WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fox Created Over 100 Versions of "Avatar"

Posted: March 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fox Created Over 100 Versions of "Avatar"Submit Comment
THR put together an interesting article about 20th Century Fox's herculean effort to release "Avatar" in most theaters (25,811 screens) across the world (in 102 countries) during the same day (December 18th).

The goal was to make sure that moviegoers had the best experience possible, and because many theaters have different equipment, the studio had to put together more than 100 different versions of the film.

There were 18 different versions of "Avatar" created for the domestic market, plus an additional 92 for international markets, which were released in 47 languages. The international versions included more than 52 subtitled and 18 dubbed versions on film, 58 subtitled and 36 dubbed versions in digital 3D, nine subtitled and eight dubbed versions in digital 2D, and 23 subtitled and 15 dubbed versions for IMAX.

To optimize the experience for different screens sizes, the movie was made in three aspect ratios: Scope (2:39:1), flat (1:85:1) and IMAX (1:43:1). In some cases, a single multiplex required different versions for different auditorium configurations.

Creative decisions involving light levels also led to additional versions. 3D projection and glasses cut down the light the viewer sees, so "Avatar" also had separate color grades at different light levels. "We had a very big flow chart with all of the different steps, so we could send the right media to the right theater," said Fox VP Steve Barnet.

Click here to read our "Avatar" review.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 184 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 4:46:38 AM

So what? We have already paid you $2.6bil+ (and climbing) for your 'herculean effort' - you want a f*cking medal?

(Oh... you were just letting out some trivia? My bad).
lost_addict writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 4:50:55 AM

I didn't pay a dime to watch this piece of crap and I'm proud of it.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:03:05 AM

Dam. I'm gonna have to wait slobg time to rent the blu Ray version of this film via netflix
johnny_boy writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:09:03 AM

Slobg= a long
rocketman writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:12:00 AM

He wants to check out his quality control because the version i watched was devoid of suspence,excitement and was bogged down by a trite love story between two cartoon rubber looking cat people.Must have slipped through the net.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:59:58 AM

what the f*ck does this even mean ?_?
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:40:14 AM

i sh*t out turds of all sizes and colors also ... wheres my 2.6 bil???
SACdaddy writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:47:13 AM

LOL! Still finding ways to hate on Avatar I see. Move on already, there are plenty of other decent movies out there for you guys to complain about. Don't worry, I'm sure Cameron will come out with another groudbreaking juggernaut for you to whine about soon.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 10:07:12 AM

dont worry sac, we're complaining about those too
Ryanlawson writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 10:07:30 AM

lol! @SAC
viridian writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 10:13:22 AM

It would have been sweet if at least one version didn't have a retarded plot
Whitta writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 10:22:16 AM

@James Cameron
In 2019 if you pull another piece of sh*t out ur ass and make another near $3bill on it, im gonna hunt u down and slap you, then take ur money, you clearly don't deserve.

By the way, loved Aliens and T2 :D
Nekros22 writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 1:28:17 PM

So which country got the one that didn't suck?
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 1:57:09 PM

Hey ranger. you are a fat *sshole. You hate that Avatar made so much money. That's the only reason. How can you be made when someone creates a piece of art that has such mass appeal? Why does that anger you. I know why.
You are a parasite of humanity. You are a hater of life. I bet all you do is consume and gorge yourself on the products that mankind has given to you. And then you take a big fat sh*t on it and think that the world owes you more. This message also goes out to Rangers small-minded followers. Only a site like this would exalt someone like Ranger. You are a slimy piece of sh*t on the feet of humanity. I'm sorry, dude, but you are evil.
the_dude writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 2:07:42 PM

yeah... well, uh... that just like your opinion, man...
FrostyBawls writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 2:09:16 PM

Agree with Addict, I've never had any desire to sit down or stand up to watch this movie
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 2:47:19 PM

hey john, this is the world we live in, you should try killing yourself so you can be reborn on pandora and live out your beautiful unreal life. moron
pnkntndr writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 2:57:09 PM

Here are the questions I have...

How long did it take you to think of that bullsh*t John?

How many drafts did you make of your Boo Hoo speech?

Does it make you feel good to come on to a website about movie news and the opinions of the users just to bash them for having a sense of humor?

Humor-
1.
a comic, absurd, or incongruous quality causing amusement: the humor of a situation.
2.
the faculty of perceiving what is amusing or comical: He is completely without humor.
3.
an instance of being or attempting to be comical or amusing; something humorous: The humor in his joke eluded the audience.
4.
the faculty of expressing the amusing or comical: The author's humor came across better in the book than in the movie.

(In case you didn't know)

Well sir, I hope your happy because your opinion actually does matter... We will all cry ourselves to sleep tonight knowing there is yet another crybaby p*ssy that isn't a big fan of what we post.

Oh great... I can't see my computer screen anymore... The tears are blurring my vision
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 3:33:29 PM

Okay, fellas. It's like this. This has nothing to do with Avatar. It's the principle.

You guys follow trends without thinking for yourselves. You're all FANBOYS. A movie like Avatar should appeal to you. If it had underperformed at the box office, you would have praised it. But because it made lots of money, you guys attack it. Then you say that Cameron is greedy...why? Because he created something good, that lots of people of like, and made lots of money doing it? Isn't that what we all hope to do?

So your anger towards the film for making money is a destructive way of thinking. Someone took the time (14 years) and spent the money to create something special. This is very un-Hollywood. You guys should be thankful. There should be more directors who take that sort of risk. But all you do is rant and rave against the film. Now it's just a trend. Jesus people. Think for yourselves.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 3:55:54 PM

so in your mind people can only love avatar, yet you are telling us to think for ourselves, yet when we think for ourselves we are "evil". wow.. if you dont want peoples opinions go to a different web site
Last Acting Hero writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 4:16:50 PM

@johngalt

Shut up faggot. Go worship your beloved Dancing with wolves in space/liberal propaganda eye candy on pandora. This is a site for fascists, not hippies!
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 4:33:22 PM

yeah, Vlad, I didn't expect your or Mr. Last Action Hero to understand. As I stated earlier, I'm not talking about Avatar, I'm talking about principles.

If you don't like a movie because of its content, then that's your right, that's your position. I couldn't really care.

But you guys--you are all so damned negative. You're sleep-walking your way through life, bitter and cynical and hating everything around you. Try opening your eyes. Try liking a movie for once.

It's amazing--you guys are regulars on a movie site, but I honestly think you hate movies. Maybe you're right. I'm at the wrong site. Anyone know a good movie site where people gather to celebrate film instead of ripping apart every movie that doesn't star Batman? (And for the record, I like Batman!)
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 4:45:27 PM

@john - look... newcomer c*nt!

I've posted MANY times on here that I LIKED Avatar... but you wouldn't know that because: you're new here and wouldn't know that. My comment was a 'joke' (look that word up f*cky!), and directed towards the 'versions' released and not the movie itself (but you're too f*cking stupid to have seen that, clearly).

Do you think Cameron needs YOUR defending of Avatar considering the $'s it's made and it's OBVIOUS WIDE APPEAL?

I'll suspect by your actions alone you think you're important, a friend of Cameron's, that your opinion matters, that you jump to conclusions, you're a really, REALLY simple f*ck, and that your parents (wherever they are after they dropped you off in a basket on the porch of that crack house) spawned a f*cking moron.
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 4:52:50 PM

@john:

I'm fat? No... actually VERY fit.

What 'said principles' upon which you're standing? You just sound like a whiny bitch, straddling the gauze.

I hate that Avatar made so much money? How do you gather that? I love money. So much so, I retired before I was 40.

As far as I or others on here 'sleepwalking through life' - why, because we have comments and opinions (and humor - look that up you self-centered, self-absorbed, immature, insecure, box-thinking c*nt!) that differ from yours? Wow... almost 7 billion people on the planet, and I can guarantee you some will disagree with you sometimes. What then... killing spree, Mr. Anonymous Internet Toughie?

You are a parasite of humanity. You are a hater of life. -- again, you come to such a conclusion based on knowing me for how long? Oh right... you don't know me.

Get back to the naviblue site f*ck-stick. Cameron needs your defending like you deserve life. Go kill yourself because like on Earth sucks for you. Heads up... Pandora doesn't exist. And wait 'til I fill you in about Santa and the Easter Bunny.

Moron.

Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 4:55:48 PM

"Anyone know a good movie site where people gather to celebrate film...?'

You think you're bright... why not go and find one and change your tampon while you're at it. Do you need your hand finding another site to sign on the same day and jump on those that have praised Avatar... in your rush to defend 'said principles?' Do you need your hand held? Your d*ck shaken after you piss? You ass wiped after you take a dump? Awakened in the middle of the night to be reminded to breathe?

Go jump to conclusions and make your assumptions elsewhere.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:02:26 PM

well .... that should be that .... bye john
CCBlev writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:08:34 PM

@John
Hey, I don't think your bad that bad of guy, but then again what's my opinion against everyone else's on this webiste. LOSER!!. Go find your buddies Coc and Dandy get butt plugged and let us grown ups discuss movies ok? You Jackass!
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:09:55 PM

@john - take Sunday off from judging. God has that covered. Clearly you think you can do better than him as well.

Zowie!

You're a f*ck.


Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:19:02 PM

I'm 'angered' because the money Avatar has made? Where the f*ck do you get that idea?

@john - before you spew vomit from your mouth again... take the time to find a link to a page on here with I bashing Avatar... I'd like to see it.

Until then, shut the f*ck up.

PS: I never gathered some on here have put me on a pedestal. But, thx. I'll assume (like you do) that it's well-earned on my part as your comment clearly comes from a place of jealously... lol.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:24:44 PM

johnglop writes:
But you guys--you are all so damned negative. You're sleep-walking your way through life, bitter and cynical and hating everything around you. Try opening your eyes. Try liking a movie for once

ur soul sexy comments hav cut me deep

if we r the negative ones on this site then u must be the positive oneif

I think i speak for everyone when i say
we all like a movie with a bit of c*ck ;}

and put up a f*cking avatar already so i can see who im looking at, when im polishing my 2 inch sword ;>

trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:26:53 PM

@ Ranger

Nice opening line to john, that pretty much sum's that moron up ,sounded to me like he just wanted to push your buttons, it might have been vin's dad getting jealous of all the time he spends stalking you on here and not cream pieing him at home...
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:30:23 PM

lol... to several posts on here.

This 'john' is so simple to as confuse a 'passionate' discussion to one with 'anger.'

I like his snap-judgment of me (those naviblue twats are so pretentious) needed some clarification. He's not important enough to get angry over.

john = a fart in a hurricane.
(and I don't really favor simpletons).
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:44:42 PM

makes you wonder why guys like him sign up on sites like this , Must have pretty empty lives and low opinion of themselves , they use hatred and anger as a way making themselves feel like a big men ,as you said its jealousy,

It's sad really .....
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:49:53 PM

It's been my experience that those that point fingers saying others are angry, etc. is usually coming from a place of anger. Not very good mis-direction on their part (transparent really).

Hopefully if Mr. Self-Righteous has a pair, he's scanning this site (he'll come back saying he couldn't bother) to find ANY page whereby I have bashed Avatar.

As to these kinds of people you refer to... they're just naviblue Avatards. Not worth the consideration of my next dump.

trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 6:00:16 PM

well put , my guess is you wont see this prick on here again and if he does turn up he will just be another vin or coc with plenty to say and none of it worth listening too..
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 6:46:02 PM

good, ranger, i'm glad i got your attention. I've been reading your responses for a long time. You're a pretty nasty fellow, and most of your "friends" are too. I'm sure your very fit and handsome, and rich, too, with many girls waiting in line. I think most of them post here on this site.

Anyhow, I just get tired of seeing you complain. Man, you complain an awful lot. You're pretty bitter about life. Lighten up, buddy, and try to see the good in life. Don't just focus on the bad. Say what you need to say to me. Just remember, James Cameron (J.C.) loves you, and all the little children of the world!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 6:56:16 PM

a hundred versions and they picked THAT one (looking at picture of Avatar) to put out in theaters?

oh, and @Johngalt? stop masturbating to Avatar, here's a hint: PEOPLE ARE STARING AT YOU WHACK YOUR TINY WEENIE IN THE THEATER WHILE YOU TAKE UP THREE SEATS. so not everybody dresses up like a Na'Vi and punctures their ass hole with a dildo covered in hair, it's an opinion ... f*cking dipsh*t.

also if you've been reading Rangers posts you stalker, then you would know he really doesn't complain a whole lot. and if you don't want to see people complain another suggestion? DON'T VISIT THE f*ckING SITE ANYMORE.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 6:57:07 PM

"James Cameron (J.C.) loves you, and all the little children of the world!"

(sigh) another poor soul lost to Pandora ...
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:10:07 PM

encoreyourface...really, man? You're pretty nasty too. That's okay. You should all get together and bitch at how bad life is...oh wait, you already do that. Oh well, maybe you'll stop and think of me next time you set out to write some scathing, bitter, hateful, angry remarks about hollywood, james cameron, movies in general, or the world around you. Lighten up fellas! Let's be friends
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:18:39 PM

John - are you sad because you can't get to Pandora?

And thx. for the advice Dr. Fill-me up with your bullsh*t.

Thx. for the laugh.

Nasty fellow out.
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:19:28 PM

Listen up all non-cynical bastards! This site does not belong to Ranger and his nasty cronies. This is a public forum. We don't have to put up with this crap.

Everyday i come to this site because I love movies. But I have to read such horrible filth from these guys. they take all the fun away. All they dew is spout garbage. They'd make a better fit with a forum on a porno site.

I just don't think we should let a handful of bastards bully their way around on this site. In the words of the great Tom Cruise, "Who's coming with me?"
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:19:30 PM

Listen up all non-cynical bastards! This site does not belong to Ranger and his nasty cronies. This is a public forum. We don't have to put up with this crap.

Everyday i come to this site because I love movies. But I have to read such horrible filth from these guys. they take all the fun away. All they dew is spout garbage. They'd make a better fit with a forum on a porno site.

I just don't think we should let a handful of bastards bully their way around on this site. In the words of the great Tom Cruise, "Who's coming with me?"
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:19:44 PM

'Let's be friends!'?

I'm in tears over here!!!

Thx. John... we won't think of you often.

Bye-bye now. Pandora awaits.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:21:25 PM

johnny u same to hav a hard on for ranger, every time u complain about him makes my d*ck scream!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:22:47 PM

@Johngalt- i couldn't care what you think. and i enjoy my life, thank you.

and if you can't figure out the difference between bitching and debating then there is no point in 'arguing'
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:24:12 PM

'dew"?! As in Mountain Dew, dipsh*t?

Non-cynical... so those NOT cynical? Ahh... you derailed f*cky.

And how do you know we don't all post on porn sites as well. I like the video best of your mom taking on all the sailors on leave from that aircraft carrier. I wouldn't have thought her c*nt could take 5 c*cks... but considering your head came out of there... no surprise really.

And you're right... you don't have to put up with this crap... if you leave right now. 'Naviblue.com' is the place for you Jethro.

I think you misspelled yet again. I believe you meant to type: 'Who's c*mming with me!' So I'll take: 'Things John says to his dad when he comes home drunk from the bar!' for $300 Alex.

Have a nice day... some place else... COC.

johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:25:09 PM

youfriendwiththebigd*ck...you're another one i'm after. You nasty little monkey. Really man. Life isn't all just d*cks and buttholes. You should also try and think for yourself...you know, become a man. Go outside and enjoy life before you catch a nasty disease. Being a gimp is just not safe these days.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:27:05 PM

@Johnngult- HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

just don't think we should let a handful of bastards bully their way around on this site. In the words of the great Tom Cruise, "Who's coming with me?"

oh my God are you kidding? you've said it yourself this is a public forum. we discuss movies all the time but people like you focus on the times we crack sexual innuendos for fun. you should lighten up and enjoy a joke once in a while tight ass.

you're giving me a good laugh here .. keep it up.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:30:47 PM

"And you're right... you don't have to put up with this crap... if you leave right now. 'Naviblue.com' is the place for you Jethro."

agreed, you're welc*m over there. but if you wanna stay here and give us some more laughs that's good too.
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:34:07 PM

Ranger: non-cynical bastards...that's called a compound modifier. But hey, thanks for playing! Now, come on guys....let's be friends.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:35:58 PM

is that what u see me as, a monkey?_? sounds kinky
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:36:12 PM

hey @john, we're all friendly here (except the local retards) and we respect each other. stop being a jackass and get off your high horse pretending you're better the rest.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:47:27 PM

I WANNA B UR FRIEND JOHNNY BUT ONLY IF I HOLD UR d*ck...... DEAL?_?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:48:43 PM

you'll have to settle for a vagina ...
johngalt writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:53:17 PM

you're right encore. I've just been f*cking with you guys. I'm just hoping to see a more positive forum here. If we're all movie fans here, let's talk about how much we like movies and all the sh*t that goes with them. You can have opinions. I'm not against that. It's just when it's continuous bashing. And sorry Ranger. I shouldn't have picked on you.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 7:57:01 PM

it's usually more "positive" but when retards like COC,Vin,Dandy,Sean, P3rfect, and others come and bitch and complain we don't mind giving them our thoughts.

also if you decide you don't like our humor there are literally millions of other sites to go to ...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:09:07 PM

and EXCUSE us if we get a bit off topic some times and talk about some hot chick,etc.
CCBlev writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:15:52 PM

@Encore
What the hell did I miss? lol
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:17:06 PM

well this @JohnGult guy was being a douche and calling us a bunch of bullies and said we need to be nicer. now he's trying to apologize.
CCBlev writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:24:10 PM

@Enocre
Thats gist of what I got, so he rattled the snakes cage and was afraid of being bit back. It's funny to be honest, I was just thinking earlier when anothe Coc and Vindandy type was gonan come along.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:34:34 PM

lol,yeah really. Vin and COC have been getting stale recently, 'bout time some other ass came up on this site.

each one with the same 'message'

"HeyZ youz GiEs Sto0p Bee1N so Krual!!!"
CCBlev writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:35:32 PM

Who in the hell said that one? What an imbecil!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:42:16 PM

well nobody in particular said that one but that is what they're all saying ...

"we are a bunch of nasty followers so don't ever talk about movies and we belong on a porn site"

that's basically what all the dumb asses are thinking.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:45:50 PM

"I have to read such horrible filth from these guys. they take all the fun away. All they dew is spout garbage. They'd make a better fit with a forum on a porno site."

this is a quote from JohnGult. now he is trying to apologize.
CCBlev writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:49:54 PM

The mere fact that they are capable of thinking is scaring me so much I won't be able to sleep tonight!!
"We belong to a porn site!" I know I got quite a few videos of some my clients and I that I've trained at the gym over the years but not enough for a porn site. If they wanna watch to know what sex is really like I guess I can charge 30 bucks an hour for em to watch and get their jollies off!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:50:50 PM

read the guys first post then his last. i doubt he's had a change of heart becuase of my one post.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:53:04 PM

"If they wanna watch to know what sex is really like I guess I can charge 30 bucks an hour for em to watch and get their jollies off!"

lol! they can just peek in the girls shower at the gym ... like me,for free. to nasty John?
CCBlev writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:56:22 PM

O I doubt he had a change. Like I said he put his hand in the snake's jar and got bitten and now he's scared and wants to play nice boy. He knows now you mess with one you get the whole bunch. He's stupid but even the stupidest ones get out of they way when the train comes thru.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 8:59:04 PM

agreed. well in a week or so we'll have some other ass saying they've read our posts for months and they find us disgusting and we'll tell them what we think of them and then in a few weeks rinse and repeat.
CCBlev writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:03:16 PM

Yup some other anal orafice will make their way on here, and they'll be cryin too "Let be friends"
encoreyourface writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:11:27 PM

yep,lol
hunter207 writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:45:09 PM

@Ranger- In other words another guy to make snide little comments about in other articles........ Where do I sign up? :P
Whitta writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 10:03:14 PM

@John - You're a funny little sh*t!! But in all Seriousness, i hope that you aren't really an Avatard, because that would make you more pathetic than you seemingly already are.
SugaTits writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 11:11:36 PM

All those versions. All so boring.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:01:38 AM

Good posts folks.

Now John recognizes this is an open forum and DOESN'T have a problem with our opinions... when it was 'principles' first then our opinions he very much had a problem with. Does this guy's opinion change with the wind and/or just when his meds cut in?

Now he may or may no have researched this site (reading our posts for months? f*ck off!) and realizes I haven't said one bad thing about Avatar (even if I had... f*ck him!), other than I enjoyed it for the 'visual spectacle' is was with an un-original script... now he wants to be buddies? f*ck off!

@hunter (and others)... lol.

I have NEVER had a problem with what anyone has EVER said to me on here... it's how they say it. If their first avenue of communication is a personal attack... bring it on. I have the ammo.

I hope he's back onto naviblew (snicker) with the rest of his herd.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:40:31 AM

Note - his spelling and emotional swings were very similar to that of VinDandy (who has been running silent of late). Things that make you say: Hmmmm...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:48:54 AM

same thing occurred me, however he didn't 'sound' like he had undergone a lobotomy like Vin, but was about to.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:59:54 AM

It's refreshing to dispatch the odd self-righteous type on here now and again.

The 'If you don't like what I like, think the way I do (heaven forbid!), and Avaturd like I do... you're all a bunch of bullies!' types.

Ugh!

How insecure does a person have to be that can't value the opinion of others, even if they disagree with their own?

Sad (in their eyes) that they feel I've been put on a pedestal here on WP when we ALL have had differing opinions from one-another DOZENS of times.

What a box-thinking, dipsh*t (yeah john... YOU!).

masht7 writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:53:40 AM

So, no one cares anymore. News Flash: Avatar has just become the highest grossing movie of all-time, yepe, now lets move on.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:01:19 AM

Well said!
VDODSON writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:27:07 AM

Yourfriendwiththebigd*ck- cracks me up, where do you come up with this sh*t?
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 3:04:12 AM

@VDOD - I know... some pretty priceless stuff!
bacci40 writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 4:18:56 AM

you mean all those versions and not one with a good story?
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 8:58:21 AM

damn, i left just when things were getting good.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 9:20:38 AM

Ranger, your responses are typical. Nasty comments. You're a bully on this site. I never run from bullies.

You give this forum a black eye. You lead every discussion with some vicious attack.

And by the way, stop lying. By your spelling and tone, I've concluded that you are Vindandy and COC. It's time to stand up and reveal yourself as the very "persons" you hate.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 9:33:31 AM

And for the record, I'll remind you Ranger that it's your position that I strike against, not your little opinion about a movie. See, it's not that you hate Avatar because you felt that it lacked somehow. No, it's not that simple. You and your tiny-minded friends all agreed to hate Avatar because it made lots of money. Don't you see the problem here? It's got nothing to do with the film itself.

You all watch movies and then trash them for no other reason to seperate yourself from the "herd". However, you only accomplish creating a new herd. Only this one is even dummer and it smells like sh*t. So go on and revel in your tiny perspectives. Attack everything that others create. Go on and believe that it was created for you to consume and sh*t out and offer nothing back to the world. AM I REACHING YOU RANGER?
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:31:55 AM

@John
Im gonna call you you RE-RE ok? Not just b/c your retarded but b/c your saying the same sh*t over and over. Surprise me say something intelligent, you f*cking milquetoast piece of sh*t. O wait, lets be friends, Phag!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:33:20 AM

I must say that I appreciate idiots like Johngalt more than COC and Vindy. Johngalt it is obvious he's doing it for the attention (exactly like COC and Vindy) but he gives way more cannon-food, than his simple-minded friends, cause he tries to pass as clever. Reminds me of a simpleton back in the days, who also tried to be funny acting clever. Mink tore his ass apart. Can't remember his name though.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:11:08 PM

Nope. I'm not here to get attention. I'm here to stand up to you *ssholes. I'm the voice of the rest of the visitors of this site who want to read about movie news without getting an earful of filthy bantor every time they read a forum.

You guys are disgusting. Who am i talking to? Well, let's see, if you suddenly get angry...CCBLEV, RANGER, lost addict...then I'm talking to you.

So I'm here now. And I'm watching you. I'm coming after you. Every time one of you spouts out filfth, I'll be there. I'm officially taking this website from the hands of the *sshole bullies and giving it back to the people.

In the words of the great Stalone, "I'm your worst enemy."
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:21:26 PM

Learn to spell you imbecil. You were bullied in highschool weren't you? Your watching us coming after us lol wtf, are you really Bruce Wayne and you gonna become Batman and get all of us baddies? Wow, I'm so scared, lemme tell you something geek the only thing that gets me mad on here, are f*cktards like you! I wanna see you come say that to my face, I'll hit you so hard you'll have to unzip your pants to say Hi to me.
Your gonna take this website over? LOL they only thing your gonna take is Coc's c*ck up your ass later, thats all your gonna take!! The only thing your gonna give back to the poeple are the AIDS you contracted. Do us a favor ok? Shut the hell up, have a few good laughs, and enjoy life.
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:23:46 PM

O wait, I spilled out all kinds of filth with that statement, your coming after me now, aren't you? I'm so scared I'll have to go hide under Coc's dead mom so the mean man can't get me!!
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:40:02 PM

CCBLEV. f*cktards? See what I mean, people? Check out this guy's limited lexicon. f*cktard. I've heard that about 100 times lately. See, that word wasn't even yours. You grabbed it from all the other asses on this site. You're a pretty nasty guy yourself CCBLEV. You're disgusting. Get a site where people want to hear your filth.

I told you buddy. I'm after you. YOU.
You're first CCBLEV
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:42:35 PM

Well come get me, what are you gonna to do?
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:44:00 PM

I vote we get CCBLEV removed from this site. Anyone with me? Come on guys, let's show these *ssholes who owns this site.
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:48:56 PM

Are you in Batman mode right now? You must be jobless, to watch this site 24/7 against us lowlifes. And your cry-baby whiny assed opinion would be?...
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:50:15 PM

I can think of about 10 people on this site who'd vote your ass off way before me, so you wanan go again, nice try!!
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 12:51:24 PM

You know John, I`d like to see things from your point of view but I can`t seem to get my head that far up my ass
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:04:50 PM

@Johngalt: You see, WP's community are very firm believers of freedom of speech (you might have heard about it?) and if anything we say is too way out of line, the moderators erase those comments. So if they don't have an issue with the "filth" here, I really don't see why you should. And if it bothers you so much, don't scroll down after you've read the article.
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:07:11 PM

@freudian
Be careful my friend you being hunted down now. Be careful!!
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:09:46 PM

"I'll hit you so hard you'll have to unzip your pants to say Hi to me." ---- LOL... priceless.

@JohnCOC - look moron...

I'll bet you've heard 'f*cktard' 100 times lately (all directed towards you no doubt).

You're speaking for ALL the visitors on this site (you mean the lurkers that don't contribute one way or another - the silent minority?) - as CC has covered it so well, you're a crusader are you?

You vote to have someone removed from this site. Are you a moderator, do you OWN this site.

You have exactly the same gripes COC had when he started on here... and sense of self-importance and self-righteousness (like your bum-budding VinDandy).

Get this simpleton.
You have NO authority on this site nor anywhere else in the world I suspect Mrs. Whiny Bitch.

You are insignificant.

I don't care whether you like/hate my principles, opinions, thoughts, posts.

In short... f*ck off worm.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:15:29 PM

budding or buddy - they both work.

CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:16:13 PM

@Ranger
3-1 now, and whos gonna get voted off this site? He needs to save his breath. He'll need need it to blow up his date!
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:20:56 PM

The Tiger Woods doll no doubt.
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:25:53 PM

I haven't gotten into it with JohnCOC yet, but from what I have read he seems pretty doucheriffic (as in pillow-biting, c*ck sucking, c*mswallowing faggot.), anyway since when the f*ck are we some crap reality site that votes people off? If you want votes I vote for John to go and suck his daddy's d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:47:36 PM

I'll bet john is hurrying her little ass home from the short bus stop to get back here and set us all straight (like she'd know anything about that).
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:52:18 PM

okay guys. That's it. Show us what you got. That's the sort of behavior i'm talking about. You are all like a pack of dogs. THIS ISN'T YOUR SITE. Look at you, Jeff1978. Just look at the sort of filth that comes from you. You are all alike. Hateful and dirty. It isn't right. We shouldn't have to hear it. So go on and say nasty things. Each one of you. Meanwhile, I'll see that you are all thrown off this site.

I am the voice of the people. I'm not taking it anymore. I dare any of you "silent majority" types to support my cause.

End the tyranny of these bullies. Ranger. Lost addict. CCBEV. Jeff1978. Enough is enough. Your hate mongering is at an end my friends.

A new day is coming when a public forum doesn't have to look like a public bathroom.

Ranger, If you want to apologize, then I will accept it.

JEff1978, don't you ever talk to me like that again. If you want to apologize, then I will also accept.

See you fellas! Peace out!
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:55:01 PM

ALWAYS REMEMBER: JOHNGALT IS WATCHING YOU!!!!!! AND SO ARE ALL HIS SUPPORTERS. A NEW AGE IS UPON US FELLAS
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:55:16 PM

@john you're 'leezy' (prev. and still sometimes poster) aren't you?

LOL... an alias on an anonymous, internet, blog site.

Ques: could you be more pathetic (rhetorical... don't bother answering).
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:01:31 PM

Is this a f*cking joke??

I think I have found a new candidate for assisted suicide.

I will not appologize to a little faggoty douche who make weak threats over the internet. I mean can you possibly suck anymore? Isn't there anything better to do with your life then make threats over the internet? Please do the world a favor and end it all, because nobody loves you, except probably your dad as he f*cks you everynight. So succ*mb to the urges and just end it.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:01:58 PM

@john - you've made my day... thank you!!! I'm in tears over here... LOLOLOLOLOL!!!

And the only thing 'hateful and dirty' is your mom's whoring c*nt after I rape it for the weekend as she's handcuffed to my boiler. I like that slut a great deal... thank you for that gift.

PS: that was my apology. Print it out. Curl it up into a little ball and shove it up your self-righteous ass pedophile.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:04:39 PM

Smile everyone... SMILE!

My dear guest John/Leezy - 'Welcome to Fantasy Island!' (because clearly, that's what you call the space between your ears).
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:07:38 PM

OK... I just laughed so hard... I think I've pulled something (and it's not my huge d*ck this time).

Thx. john/sleezy... you've made my day!

@jeff - swear to God... I'm in tears over here!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:13:43 PM

@CCBlev: Yeah, but I'm pretty sure John is shooting blanks, so I'll be fine.

@John: I can see the fun playing a role over the Internet (that was a lie, but I can play along), but why not try to be funny in that case? Take the gimp for example. You on the other hand practically begs for all the bashing you can get. That's why you hear all the hate. And I'm pretty sure in minority when it comes to the voting.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:18:39 PM

@john - I know you suggested yesterday that we all be friends (mainly with you, is what you were suggesting).

No deal my little girl. I don't wish any of my friends dead. Let me know when a tragedy strikes you or a loved one in the next 30 days.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 2:21:41 PM

@john - I'll apologize if you first apologize for being born.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 3:41:05 PM

10 bucks says he's whining to the moderators... telling them of the people this site would lose if people like us stay, how they should run this site, and he speaks for the silent crowd... blah, blah, blah - Zzzzzz...
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 3:45:07 PM

Ranger. Try and wrap your mind around this. Don't worry. It shouldn't hurt. Your attacks toward my character cannot touch me. That would bring me down to your level.

I am here to stop you. to shut you up. to pull the plug on you. You cannot hurt me with your comments. You can tell me to kill myself. Call my mother a whore. Offer to sexual assault me. Nothing will chase me away.

Because I am untouchable by small minds.

And I am after you Ranger. I am your worst enemy. Look for me everywhere. Look for me nowhere. Look for me in your nightmares. Look for me in the mirror.

I want you to evulate your pathetic existence. I want you to challenge yourself to become a better person.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 3:46:22 PM

Thx. c*nt.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 4:09:29 PM

Awesome thread guys. I don't know, I may want to be the next villain on here so watch out. I may come with some douche-comments soon!!!

Oh and to play devil's advocate @Johngalt, if Ranger's words can't hurt you, then what chances do you honestly think you have of "destroying" him?
I'm not sticking up for Ranger (cause he's proven over and over to do that superbly on his own) But I'm just curious.

Oh and your holier than thou slants to your rantings are hella-funny. Please don't go anywhere anytime soon. Comedic releif, even in jester/buffoonish form is more than welcomed.
Laughing at you or with you, I could care less. I'm just laughing.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 4:14:49 PM

@Johngalt: And I want to challenge you on afghanistian roulette. You may go first.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 4:27:03 PM

BunnyFooFoo I could use a man (or Bunny) like you. I'm looking for a people who aren't afrraid of exterminating the vermine that plunder and rape this site. Already, Ranger is feeling the slow horror, the inexplicable dread that accompanies the burgeoning of self awareness. I am his mirror. I am here to show him who he truly is. That's a scary thing for someone like Ranger. It could drive a man crazy.

Anyone else up for the job? Speak out against the corruption and vulgarity that polutes this website!

I have spoken
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 4:53:29 PM

"ALWAYS REMEMBER: JOHNGALT IS WATCHING YOU!!!!!! AND SO ARE ALL HIS SUPPORTERS. A NEW AGE IS UPON US FELLAS"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! I knew this guy was gold for jokes.

seriously @JohnGult makes douche phags k=like Vin look like a f*cking computer genius. listen up f*ckTARD you aren't a f*cking super-hero you damned moron.

"Anyone else up for the job? Speak out against the corruption and vulgarity that polutes this website!

I have spoken"

HAHAHAHAHA!!! Another notch for the stupidity belt. seriously get some help guy, you have delusions of helping a site that is actually a fine site and nothing wrong with it. you aren't rorschach dude, stop defending people who don't give a flying sh*t about your "war on crime" or whatever diphit.

go have a threesome with COC and VinDandy phag.

on a side note i think we'll be having some fun with you and your RE-RE comments mr. phagman
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 4:57:18 PM

"And I am after you Ranger. I am your worst enemy. Look for me everywhere. Look for me nowhere. Look for me in your nightmares. Look for me in the mirror. "

i cannot beleive you can be so corny. lay off the f*cking comics ass-hole, they're fun to read but you seem to actually think you are some sort of super-hero. we aren't gonna play your fanasy role play crap, instead we'll beat your corny-ass comments like a pinata.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 5:02:23 PM

encoreyourface,
It seems you've chosen your side. You allign yourself with the aprobates that ruin this good site. Fine then. But don't mess with me. Man. Don't you dare mess with me.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 5:10:07 PM

@Johngult-also the only reason you'd EVER give Ranger nightmares is becuase you must have the corniest lines and comments i've ever seen. you don't intimidate anybody. get over yourself you super-hero wanna be. and i want you to take this next paragraph seriously:

you are not a super-hero, whatever it was that transpired in your child-hood or you got bullied at school or whatever it was that got you into these fantasies, you should tell a psychiatrist before it gets any worse and you try to jump off a building thinking you're superman or whoever. also you should probably lay off the comics.

that was sound advice i just gave you, doubt you'll pay attention but at least i can say i tried. you'd be perfect for Naviblue.com i swear ...you're as into these delusions as those Avatards, who have taken real life fantasy to a new f*cked up high. building Na'vi tribes and sh*t ... bet you've even got a f*cking batcave ...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 5:11:03 PM

"It seems you've chosen your side. You allign yourself with the aprobates that ruin this good site. Fine then. But don't mess with me. Man. Don't you dare mess with me."

free country f*cker
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 5:11:30 PM

'least here in America
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 5:13:44 PM

"You can tell me to kill myself. Call my mother a whore. Offer to sexual assault me. Nothing will chase me away.

Because I am untouchable by small minds."

i thought you said before words couldn't hurt you, what happened to that? now you're telling me not to dare mess with you?
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 5:27:40 PM

"Already, Ranger is feeling the slow horror, the inexplicable dread that accompanies the burgeoning of self awareness."
LMAO!!!
wow, deep man
maybe you should re-think your own "self awareness" john!
this is pretty good for a laugh john, but i truly hope you dont believe the constant stream of feces coming out of your mouth (or fingers)
you sound like a 10 year old who got his hands on a dictionary.

tell you what buddy, you can get back on here after puberty ... sound like a deal???

trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 5:49:47 PM

@johngalt

In all seriousness are you mental , are you in a padded cell and this 1 hour a day on the computer, if you ask the doctor nicely he will loosen the handcuffs and you get back to licking the window for the other 23 hrs of the day , You little parasite....
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:19:43 PM

WATCH IT TRAILER TRASH. By your mugshot, it seems that you belong in jail. But hey, that's the kind of guys on this site. Whatd'ya do? Pediphile, huh?

And you, Encoreyourface, you are obviously afraid of me and what I stand for. Free country shouldn't apply to lowlife bottomfeeders like yourself. You feed off the trash of others like Ranger and Trailer trash and CCBEV. You should rethink your life, buddy. Rethink it before it bites you in the ass. You still have a choice. You don't have to represent the sc*m of society.

And this goes to all of you: You don't have to be sc*m. Look around you. find role models in society, men and women with dignity, morals, ethics, and high standards. Watch what they do. Mimick them. Soon you will see that you CAN belong to society.

Godspeed. All of you.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:19:50 PM

WATCH IT TRAILER TRASH. By your mugshot, it seems that you belong in jail. But hey, that's the kind of guys on this site. Whatd'ya do? Pediphile, huh?

And you, Encoreyourface, you are obviously afraid of me and what I stand for. Free country shouldn't apply to lowlife bottomfeeders like yourself. You feed off the trash of others like Ranger and Trailer trash and CCBEV. You should rethink your life, buddy. Rethink it before it bites you in the ass. You still have a choice. You don't have to represent the sc*m of society.

And this goes to all of you: You don't have to be sc*m. Look around you. find role models in society, men and women with dignity, morals, ethics, and high standards. Watch what they do. Mimick them. Soon you will see that you CAN belong to society.

Godspeed. All of you.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:20:58 PM

BTW. You created me. By your loud-mouthed, filthy banter. You created me. I exist BECAUSE YOU CREATED ME.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:22:10 PM

BTW. I exist because YOU CREATED ME. I am the voice of reason rising up to challenge and ultimately overthrow you. Think on that. Think very carefully.

You created John Galt.

Booya
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:27:47 PM

@John, uhhh sorry but how is my previous statement in ANY way a vote of confidence to your or a request to join your so-called cause?? I don't take sides on this site. No blind following here on my part hun. Look, your antics up to know have been moderately comical. But now they are bordering annoyance. Pretty soon, you will dive head first into the shallow pool of dumbf*ckery.
If you don't listen to anything anyone else has to say to you, at least listen to this, stop now before you do irreparable damage to your already wet stool of a character.

Ohh and if my avatar and screen name doesn't give you half a clue that I'm not a man, then you're as dumb as your moronic rantings give credence to.


trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:35:42 PM

HA HA HA HA ,

You are truly mad you f*cking nut job, pediphile !!!! you c*nt !!!

@bunny

i'm making a note of this , it's john 1st time a woman has ever spoke to him in his whole life >>>>> i'm sorry about that i feel sorry for you now LOL

trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:37:37 PM

@bunny

excuse my bad language....
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:44:02 PM

LOL hope you dont mean you feel sorry for john, i feel sorry for bunny!
john, if your so pathetically inclined to have someone truly listen to you - your going to have to pay for therapy, because its not going to happen here

some serious advice for you john, talk to the ones you want to talk to, ignore the ones you want to ignore. just leave the rest alone. and on a serious note, maybe you should think about the therapy comment above- could do you some good
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:52:41 PM

@vlad

lol , bunny is who i feel sorry for , that did read wrong there.....

he may be beyond help now !!!
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:55:29 PM

Bunnyfoofoo...pardon my mistake. It's just that the men here often chose female names, and so it is hard to determine the sex from the avatar.
Oh well.
Thank you for your advice. Will take it into consideration. I'm sorry that you've decided not to stand with me. I had hoped...

Good people of this site: I never meant to go this far. I only wanted to help this website. But now it seems I've been dragged into the very discourse that I had intended to stop.

It's just that, if we don't take a stand against filth, then we will lose this site to a bunch of scavengers and vile-mouthed perverts.

Come on guys! Take a stand against these losers. They don't own this site.

We do...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:56:51 PM

"And this goes to all of you: You don't have to be sc*m. Look around you. find role models in society, men and women with dignity, morals, ethics, and high standards. Watch what they do. Mimick them. Soon you will see that you CAN belong to society."

sure thing Mr.propaganda. but i'd rather not be a f*cking robot to society thank you very much Captain tight ass. and by the way, you keep setting the standards higher and higher for ALL TIME MORON. lay off the corny speeches, you're falling on deaf ears to me. at least to such crap that you're spewing out of your anus.

"you CAN belong to society"?

still laughing over that ...

"BTW. You created me. By your loud-mouthed, filthy banter. You created me. I exist BECAUSE YOU CREATED ME."

oh my Lord lay off the f*cking 80's Batman movie ... it gets more sad by every post.

seriously John, you'd reign king at Naviblue.com ...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 6:59:38 PM

"Come on guys! Take a stand against these losers. They don't own this site.

We do..."

YOUR OTHER PERSONALITIES DON'T COUNT. you do realize you're the only one who gives a rats ass about your gay-ass 'cause' right? no body else gives a f*ck ...

and you're right, we don't own the site. never claimed it. YOU, however, seem to beleive you deserve the site, you CERTAINLY don't deserve it ...
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:00:42 PM

@john

Why dont you Take your stand into the middle of the freeway and stay there !!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:02:19 PM

@encore

well said , this guy is a joke ...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:07:05 PM

Trailer trash-LOL!

and yes, this guy is making a a complete fool out of himself.

it's like this:

John is like one of those moronic homeless guys who carry around a sign going "the end is near!" on the side-walk, while everybody walks by, not giving a sh*t.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:07:59 PM

and i,Ranger,Jeff,CC and others are the guys who say "f*ck off!"

except i respect homeless people more ...
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:12:34 PM

"And you, Encoreyourface, you are obviously afraid of me and what I stand for"

oh God ... i actually think you beleive the crap your spewing ...
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:16:59 PM

i have more respect for scientology !!!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:22:15 PM

lol. i've said it about twice now, this guy should go to Naviblue.com, people understand him there .. becuase they are also phags.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:23:46 PM

The day of Johngalt is here. Here to stay. I'll see you guys around, commenting on movies, saying funny things...stuff like that. But all the while I'll be monitoring this site, looking for the sc*m of the earth, and dealing with it

on

spot.

encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:35:30 PM

"The day of Johngalt is here. Here to stay. I'll see you guys around, commenting on movies, saying funny things...stuff like that. But all the while I'll be monitoring this site, looking for the sc*m of the earth, and dealing with it

on

spot."

oh God, are typing with your *sshole? do you see what your typing or are you to busy sniffing your own sh*t? i would be

"looking for the sc*m of the earth"

.. and your looking HERE? on this site? your like a four year old with a towel cape who thinks he's on par with Batman for finding a f*cking cat.only difference is you aren't four, you're probably in your thirties. and stay as long as you like, you give us a good laugh.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:35:55 PM

edit out the "i would be"
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:51:37 PM

Alright guys. Just f*cking with everyone. It was fun. Thanks for your participation. I suppose I will now kill Johngalt. He's kind of an *sshole anyways.
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:53:41 PM

@john

sit your self down in front of a big f*cking mirror and monitor youself dealing with the great big dildo you have stuck up your arse from your gang bang with vin and the other freaks ...

@encore

lol
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:55:50 PM

@john

????? you not playing out anymore..
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 7:57:22 PM

@Trailer. No need to apologize for language. I'm a foul mouthed harlot but for some reason, I censor myself on here. I guess it's because I type so slow. ehh.
And don't feel too sorry for me. If I am indeed the first woman who has ever spoken to @johngalt without using the phrases: "Leave the $50 bucks on the dashboard and hand me my pager." or "honey, a man your age needs to really find his own place and move out of my basement." then I'll take it as I'm a trailblazer.......blazing a trail that will never be followed though.
@johngalt, seriously, it's so over 20 posts ago, let it go. I mean this in all sincerity, there is absolutely nothing endearing or comedic about this. It is officially sad.
This is a free site to post whatever is felt by it's posters. The only one with the stroke to dictate what or who stays is the site owner. You nor I nor anyone else have the power to neither sanction anyone nor unite people against anyone. Trust me, if it were that simple, douche-f*cks like dandy, coc, etc would have been buried a long time ago.
Salvage what little dignity you have left. Get off this imbecilic path to idiocy and join us in the real world hun. I'm sure on your end of the keyboard, you're getting quite the laugh out of turning an entire thread to your favor, but in the long run, it will serve no purpose whatsoever. I'm only taking the time to even write these words because I am absolutely bored batsh*t out of my mind but I'm stuck in the bed due to illness. Plus I'm sure even you have to be getting tired of typing this crap. And it has to even look retarded in your eyes.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 8:03:21 PM

"Alright guys. Just f*cking with everyone. It was fun. Thanks for your participation. I suppose I will now kill Johngalt. He's kind of an *sshole anyways."

don't play that card stupid fagot, it didn't work before it won't now. and you're right, your moronic posts DID give us one hell of a laugh. if you keep it up even COC would envy you as truly retard supreme.

and even if you where just being a different kind of phag and was "just f*cking with us", you got to have a seriously rotten, soup of a brain to think up such stupid sh*t. your moron either way.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 8:03:31 PM

your=you're
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 8:08:01 PM

his last post seem familiar? well it should.

"I've just been f*cking with you guys. I'm just hoping to see a more positive forum here. If we're all movie fans here, let's talk about how much we like movies and all the sh*t that goes with them. You can have opinions. I'm not against that. It's just when it's continuous bashing. And sorry Ranger. I shouldn't have picked on you."
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 8:08:45 PM

@bunny

lol, you should be foul mouthed on here if you want too i'm sure john wont be trailblazing after you now he knows your a lady..

Leave the $50 bucks (lol) or could be "no you can't pay me in food stamps" !!
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 8:16:52 PM

@ encore

thought we had heard that before today !!! What a Moron..... he's trailblazing all the way to his bed room and his copy of elton johns wedding pictures....
encoreyourface writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 8:23:31 PM

lol ... and his collection Michael Keaton feces
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:42:33 PM

thanks bunnyfoofoo, you're just as trashy as the others. And I thought you had a nice streak in you. Shame. Just remember. Water seeks its own level. You hang around these losers and you'll become one yourself...if you haven't already made it there. Just being a woman by defalt doesn't save you from being a loser.
johngalt writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 10:45:29 PM

Yeah, i played around with you guys. Got some of you really upset. But in all honesty, you should monitor yourselves more. That's all I have to say. It was fun getting you guys so riled up. My apologies if some of you took it too far. I got bored today...and tired of seeing so much negativity on this site. but i ended up creating more of it. go figure
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:26:52 PM

John, my friend why do you keep posting on a dead thread with your threats? Go to the popular thread right now which as of 11:19 pm is either the Captain America Thread or Godzilla thread, post this sh*t on there, you'll get ripped a new *sshole faster than Coc when he's been bad to his daddy!! Seriously you puss cake, if you had the real balls to try to stop us and "All The Filth on this site." You'd be posting on there letting all on here know about it, but I give you credit, your smart enough to know if you did, you'd be more hated than Doc and Dandy combined! Stop jacking off to Tim Burton's Batman, I swear 1,000,000 sperm and you had to be the 1st one to the egg! Damn!!
CCBlev writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:28:39 PM

@John are you serious?
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 11:46:44 PM

@john - some priceless stuff. The last time I laughed this hard, COC was doing the whole Billy Graham thing on here as well.

PS: does your mom do anal (I mean... from you, when your dad is out beating on whores because he hates his life since you were born)?

'Water finds it's own level' - I'm going to have that tattooed on my c*ck... right under my 'Slippery when Wet!' tat.

Priceless sh*t loser... priceless!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:46:21 AM

@johnGdandy - you give yourself way too much credit girly-boy. I seen posts from these (normal) people for a long, long, long time. You got NO ONE upset.

Wow... you're really a legend in your own mind, aren't you?

lol... thx. for the laughs today loser. I was actually in a restaurant today and had to check in to see the posts on this thread. I doubt people could begin to imagine what I was laughing at opening. Yes... it was you.

We'll bore of you soon enough (we always do).

You're no challenge.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:37:01 AM

@ranger

the only challenge here was johns mum trying to work out which one of his brothers is also his dad think she nailed it down to 2 !!!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:55:42 AM

To be seen on the next 'Maury!'
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:13:32 AM

LOL,

he would have been a regular on jerry springer no question...
BDeck writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 3:25:55 AM

I leave for 2 weeks and a new bottom feeder rises?

btw

where the hell is peter parker?
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 4:09:47 AM

@trailer - easily!

@BDeck - missed you! And PP is MIA. Miss him!
entropyMUSE writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:00:07 AM

WHAAAAT THEEEE FAAAAAAAAAARRRRRK!



...



is a flow chart ?
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:02:07 PM

Well john, being some self delusional, made-up, bored, self appointed keyboard champion, doesn't save you from being beat up by the neighborhood kids.

I actually take your trashy slight as a compliment. Because unlike you, I made no compromises as to who I am or what I represent myself to be on this site or any other site I go to. Who I am is who I am. At least I have the balls to let others be who they want to be regardless of if I agree with them or not.
And that, johngalt, is the point you miserably fail to comprehend. People do not randomly bash others on this site unprovoked. It always involves one part expressing a view and one of these ass clowns attacking the poster for their view. Or on the other side, one of these ass clowns posts their views and take offense when someone dares to question their judgement.
But that's how life is so why should this be any different?
And you are in no position whatsoever to judge anyone's character. Although I've been on this site for a short while, I do not find the people on here to be losers. Even the ones who have obvious deficiencies in their social skills are not losers to me. Annoy the hell out me? Sure but not losers. I am in no position to pass judgement on them.
and don't take this rant as a sign that you pissed me off or that I'm paasionate about setting you straight. I just find your attempt at time passing humor to be missguided and a piss poor effort.
Do everyone a favor. Delete this profile, come up with a completely new avatar/screen name and join us.
CCBlev writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 12:49:17 PM

@Bunny
Perfectly well said!!
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 2:18:43 PM

It was well said.

Now... God-willing johnCOC ran his car all night in the garage with the windows down and he in the front seat.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 5:07:02 PM

that's what is so hilarious about people like COC and Johny, they think they upset us. it really is amazing. the only thing they do to me is give me a good laugh on how retarded they are. they can't seem to understand that we actually like making fun of them and beating them like pinata's and "verbally" raping them.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 5:37:56 PM

@bunny

Very nicely put , to nice for dip sh*t john !!

Vin dippy is shouting his mouth off on the shia labeouf thread again ....
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 11:38:43 PM

I'm there.
jerichosmalls writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 8:59:38 AM

lol. You're all idiots.
pnkntndr writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 2:13:16 PM

The term "booya" seem to be quite the COC thing to say. Also I feel like we're talking to a "needs to be re-medicated" window licking Sean again.

@John
Since you're starting your very own cult, with your very own WP members, I've got another question for you...

How can you log in with all of your accounts at the same time?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 5:22:49 PM

lol!
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2010 at 9:03:02 PM

@pnk - exactly.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved