WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Downey Jr Getting Ready for "Iron Man 3"

Posted: March 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert Downey Jr Getting Ready for "Iron Man 3"Submit Comment
The Associated Press had the chance to sit down with Robert Downey Jr (Iron Man) and Zach Galifianakis (The Hangover) to talk about their upcoming "Due Date" comedy.

After the conversation, the actors talked about their upcoming projects. Galifianakis said that he expects to begin work this fall on the sequel to "The Hangover," while Downey said he aims to suit up for a third "Iron Man" flick.

Downey has said several times that he would love to continue making "Iron Man" movies, but now he's actually planning on it. Last we heard "Iron Man 3" will come soon after "The Avengers."

Source: Associated Press


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KirkLazerus writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:46:41 PM

tight
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:47:04 PM

Iron Man 3 out 'soon after The Avengers (out soon after Captain America... soon after VinDandy's dad stops ass-raping him)'

Don't hold your breath Downey. Iron Man 3 is way down the queue.

johnny_boy writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:47:19 PM

Hope he plays iron man for as long as possible. They better not pull that reboot sh*t on iron man so soon either
Trash Humper writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:55:07 PM

i just hope iron man 2 is good, im not even thinking about the next one yet
CCBlev writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:56:18 PM

@Johnny
If they do pull a reboots I bet it'll be at least 20 years down the line, Donwey Jr. will be in his 70's by then and they'll be forced to.
@ranger
Too bad that ass raping will never stop, its like telling Sgt. Al Powell in Die Hard to stop eating Twinkies, fat chance of that happening!
CCBlev writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:58:12 PM

@Ranger
on second thought his *sshole has probably caved in by now so his dad's moved on and Vindandy's just been locked up in the basement to keep the rats out!
drshakalou writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:08:38 PM

f*ck yeah
lost_addict writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:11:24 PM

I'm down with downy
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:15:39 PM

SPOILER ALERT:

STARK DOESN'T DIE.
telur writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:09:44 PM

It isn't a news. Everyone know it.
telur writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:10:35 PM

It isn't a news. Everyone know it.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:30:03 PM

cool i suppose but like Ranger said ... waaaaay down the line to be worried about that ...
Aingx writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:55:16 PM

Awesome
BrandoFresh writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 12:31:42 AM

Good. Very Good My Friend.
Vin12 writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 12:56:36 AM

You're a lonely soul aren't u ranger? As for iron man 3, 2014 gauranteed
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 1:05:29 AM

Vin never gets lonely, just ask Dandy (aka the other side of his brain)
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 2:15:01 AM

@Vin - I'm not lonely. I have your whoring mother's ass for company.

As for 'gauranteed' - WTF is that retard?
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 2:42:31 AM

@ encore.... Lol! If he jacks off does that count as satisfaction to dandy from vin? It's so confusing being a two faced freak like him. Least his dad enjoys raping both sides
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 2:46:38 AM

@Vin12
Vin, my friend, what`s on your mind? If you`ll forgive the overstatement.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 2:48:07 AM

@ ccblev.... Great one! Clap clap
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 2:52:21 AM

@Johnny
You know, I have a theory about Vin "I'm a butt pounder" Dandy. I think he actually gets off when all of us gang up and slam him on here, I really believe he thinks this is gang cyber rape, I really do.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 2:55:24 AM

I'll bet it's the only attention he gets in the world (outside of his dad puncturing his colon from behind).
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 3:03:27 AM

Johnny/CC/Ranger-lol! great ones guys!
CCBlev writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 3:09:33 AM

@Encore and Ranger
Ok moving on to better things to talk about. But where's Peter Parker been, did he leave? I know I'll get pounded on by the Dandy clan for that one, that is if they can mangage to climb out from under Coc's fat dead mom to do so, well they'll climb out if Green Peace decides to throw that rotting whale back into the ocean.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 4:23:32 AM

The Avengers 1st which is cool , then iron man 3 Downey you've come along way since weird science and soapdish dude.....

@vin thanks for the release tip your a foutain of NO KNOWLEDGE....
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:23:21 AM

@encore - thank you. Good ones all around.

@CC - I don't know. I hope things are ok with him.
bluemeenie writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 12:02:17 PM

I hope they still go with the original plan for the Avengers to make Hulk the villain. The way they're setting up these new universes- he'll be the most supernatural character. Unless the inlcude all the other goofy Avenger characters...(Yes Antman I'm looking at you)
AYT BALL writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 12:28:22 PM

Few home made Ironman 2 posters if anyones interested, happy to hear what you think, good or bad

www.aytballgraphics.co.uk/
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 12:28:53 PM

Due Date & Hangover 2 are gonna be hilarious!
warlord writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 1:05:09 PM

i thought he was calling it quits
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 1:52:20 PM

They all say that right after they get a sh*t-pile of cash for another pay-day.
Wallace writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 3:54:39 PM

Let's wait for the second film and decide afterwards. We don't want another Spiderman 3.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 3:59:14 PM

Or RoboCop 3 or Starship Troopers 3!

skatemaster62 writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 4:43:04 PM

lets see how im2 does first
LuvCake69 writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 7:17:23 PM

Iron Man 2 will be just as good if not better than the 1st. Now Can you deal with that?
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2010 at 2:23:15 AM

Yep... the 2nd. will be better than the first. I have so much faith in Favreau, that Marvel SHOULD HAVE hired him to direct Capt. America.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved