WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real Breasts

Posted: March 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real BreastsSubmit Comment
Now that director Rob Marshall (Nine) is getting ready to begin filming "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides" in May/June, he is also trying to finish the casting process.

Today, Moviehole got their hands on a casting call for "beautiful female fit models" and "professional dancers who are swimmers." Check out the details below and notice how women with breast implants need not apply.

Beautiful Female Fit Models:. Must be 5'7-5'8, Size 4 or 6 - NO BIGGER OR SMALLER. Age 18-25. Must have a lean dancer body. MUST have real breasts. Do not submit if you have implants. This is a show and tell of costumes with the director and the producers. Plan on an entire day of trying on clothes and being photographed.

Professional Dancers who are Swimmers: Females ONLY. Age 18-30. All ethnicities. YOU MUST have an extensive dance/swimming resume. We will be shooting in Hawaii.

The film stars Johnny Depp, Ian McShane and Penelope Cruz. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Source: Moviehole


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KalVicious writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:50:53 PM

Cool, but you forgot to add Geoffrey Rush's name.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:51:56 PM

f*ck yeah, ol' nat-ur-al is the way to go ...
lost_addict writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:58:24 PM

they should focus on finding a good script instead...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:02:12 PM

Good to know they are going for breasts this time considering in the prequels Keira Knightley had a distinct lack of any.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:08:54 PM

haha for a second there, i thought the headline said "looking for models with real beards" and i began wondering if they had a lot of people showing up to casting wearing fake beards.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:12:38 PM

Women, especially in LA, seem to be so fake that a boob job might as well be natural to them.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:17:34 PM

lol
MadHatter writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:20:00 PM

This is interesting, that now they are looking for female models with real breast!. I guess thats because way back then, during the golden age of pirates, no woman had fake breast!. This kind of funny that they are announcing that they are looking for females with that puticular type of stature, and description. Or it could be, just because of the way they are telling us about this in articles on movie websites. This made me laugh after reading it =).
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:46:17 PM

Wow, im looking for the same thing
telur writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:49:39 PM

look like i fit for the cast
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:53:09 PM

nice now get a good story
Ari Gold writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:59:03 PM

Amazons.
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:10:21 PM

Telur quit being a fag and stop stealing ppls avatars
Rodan writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:12:57 PM

Road Trip!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:32:11 PM

What kind of news is this? This is the same casting call info that landed Kira Knightley. Those were about as natural as breast come. They might as well have an all male cast if they're going for the Knightley type again.
AshTrey writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:09:24 AM

so am I
masht7 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:25:44 AM

So this is still a pirates movie right, not a musical?
rocketman writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:20:26 AM

I'm not that slim but i've a cracking set of tits,shame im too old.
Goober3000 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:58:26 AM

whats wrong with fake titties i love all titties im going to post my own add for my sex slave scene coming fall 2010 all boobies welcome
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:57:17 AM

Sounds more like they are ordering hookers to be on set for the length of the shoot , with some of the cast/crew having some sort of water fetish by the looks of the Requirements...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:51:48 AM

I bet the contact number for this is Rangers mobile.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:31:49 AM

damn, i should put out a similar ad out for myself (women with a moral outlook need not apply)
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:18:24 AM

Of course cause fake breast are so annoying to look at.

jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:38:18 AM

AMEN!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:40:18 AM

The forgot to add you must be at least a D-Cup in it.
johnthemon writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:44:59 AM

makes sense, considering it takes place long before implants existed. I don't think I'll see this though, after the abomination of a third film.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:38:02 PM

Dancers who are swimmers... this leads me to believe that Capt Jack will be hallucinating a synchronized swim dance number like they used to put in all the musicals. at least I hope so, because that could be interesting to watch.
rabid writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:17:24 PM

fake tits are disgusting.
warlord writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:21:33 PM

good luck
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:59:51 PM

@rabid - I've been with real and 'fake' - I like 'em both (both pairs, I guess one could say).

And I never call the 'fake' ones fake, because the implant is on the inside (of real tits)... so it's still tit on the outside. Sometimes the nipples are so hard they could dial a phone with them... but that's all part of the charm (and I don't mind being breast fed).

I've been with women that were so small in frame I could hold their whole ass in one hand... and they had their rack done. Nice set of abs... Mmmmm... nice!

Fake is better than mudflaps!

And who wouldn't want to take Lisa-Ann around the track for a couple of laps?

http://www.avn.com/galleries/787/8280/
TeemSelami writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:10:08 PM

the models with real titties won't be on screen they are just there for costume fittings and since they are looking for actresses who are swimmers I am expecting a bunch of misshapen titties.(ie the playboy with olympians)
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:39:42 PM

If the girls need to swim, then yes... go for big tits for sure (they're like water-wings... with nipples)!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:00:10 PM

they really are trying to get the audience to hop back on the PotC-train again......
darkraven28 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:10:40 PM

Natural boobs are what was intended. Good call methinks.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved