WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jonah Hill's Restricted "Get Him to the Greek" Trailer

Posted: March 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jonah HillSubmit Comment
A restricted trailer for the upcoming "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" spin-off, called "Get Him to the Greek," has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: A record company intern (Jonah Hill) has three days to drag an uncooperative rock legend (Russell Brand) to Hollywood for a comeback concert. As the countdown to the concert begins, he must navigate a minefield of London drug smuggles, New York City brawls and Vegas lap dances all while trying to remain faithful to his girlfriend (Elisabeth Moss).

Nick Stoller, who directed "Sarah Marshall," is also helming the follow-up which is based on his own screenplay. The film is scheduled to hit theaters on June 4th.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Get Him to the Greek."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lemus869 writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 8:24:27 PM

Michael Cera and Jonah hill ar big douches, except for McLovin
ifakos writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 8:28:36 PM

Funny sh*t
SeWerin writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 8:58:22 PM

McLovin is gonna Kick-Ass!!! See what i did there :)
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 9:14:19 PM

Not even going to bother watching this.

When does Kick-Ass come out again?
joshmihaly writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 9:24:18 PM

April 16, 2010, my good sir.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 9:25:58 PM

Even the restricted trailer does'nt make me want to watch this, godammit I hate Russel Brand and how the hell does that man get work!!!!!????
BrundleFly writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 9:43:06 PM

I absolutely hate both Jonah Hill and Russel Brand. But this actually looks pretty funny. Damn.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 10:03:35 PM

love it i've been on board since sarah marshall...
& holy titty f*cking christ Evans is CA!?
TheHundreds writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 10:13:13 PM

hilarious
KirkLazerus writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 10:18:53 PM

Jonah Hill is hilarious, he was funny in Dewey Cox, Russel Brand suck Lady Gaga d*ck
ollitsacBaLlSaC. writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 10:20:54 PM

Hey, the man is with Katy Perry. That deserves some respect.
lost_addict writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 11:01:22 PM

meh...looks bad...forgetting sarah marshall was awesome but this looks pathetic...
Charlie9 writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 11:09:32 PM

My mum loves your sh*t. Ha!
j-man writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 11:11:22 PM

@DaveThePhotoGuy
exactly, the guy is very..very..very..very unfunny and untalented....given that the 'director of FSM'... sarah marshall was sh*t and it looks like, so will this!!!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 11:19:23 PM

@j-man cheers bruv, yeah just don't get him at all, and never saw "FSM" because of him.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 12:39:49 AM

ill see it, it looks good for a laugh or two.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 1:22:13 AM

FSM was funny as f*ck... f*ck who ever "hates" it
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 1:28:34 AM

@ted- well I guess f*ck me!! haha, "FSM" is probly very funny but if you don't like one of the people in the movie I just can't watch it.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 1:35:30 AM

ehhh, seems uninteresting ...
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 2:49:16 AM

@Dave
haha don't take complete offense I'm just saying FSM is DEFINITELY of my favorite movies of the last few years so of COURSE I'm going to bash people with hatred for the movie lol Peter Bretter (Jason Segel) is my top 5 characters of all time.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 4:41:23 AM

i thought forgetting sarah marshall was pretty hilarious...but after seeing this trailer and the previous trailer...it just doesn't measure up as good without the other characters from the first film...seeing as how that's what made it so compelling in the first place...but that's just me
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 5:15:56 PM

Is kick-ass really going to be worth it??? I never really watched the trailer and I finally saw it for the first time the other night and I can't decide if Im sold on it
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 9:26:42 PM

@ted- I knw you ment no offense mate no worries, I saw from the trailers FSM is funny but when you don't like one of the people in it well you knw.
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 3:30:27 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved