WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Cruise's New "Knight and Day" Trailer

Posted: March 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom CruiseSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Knight and Day" action comedy, starring Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. This one makes the film more like a Jason Bourne installment. Check it out below.

Plot: A lonely woman's (Diaz) seemingly harmless blind date suddenly turns her life upside-down when a super spy (Cruise) takes her on a violent worldwide journey to protect a powerful battery that holds the key to an infinite power source.

The new film is directed by James Mangold (Walk the Line, 3:10 to Yuma) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 25th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Knight and Day."

Source: IMDB


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 5:09:05 AM

Oh I get it now. "knight" is like a play on words for the word "night."

(this was sarcasm of course, in case your vindandy, a slow fatherf*cker)
masht7 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 5:35:51 AM

Looks quite fun, then yet again it could end up being another good looking Cruise bullsh*ter of a movie.
BrundleFly writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:00:49 AM

Looks good
BrundleFly writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:01:46 AM

Also, the trailer had the same Muse song from the V preview before it.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:23:30 AM

@Brundlefly: Was just about to type that myself :) Good song though.

This looks like it could be stupid fun, but at the same time it all feels very forced. Tom Cruise is a charismatic actor, but I hate Cameron Diaz. She's quite a horrible actress. Anyone seen The Box? The movie was god awful, but she was even worse. And she's not even hot anymore.
telur writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:31:23 AM

Knight and Day Tom Cruise VS Killers Asthon Kutcher. Who will win?
welchmatty writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:33:30 AM


Tom should only do Les Grossman pics from now on! And maybe a top gun Sequel where Maverick is a washed up pilot who now masquerades as a scientology spokesperson that draws in huge audiences with manic sofa jumping escapades!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:36:20 AM

@Telur: We
atn5022 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:02:01 AM

looks like a mess to me
SACdaddy writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:27:49 AM

I have always hated these Bird on a Wire movies, but everything I see about this one looks somewhat exceptible. Little Tommy is back to kicking ass, and the stuntwork looks amazing. If they slapped an R rating on it, I wouldn't hesistate to see it. But since its probably PG-13 and there's still a chance that it will be more cheese than beef, I'll hold judgement until I've seen more.

Like Freud brought up, this film will sink or swim based on Diaz's performance, not Cruise. She has been so hit or miss her whole career that you pretty much have to roll the dice on her and hope for the best. So far I haven't seen anything outrageously annoying from her in the trailers, but the jury is still out.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:27:53 AM

Seems ok to me
swoooop writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:45:22 AM

Tom Cruice can suck my d*ck. Well, no, he actually cant, even if he wanted to. What I meant was that Tom Cruise can f*ck my ass...witch probably would hurt me more than him, so forget that to.
What am trying to say here, is that really don't like Tom Cruice anymore, and that Im not gay.
Kurskij writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 8:37:25 AM

^the f*ck was that? But, anyways, swoop, that was hilarious.

Sorry about the ass though
lost_addict writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:30:39 AM

whoever worked on cameron diaz face deserve an oscar
Stuntastic writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 10:06:59 AM

Looks pretty good, but I can't help to compare it to Mr. and Mrs. Smith which was a good flick
Stuntastic writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 10:07:47 AM

@LOST: LOL!!! How old is Diaz anyway? She can't b that old
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 10:35:56 AM

This doesn't look to sh*tty.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 10:56:51 AM

Looks ok , Get in there this summer with the Action Movies :)

@sac

There is just no way they will release this as an R (18 over here) which is such bull !!! we want see some Grotius action and violence i dont want to take the wife and kids to see this movie ..... Fingers crossed The Expendables is all of the above and then some !!
nope.com writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:17:49 AM

It boggles my mind why Cameron Diaz keeps getting feature roles... when her salary compared to box office earnings is a joke.
nope.com writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:18:51 AM

Add the fact that she's a sh*tty actress and the only time she even looked remotely attractive was in The Mask.. which was ages ago
VDODSON writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:23:25 AM

Diaz lost it a long time ago. She looks like the washed up russian whores at the bars I frequent in Germany.
Deadbolt writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:25:18 AM

I'd still f*ck Diaz...or get a handjob from Tom Cruise.
VDODSON writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:25:41 AM

It's good to see Cruise kicking ass again. I know he's still crazy, but I've always had a soft spot for the lunatic. Top Gun 2 would shatter Avatar records.
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:11:14 PM

TopGun 2 would be awesome only if he plays a crazy scientologist, which shouldn't be too difficult for him. Maybe flying will get him thinkin he is closer to the mother ship.
BigTate writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:16:57 PM

I got it! top Gun 2: Battle in Space.
He;ll come out of retirement to fight the space aliens that planted all the "thetans" (sp) in us for control of the galaxy. Total Scientology BS!!
CCBlev writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:43:19 PM

I agree Diaz has lost it, I can tell shes doing sh*t to keep herself looking hot, don't get me wrong I'd still give her the bum sex, and I's probably suck my wad back out her ass but yea, shes lost it,
GIST writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:05:42 PM

Cameron Diaz looks like my naked crotch. Her face looks as if it's swollen with cocaine juice.
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:23:50 PM

I bet she can still suck a mean d*ck though.
Valerie writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:02:44 PM

Im the first one to call Tommy on his lunatic bullsh*t, but this looks almost decent, and entertaining.

And surprisingly he and Diaz look like they might have a chemistry, what a shocker!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:15:20 PM

I wonder if Tom had Cameron wear a strap-on to satisfy himself and his wife?
Gaudion93 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:58:19 PM

Im actually looking forward to this, Cruise looks pretty funny and the action looks great!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:59:34 PM

the play on words is okay, the plot sounds kinda corny ...

and I'd rip Diaz a new one and let's just say that's all I'd do to her ...
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:10:05 PM

"This one makes the film more like a Jason Bourne installment."

Yeah except you can SEE THE f*ckING ACTION.
lost_addict writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:16:07 PM

@omgar

lol!!!


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved