WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Angelina Jolie's Full "Salt" Trailer

Posted: April 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Angelina JolieSubmit Comment
The full-length trailer for the upcoming "Salt" thriller, starring Angelina Jolie, Liev Schreiber (Wolverine) and Chiwetel Ejiofor (Children of Men), has now been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: The story centers on Evelyn Salt (Jolie), a CIA officer who is fingered as a Russian sleeper spy. She eludes capture by superiors who are convinced she is out to assassinate the president. While trying to reunite with her family, she struggles to prove someone else is the traitor.

Schreiber co-stars as Winter, her ally and supervisor in the CIA's Russia office, and Ejiofor as Peabody, a counterintelligence officer who tries to take her down.

"Salt" is directed by Phillip Noyce (Patriot Games, Clear and Present Danger) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 23rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Salt."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:30:54 PM

I just saw the words "Jolie" and "fingered" in that synopsis.. that's all I need to go see this
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:38:46 PM

nope.com-lol

i would pore salt on her vagina ... make her scream then i'd sow my face to her ass.
ThePhilosopher writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:50:12 PM

nope.com haha all I saw was "Jolie", "fingered" and then "struggles" shame on you for not seeing that last word!

Looks like an interesting movie though
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:05:03 PM

why did she need to jump off that wall to punch that guy in the face? wouldn't it be just as effective to simply punch him in the face while standing on 2 feet? maybe it comes with the CIA training...
outofshadow writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:06:28 PM

hmm it looks like the long kiss goodnight meets manchurian candidate
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:40:13 PM

What's with all these anti russian movies and video games? I think people are forgetting they're allies with the U.S...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:43:06 PM

f*cking "Buckle On"-commercial. Am I the only one who must see that before the trailer starts?

Her last sentence in the trailer is "No one is who they seems to be". That means that either is her husband or Liev Schrieber the villain.
lost_addict writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:19:11 PM

"The story centers on Evelyn Salt (Jolie), a CIA officer who is fingered..."

sounds interesting

gatesoftanhauser writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:22:00 PM

Jesus Christ this looks f*ckin' TERRIBLE!!! Her movies just get worse and worse! She hasn't been watchable since Girl, Interrupted.
rabid writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:31:00 PM

I can't stand that skinny wacko Jolie, but the trailer does look really good.
BrundleFly writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:41:06 PM

This really doesn't look very good at all. She better not drag Depp down with her in that Tourist movie.
AshTrey writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:46:32 PM

I didn't know Evelyn Salt was russian for Mrs. Smith.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:54:29 PM

Would look cooler if the would of kept Salt a Dude instead of a skinny bitch that doesn't look anything like a CIA agent.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:55:01 PM

@Spooky:

I think we missed the Memo that the cold war started again or something.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:08:29 PM

"Fingered???"
D.O.C. writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:12:00 PM

I'l pass.
D.O.C. writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:13:27 PM

I think they made a mistake not giving the part to Tom Cruise.
vwkombi writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:18:09 PM

Bit bucket of 'meh'. It looks like it might be enjoyable, nothing special.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:30:52 PM

Dave-i'd finger her with my salty hand!
Eben1277 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:44:29 PM

Lloyd... from the short snippet of the scene that is on display it would appear that she was travelling in that direction when she was approaching the other combatant, jumping off the wall would serve to redirect her momentum rather then using extra energy to come to a complete stop before striking.

Plus this is a movie and that looks flashier
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:05:19 AM

LOL! Typical Jolie d*ck envy flick. That scene of her jumping off the freeway onto the 18 wheeler was f*cking hilarious! She's so skinny she looked like that leaf blowing in the wind at the beginning of Forest Gump. I wasn't positive she was ever gonna come back down let alone bounce off a moving semi and rip a grown man off his motorcycle. Gotta love the wall punch though. It might be the slowest developing move in film history, but no one EVER seems to see it coming :-)

All this being said, if it was R rated I would give it a chance.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 2:08:54 AM

@encore- I would'nt put my hands anywhere near Jolies minge after watching the South Park episode with her innit.
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:58:03 AM

I'd rub salt in her wound.

And by 'rub' I mean 'f*ck!'
And by 'salt' I mean 'spooch!'
And by 'wound' I mean her 'vagina!'

(just in case my metaphor was lost on the idiot that is VinDandy).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 5:02:11 AM

and me ranger, coz without you explaing them I would never have thought you ment that lol
takai writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 5:11:45 AM

Yeah, I'll watch it. Not in theaters, but I'll watch it.
lawman writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:31:18 AM

Wow. Sexy, Deadly, Tough, hard exterior but soft inside, pouty lips. This character is a hell of a stretch from the other characters she has played in um lets see.....EVERY f*ckING MOVIE SHE HAS EVER DONE! f*cking one trick pony!!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 1:46:00 PM

'...Sexy, Deadly, Tough, hard exterior but soft inside, pouty lips.' --- that's exactly how VinDandy's dad describes his son's vagina.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:56:18 PM

lol!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:56:43 PM

Dave-lol, i remember that episode ...
D.O.C. writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 6:50:39 PM

encore - Damn you just love following after everybody's ass.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 7:56:25 PM

@coc

You just ask for abuse dont you dip sh*t...
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:31:37 PM

@COC - go f*ck your rotting dead mother again.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:23:00 PM

COC you stalker wasn't even talking about you fudge packer
D.O.C. writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:55:44 PM

@encore -You're on my profile 24/7 and I'm a stalker.

@ranger - Get a job and move out of your grandmothers basement.

@trailertrash - Why don't you just ask to suck my d*ck. You're always trying to drink some spit (c*ckwaste).
@nchorman writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 9:58:29 PM

lol her names salt in teh movie....her husbands name is pepper
BK-201 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 10:32:07 PM

All these action movies...Shes starting to be the new Gena Davis..but with a better tooth to gum ratio
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:22:27 PM

COC- "drink some spit"? another retard thing to say. at least not as stupid as drinking Jeff's kids or gaggling ...
TeemSelami writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 11:38:49 PM

what a f*cking bore
Ranger writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 1:11:31 AM

@COC - can't reply right now... I'm too busy drinking Jeff's kids, you f*cking moron!
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 7:37:15 AM

@coc
You want me to suck your d*ck, sorry dude i dont swing that way but thanks for asking

Always trying to Drink spit, that makes no sense ??

c*ckwaste is in your ass when vin doesn't turn up for a little threesome with you and you dad ...
masht7 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 11:42:05 PM

Well Well, another brain f*cker, with a chessy twist to it. Looks like crap, although Brad is sitting in a new home crying his two golf balls out.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved