WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Glenn Beck Responds to James Cameron's Statements

Posted: March 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Glenn Beck Responds to James CameronSubmit Comment
During an interview on Tuesday, "Avatar" director James Cameron called Fox News personality Glenn Beck an "a**hole," because Beck called him the anti-Christ over three years ago. Cameron added that he can't stand people who disagree with his opinions of global-warming.

Beck has now responded to Cameron's statement, saying: "The best part is, this guy has carried this joke around with him for three long years. The guy is making a billion dollars on a smurf-murdering movie and he's stewing about a joke that nobody heard on a network nobody watched."

He went on to defend the many Americans who are not convinced that greenhouse gases are the most important factor in the planet's warming. Check out his full answer below and let us know who the bigger a**hole is, Beck or Cameron.

Video:


Source: FoxNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
AYT BALL writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 6:27:35 AM

mmm after watching this video and listening to camerons thoughts i really could not give a flying f*ck :-)
HannibalK1ng writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 6:45:35 AM

that guy is a fricken d*ck, and if i saw him in the street id punch him in the face
johnny_boy writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 6:57:01 AM

@ Hannibal.... That's too good for him, kick him in the nuts instead(assuming that vindandy hasn't bitten them off yet)

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 6:58:21 AM

I'm not siding with Cameron, still he thinks come off as quite douchey with those comments, but this guy I f*cking hate. He's not even Bill O'Reilly-funny, just annoying.
HannibalK1ng writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:04:52 AM

Yeah i really dont care what cameron thinks as well (even though i do enjoy his movies) but like Freudian said, this guy is not funny at all, and yes very annoying
nitemare2 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:46:46 AM

Hate Beck if you will but if you watch and listen to him he does his home work and has a lot of legitimate points that other news venues do not. Cameron is like most Hollywood spoiled brats, who think Micheal Moore makes factual movies. Other then the special effects this movie has been made about 100 times thru the years, Star Wars, Atlantis, Twenty Thousand Leagues, Tarzan even some cowboy ones, all the same the "bad" government attacks the peaceful and try to destroy them. You know like Iran and it's neighbors want to do to Isreal. But all the Hollywood mouths as well as alot of the media and Pres. Obama want ro reverse and blame Isreal for being attacked over the years.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:06:10 AM

Chubby *sshole, I'm SO glad Jon Stuart tore him a new one.
Kurskij writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:25:11 AM

Ok, let's talk italian. He's wearing a pink shirt with a dark blue tie.

Hannibal, if you see him on street, at least pick up a bat or something. Or an iron tube. Or a double-barreled sawed-off shotgun armed with "f*ck up a dinosaur" bullets.

Don't touch that thing with your hands. It looks hazardous.
CCBlev writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:41:50 AM

Add me to that list you fat Gomer Pyle f*ck!!
@Kurskij
"f*ck up Dinosaur bullets." thats awesome
Eben1277 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:08:57 AM

Glenn Beck is an *sshole. Whatever good points he might ever make will always be totally outweighed by hte rest of his bullsh*t.
j-man writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:43:45 AM

i love the fact that after paramount parodied avatar with the smurfs, that everyone else thinks they've come up with it when they say it.....
Adamtheflash writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:03:36 AM

@ nitemare2
The fact that you think Glenn Beck EVER has legitimate points is ridiculous. He's got so many people brainwashed into his extremely radical approaches that they are willing to believe anything he says. He's like Limbaugh: they're both in it for the money. They know that if they spout off against everyone else, they will make money. Trust me, they don't give a sh*t about their viewers/listeners.
Adamtheflash writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:10:48 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HWKzobeya4&feature=fvw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oumQl8neO6w&feature=related

Watch these videos, and you'll really want to punch that son of a bitch in the vagina
ZenShark writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:12:05 AM

they both sound like douchebags. whats the point of all this really? is it significant what a guy who makes movies thinks? is it significant what a guy who goes on tv to rant thinks when he doesnt hold any expertise in anything meaningful? think of all the important stuff that we could be doing other than pay attention to this stupid crap...
ChadRo writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:23:20 AM

@Zen - well said
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:27:02 AM

lol...smurf murdering movie.
Ben Reilly writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:29:02 AM

"The fact that you think Glenn Beck EVER has legitimate points is ridiculous."

Yeah, that is pretty ridiculous.

@ZenShark:

Their point of view is as significant as anyone else. It's absurd to ask "celebrities" to keep their opinion to themselves (I'm aware that you didn't mention anything about this) and then frequent a site that more often than not, publishes articles about their private life.

It is a waste of time though.
RickPeters writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:39:23 AM

Cameron is a bit of a whiney d*ck, but at least he contributes something artisitic to the world. Or at least something entertaining. Glenn Beck doesn't provide anything to society, he just sits there acting like he's smarter than everyone. God I hate Fox News and everyone they put on the air.
Nemonian writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:12:54 AM

People watch this guy? This is terrible television!
HideousSecretion writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 12:20:28 PM

Say what you want about Beck, but he destroys Cameron in that segment. Cameron's thin skin and lack of humor is legendary. He is a giant prick. He has a big fragile ego and Beck hits it head on. Hilarious.
rabid writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 1:13:42 PM

This guy is always worth a laugh. He's such an imbecile, I have no clue how he ever got his own show.
hunter207 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 1:25:07 PM

Jon Stuart did the perfect impression of this guy lol
bluemeenie writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 2:13:14 PM

"He went on to defend the many Americans who are not convinced that greenhouse gases are the most important factor in the planet's warming. "

Thanks to 'news' networks like yours. The power of denial is alive and well- no doubt.

Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 2:40:14 PM

Screw both of them. Who cares. Two big egos that love to hear their own voices. Blah blah blah
SACdaddy writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 2:50:05 PM

What a c*cksucker! It used to be a toss-up between him and the Billy May and Vince the Sham Wow Guy, but since one's "untimely death" and the other's hooker problems Glenn Beck is tops. He's the #1 peddler of useless wacky bullsh*t on TV :-)

Here's my favorite Daily Show bit exposing Glenn Beck's hypocrisy behind the healthcare debate.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HWKzobeya4&feature=fvw
encoreyourface writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 4:36:24 PM

"Say what you want about Beck, but he destroys Cameron in that segment."

heheh, agreed. i actually find it hard to beleive that so many people hate Beck, it's Cameron who's being an ass-hole for something Beck probably (seemingly)forgot about 3 f*cking years ago!
and also insulting people because they don't beleive in global warming is pretty douchy also ...

"making a billion dollars on a smurf-murdering movie"

lol!
nzfilmmaker writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 4:53:57 PM

Oh my god he is the single most annoying person I have ever seen. Hope I never stumble onto another clip with that chubby *sshole talking.
Vin12 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 5:01:48 PM

did someone forget to feed mexican johnny
japaninmotion writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 5:59:57 PM

is he being sarcastic about himself?  did I...ME...Myself...call him the anti-christ? well yes I guess i did
Alfonzo3000 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:37:48 PM

Where Is Jon Stewart On That List
johnny_boy writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:43:25 PM

Did a certain father forget to rape his son/daughter Vindandy?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:03:33 PM

nah ... he NEVER forgets ... the leather was just in the repair shop ...
Vin12 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:08:41 PM

I thought mexicans couldn't understand english
Vin12 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:09:04 PM

except george lopez
Vin12 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:09:08 PM

except george lopez
Vin12 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:10:39 PM

encore=faggot Johnny = spick
johnny_boy writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:12:49 PM

@ vin.... Lol! You idiot! A spic is a f*ckin Cuban! I think you sucking your dads d*ck too hard has finally damaged that lil brain of yours
encoreyourface writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:18:37 PM

vin=c*m bucket
johnny_boy writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:22:32 PM

So vindandy, you have split personalities right? There's vin12 and dandy. So when your dad rapes you, does he brag to all his buddies that it counts as a threesome?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:38:58 PM

Glenn Beck and every anchor at FOX are a bunch of failed journalist *ssholes!

and Bill O'Reilly is their f*cking king!
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:39:28 PM

Oh vinDANDY... you're funny (to laugh at).
Planetastudios writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 8:47:42 PM

alright, worst previews, enough with the political stuff. All we care about is Movies!!!! Your writers are probably having a field day, watching all of your users comment hate messages back in forth to one another... America at its finest...on the message boards.


CCBlev writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:17:42 PM

@Vindandy
I dont know whats makes you so stupid, but whatever it is it really works!!
kmccarney88 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:11:58 PM

You can add one more to your stupid f*cking list, Glenn Beck.

How this douche-bag managed to get on T.V. in the first place amazes me....oh wait it's FOX....

I actually felt embarrassed for him for a second there with his poor attempt at comedy which failed miserably.

And his extremely weak execution of "low blow" remarks, if you can even call it that, about Camerons films was downright hilarious considering just one of those three films he mentioned has earned Cameron more money than this faggot with make in his entire career.
Kindlegolas writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:20:39 PM

Glen Beck Owns!! He is one of my top 5 favorite conservatives
Kindlegolas writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:25:28 PM

And anyone who has ever done some serious research into the "global warming" lie will agree that it is not happening, it is nothing more than a leftist lie. You people need to stop believing everything that comes out of AlGore's mouth.
mjbodnarek@gmail.com writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:31:02 PM

Glen Beck loves making a fool out of himself. It's like watching a pig on the screen yelling "ONK ONK, James Cameron is the Antichrist, ONK ONK, he has made billions of dollars, and ONK ONK No body watched my show three years ago ONK ONK. And about calling Avatar a smurf shooting movie, that by the way has groused more money than any film and in history and was nominated for 9 academy awards, all i can say is go f*ck yourself, but that would be pointless, since he does it every time something comes out of those flaps of skin on his fat face.

Oh and if over 70% percent of America STILL doesn't believe climate change is real, then over 70% of America is stupid. Thats the truth.
Ben Reilly writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 10:45:15 PM

@Kindlegolas

Anyone who has ever done some serious research into global warming would begin to realize that anyone whose go to guy is Al Gore whenever the issue of global warming is raised, knows more about pop culture than Global Warming.
Dr. Acula writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:23:58 PM

Glenn Beck is a c*cky bastard, but James Cameron overreacted big time. He's way too touchy for his own good.
Dr. Acula writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:26:46 PM

@Vin

Shut your c*nt mouth or your daddy's c*m is gonna drip out. You know how much he hates that.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 11:37:04 PM

hey guys, you know something ... PP has been gone a while but @Ben Reilly has been here ... just like in the comics!
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 12:12:57 AM

how typical...glenn beck and james cameron...adults acting like immature children...exactly the kind of role models this world needs right?...james cameron i'm familiar with, but glenn beck?...today's the first day i've ever heard of this guy and just from watching this video i'm already annoyed...why does fox news keep this guy employed???
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 1:09:38 AM

why does everyone take to hating Beck immediately? it's Cameron being the *sshole ...
Ben Reilly writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 10:03:58 AM

@encoreyourface

There can be only one.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 7:36:52 PM

lol
tanaka writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:34:14 AM

Glenn f*ckING Beck.
What an absolute f*cking D-BAG.
I would glady destroy three Pandoras just to get to the same side of the street to destroy Beck. This guy is a complete f*cking ass clown.
tanaka writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:38:06 AM

The whole reason that fox has this *sshole on staff is because Fox News is owned by Ruppert Murdock. For those that are not familiar with Mr.Murdock he is an ultra conservative ass stain on the underwear of America.
tanaka writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:49:27 AM

@Kindlegolas.
you're somewhat correct there Phineas Gage. Global warming is a naturally occuring cycle within the earths temporal climate changes that happen over many thousands of year shifts.
However, you conservative f*cking moron, even the climatologists are pretty much all in agreement that we as a speices have completely f*cked up the enviroment and polluted the ozone so badly that it has sped up the warm climatization of the earth by any where from 700 to possibly 2000 yrs. Now put that in your ass like your little boyfriends d*ck and sit on it.
tanaka writes:
on March 28th, 2010 at 9:53:38 AM

Sorry to all for my sunday morning conservative bashing rant. However, they make it so easy for those of us that are educated and not going through life with blinders on. Everyone have a good week.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved