WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Predators" Featurette Focuses on Royce

Posted: March 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Predators" Featurette Focuses on RoyceSubmit Comment
Robert Rodriguez has unveiled a new featurette for the upcoming "Predators" reboot, starring Adrien Brody, Topher Grace and Laurence Fishburne. The video focuses on Royce, Brody's character. Check it out below.

Plot: The film revolves around Royce (Brody), a mercenary who reluctantly leads a group of elite warriors who come to realize they've been brought together on an alien planet... as prey. With the notable exception of a disgraced physician, they are all cold-blooded killers - mercenaries, Yakuza, convicts, death squad members - human "predators" that are now being systemically hunted and eliminated by a new breed of alien Predators.

"Predators" is directed by Nimrod Antal (Armored, Vacancy) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 7th.

Featurette:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Predators."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 6:31:59 AM

More i see more i like.....

guy in the suit (above) is thinking wish i had put my camouflage threads on this morning !!
VDODSON writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:39:59 AM

Trailertrash- I agree with you, looks pretty slick.
deepnshit writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:40:09 AM

brody still doesn't look badass enough. please impress me!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:43:08 AM

Wasn't so much of an featurette, merely shows the same thing the trailer did. But I'm psyched for this. Brody does look badass enough, one of the scenes in the end shows him without a shirt and he has bulked up quite good (that really made me sound gay). This might be a surprise hit of the summer.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:10:38 AM

"This is an exclusive look... at predators"

WHAT A TWIST!

In Soviet Russia...

etc.
eddie499 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:38:00 AM

@ deep - Brody doesn't look like your typical 80s action flick mercenary/special ops guy. He looks more like a real one. Most of these guys are wiry, fast, stronger than they look, highly adaptable to new situations and terrain, and, most importantly, intelligent. I think he's a good fit for the role. I'll see this as soon as it comes out.
telur writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:46:07 AM

so adrien brody will become governor of california in the next 20 years
makingcircles writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:19:06 AM

Lol@ Freudian Nightmare

Easy boy...there's plenty of Brody to go around. Of course the majority of that is his ginormous shnozz...
deepnshit writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:03:58 AM

@ eddie499 and others

no probs! i love predator series to death and i so want to like this one. brody is a cool actor, but i don't connect his presence with this one. yes he's bulked and ripped, but the body language and his face... man this is the face that gets pussies and oscars not kick in the cahones from preds. peace
encoreyourface writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 4:12:14 PM

still think Brody is a good choice with a different pace of protagonist from the first Predator.
UndoubledDonkey writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:42:35 PM

he reminds me of Bear Grylls from MAN VS WILD
cant wait for this
hope he cuts someone open to get the water from his stomach
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:11:14 PM

@trailer- you said it, this and Expendables are going to be sweet.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 4:39:32 AM

@dave

You know that my friend and i have high hopes on the Ateam too !! It's an action summer this year...
entropyMUSE writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 1:28:27 AM

Jesus, let's hope they use the automatic shotgun that Brody is holding properly. Every movie I've seen that gun being used, the sound effects are for a f*cking assault rifle. Have a listen for yourselves, it's a f*cking beast.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fn02le8e0nQ

(Ps. Feel free to skip to 2 minutes, as to not having to listen to ex military bald guy too much)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved