WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Jason Bateman's "The Switch" Comedy

Posted: March 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Jason BatemanSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming comedy "The Switch," starring Jason Bateman (Hancock), Jennifer Aniston, Patrick Wilson (Watchmen), Jeff Goldblum and Juliette Lewis, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: The film revolves around Kassie (Aniston), a smart, fun-loving single woman who, despite her neurotic best friend Wally's (Bateman) objections, decides it's time to have a baby, even if it means doing it by herself, with a little help from a charming sperm donor (Wilson). But, unbeknownst to her, Kassie's plans go awry because of a last-minute switch that isn't discovered until seven years later when Wally finally gets acquainted with Kassie's cute -- though slightly neurotic -- son.

"The Switch" is directed by "Blades of Glory" helmers Josh Gordon and Will Speck. It is scheduled to hit theaters on August 20th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Switch."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eddie499 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:51:55 AM

Looks promising. Definitely has potential. It's good to see Jeff Goldblum back in movies.
Ari Gold writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 6:56:45 AM

Bateman.. I wish I went to high school with some with that surname.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:03:17 AM

Just like I said about "the bounty," I would watch this movie only if Jennifer aniston was not in it. I think she's just awful and WAY overrated when it comes to her talents and looks.
otis writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:09:37 AM

It's about time the character she plays in every film decides to settle down and f*cking own what she was made to do: make babies.

IT might be the closest she'll come in her life to the real thing.
otis writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:11:21 AM

@johnny
I'm the opposite- I would watch that movie if Gerard Butler weren't in it. He's scared me for life with his retarded phantom impression, so now I can't take anything he does seriously, even if this is sparta.
otis writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:12:20 AM

^*scarred (I've been up 37 hours. Leave me alone)
barley_cat writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:17:53 AM

Yay Jeff Goldblum, I've missed him! The guy from Juno isn't particularly interesting though.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:32:40 AM

@ Otis.... That's cool. We all got different tastes. I just think Gerard is cool in whatever he does. Just glad you can't stand him rather than wanting to watch this cuz maniston is in it
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 8:16:29 AM

Jeff Goldblum has my vote. One of my favourite actors.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:13:50 AM

@ ari , i did..... 3 in fact ..
tcu21 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:35:33 AM

@Johnny

Aniston is overrated, but she is not talentless, and Jason Bateman is more than enough to make up for any shortcomings she has in my opinion. I've enjoyed pretty much everything he's been in.
Agent Calavera writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:36:37 AM

its not "the guy from Juno" you tool. its Michael from Arrested Development.
BigUnit writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:52:05 AM

Jeff Goldblum lol
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:14:01 AM

...and he was also in Juno.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 11:38:19 AM

@ tcu.... Sorry. I just don't see much talent in aniston. But Jason bateman I definitely will agree with you that his performance is enjoyable
viridian writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:27:51 PM

it's about time goldblum came back. damn
encoreyourface writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:57:44 PM

if their looking for somebody to donate sperm in her, i'm game. hell i'll do it for free. f*ck i'll pay to do it!
johnny_boy writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:48:00 PM

Lol encore
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:57:18 PM

id see it, it looks pretty good
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:10:43 PM

There is no denying that Patrick Wilson has won in the good looks department.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:14:51 PM

Trivia: In which movie did Jeff Goldblum use the 'C' word?
Ari Gold writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:23:46 PM

@trailertrash

I'm soo jealous..
Ari Gold writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:23:49 PM

@trailertrash

I'm soo jealous..
Raging Bull writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:35:16 PM

Speck and Gordon are great commercial directors and their first feature was OK. Hopefully this one is better
Daxtaman writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 9:43:19 PM

RUN RONNIE RUN?
atn5022 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:36:08 PM

i really like jason bateman, so ill be checking this out im sure
atn5022 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:36:10 PM

i really like jason bateman, so ill be checking this out im sure
thetheeyecreature writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 10:57:41 AM

Might be good -- but God, do I hate trailers that lay out the entire movie plot.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved