WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Predators" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Predators" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
The official trailer for Robert Rodriguez's upcoming "Predators" reboot, starring Adrien Brody, Topher Grace and Laurence Fishburne, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: The film revolves around Royce (Brody), a mercenary who reluctantly leads a group of elite warriors who come to realize they've been brought together on an alien planet... as prey. With the notable exception of a disgraced physician, they are all cold-blooded killers - mercenaries, Yakuza, convicts, death squad members - human "predators" that are now being systemically hunted and eliminated by a new breed of alien Predators.

"Predators" is directed by Nimrod Antal (Armored, Vacancy) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 7th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Predators."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 2:57:55 AM

Topher grace is in this? So do they like use him for bait? That seems to be the most significance he can bring
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:37:46 AM

....i actually find myself intrigued by this movie ......
trailertrash writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:39:21 AM

This , Expendables , The A Team , Inception there are some good action movies out this summer..... cool
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:41:44 AM

ooup i just j*zzed a little
masKritic writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:55:03 AM

this all seems weirdly too soon because of the gay AVP movies.
Estevan writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:57:40 AM

@masKritic the avp movies are a joke, this is the real deal 8)
lost_addict writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:04:39 AM

looks solid but the casting sucks
takai writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:11:06 AM

I love how the trailers give away who lives and who dies.
VDODSON writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:28:49 AM

Looks pretty damn good, Rodriguez has never dissapointed me, except for making those kids movies. Planet Terror was the best movie to come out in 2008.
rabid writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:53:01 AM

Looks great! the Predator concept works so much better in the jungle.

So if they're in a big game reserve, what happens when they get out of it? Are there predator day-cares and fastfood restaurants? Do Predators like to have a few predatorbeers before they hunt?
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 5:13:52 AM

cant wait ive been a fan of the first 2 predators (not the sh*tty avp movies although i liked the pool scene which was the best part) since i was a kid watching arnie movies. robert had some nice movies except gay spy kids and anything kiddie he made. still waiting for sin city 2 though.
WitchDoctor writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 6:43:20 AM

ok well I must admit I am now intrigued, I wight just go see this.
Kurskij writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 6:49:09 AM

Brody looks pretty badass. Not as good as Taktarov, but still pretty impressive, buffed up a lot for this gig.

@rabid

Heh. Nice one.

Two cans of Predweiser, a couple of packs of Prednachos with a retarted TV-show playing and, oh, it's time to hunt! Bye, honey, by Timmy!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 6:53:46 AM

Wow, looks surprisingly good, I even believe Brody, who normally looks like a total p*ssy.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:02:58 AM

I heard Brodys nose got paid 4 million to star in this.
EvilDeadAlex writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:36:11 AM

Looks good, has the same feel that the preds are truely deadly like in the 1st, hope there is a good amount of gore!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:41:02 AM

On an off topic note, I would like everyone to notice that Diary of a Wimpy Kid got 7 out of 10, where as Repo Men got 6... On a website frequented (hopefully) predominately by adults. Not to say that Wimpy Kid isn't good, or that Repo Men is, having not seen either one, but c'mon, just the concepts alone should justify Repo getting a better review on this specific website than almost ANY movie directed towards children. This website should get their reviews from a person who is of a similar mindset to the general poster here: scatalogically minded with an enjoyment for 80's action.
deepnshit writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:57:28 AM

bring it!
Ari Gold writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:59:16 AM

Really? This looks bland as f*ck..
lawman writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 8:30:10 AM

I am definitly going to see this. I think it is going to be great! ARI, your opinion might get you taken to a sub-class whore house when you come visit!
atn5022 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 9:10:23 AM

this actually looks pretty good
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 9:13:39 AM

@OMG another movie f*ck courtesy of Thoper Grace f*ck this is gayvatard 2!
AYT BALL writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 9:26:03 AM

aw trueman, hows the wife and kids? charity work still going well??

anyway, this looks surprisingly cool!
Nekros22 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 9:45:08 AM

@Eben1277

Both of the movies you mentioned suck. It doesn't matter if you like sh*t or diarrhea, their both terrible.

Wimpy Kid: Bad acting, begging to be animated

Repo Men: sh*tty movie based off of a mediocre play. I hate Forest Whitaker.
Nekros22 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 9:45:59 AM

*they're

Damn...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 12:28:30 PM

Looks like it's going to be the best sequel to a sci-fi movie, at the very least it will be right up there with 'Aliens'
Salvador writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:23:36 PM

AWESOME!

I can't wait to see this.
rocketman writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:58:42 PM

Looks fantastic,very much like the first one in vibe even down to the weird music.
jschultz1226 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:08:31 PM

Um, yeah. I believe I had seen this movie already back in 1987. It was so cool! It had Jesse Ventura in it with an attached mini-gun at his side and another character with a revolving grenade launcher just like the one Adrian Brody has in the trailer! Oh yeah, it was in a nasty, thick jungle too! There was also this mysterious indian tracker in the movie just like Lawrence Fishburne's character! What was the name of that movie? Oh, PREDAOTR! Yeah that's it! GIVE ME A f*ckING BREAK! GARBAGE w/ SPACE DOGS! f*ckING CRAP! Can we please go the Predator home world for f*cks sake and not re-re-re-make movies over and over!
Blank x2 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:36:12 PM

It must really suck to hate everything and have no enjoyment out of any movie. I would really bummed if I hated everything like some people do.

If you can do better, go make a better movie. If not, please say something intelligent and at least relevant.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:39:38 PM

This looks awesome, its officially on the list.
Cant Wait
GIST writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:50:08 PM

Promising, but it could've been done without Furious Styles. Love him, but it just throws the whole platoon off, and the dude with the balding faux-hawk.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:52:54 PM

looks pretty good, from what little they showed the predators looked great. nice to finally see another predator film without the aliens.

the part with all the tracers on Brody was awesome.
Valerie writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 5:22:40 PM

So who is the dyke that stole that role from Michelle Rodriguez?

Cuz you know that bitch better watch her back, Rodriguez can kick some ass!
rocketman writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 5:30:14 PM

She was the only redeeming feature of Avatar.That ass in 3D was unreal,i'd be like a dog eating hot chips toungin that.
Valerie writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 5:38:15 PM

rocketman:

Nice, so i guess your 3D glasses got a bit steamy watching that scene. But something tells me Michelle likes to be the one doing the toungin. She just screams "i love angry sex" to me!
DeadwinniePool writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 6:47:26 PM

I like movies that has guys with swords in it.
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:30:45 PM

So, gay porn then?
joshmihaly writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 7:59:43 PM

So I actually do like Topher Grace as an actor and think he could do ok, he is obviously gonna raped from the look of this trailer though. And Brody actually looks badass, im impressed. Needless to say I am f*cking seeing this.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 8:09:26 PM

this almost made me forget that he wants to reboot the spykids movies
lost_addict writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 9:45:16 PM

chris evans is captain america.poor choice...
DetroitFanRick writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 12:11:36 AM

looks promising
if they don't f*ck it up
masht7 writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 12:29:07 AM

I don't like the idea of Adrien Brody being a bad-ass, but this looks quite fun and its out around my birthday so I'll go see it.
masht7 writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 4:19:49 AM

I was fearing Ranger was going make a joke saying his a Predator against women in bed.
Tkais311 writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 6:59:40 AM

looks dope with minimal CGI reliance... gettin back to predators old roots, rodrguiez is sick and he'll come through with this one, good cast and i hope to see topher grace get ripped in half, but i did hope to see the same in predator 2(sorry danny glover fans)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 7:58:04 AM

mmmmmmmm predators
darkraven28 writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 11:12:36 AM

Finally another good Predator movie. They've gone downhill since Kevin Peter Hall died.

My thoughts on Topher Grace BTW: I think his character is going to be like Giovanni Ribisi's in Avatar. A bastard suit of some sort. Couldn't see him as a mercenary and he doesn't appear to be in that trailer either. Major props to them for bringing Laurence Fishburne along too. Say what you want but the man is great. Although I'd admit I don't think he can worry about being mistaken for Samuel L. Jackson anymore. Fishburne is much bigger physically (though they're equally talented). And Nimrod Antal has yet to disappoint me as a director. I have high hopes for this.
Rush66 writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 7:23:22 PM

I'm torned... Looks like a cheap teen horror movie but... I mean, how can you f*ck up Predator?
lebowski writes:
on March 20th, 2010 at 8:18:16 PM

cool trailer looks a bit like the first movie but where are the predators
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 2:39:00 PM

They were having lunch when that scene was filming.
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 6:12:58 PM

@mash - lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved