WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Julia Roberts' "Eat, Pray, Love" Trailer

Posted: March 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Julia RobertsSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming Julia Roberts drama "Eat, Pray, Love," based on Elizabeth Gilbert's memoir published back in February of 2006. Check it out below.

Plot: While trying to get pregnant, a happily married woman realizes her life needs to go in a different direction, and after a painful divorce, she takes off on a round-the-world journey.

The new movie is directed by Ryan Murphy (Running with Scissors) and co-stars James Franco and Javier Bardem. It is scheduled to hit theaters on August 13th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Eat, Pray Love."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eddie499 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:43:49 AM

Damn...I've seen this book on my wife's book shelf. I guess I know where I'm going to be when this comes out.
VDODSON writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:53:56 AM

I bet I could fit my balls and d*ck into Julia Roberts mouth.
Ari Gold writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:59:11 AM

@Eddie. Divorced!

Julia Roberts is heaps decent. I'd be honoured to give her the bowling ball grip! Two in the pink and one in the stink!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:09:13 AM

I heard her dental records resemble that of a horse.
VDODSON writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:34:56 AM

@RickyGabriel- lol. Her mouth gets wider every year to support her 56 teef.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:47:14 AM

I love what Lois on family guy says about her: "have you seen that womens(Julia Roberts) lips! Looks a baboons ass!"
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:18:41 AM

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
KirkLazerus writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:58:03 AM

wow that's K-Mart
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:40:31 PM

When I looked fast I thought that said Julia Roberts eats p*ssy
warlord writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:24:02 PM

i pray that horseface c*nt will stop makeing movies!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:36:41 PM

@Kirk - U ROC my man! lol.

It's about a 35 year-old saying... but I'm all for reviving it!

Studio wants Ivan off Ghostbusters? The guy that made it what it is?! THAT'S K-MART!

As for Julia, I'd penetrate her in a heartbeat.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:43:32 PM

I mean... I'd make love to her were she consenting.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:02:12 PM

I love that picture of her. That top makes her look like she has popped her head out of a giant nut.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:49:34 PM

well let's see:

i'd Eat her p*ssy

Pray for her not die from days of f*cking

aaaaaand i'd make Love to her dead body.
rabid writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:54:28 PM

womp womp womp
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:18:03 PM

"Eat. Pray. Love"

Best pick-up line ever.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:40:57 PM

Right next to: 'Hit, f*ck & Leave!'
KirkLazerus writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:05:39 PM

is this movie about Horses,
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:10:31 PM

Naaaayyyyy.
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:02:29 PM

I don't care what anyone says I would still stick it in her ass then let her suck the sh*t off my c*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:37:43 PM

@jeff she did that in the directors cut of sleeping with the enemy..... patrick bergin lucky guy took him 18 takes to get it right
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:49:33 PM

@Freudian and Ranger

Also:

"Knockout.f*ck out.Get out" - Mike Tyson edition

"Hey!Prey!Bitch!" - ghetto edition

and "Chloroform. f*ck. Wasn't me, officer"

aaand "Dig.f*ck.Bury" - DOC's family edition
encoreyourface writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:55:56 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:20:03 PM

Dig.f*ck.Bury" - DOC's family edition.

LOL!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:45:00 PM

I hate this woman with a passion, to quote from City Slickers "If hate were people, I'd be China"
telur writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:55:41 PM

i think this movie is oscar buzz
Dre-EL writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 5:40:10 PM

YAWWWWN

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved