WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Quentin Tarantino Wants Lady Gaga as an Assassin in New Movie?

Posted: March 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Quentin Tarantino Wants Lady Gaga as an Assassin in New Movie?Submit Comment
Singer Lady Gaga recently borrowed Quentin Tarantino's Pussy Wagon from "Kill Bill" for her latest music video with Beyonce. Apparently during their meeting, Tarantino and Lady Gaga also discussed working together on a movie.

A source close to Tarantino said: "Quentin is a huge fan of GaGa and loves her whole personality. He has already sounded her out on a couple of projects, one of which would see her playing an assassin.

The source added: "Movies would be a huge new venture for GaGa, but she's excited at the prospect and Quentin has told her she'd be a natural."

Tarantino has recently revealed that he is planning to make an "Inglorious Basterds" prequel, a Western, a romantic comedy, and the third "Kill Bill" movie. Knowing Tarantino, Gaga would be able to play an assassin in any of those projects.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
burman writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:37:15 AM

Gogo Yigari's American half sister!
johnny_boy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:41:02 AM

Lady gaga as an actress? I've heard her talk before and she just sounds so stupid. Like completely brain dead. Like she's in something, which I really hope she was for her sake. Quentin tarino, man, first wanting to make a romantic comedy, now trying to put this whore in a movie of yours, you've changed,man, and not for the best
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:42:58 AM

@ johnny well said , what is he playing at !! this chick is f*cking nuts !!!
Ari Gold writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:50:38 AM

Yer she's f*cked in the head.. But I bet she'd let you go ass to mouth and totally love it. She'd be one of those crazy chicks that f*ck you instead of you, her.
Ari Gold writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:50:56 AM

Yer she's f*cked in the head.. But I bet she'd let you go ass to mouth and totally love it. She'd be one of those crazy chicks that f*ck you instead of you her.
wonderBOY writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:54:27 AM

i watched the video. is that QT on the radio when there in the p*ssy wagon. btw what the f*ck is up with that music video, the whole kill a cow make a cheeseburger out of it. do they want their own royale with cheese convo also
VDODSON writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:55:37 AM

I heard she has a horse d*ck, dont know if I'd let her near me.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:23:09 AM

@ari , she does sound super !!

@vdodson , i heard her a telur took turns on sucking on a horse's d*ck...
lost_addict writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:01:40 AM

summery of this article:QT wants to f*ck gaga,if she agrees,she gets the role.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:07:43 AM

Theres a closet trannie if I ever saw one.
CCBlev writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:08:21 AM

NO!! I HATE THIS c*nt MORE THAN I EVER COULD HATE LOHVAG! SHE SI A DISEASE AND NEEDS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF FAST, SHE'S DESTRYING MUSIC DEATH TO GAGA!!!
Bigcheese writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:24:53 AM

Just make the western! Please, that will be a dream come true!
manichispanic writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:44:34 AM

bullsh*t
SACdaddy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:11:00 AM

"Gaga would be able to play an assassin in any of those projects."

So will she kill people with her sh*tty singing or her ugly face? She's a female Lil Wayne!

Let's just hope this isn't just QT tryin to get into Gaga's plastic bubble pants. If those two f*ck and somehow Gaga gets pregnant, we may bare witness to the birth of the ugliest baby in human history.
drshakalou writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:11:17 AM

i think i just threw up in my mouth
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:14:00 AM

she is a man no? or lesbian? or gay/lesbian and she can act too? i don't buy it f*ck GAYGA!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:18:58 AM

"She'd be one of those crazy chicks that f*ck you instead of you, her."

LOL Ari! That's because she probably has a d*ck.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:38:59 AM

"she's a female lil Wayne!"

very true, Sac
johnthemon writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:43:19 AM

wow...lot of Gaga haters. I actually think this could be cool. I don't get all the hate.
BigUnit writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:48:26 AM

for once i dont agree with Quentin lol
CCBlev writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:41:14 AM

@johnthemon
Have you ever heard any of her crap she calls music, she was the #1 reason why the last decade 00-09 was voted the worst in music history b/c of her ugly ass and lil wayne was the #3 reason.
BigUnit writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:52:02 AM

@CCBlev becuase over the last decade its all been club music, garbage if you ask me.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:16:04 PM

She is truly awful.... but somehow her music grows on me, even whilst hating it! And I will freely admit to liking her videos, that sh*t is like an acid trip without the brain damage.

SAC: On point with the female lil wayne... only no one is quite as awful as lil wayne, the f*ckin line up for Death Row's version of Chronic 2000 is better than lil wayne. Vanilla Ice doing the f*ckin Ninja Turtle rap is better than lil wayne... the dude getting beat up that looks like Vanilla Ice in the 3rd Bass video is better than lil wayne.
CCBlev writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:22:57 PM

@bigunit
I agree, some it I really liked. But ther was alot of it especially in the pop/rap scene that was horrendous. The top 5 that was listed on the yahoo article that was voted the worst was #1 lady gaga, #2 tayor swift #3 lil wayne #4 kelly clarkson and #5 beyonce
they said taylor swift is having an
identity crisis, kelly clarkson's songs were all the same she sings ans screams all the same song all the time, beyonce is only popualy b/c she's 3/4 naked the whole time all her songs and dance moves are the same, they said drunk girls in the club have more moves then she does lol and they said 2010 starting out with that Ke$ha is off to an all time low.
GIST writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:30:26 PM

I actually met this 'crazy' broad a few times.
Her Gaga sh*t is all an act. Whatever she does that's outta this world is just media more exposure for her. She's just a normal person who talks about the same old sh*t like menstrual cycles and tampon brands.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:40:33 PM

Did I just hear sombody complain about Beyonce being half naked 3/4 of the time? Frankly, that's not enough. It should be all the way naked all the time.

I don't like their music, but Beyonce, Gaga, Taylor Swift, you name em....I'd bang em. You guys can make all the Gaga hermaphrodite jokes you want. I would f*ck her stupid or die trying.
GIST writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:40:57 PM

*media frenzy for

I'm going to get some coffee.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:48:06 PM

*fist in the air* right on Blank!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:14:11 PM

Sorry folks... I'm a GaGa fan.

Why?

She's an original. I don't care what she has for genitals (or doesn't), the same I didn't care Freddie Mercury of Queen sucked d*ck.

Gaga is an original like: Freddie, Annie Lennox and yes Magonna (ALL VERY successful people). People may joke... but they also gravitate to these original, out of the box, progressive thinkers/performers.

I think GaGa is a quirky as QT... and she'd be a PERFECT fit in ANY movie he makes.

Plus, I have 'The Fame Monster' playing in one of my vehicles right now... I like it.

These people private lives interest me little. I just want to know if I buy a CD or a movie, I get (what I feel) is my money's worth.

And admit, if GaGa was a conformist, she wouldn't get the kind of press she does, she wouldn't have gotten mentioned here on WP, QT wouldn't give her the times of day, and we'd be bashing her for being a boring person.

GaGa... you keep givin' em hell lady (guy, wtf ever)!
warlord writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:20:33 PM

why?
CCBlev writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:24:50 PM

I wasnt complaining about beyonce being 3/4 naked, just saying what the yahoo article said, shes only popular bc of that reason, not sayingt I wouldnt give em all the bum sex they wanted either
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:32:32 PM

Word!

And other originals people (liked, loved or hated but still remember): Cyndi Lauper, Rob Zombie, Boy George (don't care he's gay... he just creeps me out a little), etc. And all the other 'generics' of their times are long forgotten.


RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:32:36 PM

The problem I have with her is that her image is overshadowing the only talent she has which is her music. Her latest video has no artistic merit at all and the product placement in it is shocking. Marilyn Manson was always condemned for producing the 'shock value' and like him, eventually, noone will give a sh*t about her songs.

Its quite sad to see someone become so obsessed with fame that they cannot be their natural self for one second while on film. It has been well doc*mented that she is a completely different person away from the cameras.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:33:47 PM

That said she does have the perfect image for a QT film.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:46:32 PM

@Ricky - well said. I agree (and Marilyn Manson was a name I forgot to list - good call). Yes, when the fame becomes bigger than the music (it was like that for MJ for a lot of years 'til his death).

For some reason... MJ with the 'This is It!' tour... the same as Evil Knievel jumping the canyon... I don't think (behind closed doors) either were really, really ever going to happen.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:58:09 PM

@ Ranger - Good call. Who most people deem "weird" end up making awesome music, regardless of what kind of weird private lives they have.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:59:39 PM

God bless MJ, he was nuts.

Talking of which, I wish he had the chance to touch mine when I was 10 years old so I could be 5 million dollars up.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:01:14 PM

@Blank - thx. Bro.

@Ricky - lol... no sh*t!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:09:51 PM

@Ricky: Good point.

@CCBLEV: How the f*ck did Beyonce land on that list? Her music isn't bad and her videos are (dare I say) bootylicious :)

@Ranger: There's nothing original about Gaga. The whole fashion shock act has been done plenty before. Cher was the first, then Madonna, Christina Ag, and now Gaga. While the others have (or had) an immense amount of talent, Gaga just makes Vegas pool party songs and stripclub anthems. The only thing she has going for her is this complete bullsh*t persona she's created through nightmarish fashion decisions and stupid wigs. I say its bullsh*t because seeing her before the studio created Gaga is like night and day. She was just some lame ugly girl with a giant nose and a mildly decent voice.
BREALZ writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:11:19 PM

would she be playing a man or woman???
SACdaddy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:13:11 PM

If anything, Gaga is just following the standard studio formula for success. Talent and originality has little to do with it.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:20:16 PM

@SAC - agreed. It is a standard formula for success... but at the end of the day, it's successful. Even if the formula isn't around, it gets people talking about these people. And Lady GaGa sells music... that's all the Industry cares about. If she's a flash in the pan... there's be another right behind (and probably in) her/him.

Gimmicks work. That's why they still use them.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:21:32 PM

@BREALZ - good point. We should start a betting pool.

$5. entry fee. We pick one of the 3:

1. Woman.
2. Man.
3. Other.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:22:57 PM

@SAC - if the music industry cared about longevity and talent - they should have cloned Freddie Mercury.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:38:35 PM

@Ranger: LOL Freddie Mercury!!! good point. Hey you like Gaga, I like Lil Wayne. Count us both as some of the mindless sheep. I feel dirty now.

Funny thing about my boy Lil Wayne is that his persona IS 100% real. Nobody could recreate that train wreck. They're gonna love him in prison.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:48:45 PM

$5 on number 3.

Hermaphrodite.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:49:49 PM

Even Amy Whino - she's gotten more mileage from her off mic antics than she'd ever see from her music.

Courtney Love... what IS her 'talent' beyond 'skank?'

I'll even give Lohan a bit of credit for she seems to be divorcing herself of her loser parents and is making an effort to clean herself up and giving that Blue Waffle of her's a chance to drain and air-out.

Crazy, unique, eccentric sells.

As for Freddie Mercury - one of the true immortals!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:51:59 PM

what's this c*nt gonna do, hit the people with her whale-d*ck?

get a real women to do this, we don't need any more tranny actors ...
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:52:21 PM

Damn-it Ricky... that was my pick!
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:10:50 PM

FYI - Lisa Ann's boobage link in the Pirates thread.

You're welc*m.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:33:26 PM

thank you! I knew I came here before the porn for a reason
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:38:41 PM

lol.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:03:54 PM

Quentins known for spitballin alot of ideas though, but i dunno if a Gaga assassin would work
KirkLazerus writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:08:12 PM

gag a is pretty terrible, but i give her/him a A+ for Brainwashing women
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:57:39 PM

I don't have a problem with her/him/it's stripper anthems. She seem just as f*cking nut a QT so it might actually work.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:59:11 PM

And cast Loslag while you're at it QT. She would be the cutter assassin.
nope.com writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:37:55 PM

she'll kill you with her fugly features
CCBlev writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:58:22 PM

@SAC
dont ask me, but i do have to agree about the dancing part, i see the same dance moves in a every video
CCBlev writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:02:13 PM

also Gaga's lyrics are influencing the 10-13 yr old girls pretty bad, b/c in her song Bad Romance she says I want your disease, well these girls are thinking its cool and wanting to get an STD lol There was an article about that in USA Today a few months ago. Now thats an influance I've never seen before.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:05:41 PM

I think a mall Santa is a great way to give kids an STD inconspicuously (and no... not talking from experience... yet).
CCBlev writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:17:02 PM

@Ranger
Bad Santa 2-The gift that keeps on giving
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:26:46 PM

That's it child... un-do the bow....
sllllooowwwlllyyyyy.

Yeah... that's it.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:21:47 PM

So his next movie is going to be about a transexual hitman?
BrandoFresh writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:35:33 AM

Do It!
JohnZee writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 1:20:44 PM

@Ranger You actually think she's an original? That's pretty pathetic, especially given the fact that an earlier poster pointed out that she is absolutely nothing like that crappy Gaga image she puts up. Not to mention that this whole Lady Gaga persona was created by a successful studio exec that pre-Lady Gaga was sucking all the man juice that she could possibly suck out of him, just so he could tell her how to create a public image for herself that the pathetic masses could go gaga over. And she in no way, shape, or form deserves to have her manufactured persona listed in the same category as other actual non-conformists. Follow me Ranger, I want to show you where we keep the magnificent and very beautiful Egress...
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 3:38:37 PM

@John - what's pathetic is your confusing 'non-original' with a performer not being true to her 'true self.'

Manufactured image by someone else... does that make the person we see in FRONT of the camera 'un-original.'

Please... back to your closet to review your labels. The spores from the mushrooms growing in your ears has caused brain-damage... and that's pretty pathetic.
BloomViolentBeauty writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 1:23:21 AM

Hmm,...really not liking that concept, she may pull off singing, but acting in a Tarantino film? no just no. its not for my liking, it would sort of ruin tarentenos rep for me.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved