WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" Clip

Posted: March 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" ClipSubmit Comment
"The Twilight Saga: New Moon" hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray yesterday (March 20th), and the disks feature a clip from the upcoming third film. The clip shows Edward (Robert Pattinson) convincing Bella (Kristen Stewart) not to become a vampire. Check it out below.

Plot: Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between Edward and Jacob knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

The new film is directed by David Slade (30 Days of Night, Hard Candy) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 30th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 6:06:17 AM

I'd rather f*ck a sock full of black scorpions than watch this clip.
rocketman writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 7:06:24 AM

I imagine if you watch that you will get Aids and an afliction for typing 'First' on websites.Let em its,Darwinism at work,get em out of the geen pool,Aids ridden f*ck-sticks.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 7:32:45 AM

Have'nt watched the clip and don't intend either, but I will say this after reading the article, "so he's not grooming her?"
I'm confused I thought all the films were about older men trying to groom a 17yr old virgin.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 9:01:09 AM

David f*ckin' Slade?? Are you kidding me, man.. Hard Candy was genius in my opinion and now the idiot's doing Twilight? Like old woman Ganush would say: "YOU SHAME ME!!"
Lowryder writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 11:38:33 AM

@ ranger, i would rather f*ck vindandys fat, ugly, camel toe mom then watch this clip.
lost_addict writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 12:06:07 PM

if you watch this clip you'll get aids
otis writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 12:11:15 PM

Dude, watch the clip- it's not that bad!
otis writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 12:11:41 PM

Just kidding. I got AIDS.
lost_addict writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 12:14:25 PM

told ya...i also have aids
Sugoi writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 1:54:36 PM

I thought it couldn't possibly happen to me, but it did. I now have aids :(
Valerie writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 1:56:33 PM

I'm incredibly proud (make that smug) that i never ever seen any of this crap!! I wouldn't watch this piece of sh*t if my life depended on it!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 2:14:13 PM

I saw the first one (it was movie night and my best friend's wife's turn to pick).

I'm still trying to get my IQ back.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 2:15:50 PM

Oh my god it's so awful... If my wife makes me watch this f*ckin movie I'm forcing her to come to Cypress Hill with me on Halloween.
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 3:00:06 PM

U sure it's not U making your wife watch this stuff Bro?
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 3:35:43 PM

Forget about AIDS. How about the Clap!!!

I didn't see the clip. Don't want to! Kristen Stewart is wrong for this movie. I mean, would Joan Jett - the character she's portraying in "The Runaways" - want anything to do with "Twilight". Stewart is being hypocritical.
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 4:34:10 PM

She is and she should f*ck me.
bale01289 writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 4:42:43 PM

Debating on watching "2 girls, 1 cup" in order to blast the thoughts of this franchise out of my head. R-Patty is f*ckin EuroTrash and Kristen Stewart looks strung out. She should have been named Methony, instead of Bella! .....and what kind of vampire looks like he got bedazzle crazy when he gets in the light?!? Its pure faggotry! If you don't burst into flames or turn into dust upon entering sunlight, I want nothin to do with you. Can't we just focus on a new Blade movie, or something? Anything?
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 4:55:05 PM

this is some deep sh*t
encoreyourface writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 5:01:47 PM

i refuse to watch the clip, why lower my IQ any lower then i have to after i read Vin's comments?

seriously, this franchise and anybody helping make the franchise, may i direct you to 'definitely-not-a-death-chamber'?

Q: how many Twatlights does it take to screw in a light bulb?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 5:04:19 PM

f*ck accidentally pressed the 'submit comment' button

anyway here's the answer.

A:none of them can because they're to busy f*cking themselves with largest copy of Twilight they could find.
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 6:18:37 PM

@bale - 'Methony'... man if I was drinking when I read that... I would have spewed for sure!

That's priceless!
Dark writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 8:09:56 PM

f*ckKKKKKKKKKKK THISSSSSSSSSSSS sh*tTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!
bale01289 writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 9:26:39 PM

@Ranger - lol, thanks. Glad you weren't drinking hot coffee. I miss chit chatting with you funny bastards. Got a new shift at work, so I don't get the chance to comment as much. Still reading everyday though. Keep up the good work!
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 1:45:40 AM

Methony... f*ck (still chuckling over that one)!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 2:41:42 AM

I understand that everyone has their own likes and dislikes, but I really can't find it in me to accept this franchise. I find it to be so melodramatic and there is just so much self loathing. I like my film females to be more Ripley/Sarah Connor than "Whiney bitch who's in love with a dead dude with Dog Teeth"

Sometimes I wish I could feed the author of this book a set of these... http://www.flickr.com/photos/romanmphotography/4450271862/
masht7 writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 2:50:06 AM

@Ranger

Do you have an extra sock? I've tried conmitting suicide at least 17 times seeing Twilight over again and failed (my wife loves it).
trailertrash writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 3:48:45 AM

Vampire / werewolf movie fanchise where the monsters dont want to kill anyone and just want to eat cow's or sheep ??????? WTF

plus point they all seem to want to f*ck kristen stewart , so maybe that's the story they should follow , A monsters gang bang !!!

I would watch a clip of that ....
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 4:21:45 AM

@ masht7...just a suggestion, 'the expendables' will be out soon, make your wife watch that 17 times and then maybe she'll shut up about twilight
trailertrash writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 4:39:09 AM

@synthetic1985

good idea but twilight 3 is out first ,He might have to make her watch it 40 times by then !!
VDODSON writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 5:37:37 AM

Gay
VDODSON writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 5:38:56 AM

I would rather let a shemale tongue my nut sack than watch this.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 12:05:55 PM

@ trailertrash...well then if it must be 40 or more times, it must be anything to get them to shut up about twilight...i mean for crying out loud, blade is better than this entire franchise...maybe blade is something else girls should watch over 40 times also...even interview with a vampire is way better than twilight
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 12:13:39 PM

@mash - I wish... I used up the other sock watching the first one.
masht7 writes:
on March 23rd, 2010 at 1:23:42 AM

@synthetic

Good sugestion. Thx.
jameswei writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:30:30 PM

What is happening here? I could not see anything.
thimothy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 4:07:12 AM

I am really waiting to watch the Twilight Saga movies through [url=http://www.klipsch.com/na-en/products/headphones-earphones/]in ear headphones[/url] ! I’ve read most of the books and I loved them!! I definite am going to buy the latest New Moon before they get sold out!! I think that both of them are cute and have done their parts quite well!! I am sorry that many people don’t have such a good opinion about it but then again, tastes and opinions differ as is the case here!!
puputkantor writes:
on May 19th, 2016 at 10:45:54 PM

It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Obat Tradisional Asam Urat Yang Ampuh

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved