WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 3" Script is Complete

Posted: March 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 3" Script is CompleteSubmit Comment
CinemaBlend caught up with Josh Duhamel at ShoWest, where the actor revealed that he just met with director Michael Bay and was happy to confirm that the script for the third "Transformers" movie is now complete.

Duhamel added that they're getting ready to begin filming this summer (possibly in Chicago and Moscow) and that he will be involved. This means that most of the main crew will return, including Shia LaBeouf, Megan Fox, Tyrese and Duhamel.

"Transformers 3" is scheduled to hit theaters on July 1st, 2011 and is likely to be released in 3D.

Source: CinemaBlend


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 2:51:29 AM

I wonder if this one will top the other two. You can't do any worse, if so then dam!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:41:06 AM

First one was fun to watch and I liked it....The second is the biggest piece of sh*t I have ever seen.

I pray someone pulled Michael Bay aside and told him to cut the sh*t and do better.
trailertrash writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:48:17 AM

A script , wow michael bay is changing his directing style with part 3 ....
lost_addict writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:10:52 AM

@Cd_Smith0

well spoken
VDODSON writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:31:15 AM

The guy in the picture above would be more fitting for Captain America than the pussies that are now in the running.
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 5:00:17 AM

more f*cking 3D the people are already rich god dammit some movies just are not meant for 3d lower the price then i will 3d it
Kurskij writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 6:34:53 AM

Already finished? Wow, that was fast.

@CD - My thoughts exactly when I saw part II. Sometimes "bigger" and "better" aren't equal.

@vdodson

Good point. But I think they'l consider him too old for the part.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:01:33 AM

I found the script online, its 10 pages long.

Summary:
Page 1: Transformers show and explosions
Pages 2-8: Explosions.
Page 9: Megan Fox doing some revealing.
Page 10: Explosion and end.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:03:29 AM

VDOD, they can't afford him!

And ready.... Let the hate begin!!!
VDODSON writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:27:41 AM

Script??/ This could be good.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:47:32 AM

While Michael Bay with his script, stand confounded. Call thee with thy saints surrounded!


(Yeah, i been watching Boondock Saints 1 and 2)
trailertrash writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 10:26:47 AM

@ ricky

spoil sport..... lol
CCBlev writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 10:29:34 AM

@ricky
your reading m mind thats the same thing I was gonna say.
bluemeenie writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 10:46:05 AM

lol@trailertrash
And this one will have "a crew" as well...?? Bay fans will say he's selling out now.
trailertrash writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 10:59:04 AM

Got a feeling this time megan fox will be ridding a Seabiscuit transformer (a goodie of course)with her cut off jean short's falling off in slow motion as she is sprayed with cold water (somehow) as the camera soom in and out at a 100mph ...
darthraige writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 11:03:17 AM

You gotta walk into Michael Bay movies shutting off your brain. It's mindless explosions, cool camera angles, music and sound effects. f*ck the story. You don't need a story for these movies. Just sh*t blowing up. Love it.
Matiax writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 11:08:52 AM

@Cd_Smith0: "I pray someone pulled Michael Bay aside and told him to cut the sh*t and do better."

Too late! :(

Of course is ready! They'll use this:

http://www.cracked.com/blog/transformers-2-michael-bays-rejected-script
trailertrash writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 11:09:16 AM

@ bluemeenie , he's gone all arty after watching hurt locker...lol

@darthraige , Bad Boys 2 is a good example of that .... fun but brain dead....
nope.com writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 11:22:04 AM

BWAHAHAHAHHHAAHHAHAHAHAHA

"script" for this "movie"
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 11:24:01 AM

Perfect timing because I just ran out of toilet paper.
rabid writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 11:54:41 AM

I hope it is in 3D. It should've been from the start.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:02:18 PM

Please bomb, please bomb...
viridian writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:07:52 PM

Ughhh f*ck this movie. The first one was okay but goddamn, rotf was sh*t
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:33:40 PM

It took them THAT long to write:

TRANSFORMERS 3

EXT. HUGE SPACE SHIP - SPACE

We open up with a giant EXPLOSION, then the AUTOBOTS start fighting the DECEPTICONS with GIANT LASERS. A GIANT LASER hits the camera as we cut to:

INT. SAM'S HOUSE - DAY

We see SAM WITWICKY sucking MIKAELA'S c*ck

OPTIMUS PRIME (V.O.)
We've sucked a lot of d*ck in our last movie, and we continue to suck more.

Shots of c*m and LINDSAY LOHAN'S BLUE WAFFLE come onto the screen

OPTIMUS PRIME (V.O.)(CONT'D)

Now we can put anything we want on the screen, and you idiots will buy all the merchandise, and probably see this movie at least twice.

The camera shows MIKAELA j*zzING on SAM'S girly-face. j*zz hits the camera as we cut back to:

EXT. GIANT SHIP - SPACE

We now see our Autobot warriors, fighting in space for no reason.

OPTIMUS PRIME
I'M NOT THE REAL OPTIMUS PRIME, JUST SOME FAG WITH FLAMES ON ME TO MAKE ME EXTREME DERPDERP

BUMBLEBEE
I STILL CANT TALK FOR SOME REASON EVEN THOUGH I WAS CURED AT THE END OF THE FIRST MOVIE HERPDERP

We show GIANT EXPLOSIONS and MIKAELA'S TITS for 3 hours in 3-D, fade to black.

The End
(P.S. You're stupid for seeing this movie)
Salvador writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:40:30 PM

Who cares?

The last two movies suck!
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 2:19:10 PM

f*ck bay
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:13:10 PM

A script is nice. A story would be better.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:29:01 PM

I just wanted to point out how awesomely funny it is that people always say "who cares", "it sucks", "f*ck bay", and whatever, but have you noticed how many people reply to Transformers posts EVERY time they're up on WP?

Like I said, you guys can bash it all you want, but we all know you will all have a "review" up the day after its release. You will see it opening weekend, and you will pay. Just wanted to call out the hypocrisy now.

I love it. And Bay should go ahead and thank everybody now, cause he'll make another 200 million off this. And you guys won't be able to stand it. And all will be right in the world.

I know Ranger gets it, and apparently darthraige gets it. It's a Bay movie. When you guys are able to understand that, we can move on to talking about Lohag and Gary Coleman once again. Like we were meant to.
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:32:15 PM

I will watch meghan fox wearing skin tight/no clothes for two hours in slow-mo with explosions.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 5:09:04 PM

"Transformers 3" Script is Complete"

...and i don't care. take away like half of the sh*tty comedy in the second and i don't know, just throwing this out one there, you know spit balling ... ADD A f*ckING STORY?!

Ranger-"A script is nice. A story would be better."

lol


encoreyourface writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 6:32:40 PM

@jeff-anybody would be lying if they said the wouldn't.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 6:32:49 PM

the=they
joshmihaly writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 1:30:55 AM

Don't disappoint me Bay. Take out the sh*tty attempts at comical relief (aka those f*cking twin robots) and make it darker and more serious. Act like the second one doesn't exist and build off the good start off that the first movie had.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 2:24:20 AM

^^^

good idea
DetroitFanRick writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 6:10:38 AM

To all of you ripping Michael Bay for his movies, look up Andy Sidaris and his catalog of movies. Now there's some real cheese.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 7:48:45 AM

@ranger, trailer- damn you guys you got there before me lol
I agree with guys completly.

"There's a script???"
darkraven28 writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 11:19:07 AM

Page 1: explosion. Page 2: explosion. Page 3: bigger, bigger, BIGGER f*ckING EXPLOSION. Page 4: OPTIMUS PRIME VOICEOVER. Page 5: death of Mikaela (hopefully. Can't stand that bitch.)

Wow, I just realized Michael Bay scripts are written with crayon. And yet we are ALL still drawn to his films like kids to Kool-Aid. Either way, it's still funny to see that ROTF doc*mentary where he checks up on his writers in their hotel room.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 10:17:39 PM

Spooky Cupcakes, thank you for the belly laugh. I believe your script idea is better then what Bay has in mind anyway.

Although I would never be able to live seeing Lohan twat waffle. I'm f*cked up enough in the head as is.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 2:17:13 AM

spooky-lol!!
Wallace writes:
on March 22nd, 2010 at 11:34:11 AM

wow, what a surprise...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved