WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Mega Piranha" Clip is Awesome!

Posted: March 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Mega Piranha" Clip is Awesome!Submit Comment
Set to premiere on April 10th on the Syfy channel is Eric Fosberg's "Mega Piranha," which stars pop singer Tiffany. Today we have a clip from the movie, which is by far the most ridiculous thing you'll ever see. Check it out below.

In "Mega Piranha," a mutant strain of giant ferocious piranha escape from the Amazon and eat their way toward Florida. Apparently a kick to the head is the only way to stop them.

The tagline for the movie says: "They were created to save mankind. Something went wrong." I can confirm that something definitely went horribly wrong.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Syfy, Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 97 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:31:03 PM

kicking Piranhas ass...
griffinkane writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:34:39 PM

This is like a full circle situation. We got so tired of Hollywood's remakes and big budget films that we're beginning to enjoy watching... this.
AshTrey writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:39:57 PM

still looks better than Captain America.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:41:15 PM

hahahaha wow that was redic... i love the j*zz noises as he kicked the Piranha away
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:59:10 PM

That has got to be the cheesiest clip I have ever seen, but you know you I want to see this movie it just looks really bad, and I like the ***********Spoiler alert******** Deep Blue reference Sam Jackson part.
secondbest writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:05:17 PM

Definitely Oscar material, from the kicking of the piranhas that are randomly flying out of the water to the top-notch effects.
secondbest writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:05:43 PM

But if only it had Steven Seagal...
Deadbolt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:25:45 PM

Chuck Norris would have headbutted every one of those little f*ckers.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:56:36 PM

Sweet Jesus that's ALMOST as funny as John's posts today in the Ava-he's-a-re-tard thread.

Best clip I've seen in a loooonnngggg time (since The Expendables)!!!!

1. She has a fish sonar tracking device that actually doesn't have to go INTO the water? Bitchin!!!

2. They HAD to film that scene on a different day where he was kicking the fish... NO ONE alive seeing that would keep from busting a gut!

3. Oh... hey guys... there's girl 20 feet from us dying and we didn't notice her. Let's go see how she's.... DAMN... too late!

4. When the guy was taken into the water, was that blood splatter... ON THE CAMERA LENS?!?! LOL!!!

5. Set budget was so tight... they couldn't afford to have that banner removed, so they just untied one corner of it and left it hanging so you couldn't read it.

I'll be seeing this one for sure, if not outright just buying the DVD. It's no Braveheart or Gladiator... but it's pretty f*cking close!
realgirl76 writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:59:04 PM

That was the best thing I've seen all day..fish eating man instead of man eating fish...or C.O.C. eating man.....
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:06:48 AM

lol... I'm still laughing over those kicks he was giving those fish!!!

So, these people are aware of these 3 foot man-eating fish... so... they go near the water, BEFORE warning anyone?!

I'll take: 'People we'll never see on Final Jeopardy' for $500 Alex.
Kenny writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:17:02 AM

Now there's Captain America right there! Joe Johnston, you should get this guy for your movie and do it fast, before he starts getting awards left and right for his outstanding and realistic performances and becomes too expensive for your movie.
matternm58 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:17:39 AM

HAHAHAHAHA Oh my god that is hilarious. lol
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:20:16 AM

Gorilla man looks like he's taking a permanent sh*t. And after HE's done kicking all the fish... scientist guy is the one out of breath?!

I just have to watch this again!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:23:25 AM

These 'actors' should get Oscar's in the: 'Keeping Straight Faces During Filming' category.
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:27:40 AM

How did Gary Coleman NOT get a role in this?!?!?!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:39:10 AM

I just read on IMDB that Lohan is credited with the 'fishy smell' on this project.
aarttyst writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:00:43 AM

They ate me...a f*ckin fish ate me
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:07:39 AM

NO WAY SARA... IT'S A KILL-ZONE DOWN THERE... DON'T GO!!! (so he leads the way... what a dipsh*t!)
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:09:43 AM

NO WAY SARA... IT'S A KILL-ZONE DOWN THERE... DON'T GO!!! (so he leads the way... what a dipsh*t!). And can anyone figure out why they're crouching on their way to the water?!
rocketman writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:15:44 AM

''The killzones over there'' yeah dipsh*t its called the ocean.
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:26:11 AM

Hard to believe that girl died from one of my first date hickeys... but it happens.
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:01:01 AM

Greg from the Brady Bunch is in this?!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1587807/

This just keeps getting better and better!

And muscle guy Paul Logan guy was just in MegaFault with Brittany Murphy. Hopefully what happened to her will happen to this guy's career. Apparently he can't be in a movie unless 'Mega' is in the title.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:36:20 AM

Lol!!! I bet this guy got picked first for kickball all the time back in the day.

I love the people just walking throught the shot in the background under the pier. Guess they didn't notice the flying fish or the guy that just got butchered by the water.
DAH1968 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:46:10 AM

OMG! I dunno what was worse, the script or the CGI!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:55:00 AM

You left out 'acting.'
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:11:04 AM

V looked ok , that was one of my favourite shows as a kid !!

on the mega piranha clip , so much to talk about in a 2 minute clip , the kicking , acting, effects, story, porno music,

Love the bit where the geek explains paul logan whats going on he doesn't have a clue what he's talking about there's some great acting right there ,those 20 acting lessions for the price of 10 really paid off ...

This is another one of those so bad you have to watch it movies!!

@ranger

that film you were talking about the other day was that the michael beck (warriors) Mega Force ??
VDODSON writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:11:45 AM

looks pretty damn good, I would watch this in the theatre. That dude was kicking the sh*t out of those piranhas.
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:31:21 AM

@VDOD - he teaches 'Piranha sh*t-Kicking 101' at the Tae-Bo place down the street.

@trailer - lol... I thought of that too. '...the geek explains Paul Logan whats going on he doesn't have a clue what he's talking about.' I would have looked at him and said: 'Do I look like I give a f*ck?!' - may not make the final edit... but this movie could have more minutes of bloopers than it does film!

Yep... MegaForce - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0084316/ They would be a MegaForce if they had some actual force and were... umm... Mega! It's Mega-Craptacular!
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:35:34 AM

@Ranger
hahaha i can't stop laughing about the lohan fishy smelm imdb credit... touche lol
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:36:33 AM

I guess the actor would read this script... go do a hit of crack... stagger on set and say:

'Let's get this sh*t over with!'

I'd still take a shot at that cutie that died... while she was still warm. If a Piranha attacked... I'd just throw it off and yell: 'Take a number *sshole!'

Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:37:08 AM

@Ted - I couldn't leave that one on the table.
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:38:06 AM

They really should have done this in 3D.

3D was made for this movie!
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:42:01 AM

@ranger

if they do the end credits like they used to do on Burt Reynolds old films (smokey , cannonball etc) this could easily be a 4hrs movie ...

MegaForce, think i have seen that back in the day maybe i will find it and rent it along with this piranha bad boy , what a night !!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:45:12 AM

Oh Jesus!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WpH1yMGxh5E

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1NpZxn860M

f*ck! It's even worse than I remember!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:45:56 AM

@ranger

did you see this story yesterday

http://news.softpedia.com/news/Lindsay-Lohan-Goes-Out-White-Powder-Puffs-from-Her-Shoes-138695.shtml

Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:48:01 AM

@trailer - Mega Piranha could end up being a 3-disk boxset with all it's bloopers. Tough thing though... deciding what should be a blooper and what would go into the final cut.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:50:53 AM

I have seen it LMFAO !!!!!

Didn't know Bjorn Borg was an actor....

I think the whole cast took that 20 for 10 acting lesson course ....

I'm going to find this movie now ....
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:52:28 AM

@trailer - re: Loslag - '...many can’t but wonder what was wrong with her that she didn’t notice how she looked before coming out.'

Why the hell would she care now what others think of her?!

And that wasn't talc*m powder. The dumb bitch just doesn't know how to transport her blow.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:53:10 AM

@ranger

They should just run the whole movie with the credits playing !! easier that way ..
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:54:03 AM

@trailer - so YOU'RE the other person I heard has seen MegaForce besides myself!

re: Borg... LOL!

Hard to believe that's Barry Bostwick that went on to play the Mayor in Spin City... ugh!
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:59:13 AM

@ranger

lol

Thick bitch has been playing truth or dare , trying to f*ck a cactus now this , who knows what she will do next and in truth who care's
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:01:18 AM

Pretty positive Bjorn made more in one tennis match than all those actors combined salaries on MegaForce.

Clearly from the 'We'll act for food!' line-up at the washed-up (or soon to be) actor's soup kitchen.
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:02:50 AM

re: Lohag - stories are out now that the media already has her obituary written. It may be a little wrong of me... but that news gives me a boner!
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:04:43 AM

@ranger

Used love all those sorts of movies as a kid another fav of mine is Spacehunter:Adventures in the Forbidden Zone not as cheesy but well worth the watch...
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:06:48 AM

@ ranger

think your right there, pretty sure i might of made more money today than the whole budget for the movie !! LOL
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:08:53 AM

@trailer - it seems like it was mostly 'bad' movies back then.

If you want really bad: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0069945/

By John Carpenter. My brother recommended it to me... but admitted he was high when he watched it (you'd have to be!). These guys on long, deep space missions - collapsing suns (if memory serves) - but their bombs are A.I. and become self-aware, (and debate with the astronauts) and just don't want to leave the ship and detonate and therefore die. Priceless!!! It was playing at a small independent theater on town once. I went to see it. I really, REALLY wish I saw it high as my brother did.

trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:11:36 AM

@ ranger

wont be long before we will be reading that story , enjoy that when it happens my friend..
bacci40 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:12:44 AM

funniest thing i have seen all year

and miley cyrus and all the other pop babes need to pay attention....this is your future after you arent cute anymore
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:13:23 AM

Craft Services on MegaForce:

Luke warm weak coffee.
A box of stale doughnuts.
A tub of gummy bears from Costco.


And an IQ test every single actor failed to take on that project!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:14:33 AM

@trailer - I'll be posting Coleman-quality sh*t when that happens!

@bacci - priceless clip eh!? Still laughing over the boots he laid on those fish!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:16:52 AM

Off to rape JohnG's (Avaturd thread) mother.
Have a fab. day folks!
masKritic writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:17:59 AM

haha what the f*ck i love how the guy at the end of the clip that gets eaten pops up out of nowhere
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:23:59 AM

@ ranger

on Dark Star , not seen that one , i like imdb genre and it starts with comedy , scfi then thriller lol

John Carpenter what has happened to him, looking at his early films assult on p13, halloween , escape ny , thing so many good movies , i felt a little sad watching ghost of mars that was a really bad film made by a great director in his day...
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:27:04 AM

re: Carpenter - agreed. Good in his day.

This sort of tanked it for me:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rs-mrHXL0zY
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:30:46 AM

Pleskin's surfing to catch up to a car is in the bad-good category though... great for a chuckle.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:31:54 AM

@ranger

spot on i really wanted to love this movie...

Who would have thought a scene with kurt russell, steve buscemi and peter fonda would be so bad !!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 5:59:58 AM

f*cking awesome. And while we all appreciate the piranha-kicking, I think the blood effects deserves some mention. Was the blood meant to be splatter on the lens or a bloodcloud? Or maybe they just forgot to erase it in editing.

Some people mentioned Dark Star, and I must say it doesn't deserve to be mentioned in the same category as MegaPiranha. It's quite bad, with the beachboll-alien, but the script isn't that bad.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:05:38 AM

And for those who didn't was an actor as well, here's him singing:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FlNVAiXa3Q
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:05:59 AM

^Björn Borg that is
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:46:50 AM

@freudian

Nice white suits , borg and his boy band lol

Dr Alban "it's my life" now thats an old club classic.......
Zalmor29 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 8:11:21 AM

WTF.... really WTF
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 8:33:31 AM

@Trailer: Yeah, Dr Alban was great back in the days. Now, he's just tragic. And did you recognize the little fat dude in the video? That's Thomas Brolin, once one of Sweden's best football-players.

Oh, and here's the song that put the final nails on Dr Alban's career:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDAY8BwlYYM
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 8:41:29 AM

@Freudian

Ha ha, is it ,f*ck me leeds utd paid £4,500,000 for that fat little f*cker !!!

OMG how bad is that song !! Look at all the comments underneath people really like that !! which really scares me i bet it's vin and all his pals....
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 8:45:26 AM

^^ As a Manchester United fan we were glad he was a load of sh*t (for them) .... lol
VDODSON writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 8:56:59 AM

what the f*ck is going on? Debbie Gibson was in Mega Shark, now Tiffany is in Mega Piranha? Something smells fishy, they keep having these pop idols from the eighties appearing in great films like this. Whose next, NKOTB in Mega Carp vs Giant Squirrel?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:23:04 AM

@Trailer: Yeah, and I believe I read somewhere that that transfer is considered being one of the worst transfers in Premier League's history. I'm feeling so proud.

You're a Manchester Utd fan? Aren't they playing against Bayern München today?
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:31:10 AM

@freudian

He was i'm afraid !!! but you did have Henrik Larsson now he was a great player you can be very proud of him...

Yes we are tonight, in champions league 1/4 final 1st leg , Do you follow football too ??
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:44:27 AM

@Trailer: Henke Larsson was great and our national team fell apart as soon as he left. Yeah, I follow football, but I don't have any real favorite team. As long as Real Madrid and any italian team doesn't win I'm satisfied. But I'm actually cheering for Bayern tonight (sorry), cause they are the underdog.
Bigcheese writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:50:27 AM

This looks EPICLY BAD! I must see it!
Jawsfan writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:57:57 AM

EMBASSY! EMBASSY! WE DON'T NEED NO STINKING EMBASSY!

I...I JUST WANT TO KILL THE ALL (sob sob)

Hey I'm a Hollywood writer. WHEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!
Jawsfan writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:59:51 AM

THEM ALL (sob sob)

Even Hollywood writers need to make sure their M key isn't stuck.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 10:10:51 AM

@Freudian

I know bayern have been written off over here ,i think they (bayern) will do ok tonight, so a score draw and i will be happy.. enjoy the game !! (not too much though lol )
Goober3000 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 10:16:44 AM

Man I wish he would yell when hese kicking those fish. HYA! HYA!! YEEEAAA!!! WATAHH!!!!!!
Stuntastic writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 10:52:01 AM

LMFAO!!! This sh*t was f*cking hilarious. I can't stop laughing especially with the guy handing out Liu Kang bicycle kicks. On another note I'd beat the brakes off Tiffany's plump ass.
VDODSON writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:19:04 AM

Stuntastic- as would I my friend. Still has some nice tittays, and a plump butt.
VDODSON writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:20:37 AM

Dude has on the tightest shirt I've ever seen.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:24:41 AM

LMAO

The Liu Kang bicycle kick. f*cking Amazing.
Stuntastic writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:55:52 AM

@VDOD: It boggles my mind to this day y plump girls seem to have good p*ssy. Another plump one is Rachel Ray and as an added bonus she knows how to cook
Stuntastic writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:00:59 PM

@Blank: Yeah anytime u do some sh*t like that to man eating piranhas with a smedium shirt on ur a total badass LOL
rocketman writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:11:18 PM

Can't belive i posted the exact same thing as the guy directly above me,not my best first thing in the morning,numb as f*ck infact.
BigTate writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:11:28 PM

.............................................
BigTate writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:33:06 PM

Greatest... clip... ever...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:49:30 PM

ugh .... that's all i have to say ...
Charlie9 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 5:25:56 PM

Ok, so the dude is kicking about 25 big f*ck off fish, then it cuts back and she suddenly turns around. HA!

Also where the hell did the bloke that gets eaten come from?
Looks like he had nothing to do with the film, just ran onto shot.
Salvador writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 6:16:53 PM

WTF...

Is this a joke???
encoreyourface writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 7:50:38 PM

i think it's supposed to be one of those "so bad it's good" movies ...
Blank x2 writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 9:24:00 PM

Salvador seems as serious as his avatar.

It's a "B" movie. They're all jokes. Only not all of us get them and laugh.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 12:35:44 AM

They should bring back Mystery Science Theater 3000 for this movie alone (and anything with Gary Coleman in it).
AYT BALL writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 5:35:53 AM

.................awesome! just awesome!
mattcl23 writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 4:32:01 PM

This has Oscar's written all over it...especially for the acting...
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 7:02:35 PM

Yeah... the girl that died on the beach was the best.
soundtrackfan1993 writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 8:03:32 PM

Yes this movie looks ridiculous but I don't care..the chance to see Tiffany again is just so cool..growing up in the 80's it's cool to see Tiffany after all these years :)
The Dead Girl writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:52:23 PM

Damn right I should win an oscar for keeping a straight face in this scene! In another version of this scene, Paul does the whole cliche death scene where he closes my eyes. The best part is if you watch this on SyFy tonight you will see I am also suppose to be Venezuelan... I think I make a very convincing Venezuelan. :P
spincat57 writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:16:04 PM

Oh my gosh, that is Tiffany. She looks way better naked.
spincat57 writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:39:23 PM

That was Tiffany. When she was cutting into the pirahna, she should have started singing, "I Think We're Alone Now" also she looked way better naked in Playboy
t00nCiNaToR writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 8:17:25 AM

***Spoiler Alert*** if you can call it that... I got that these fish got as big as a Greyhound bus and that they could Hurl themselves at Hotel's and explode in a fireball on impact but the end... I really didn't get it, one piranha gets partialy blown up, the others come in and eat him and then the problem is solved and everyone High fives each other?? WTF... Still... Best movie of 2010!!

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved