WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Heidi Montag to Kill Sharks with Boobs in New 3D Movie

Posted: March 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Heidi Montag to Kill Sharks with Boobs in New 3D MovieSubmit Comment
After six season of "The Hills" and lots of plastic surgery, Heidi Montag is ready to begin her film career. "I'm so excited 'The Hills' is finally over and I can now become a full time motion picture actress," she told People magazine.

Up to this point, Montag has most worked on projects where she plays herself, like a Funny or Die short film directed by Ron Howard, and Adam Sandler's "Just Go With It."

But in her new movie, that she wrote, Montag will play a lifeguard named Summer. "I am making the first 3-D beach comedy about a shark that attacks a small beach town and I save the day with my 3-D boobs," she explained. "I've even written a role for Dolly Parton to play the town mayor!"

The project has yet to be greenlit.

Source: People


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:09:36 PM

How bout " Heidi montag will kill herself and husband with her singing"
D.O.C. writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:10:05 PM

"I'm so excited 'The Hills' is finally over and I can now become a full time motion picture actress,"

Is she stupid?
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:14:30 PM

Yeah COC... she's HAWT... I didn't think she would interest you.

I'd f*ck that girl right into a wheelchair (whilst her watched).
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:15:07 PM

Doc the question is, are you stupid??
We all know this bitch is stupid.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:20:07 PM

Yeah, I'm pretty sure we won't be seeing her on Jeopardy anytime soon. But she's milking what little fame she has as I'd like to milk her guns.
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:23:53 PM

She needs to sell that precious milk, I'd buy it.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:27:28 PM

hell yeah! i just pitched a tent!

Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:28:38 PM

I'm f*cking my monitor right now!

More teeth Heidi... oh yeah... that's it, you gorgeous, dumb, skank!!!
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 8:54:58 PM

Well Ranger if we don't see you on for a while we know you f*cked your computer to death lol
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:00:18 PM

when he Dandy sees this he crosses his fingers and prays "please have her be a tranny, please, please show her penis ..."
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:07:41 PM

@Encore
Nice!!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:09:31 PM

thx
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:25:33 PM

lol.
Whitta writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:25:42 PM

best news today
D.O.C. writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:30:40 PM

@ccblev - Question is how long will continue to suck my d*ck.

@ranger - She is not hot at all. I like my titties real.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:37:54 PM

They are real. The implants are under her boobs, not duct-taped to the outside.

Those be fun love-bags!
Whitta writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:40:35 PM

@COC - man boobs dont count
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:43:54 PM

Moobs.
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:44:27 PM

Coc- How can I suck your d*ck when your dad won't take his mouth off it long enough for me to suck! Seriously, are you always this stupid or are you just making a special effort today?
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:46:05 PM

Coc- actually lemme rephrase that to call you an idiot would be an insult to all the stupid people!!!!
Whitta writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 9:55:37 PM

@CC - man ur gonna be waiting in line awhile, his brothers next
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 10:03:52 PM

@Whitta
Not just him but half the San Frnacisco gay community as well.
Whitta writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 10:13:25 PM

he really didn't that comment through, shouldn't ever double book yourself COC.

@CC - better pull out the ol' Gameboy and 'sit tight' (anal pun intended)
Whitta writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 10:13:29 PM

he really didn't that comment through, shouldn't ever double book yourself COC.

@CC - better pull out the ol' Gameboy and 'sit tight' (anal pun intended)
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 10:47:38 PM

@Whitta
I got better things to do with my time, besides he probably dry humping his dead mms rotting corpse by now
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 10:58:33 PM

Probably?
lost_addict writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:08:18 PM

I wish I was a shark...
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:12:06 PM

Dam this girl is so stupid isn't she? She's writting the movie? Does this beach even know how to pick up a pen?
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:12:51 PM

@ranger
Depends the priest maybe taking his turn with him.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:23:37 PM

At least she knows how to lay down in a beach chair!

http://www.celebzu.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/01/heidi-montag-ass.jpg
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:30:34 PM

Oh sh*t! I meant to write "bitch" not "beach." should type slower next time
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:33:46 PM

No, I think you got it right the first time.
nope.com writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:36:47 PM

she sure could do a lot of damage with that mug
encoreyourface writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 2:20:55 AM

@CC-hey dude, like the new avatar,heheh ..
Goober3000 writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 3:08:21 AM

Hey anything that involves boobs im in. Maybe I can be an extra and she has to resuscitate me through her nipples.
trailertrash writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 3:37:14 AM

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!!!

"I've even written a role for Dolly Parton to play the town mayor!"

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!! Thanks WP needed that this morning... But this is an April 1st joke story you were meant to run next week, right ??

@ ranger

nice link , She has nearly mastered sitting properly in a chair bless her .....

on second thought's thats just perfect heidi well done ...

@johnny

think she's using her ass cheeks to write with !!!




johnny_boy writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 4:32:45 AM

@ trailertrash.... After seeing that link ranger posted( thanks by the way, Ranger) I agree and would love her ass cheeks to have my pen in it
Affliction writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 5:23:09 AM

I would destroy her. Maybe leave her looking like stephen hawking after I was done. Bless her heart....wants to be an actress. hahahahaha
trailertrash writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 5:33:43 AM

@ johnny

lol....
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 6:01:07 AM

Maybe leave her looking like stephen hawking after I was done.

lol.

CCBlev writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 8:41:58 AM

@Encore
Thanks man, I actually tried to put on of my kickboxing pics on here but it wouldn't let me.
vampires_suck writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 10:29:51 AM

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha, that's the funniest sh*t ive heard all night and i just got back from a Ross Noble show!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 11:22:27 AM

Guys, she doesn't have milk in her boobs...she now has silly cone.

don't know how tasty that might be.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 12:00:59 PM

"The project has yet to be greenlit"

LoL. Couldn't imagine why. This sounds like the best premise for a movie since...well, ever.
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 1:02:32 PM

@Horror - my vote is for saline.

Mmmmm saline boobage!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 1:43:42 PM

I am having a hard time finding anything wrong with the premise of the movie, I mean finally 3-D or is it 3-DD in the case will be put to good use with boobage.

Oh yeah before I forget DOC you are gay and your mom is dead!
Coasterkid345 writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 2:29:19 PM

I'm sorry, the last sentence in the article made me crack up.

"The project will NEVER be greenlit."
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 4:12:38 PM

@jeff - LOL!
rabid writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 1:52:57 PM

I have no clue who this chick is, but I'm still willing to see her boobs.
swoooop writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 5:38:47 PM

To se the shacks eat herboobs and get poisoned by the silicon would be funnier.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 1:09:32 AM

I can't wait for this girl to hit the porn circuit.
LuvCake69 writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 4:57:06 AM

@ Ranger - Give it 8 months, a couple movie flops, 6 oz. of marijuana later......Sttaight Porn and she will be killing numerous sexual predators with her boobs.
warlord writes:
on March 29th, 2010 at 9:03:32 AM

for the frist time 3d sounds good to me .....boobs mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2010 at 1:13:23 AM

@Luv - sure, sure... get my hopes up.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved