WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six Disturbing Sketches from "The Human Centipede"

Posted: March 31st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six Disturbing Sketches from "The Human Centipede"Submit Comment
Today we have some sketches from "The Human Centipede (First Sequence)" horror movie, which is about some girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system. The sketches do a great job of setting up the concept (described as 100% medically accurate). Check them out below.

Plot: When two pretty American girls go on a road trip in Europe, they end up alone at night in Germany with a broken car in the woods. They search for help and find an isolated villa, and awake the next day to find themselves trapped in a terrifying makeshift basement hospital. Their captor is the internationally respected Siamese twin surgeon Dr. Josef Heiter with a demented vision for mankind's future existence. Dr. Heiter wants to remove human beings' kneecaps so they have to exist on all fours and then surgically graft them mouth-to-anus to form a centipede chain. But when his victims give him more trouble than he expects including unwanted attention from the authorities - Dr. Heiter is forced to decide whether to abandon his latest project, or protect it from the outside world with their and his very lives, if necessary.

The new movie is set be released in theaters on April 30th in limited release and then On Demand on April 28th.

Sketches: (click to enlarge)


Source: AITH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
AYT BALL writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:13:49 AM

WHAT THE f*ck!?!? hostel part 3?!?! f*ck off!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:17:21 AM

If it smells like sh*t, taste like sh*t then guess what it's sh*t......ranger over to you.
BDeck writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:58:00 AM

why does one of the pictures have a tail?Is this how cocs father feeds his family?And how the hell are these"described as 100% medically accurate"?

bite the pillow vin it will soon be over.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:00:13 AM

Thanks, Alex! I didn't want breakfast today anyway.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:01:22 AM

Being the head of the "human centipede" can't be all that bad. Everyone else in line is f*cked!

Whoever came up with this concept is one sick puppy. Whoever funded it is just plain stupid. I've never been less interested in a movie in my life.
pH0u57 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:05:54 AM

so they bought the rights to 2 girls 1 cup and let eli roth direct it?
Dark writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:39:11 AM

WHAT THE f*ck!!!
Ronsauce writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:49:35 AM

@ph0u57: I think you hit the nail on the head.
Everybody but the head runs the risk of massive E. coli poisoning. Again though, WTF!
Goober3000 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:55:44 AM

Just better make sure your first in line is all I have to say
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:03:47 AM

least we know coc, vin and johngalt will be doing on the 30th anyway...

Think i will give this little gem a miss
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:19:49 AM

@Sac
Very good point!
@ Trailertrash
Here's to hoping those 3 watch it, then go home and try to make it possible to do it, only to f*ck up adn be permantly stuck like that!
MyCircusLife writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:43:31 AM

What?!....a movie? i thought these were pictures of "family game night" at Dandy's house
Kurskij writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:00:11 AM

Motherf... How did I miss that?

Is that DOC's family biopic?

Or a reconstruction of "oh, just another friday night" at Vindy's house?

But, seriously, how f*cked up must a person be to write this? That's just vinsh*t f*cked up...
Kurskij writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:09:51 AM

They can also make:

"The Human c*ck" starring DOC

"The Human Anus" starring Dandy

"The Human Vag" starring Lohan (every good feature needs a star, right?)

Then, after those 3 become ubermegasuperhits, they should make an Avengers-like gathering.

What should be the name for that?... Hmm...
lawman writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:23:26 AM

I just pooped a little! What sort of horrible childhoos must the creator of this have had? f*ck!
Bob82 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:25:03 AM

I bet the whole thing about the surgery will take place for about 2 minutes, with nothing explicit, and then the movie will be like any other sh*tty horror movie about some crazy killer chasing girls. In other words, it will suck ass (no pun intended).
bluemeenie writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 10:49:56 AM

I've heard of rim jobs- but 'a centipede job'- Wow- "That's Entertainment"! What's more disturbing than this horror movie- the guy who wrote it. Someone greenlit this??? I'd rather eat poop out of 3 bumholes-than watch this!
Stuntastic writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:25:00 AM

@BlueMeenie: Lol, at least they came out with something original no matter how f*cked up it is. I just had a thought what if they were considering showing this in 3D...EWWWWWW!!! Now if they had any Brazilian Porn Star and Phat ass Alexis Texas I may have to go see it.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:36:03 AM

@Ari
wow haha that sh*t was great... knowing him he probably would... I'm still holding a grudge again Eli Roth for passing on Cell... even tho he did kick ass as the Bear Jew...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 12:26:10 PM

Of course it takes place in Germany. They have always been in the sexual frontline.
Gaudion93 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 12:33:57 PM

That is quite frankly, very disturbing, what the hell is wrong with this filmmaker
bluemeenie writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 12:34:46 PM

"what if they were considering showing this in 3D...EWWWWWW!!! "

I think they'll keep it in 2D- number 2D
drshakalou writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 12:41:56 PM

what.... the..... f*ck......
Salvador writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 1:06:22 PM

Very disturbing, indeed...! :(
darthraige writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 1:29:24 PM

?
Matiax writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 1:31:15 PM

Seriously, WTF???

Who is sick enough to see this... in theaters?
rocketman writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 1:44:29 PM

One word
FARTS


rocketman writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 1:46:30 PM

Would they come out of the ears?
BigUnit writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 2:36:04 PM

what.the.f*ck.
eliteeagle writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 2:41:46 PM

You could combine goatse, 2 girls 1 cup, and lemonparty all into 1 movie and it still wouldn't be as messed up as this stupid movie. Gotta say WTF
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 3:02:25 PM

"surgically graft them mouth-to-anus to form a centipede chain"

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

"Here's to hoping those 3 watch it, then go home and try to make it possible to do it, only to f*ck up adn be permantly stuck like that!"

'i'd buy that for a dollar!"

this movie looks seriously f*cked up ... i'll totally watch it!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 3:42:34 PM

this is an april fools joke....
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 3:53:23 PM

@Encore
Excatly, thats what I was saying earlier.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 5:09:14 PM

CC-uh .... i quoted that from you!
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 5:48:15 PM

Is anyone else turned on?
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:36:30 PM

Who isn't?!
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:38:14 PM

Instead of calling it a centipede... don't VinDandy, COC and JohnG just do this in a circle and call it Friday night?

"The sh*t-Eaters Craptacular!" - at COC's trailer... NEW on HBO... DON'T MISS IT!!!

griffinkane writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:39:03 PM

Who greenlights this sh*t? No pun intended
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:44:36 PM

And there goes my dinner.

I can't believe there were actresses who agreed to be in this flick. Who the f*ck wants that on their resume?
Ranma-Irias writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:47:45 PM

"You never go ass to mouth!"
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:53:45 PM

"I can't believe there were actresses who agreed to be in this flick. Who the f*ck wants that on their resume?"

COC would. uh-oh Triggax, to much?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:54:37 PM

and on a side-note this is what entertainment is all about: mouth-to-anus
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 6:55:00 PM

I just f*cking threw up a little bit
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:00:15 PM

@Jerry - you wouldn't make good human centipede material I'm afraid. Calling COC up to the plate (if you're done your grieving over... sniffle... Mommmmyyyy!!!!).
Rush66 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:00:56 PM

What. The. f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:07:40 PM

I've seen looks on chicks like that when they have mirrored headboards.

COC looks like that on allowance day.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:08:05 PM

that look...

Ugh! And I'm sober (thus far)!
Jedimax writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:21:37 PM

Whats really sad about this is i am s
Jedimax writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:24:02 PM

sorry just threw up a little....

These actors are going to go nowhere for being in this role. I mean I hope to god if i was an actor, and happened to sell my soul to the devil, then i would be guaranteed to win an academy award after acting in this movie. Instead any of these actors/actresses will be lucky to make it as an extra in a frightfest film, which then if they do land they could maybe work their way up to the not so significant deaths in saw 7 or scream 4
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:33:45 PM

Well... there's always 'Human Centipede II'
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:46:28 PM

Hey...

What if you're in the middle of this centipede somewhere and you sneeze?
OneTime writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:46:07 PM

ima try this..
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:50:41 PM

Oh you gotta try this - says VinDandy!
It's a (bum)blast!
CCBlev writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:57:08 PM

@Encore
Great minds think alike my friend!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:55:03 PM

Brought to you by Kevin Smith : The leading authority on Ass to Mouth.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:56:14 PM

Yeah, Germany's just going to have a field day with " Ass to Mouth, The Movie ... "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 11:57:42 PM

Wait a minute, you guys ....

Could this be an early April Fools joke, sponsored by Eli Roth ?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:34:24 AM

Max-that's a possibility
Ranger writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:46:07 AM

I thought VinDandy is our April Fool, He's a Joke?
Roadimus writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 4:51:38 AM

If this is real, I will watch it. Gotta love the crazy German aspect.
Trentsteel writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 7:40:01 AM

I'm drawing the line at this one.

NO WAY
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 8:32:29 AM

On the lighter side, Adolph Hitler gave it two "surgical thumbs" up, Rogert Ebert could only bleep out morse code of " F****ck " on his voice translator and Gene Siskel ? Well, that guys dead, so he won't have to worry.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 1st, 2010 at 1:17:01 PM

f*ckING HILARIOUS
Eben1277 writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:41:17 AM

I almost want to see this. Truth to tell, I'm very impressed with the sick mind that came up with this concept. I like to think I have some twisted thoughts, but this never even occurred to me! Bravo, crazy f*ck that wrote this! Bravo! Bravissimo!!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:58:36 AM

lol same thing, i could never dream up this weird sh*t!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 12:59:39 AM

except i REALLY want to see this!
Gonnaneedabiggerboat writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 5:00:57 AM

My kind of film...lol
Gonnaneedabiggerboat writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 5:02:05 AM

My kind of film...lol
DDTrussoni writes:
on April 2nd, 2010 at 4:16:53 PM

Thats gross

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved