rampage's inexperience. BA is kind of an iconic role to tackle on your first time out, don't you think?
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:04:28 AM

"They are the best, and they specialize in the ridiculous!"

"Line them up, and kill'em all!"

If all the lines in this movie are that great it might end up being better than The Expendables. Just watched the trailer again and Rampage is fine. My fears are minimal.
VDODSON writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:23:59 AM

I love it when a movie comes together.
Bill The Butcher Cutting writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:10:51 AM

yeah true SAC Mr T is iconic but clarke duncan are ving rhames is just to old for a Mr T character terry crews maybe, but rampage could be good it looks fine to me, obviously no one will ever be good as Mr T but think they just wanted a raw badass and rampage is badass.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:20:47 AM

true dat^^
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:42:39 AM

Sweeeeeeeeet...can't wait
TheStig writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:59:47 AM

@Ted and Barney:

hahaha love the show references! haha evelyn.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:05:54 AM

" I love it when a movie comes together " ~

Hannibal " Lecter " Smith III
Stuntastic writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 2:20:34 PM

@SAC: Hell, I also learned how to treat my mama right by listening to Mr. T. U got to Youtube that sh*t cuz it's hilarious. Anyway, it does look like a pretty good summer flick. I loved Smokin Aces so I think Carnahan will do the A-Team justice
jikae writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:14:48 PM

All I have to say is even if Rampage does end up being the lone weak character, 3 out out of 4 GREAT castings even by Hollywood's standards is good. Judging by both trailers, the other 3 look like they were born to play those charcters.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:01:27 PM

@dave

Pretty sure your faith will be intact after this and the expendables , Then we have rambo 5 , die hard 5 , red to look forward too...
telur writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 2:56:41 AM

I thought its THE LOSERS 2
pnkntndr writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 3:53:47 PM

@telur

Well you are kind of a moron
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 1:59:07 AM

"Man up and get in the plane!!!!"

That line killed me.
masht7 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 11:32:23 PM

God! Now thats what a trailer should look like!
Jergyn writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 10:54:15 PM

Looks good hope it doesn't turn out like GI Joe

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved