WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real Breasts

Posted: March 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real BreastsSubmit Comment
Now that director Rob Marshall (Nine) is getting ready to begin filming "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides" in May/June, he is also trying to finish the casting process.

Today, Moviehole got their hands on a casting call for "beautiful female fit models" and "professional dancers who are swimmers." Check out the details below and notice how women with breast implants need not apply.

Beautiful Female Fit Models:. Must be 5'7-5'8, Size 4 or 6 - NO BIGGER OR SMALLER. Age 18-25. Must have a lean dancer body. MUST have real breasts. Do not submit if you have implants. This is a show and tell of costumes with the director and the producers. Plan on an entire day of trying on clothes and being photographed.

Professional Dancers who are Swimmers: Females ONLY. Age 18-30. All ethnicities. YOU MUST have an extensive dance/swimming resume. We will be shooting in Hawaii.

The film stars Johnny Depp, Ian McShane and Penelope Cruz. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Source: Moviehole


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KalVicious writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:50:53 PM

Cool, but you forgot to add Geoffrey Rush's name.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:51:56 PM

f*ck yeah, ol' nat-ur-al is the way to go ...
lost_addict writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:58:24 PM

they should focus on finding a good script instead...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:02:12 PM

Good to know they are going for breasts this time considering in the prequels Keira Knightley had a distinct lack of any.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:08:54 PM

haha for a second there, i thought the headline said "looking for models with real beards" and i began wondering if they had a lot of people showing up to casting wearing fake beards.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:12:38 PM

Women, especially in LA, seem to be so fake that a boob job might as well be natural to them.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:17:34 PM

lol
MadHatter writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:20:00 PM

This is interesting, that now they are looking for female models with real breast!. I guess thats because way back then, during the golden age of pirates, no woman had fake breast!. This kind of funny that they are announcing that they are looking for females with that puticular type of stature, and description. Or it could be, just because of the way they are telling us about this in articles on movie websites. This made me laugh after reading it =).
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:46:17 PM

Wow, im looking for the same thing
telur writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:49:39 PM

look like i fit for the cast
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:53:09 PM

nice now get a good story
Ari Gold writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:59:03 PM

Amazons.
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:10:21 PM

Telur quit being a fag and stop stealing ppls avatars
Rodan writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:12:57 PM

Road Trip!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:32:11 PM

What kind of news is this? This is the same casting call info that landed Kira Knightley. Those were about as natural as breast come. They might as well have an all male cast if they're going for the Knightley type again.
AshTrey writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:09:24 AM

so am I
masht7 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:25:44 AM

So this is still a pirates movie right, not a musical?
rocketman writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:20:26 AM

I'm not that slim but i've a cracking set of tits,shame im too old.
Goober3000 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:58:26 AM

whats wrong with fake titties i love all titties im going to post my own add for my sex slave scene coming fall 2010 all boobies welcome
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:57:17 AM

Sounds more like they are ordering hookers to be on set for the length of the shoot , with some of the cast/crew having some sort of water fetish by the looks of the Requirements...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:51:48 AM

I bet the contact number for this is Rangers mobile.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:31:49 AM

damn, i should put out a similar ad out for myself (women with a moral outlook need not apply)
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:18:24 AM

Of course cause fake breast are so annoying to look at.

jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:38:18 AM

AMEN!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:40:18 AM

The forgot to add you must be at least a D-Cup in it.
johnthemon writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:44:59 AM

makes sense, considering it takes place long before implants existed. I don't think I'll see this though, after the abomination of a third film.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:38:02 PM

Dancers who are swimmers... this leads me to believe that Capt Jack will be hallucinating a synchronized swim dance number like they used to put in all the musicals. at least I hope so, because that could be interesting to watch.
rabid writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:17:24 PM

fake tits are disgusting.
warlord writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:21:33 PM

good luck
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:59:51 PM

@rabid - I've been with real and 'fake' - I like 'em both (both pairs, I guess one could say).

And I never call the 'fake' ones fake, because the implant is on the inside (of real tits)... so it's still tit on the outside. Sometimes the nipples are so hard they could dial a phone with them... but that's all part of the charm (and I don't mind being breast fed).

I've been with women that were so small in frame I could hold their whole ass in one hand... and they had their rack done. Nice set of abs... Mmmmm... nice!

Fake is better than mudflaps!

And who wouldn't want to take Lisa-Ann around the track for a couple of laps?

http://www.avn.com/galleries/787/8280/
TeemSelami writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:10:08 PM

the models with real titties won't be on screen they are just there for costume fittings and since they are looking for actresses who are swimmers I am expecting a bunch of misshapen titties.(ie the playboy with olympians)
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:39:42 PM

If the girls need to swim, then yes... go for big tits for sure (they're like water-wings... with nipples)!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:00:10 PM

they really are trying to get the audience to hop back on the PotC-train again......
darkraven28 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:10:40 PM

Natural boobs are what was intended. Good call methinks.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved