WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Schwarzenegger, Stallone, Willis in "The Expendables" Trailer!

Posted: March 31st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Schwarzenegger, Stallone, Willis in "The Expendables" Trailer!Submit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for "The Expendables," featuring tons of action, explosions, and the scene we heard so much about that. The scene brings together Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sylvester Stallone and Bruce Willis together for the first time. Check the trailer about below.

The new movie is about a group of mercenaries attempting to overthrow a South American dictator. It stars Stallone, Mickey Rourke, Eric Roberts, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Terry Crews, Dolph Lundgren, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Randy Couture, Bruce Willis and Arnold Schwarzenegger.

"The Expendables" is directed by Stallone and is scheduled to hit theaters on August 13th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Expendables."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 137 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jdDiedforyou writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:49:55 PM

ok...when i saw this 10 seconds of them in the trailer...i literally almost cried for excitement.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:51:44 PM

Awesome! Can't wait for this to come out. Looks like this is gearing up to be "The Summer of Mickey Rourke's Ridiculous Haircut."
gobolog writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:51:55 PM

My heads gonna implode with amazement when I see this movie. Ya know that scene in Lord of the rings 3 when the witch king begins to dent inwards before it dies, that's what I'm gonna look like in the cinema when I see those three together.
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:52:43 PM

love it looks f*cking awesome , willis sly and arnie why didn't you guys make a movie together 15 years ago roll on aug'10
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:53:25 PM

This movie is going to put Viagra out of business!
lemus869 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:53:57 PM

Looks like action porn to me, to all who want to see it, say "I"
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:53:59 PM

And I typed my last post without using my hands!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:55:27 PM

great trailer, hope they have more Arny then that,though. i really want to see this.

"what happened to you?"

"i got my ass kicked"

LOL!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:56:12 PM

lemus-"i"
jdDiedforyou writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:56:58 PM

so far shutter island is the best movie of 2010....but right now, im glad to say that the expendables will most definately be added to that list.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:57:13 PM

"I"
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:59:32 PM

This movie should list a warning at the bottom of their poster:

If after watching The Expendables your erection lasts for more than 4 hours... call your doctor (or some really, HAWT bitches!).
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:00:32 PM

LOLA!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:00:53 PM

how the f*ck did that 'A' get in my lol?
japaninmotion writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:03:21 PM

finally a real action movie with action stars and not a jude law or orlando bloom in the bunch
jdDiedforyou writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:04:13 PM

instead of the mod squad, this is the geriatric squad.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:04:36 PM

I've had a Lola... ick!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:05:42 PM

was it as bad as sowing your face to some freaks ass-hole?
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:08:52 PM

Pretty damn close!

Maybe The Expendables will fight the Mega Piranha in the sequel?!
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:16:35 PM

RE: 'Get your buckle on' = f*ck OFF!!!

Despite the 'sponsorship message' I was hoping to God during that commercial The Expendables were going to show up and shoot the sh*t outta that car!!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:24:24 PM

yeah i watched again and again and now i'm looking through the kids toy room for all their toy guns so we can all play expendables tomorrow in the garden !!! LMAO
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:25:44 PM

I just watched it again and could cut glass with my nipples!
lost_addict writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:55:53 PM

looks great!!!I had an orgasm when I saw Arnie!!!come on Cameron,you f*cking faggot!make 'true lies 2' instead of this gay ass 'avatar' sh*t sequel
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:03:49 PM

Women are going to get pregnant just watching this movie!
welsher007 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:06:17 PM

didn't think it was possible but this might just push Commando to third on the list of greatest movies of all time. and that was only knocked off the top by John Rambo.

Damn it Stallone, You're good.
TheHundreds writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:13:26 PM

I was starting to think about how Steve Austin is really the only person I'm worried about in this movie...


but then I had flashbacks of watching him give the stunner to about 6 people in a row and remembered how bad ass he used to be.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:19:28 PM

I'd tell you a Stone Cold Steve Austin story... but some on here wouldn't believe it.

I will say I'm such a Stallone fan, I have this up on one of my walls (it's HUGE!):

http://www.sideshowtoy.com/?page_id=4489&sku=7408&utm_source=search0109
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:23:08 PM

"This movie is going to put Viagra out of business!"

Congratulations you just made my quote of the day.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:23:39 PM

lol... thx. trig.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:31:25 PM

LOL!!! Arnold looks like he had a stroke in this picture.

This looks a little B-movieish, but so did the trailer for Rambo(4). If The Expendables is half as good as that movie, I will be happy.

I hope this inspires an allstar Asian action movie next. I would love to see Jackie Chan, Tony Jaa, Jet Li, Chow Yun-Fat, Samo Hung, Bolo Leung, and Beat Takeshi all get together for a Meals on Wheels/Hard Boiled action fest.
BigTate writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:32:25 PM

I'm not gay, but this trailer gave me wood. This is going to be EPIC!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:33:18 PM

@BigTate - this trailer would give women wood (right Vin?).
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:34:41 PM

@SAC - I thought this had a B-Movie flavor since we saw the initial trailer long ago (despite the obvious 'star power') - I think it's a lot of this movie's charm.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:45:37 PM

I think it's interesting that the most powerful actor's in Hollywood are not the best actors. It says a lot (not necessarily in a bad way)... it's just a fact.
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:04:00 PM

That didn't give me wood, that gave me some massive mahogany!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:08:40 PM

It gave me IPE!
thegambit72 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:17:57 PM

Jason Statham + throwing Kunai knives = TOTALLY f*ckING AWESOME
napott01 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:29:48 PM

That trailer just cured my cancer!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:32:58 PM

@Ranger: I just think Stallone did so many straight-to-dvd flicks that he got used to releasing cheaply produced trailers. Like I said, if you go back and watch the new Rambo trailer it comes off a little cheap too. That means nothing for the quality of the movie though. Rambo was awesome!

I don't want B-movie charm in this. Most of these actors are or were Hwood's cash cows and would hardly be considered B-movie stars. I hope this movie is as serious as it is nostalgic. The jokes and the berets are a little questionable, don't you think?
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:33:32 PM

@Napott01
Thats awesome, love the avatar.
whoever writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:46:06 PM

Thanks for the credit Alex, kidding!
wonderBOY writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:05:42 PM

LUNDGREN IS BACK AGAIN hope he is better in this than Crime Stinks: The Smell of Penetration (He Nose the Truth)
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:19:09 PM

YYYEEEEESSSS, I just j*zzed all over my keyboard
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:55:49 PM

I hope to God this movie gets incredible reviews. That trailer was so damn exciting!!! If I hear "Razzies", whatever wood anybody has got will turn into a vajayjay.

I mean, you don't see ballsy, unapologetic films like this these days. All we got is Miley Cyrus doing a dramatic role (and look at the reaction it's getting), another "Twilight" movie (cue STD jokes that never get old), petty family films, cliched romantic comedies, a sequel to a Tyler Perry film that I'm sure no one wanted (unless you're a religious zealot who's too dumb to fix your own mistake that you need God to do it for you), another "Sex in the City" film (thank God we got Courtney Cox as the hottest cougar alive), and remakes of classic films (namely, the remake of "The Karate Kid" with pestulent brat supreme Jaden Smith).
disturbed01 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:21:55 AM

BEST ACTION MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!
SaulSilver writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:22:40 AM

After I go change my shorts I will get back to making a comment.
Vin12 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:23:23 AM

women pregnant from watching a movie dumbass ranger go burn in hell please come up with a decent comeback
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:32:12 AM

"I"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:34:05 AM

They to delay the release of this film and put it up against Twatlight, I can see riots in the streets lol.

I have never felt after a trailer so desperate to see a movie as much as this one.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:35:17 AM

Its possible Vin got pregnant just from the trailer
Vin12 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:06:17 AM

wow eben, i'm shocked. ur officially the Biggest douche on wp. f*ck you one and all. PEACE OUT c*ntS!
Dark writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:19:01 AM

YEA BRING IT ON!!! THIS IS GOING TO BE f*ckING AWESOME XD
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:27:35 AM

Vin you're a retard. that all i got to say.
griffinkane writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:32:19 AM

I'd love to see Arnie as the main villian in the end, that would be a great twist.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:35:14 AM

^^^

that'd be to much! it's already f*cking awesome!
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:36:21 AM

@SAC - thx. for the increased expectations when I do watch Rambo 4.

As for the bad jokes in this movie... I pretty sure Mercs' rattle off quick sh*t like that all the time.

@RoadDog - well said - 'ballsy and unapologetic' is exactly what this is.

@Eben - LOL (I almost spewed).

@VinDandy - hose that sand out of your vagina, p*ssy. You're not even close to being man enough to be on this thread. Really... do watch Hanna Montana or Barney... f*ckstick, attention-pathetic-lurker.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:39:53 AM

Vin loves to watch Hanna Montana, makes him feel better about HIS double personality issue!
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:47:00 AM

Which 2?

Idiot or *sshole?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:49:00 AM

there's more? i was referring to

douche and c*nt
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:51:05 AM

@napott01 - lol.

Chuck Norris had better be in the sequel!!!!
rocketman writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:51:40 AM

No sh*t,i watched that trailer and and FHM Honey added me on facebook...coincidence?i think not!
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:58:08 AM

Put this in the theaters the same time as Twatlight.

All the real men, and women with common sense can go see The Expendables. And all the tweeners (like VinDandy) can go see Patz and Lautner deep-throat one-another, and toss j*zz at the screen akin to Rocky Horror folk tossing toast.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:05:40 AM

amen to that
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:40:43 AM

At first I was afraid that my boner I got from watching this would make me gay. Glad to see that wasn't the case.

@Sac: I thought that "The Forbidden Kingdom" with Li and Chan was supposed to be a great mash-up, sadly it wasn't.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:53:27 AM

I do have a somewhat sour (almost like vinegar) attitude, and I sometimes feel like my sole purpose in life is to put in work in some p*ssy... So I guess I might just be the biggest douche, and by that definition, I'd have to say it's something to be proud of!!!!!!
telur writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:07:45 AM

damn Stallone, you good... and yeah... van damme... you will crying...
Kurskij writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:18:15 AM

Gary Daniels is also in this?!

If this had Marc Dacascos, Speakman and/or Bernhardt the universe would freeze solid from the awesomness.

Arnie, get the f*ck back in business!
Kurskij writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:18:17 AM

Gary Daniels is also in this?!

If this had Marc Dacascos, Speakman and/or Bernhardt the universe would freeze solid from the awesomness.

Arnie, get the f*ck back in business!
dbreuning writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:29:15 AM

This is WAY TOO MUCH awesome for one movie. All the old action stars together with the new ones. Pretty damned awesome. Looks good too. Hope it's as good as the last Rambo movie.
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:39:51 AM

@sac

Meals on wheels , love that movie.Only thing with that is jackie is meant be on a skate board but is clearly using skates through some of the action , other wise another good movie with chan, hung and biao what the hell happened to biao he was so quick and tricky ??

Just to add while we are talking about jackie chan Project A part 2 the last 20 minutes is jackie best stunt and fight work he ever did, it's truly awesome !!

@ranger

Love the stallone poster looks like a spitting image character , how many times have you had a few beers and started talking to it YO ADRIAN ??!! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 4:22:56 AM

@ranger- you knw that dude.

Also should've been in this- Bolo Yeung, Michael Dudikoff, Carl Weathers, Roddy Piper, Rutger Hauer, C. Thomas Howell, Marc Singer, Bruce Campbell, Kurt Russell. Michael Ironside and for tthe life of me I can't remember her name, white ladie blonde hair martial artist I think her name was Chyna Rock but not sure.
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:09:12 AM

@dave

Good list of contenders there mate, Sly did ask kurt russell to be in the movie and he turned it down, didn't want to be in all star movie or some sort of bull like that.... His loss by the look of it..
SofaKing writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:30:07 AM

*Crying* I'm, I'm... I'm just so happy!

I think Arnie and Bruce will only be in that one scene but that is more than enough for me. I am really glad to see Dolph in the mix too. They just don't make movies like this anymore.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:36:20 AM

@trailer- yeah not a bad list eh?
maybe this will be the cast for The Exenpables Return.

Bigcheese writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:47:17 AM

I'm just glad Terry Crews is finaly doing action movies. And this movie looks amazing!
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:47:33 AM

I to the hell yeah
SACdaddy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:31:08 AM

@Freud: The Forbidden Kingdom was absolute crap. My Asian allstar movie would be an Asian (Hong Kong) production not American highwire crapfest.

@Trailer: Those kung fu flicks starring Jackie and his boy from the Beiing Opera (Hung, Biao, etc.) were all pretty good and actually pretty funny. They should do another film together before they all become senior citizens.

@Dave: Nice list of B-movie allstars. Speakman was a serious badass! That blondie you were talking about was Cynthia Rothrock (aka China O'Brien). She's easily the baddest woman to ever grace the action genre. I've seen her hang blow for blow with Jackie Chan, Samo Hung, and Corey Haim (lol)! If she's not 300lbs now, I would love to see her back in action. Here's a few more B-movie stars they should bring back:

Richard Norton (Aussie in all of Chan's old films)
Don "the Dragon" Wilson
Sho Kosugi (best ninja ever)
Antonio Sabato Jr.
Lorenzo Lamas
Olivier Gruner (French Van Damme wannabe)
Tim Thomerson (Iron Eagle, Trancers series)
Richard Greico
Bill The Butcher Cutting writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:44:48 AM

f*ck YEAH, cant wait for this, shutter island best movie of 2010 so far, nah deffo kick-ass.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 6:54:25 AM

@sac- thank you, I knew some one on here would know her and yes that woman could definetly kick some arse, one of the few action stars (women) that did'nt piss me off.

Good call on the list like a blast from the past.

If just like when Stallone listend to the likes of us and hired Crewes instead of 50Cent, hopefully he will take note of both our lists, so when we have "The Expendables Return" the cast list is ready for him.

Imagine all that lot in one movie?
Kill-the-director writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:06:37 AM

just j*zzed my pants
SACdaddy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:19:47 AM

You got to love the 80s and the 90s. If you won a few martial art competitions or were a personal trainer to the stars (like Seagal) you probably had a good chance at being in movies. Just look at what Billy Blanks did in the 90s. He went from martial arts champion, to B-movie star (and a brief appearance in The Last Boyscout), to Hwood aerobics instructor, to millionaire Tai Bo creator. Nice run for a guy that couldn't act a lick and looked like a crackhead.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:46:06 AM

@sac- yeah love those martial artist who thought they could act and the people who actually allowed them to do it.
I've some of Billy Blanks stuff, man he had a weird stare, but love the chessyness of those movies, not just Blanks but all those martial arts movies.
I haven't a Cynthia Rothrock movie in ages, one was on TV here recently but it was dubbed into Chinese so I was a little pissed off.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:48:23 AM

I've some= I've seen some- f*ck BEANS!!!! we need an edit button
deepnshit writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:04:31 AM

wood!
jdDiedforyou writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:26:56 AM

there are many things that this movie is gonna be...

1. This trailer alone clearly stats that The Expendables is gonna be one of the best movies ever and one of the greatest action movies ever made.

2. The scene with Sly, Bruce, and Arnold is gonna be one of the greatest movie scenes ever!!! (no one is better than Bruce Willis also,lol)

this is a man's movie....now I just want to go out and punch the sh*t outta somebody.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:41:54 AM

It's like that song, " One of these things doesn't look like the other " ... Stallone, Willis and Schwartzenegger ...
" One of these guys doesn't look like they've been with Dr. Mengle, Plastic Surgeon for the Stars. "
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:38:09 AM

@sac

Can't tell you how many times i've seen all those movies. I'm amazed someone from hollywood didn't try to get them together back in the late 80's that could have been very good !! But thinking back jackie chans Protector (1985) with danny aiello was a bit of a dog so maybe hollywood would have just f*cked it up ( i can't really believe they would have) can you sense my sarcasm !!

They should do it let jackie or stanley tong (who i think gets what jackie chan is all about on film) direct it and let them do their stuff , as you say before they are too old !!

moods_001 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:43:39 AM

Seriously, is there's anyone really looking forward to this? What do you people actually expect?
Of course this is a must-see for me, but on DVD... and after it's released by a year or so, maybe more.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:52:13 AM

^^^This is how we know moods is either female or twelve. Not sure which.

This is going to be awesome. EASILY will have me (and most everyone else) there opening night. sh*t, the scene with Sly, Arnold, and Willis alone is worth the price of admission.

CAN NOT WAIT. 2 hours of 80s style action, one liners, and carnage. f*cking awesome. It's about time somebody in Hollywood gave us what we want.
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:53:51 AM

@dave , sac

Got to have vernon wells in there as a baddie henchman somewhere !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 9:57:18 AM

@blank

Just saw that , i think your spot on moods must be a 12 year old girl !

Vin will be happy anyway ..
warlord writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:57:17 AM

van dame was not in this why not he's a hasben too
warlord writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:57:17 AM

van dame was not in this why not he's a hasben too
rjd040487 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:12:59 AM

looks like stallone brought back the "action movie" genre. this is gonna be the mutts nuts
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:19:47 AM

@trailer - Vin would be happier were it a 12 year old boy.
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:25:29 AM

@ranger

LOL

Beggers can't be choosers i guess!!!
j-man writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 11:30:45 AM

brillaint trailer, cant wait, altho i think they shoulda included crews name at the end before couture....
darkraven28 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:02:11 PM

Jeffrey f*cking Kimball!!!?!? AWESOME!!!!
SofaKing writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:31:22 PM

@Warlord

Apparently Sly tried to get Van Dammage in the movie but he wanted too much money or some non-sense. I don't think he can spinny split-kick people in the face anymore anyway so whats the point. I do like his scream, when he punched that sumo guy in the balls in Bloodsport. "Byaaaaaaaahahhhahahh!"
outofshadow writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 12:33:47 PM

i just came
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:03:49 PM

This has to be one of the greates movies ever made!! (hopefully)
SACdaddy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:42:40 PM

@rjd: "the muts nuts" LOL!!!!

that's definitely a first for me. Some funny sh*t man :)

@Dave: Don't know if you've seen it or not, pick up King of the Kickboxers. Its definitely Billy Blanks' claim to fame before Tai Bo. Cheesy but great kung fu action.

@Trailer: Had to look up Vernon Wells, didn't think you were talking about the baseball player. You just should have said Bennett from Commando.

I know its a stretch, but I wouldn't mind seeing an allstar team of 80s and 90s villains in the next Expendables. Could they possibly get Alan Rickman, Vernon Wells, Michael Ironside, Kurtwood Smith, Lance Henrickson, Bolo Yeung, Rutger Hauer, Jürgen Prochnow, and Gary Oldman in the same film?

Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:48:33 PM

@Sofa - VanDamme didn't think Stallone was describing the movie well enough to him. Stallone eventually said something to the effect: 'Do you want to make some money or what?!' and that was pretty much the end of it.

Poor VD... (VinDandy I mean, NOT VanDamme. Jean-Claude has actually done something with his life).
Blank x2 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:50:31 PM

I sort of wish Van Damme was in it, but it won't hurt it at all. I'm just glad Seagal isn't in it. I've never been a fan.
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:53:19 PM

This movie will have sequels until they're all in wheelchairs. Stallone has done it again. I think we'll eventually see all the people we want to see in these (VD did f*ck up turning the first one down though).
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 2:59:47 PM

Blank-agreed 100%. Seagal isn't to great but JCVD would be awesome in it.
KirkLazerus writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:06:04 PM

this makes me want to stick my d*ck in a jar full of razor blades
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:09:04 PM

I hope nothing is stopping you.
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:13:30 PM

^^ OUCH !!
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:18:09 PM

lol... Kirk knows I'm just teasin.
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:28:59 PM

@sac

Sorry dude should have said (or the nutter from weird science) , Yes get them all in on Expendables 2 , give bruce and arnie bigger parts chuck in jackie chan , mel gibson , michael douglas and clint eastwood and we are good to go , big time !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:30:32 PM

@ranger

i just hope kirk is joking !! lol
BREALZ writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 3:33:01 PM

"This movie is going to put Viagra out of business!"

Pure Gold Ranger, Bravo!!! lol

Vin12 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 4:15:35 PM

@ranger
f*ck YOU NIG. U GUYS GOTTA A PROBLEM WITH THE N-BOMB AND SO DO I PUT THAT RETARDED NIG RANGER DESERVES IT SO f*ck HIM
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 4:22:29 PM

@vin- what the f*ck are you sitting on tonight is it hurting you !!! one word LUBE
SofaKing writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 4:41:22 PM

VD = Van Damme? VinDandy? Venereal Disease? I think I am seeing a pattern here...
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 4:59:32 PM

@sofa

lol, least with Venereal Disease you may of had a good time at some point, can't say that about the other 2 VD's ....
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:14:51 PM

I thought Vin was a disease.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:18:14 PM

Billy Blanks' best movie role was in Bloodfist as the guy that fights Don Wilson to standstill... and we need Roddy Piper in the sequel!

Whoever name dropped Oliver Gruner... good memory! Don't forget Michael Wincott. And Cynthia Rothrock was bad-ass, but she's no Kathy Long, that bitch was nasty!

SAC, good on you for remembering Sho Kosugi! His son advanced to the final final stage in the Ninja Warrior obstacle course a few years ago. He stopped competing though, I don't know why. I think he was in the live action D.O.A. movie.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 5:19:09 PM

I'd rather have seen RVD than JCVD in this or the sequel.
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:45:49 PM

Awwww VinDandy... do U need a widdle hugsy Princess?
KalVicious writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:26:17 PM

This looks awesome. :) Lol. :)
Faust hologram writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:11:08 PM

So this is basically all the great action film stars over the last 25 years rubbing eachothers guns down?
cant wait to see all the Ed hardy product placement
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 10:49:17 PM

@trailer- how could I forget "Bennet".

@sac- will try to find that movie.

@eben- will track that one down to.

with all the action stars from 80's & 90's "The Expendables" could be going on for years hahaha, but I don't see a problem with that at all.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:26:40 AM

Dave... Don't go crazy looking for DOA, it was just a hack martial arts movie, nothing special (I liked it though)... the sh*t to look for is Sho Kosugi's early 80's Ninja movie's. He had 3 really big ones, the best of which (and by today's standards, it's pretty awful, but it's great at the same time) is Ninja III, the Domination. You might recognize Sho Kosugi as the final villain in Blind Fury, or as the villain in the TV series "The Master," starring Lee Van Cleef. He was also the head of the ninja clan in last years Ninja Assassin. Total bad-ass legend.
KirkLazerus writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:41:28 AM

this trailer is so bad ass it makes me want to take steroids
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 1:18:13 AM

@eben- no worries mate, not gonna go crazy looking, just keep my eyes out for them.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 1:26:16 AM

"All the real men, and women with common sense can go see The Expendables. And all the tweeners (like VinDandy) can go see Patz and Lautner deep-throat one-another, and toss j*zz at the screen akin to Rocky Horror folk tossing toast."

Thanks for making me spit up Coca Cola Zero all over my monitor. XD
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 3:51:53 AM

lol... thx. RD.
Digital Desperado writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 6:37:34 AM

Oh,man!! This movie is gonna be so much f*cking asskicking!!! For 2010 is "Kickass" and this! Can´t wait to see both!!
Ranger writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:43:45 PM

There is so much testosterone in this clip... I'll bet when VinDandy watched it, his vagina fell off.
Sugoi writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 6:29:17 PM

I just swallowed some testosterone and dunno where i came from. Awesome trailer, can't wait to see this. Whoa already know I'm gonna buy this for motivations to hit the gym lol
Captain America writes:
on April 3rd, 2010 at 10:14:57 PM

Vin, shut the f*ck up. I want you to eat a bullet. Seriously. I want you to slurp down some Drain-O, cut yourself, pour bleach on it, and then guzzle some more of your daddy's gizz.

Just as long as you can't ever f*cking speak again.

America says f*ck you.
bloodybeefcurtain writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 12:57:35 AM

If they would have added The Rock, Clint Eastwood, and Keanu Reeves, They pretty much would have had all the biggest action stars of the last tweny years.

Ohh, cant forget Wesley Snipes and Lou Phillip Diamond
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 2:26:33 AM

Expendibles and A-Team.

Double wood
scarface85 writes:
on April 4th, 2010 at 6:02:29 PM

i hope this movie gets 3 billions
Astrotrain writes:
on April 5th, 2010 at 10:19:13 PM

Looks like an awesome action flick with all the great actors in it cant be anything but successful at the box office

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved