WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 2" Added New Marvel Character During Reshoots

Posted: March 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 2" Added New Marvel Character During ReshootsSubmit Comment
Olivia Munn ("Attack of the Show!") sat down with Complex magazine to talk about her role in the upcoming "Iron Man" sequel. According to her, he small role was completely cut out, but that doesn't mean she won't be appearing in the film.

"They just gave me another role in the film. I had to reshoot all of my scenes," she said. "As they started to edit they realized it was becoming darker than what they'd expected and what my scenes had allowed for. My parts were lighthearted and comedic."

She continued: "Marvel and Jon had to add another character from the Marvel universe to keep me included."

We probably won't find out what new character she is playing in "Iron Man 2" until the film hits theaters, but IMDB is claiming that she is Iron Maiden, a Russian assassin and an enemy of the Black Widow.

Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: Complex


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:07:07 AM

Nice picture , just another good reason to see iron man 2
defiant1 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:14:03 AM

as two wise men once stated, "Iron Maiden... EXCELLENT!!"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:20:43 AM

She can maiden me any time
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:35:33 AM

John Favarau: MAster of Casting!!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 7:20:17 AM

These chicks are hot, but I hope they don't ruin the film. IM seems to be taking itself somewhat seriously, so why cheese it up with a bunch as ass kicking females. If they're not just eyecandy or sex toys for Tony, I'm not interested. Call me when they get naked.
drshakalou writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 7:37:15 AM

ive watched attack of the show for the past 4 years.. its my daily ritual... this is music to my ears and penis.
Poddington writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 7:39:50 AM

wouldn't it make more sense if she was playing "Madame Masque" instead of "Iron Maiden" since Iron Maiden isn't a iron man villain.

either way! she's freaking hot so i'm happy
ZenShark writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 7:55:28 AM

@drshakalou lol
Kurskij writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 9:05:29 AM

sh*t... Scarlett Johansson, Olivia Munn playing russian assassins.

I'm flattered!
CCBlev writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 9:23:42 AM

so does this mean these 2 will have a lesbian scene together :)
Kurskij writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 9:28:10 AM

@CC

If it happens, I'll have to put my penis in a wheelchair.
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 9:46:07 AM

@ccblev Kurskij

hope so !!

and lol
CCBlev writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 10:29:17 AM

If there is a lesbian scene then John Favarau is truly a directing God!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 11:30:41 AM

Please let there be a lesbian scene!
Ranger writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:03:36 PM

I've been out of comics for a looonnnggg time. So, did Marvel eventually come out with a character called 'Whore'?!

And there had better be a lesbian scene (in 69-D, 'Scratch n' Smell-o-Vision!).
Salvador writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:19:09 PM

My kind of girl...
Ranger writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:20:18 PM

Everybody's kind of girl my friend (except VinDandy's... he still prefers his dad in his mouth).
Salvador writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 12:39:07 PM

Ranger: JAJAJA :)

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 2:02:34 PM

f*cking SOLD for SURE now on this movie.
rabid writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 2:05:29 PM

I'd like to see her play Whitney Frost for the whole film and then get her face burned all to hell at the end.
Voila! you have Madame Masque in the next one.

Iron Maiden is a bit farfetched, but the words came from Favreau's mouth, even if it wasa joke. And there's a half-second in the trailer where a female voice seems to come from an armored attacker. I guess we'll see in about a month.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 4:41:13 PM

Iron Maiden would be cool i suppose ...

well i'd f*ck that chick and that's all there is to it!
Aingx writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:18:05 PM

This will be the best movie of the year....hands down.
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 6:50:18 PM

lets put it straight and forward Olivia Munn is f*cking gorgeous i would mess that chick up seriously. anyway over at superherohype.com they have a new poster international poster for IM2
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 11:56:46 PM

The poster has a nice shot of scarlett johansons ass in the black widow costume in the words of ranger she looks hawt
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 12:06:24 AM

sexy
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 1:00:18 AM

@skate - lol.
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 3:16:15 AM

@ranger
I thought you would appriciate that lol. Did you see the poster? She gotta ass you just wanna take a bit out of
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 3:20:56 AM

Gini pops out asks me you can chose to have sex with either olivia munn, taylor swift, or scarlett johanson

I say can't I just have all three? There's enough of me to share
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2010 at 7:15:13 PM

As ass you could bounce a silver dollar off of and still get change!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved