WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jonah Hex's Love Interest (Megan Fox) is His Sister?

Posted: March 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jonah HexSubmit Comment
DC Comics recently unveiled mini-busts of the characters set to appear in the big screen adaptation of "Jonah Hex," starring Josh Brolin as the title character and Megan Fox as a prostitute named Leila.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The description of Fox's mini-bust reveals for the first time that the full name of her character is actually Leila Hex, which means that she's somehow related to Jonah Hex (Brolin). Fox previously revealed that her role is small, but "she's a twisted love-interest to Jonah's character."

Obviously she could be the wife, but how's that twisted? Maybe she's his love-interest throughout the movie, but then Jonah and Leila get married. But many believe that she may actually be Jonah's sister or cousin.

I'm hoping that she doesn't end up being his sister, because during last year's Comic-Con, Warner Bros unveiled a nude bed scene (featuring Hex and Leila) from the movie.

Click here to read more about "Jonah Hex."

Source: STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:19:27 AM

What's wrong with keeping it in the family? Vindy turned out ok...ok I see your point.

I'm surprised we haven't got any trailer or teaser for this one yet. I mean, it premieres this summer.
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:33:51 AM

They wouldn't go down the incest root surely !!! tag line she's so hot even her brother has a go .....

No preview and it's out on june 18th thats not a good sign...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 8:13:50 AM

Well...it's the south isn't it? Can't fault hte filmmakers for going the "realistic route" lol.
CCBlev writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 8:43:12 AM

Put yourself to the test because incest is the best!! Coc family motto!
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 9:43:58 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare

good point im with you on that!
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 9:57:44 AM

hmmm... just throwing this out there... Am I the only one that didn't think Jennifer's Body was as bad as everyone made it seem? I'm not gonna lie I got into it...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 9:58:50 AM

its megan fox......if she was my sister i would still hit it.
barley_cat writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 10:14:56 AM

Fox in that picture: "Woops did I just bitch about the director again? My bad, I hope I don't get the boot!"
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 11:37:20 AM

crap... i mean't "WASN'T as bad as everyone made it seem?"
TheHundreds writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:05:51 PM

yea seriously we have nothing from this except a few set photos why all the secrecy.
Ranger writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:15:31 PM

If Megan Fox was my sister, I'd f*ck her right into a wheel chair for good! What's good enough for Angelina and her brother, is good enough for me!

It's like 'Hot Tub Time Machine.' Go back in time... at a party... let's say you impregnate a woman you later find out is your mother... an you end up being your own father. What's the problem?! Nail her hard in the crapper whilst thinking... 'this is for making me eat my broccoli... Bitch!!!' So you find out your Mother likes anal and swallows like a sewer... big deal! It's Win-Win for everyone (including her sister (your Aunt) she brings into bed with you).

BA-BOING!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:50:04 PM

Why isn't there a post for the nude scene?
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:51:29 PM

@ Ranger Good points never thought of it that way.
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 1:13:54 PM

@ ranger

Is how vin was hatched in to the world !!!

or is it the porno version of back to the future , called back dooring your future mother !!
HideousSecretion writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 1:36:42 PM

Well, Megan Fox is trailer trash so kissing cousins isn't something she's unfamiliar with. She isn't above taking goo from her brother.
rabid writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 1:56:24 PM

She's probably the wife of his dead brother or something. Maybe he finds her after the war to give her the news that her husband has died.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 2:04:12 PM

Aww f*ck I just barfed
AshTrey writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 4:17:28 PM

"Megan Fox as a prostitute named"... this sounds just about perfect. That should be the tagline.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 4:37:40 PM

what's wrong with a little incest? if Megan Fox was my sister i'd have her swallow me good!!

"unveiled a nude bed scene (featuring Hex and Leila) from the movie."

hell yeah!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 5:43:19 PM

Once again why do we not have video of this nude be scene?
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 5:43:35 PM

*be=bed
encoreyourface writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:58:28 PM

i know,let's see some Megan tits!
rabid writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 8:25:30 PM

the closest we've come is seeing her in those ehind-the-scene shots from Jennifer's Body where she's wearing pasties over her nips.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 10:15:23 PM

@ranger- damn you, you got there first lol
and if Megan Fox was my sister well.........
Vin12 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 11:30:00 PM

im curious do u guys respect women in the real world
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 11:53:19 PM

@ Ted Mosby

You know, Amanda Seyfried agreed with you in an interview she did. The non-stop verbal diarrhea in that film made me cringe, and even Megan Fox's impassionate screams in the middle of the film didn't make up for the "salty" and "phucking" that I put up with. I actually thought the latter joke was the actual "F" bomb, but since it's Diablo Cody, I nearly had to leave.
KirkLazerus writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 11:53:56 PM

incest is always good
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 12:24:58 AM

id still do her if i was related
encoreyourface writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 12:32:16 AM

Vin-not if they keep crying about the sand in their vagina like you

jigsaw-we all would, we all would ...
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 1:02:17 AM

@Vin - we respect women Dr. Fill... just not a bitch like you.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 1:07:04 AM

@Vin - I'll gather by your post you are confusing 'respect' with your fear of women and the vagina.

As for your curiosity... I'll take that to meaning you're still in the closet about that one.
Valerie writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 9:58:45 AM

Oh hell NO! Incest is the ultimate gross sh*t, i dont think they would go down that road, not for a big budget movie like this, the risk is to big.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 12:28:16 PM

I suspect they'll end up being cousins by marriage.

But incest with Megan would be HAWT!
JohnZee writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 3:57:25 AM

Perhaps his father had a thing for f*cking whores, and she's just a whore-daughter. I can see the scene now:

"Your father liked coming to the brothel that my momma worked at, and she was his favorite whore."

Hex: "So?"

"So one time he spent the entire night with her and soon after she found out she was pregnant."

Hex: "So."

"Don't you get it? That means that we had the same daddy."

Hex: "Nope, it sure as hell doesn't."

"What do you mean, of course it does."

Hex: "Daddy liked to screw one of our cows from time to time, but that's don't make her my mother, or any of the calf's she had bloodkin of mine."

"Your mean." (Pouting.)

Hex: "Nah, if I were mean, I'd let you go around telling people that we're kin, and then laugh my butt off when someone kills your stupid ass thinking that I'll give a rats ass..."
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2010 at 11:41:32 AM

If this is an incest relationship, maybe VinDandy would like to shed some light on what that is like?
Chris_G writes:
on April 8th, 2010 at 5:19:06 AM

Okay, I don't want to be the one to point this out, but she doesn't have to be just a cousin or sister...Josh Brolin is 42, and Fox is 23...that's a 19 year difference. I don't know what the character ages in the movie are, but Brolin is old enough to be her father...so this could be a father-daughter, brother-sister, uncle-neice, or a cousin relationship...but even if it's not any of those it's still a massive age gap relationship, which is still kind of twisted.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved