WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Look Who's Talking" Remake in the Works

Posted: March 31st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Look WhoSubmit Comment
We recently reported that 20th Century Fox was developing a movie based on the talking babies from E-Trade commercials. Now, Pajiba has learned that producer Neal Moritz (I Am Legend) is moving forward with a remake of the king of all baby movies, "Look Who's Talking."

The original 1989 film revolves around Mollie (Kirstie Alley) who is a single mother on the lookout for a reliable and normal boyfriend. Her son Mikey, (voiced by Bruce Willis) seems to have a better idea of which of the men she dates would make a good father. The movie also stars John Travolta.

The remake is said to be exactly like the original, only with different parents and different celebrity voices for the babies. Moritz is currently in search of writers and a director.

Source: Pajiba


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:51:00 PM


The remake is said to be exactly like the original, only with different parents and "different celebrity voices for the babies. Moritz is currently in search of writers and a director."

THEN WHAT THE f*ck ARE YOU REBOOTING IT FOR!? they're just getting lazier and lazier, they don't even bother to try to make something decent, they're out for a quick buck so badly they don't even bother with changes from the original.
doesn't matter who's directing it (even need a director?), get Ronald f*cking McDonald for all i care i won't be watching it.
lemus869 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:52:51 PM

whats the point of remaking a movie if its going to be the same sh*t
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:54:43 PM

"Look Who's Talking" Remake in the Works"

Yeah, they renamed it "The Human Centipede" and modified the script slightly to include more ass-to-mouth. Please don't let Kirstie Alley anywhere near this!
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:55:19 PM

"Look Who's Talking" -- well, I know it isn't Travolta's son.







Too soon?


lemus869 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:56:41 PM

i agree to eViL.kEv2, if alley is in there, ass is all youll see
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:56:50 PM

Ranger-lol, no your good.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:59:39 PM

"whats the point of remaking a movie if its going to be the same sh*t"

people who love repeating themselves will love it. meaning COC will be a fan.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:06:00 PM

lol.
TheHundreds writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:08:25 PM

Too good ranger


seriously though...a remake of look who's talking?????????? Their even starting to run out of remake-ideas.


Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:21:32 PM

Thx. Bro.

Like making remakes or remakes?

Ugh!
lost_addict writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:42:24 PM

so whats the deal with travolta?is he gay or bi?i remember that photo from 2 years ago of him kissing a male pilot...thoughts?
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:44:06 PM

I think his son was f*cked retarded and died of a punctured colon (but I'm just spit-balling here).


PS: and yes... I already know I'm going to hell.
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:06:48 PM

@Ranger
Ouch!!! Well Coc, Vindy and JohnGalt will be in this 1st row when this comes out. They'll be anxiously awaiting the opening tadpole sqaud scene, only to jump the screen and try to lick the screen clean like they lick their faces clean when they nut in each others faces!
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:12:07 PM

LOOLOLOL!
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:16:09 PM

@Ranger
Your going to hell too? You'll get treated well down there, I know b/c I signed a contract that gave me ownership of 15% of the business and my own corner office with a view, and that view my friend will be dedicated to the toturous anal raping the demons will administer to the Coc/Dandy clan. Hell is going to be a fun ride :)
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:27:04 PM

Awww... I wanted that office!
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:31:13 PM

you can still have your own, there's one with same view I have of the Dandy clan being demonly raped.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:38:37 PM

f*ck ME HOLLYWOOD!!!!!!! First you don't greenlight a film a film until Clint Eastwood is attatched to it and now this.

JESUSTITTYFUKINGCHRIST!!!!!!!!!!
oklahomaer writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:45:54 PM

come on guys dont you think the coc/dandy bashing is getting out of hand?????????? I mean i know its terrible that they like to shove gerbils up their asses while jacking off to twilight.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:07:36 AM

Whyyyyyyyyyyyyy ?

* Cries in a bowl full of oatmeal and yak's blood *

* sniff, sniff *

Twenty imaginary Monopoly dollars says they beg Travolta and Alley to do cameos.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:34:28 AM

@ ranger regarding the travolta comment.... That was too funny. You're a braver man than I am.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:06:29 AM

@oklahomaer-if you don't like it then you and Triggax can leave the site, ignore the comments, or join the fun. we're not forcing you to stay here and i doubt somebody's forcing you to stay on here where you're at.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:28:48 AM

after reading Triggax's later posts i see that he just thinks the jokes are boring, so Triggax stay if you want!
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:38:01 AM

@johnny - I'm not brave. I'm just know I'm going to hell... lol.
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:48:10 AM

trig is a good sh*t. He just needs to post more for therapy.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:52:56 AM

agreed. always enjoyed his posts ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:30:39 AM

First we get the E-Tradebabies, then we get some evil Twilightbaby and now we get this. Oh, I forgot the doc*mentary Babies. I think Hollywood's ovaries has gone haywire.
Affliction writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:48:18 AM

Simply Retarded.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:32:13 AM

"I think Hollywood's ovaries has gone haywire."

lol freudian, so f*cking true! same hollywood execs thinking of this one are also thinking of a monopoly boardgame movie, stretch armstrong movie, and a battleship game movie ....
i'm an avid american, but sometimes i dont think i would mind a nuke accidentally making its way to hollywood CA. but NOOOOO, damn terrorists keep going after NY... dumb ass's
moods_001 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:45:43 AM

f*ck you Hollywood.
Oh wait, they should remake this in 3D... this way we'll know how Hollywood is thinking less of the audience when the baby sh*ts on the us. 3D style.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:46:23 AM

"Psycho" was pretty good when they remade it shot for shot. I think this will be awesome.

And yes, that is an April Fool's joke. This is just plain stupid.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:00:30 PM

lol
oklahomaer writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:43:10 PM

@encore it would appear that me being sarcastic doesnt translate over the internet very well. if you read the whole post you know my feelings of those douchebags

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved