WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real Breasts

Posted: March 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real BreastsSubmit Comment
Now that director Rob Marshall (Nine) is getting ready to begin filming "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides" in May/June, he is also trying to finish the casting process.

Today, Moviehole got their hands on a casting call for "beautiful female fit models" and "professional dancers who are swimmers." Check out the details below and notice how women with breast implants need not apply.

Beautiful Female Fit Models:. Must be 5'7-5'8, Size 4 or 6 - NO BIGGER OR SMALLER. Age 18-25. Must have a lean dancer body. MUST have real breasts. Do not submit if you have implants. This is a show and tell of costumes with the director and the producers. Plan on an entire day of trying on clothes and being photographed.

Professional Dancers who are Swimmers: Females ONLY. Age 18-30. All ethnicities. YOU MUST have an extensive dance/swimming resume. We will be shooting in Hawaii.

The film stars Johnny Depp, Ian McShane and Penelope Cruz. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Source: Moviehole


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KalVicious writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:50:53 PM

Cool, but you forgot to add Geoffrey Rush's name.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:51:56 PM

f*ck yeah, ol' nat-ur-al is the way to go ...
lost_addict writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:58:24 PM

they should focus on finding a good script instead...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:02:12 PM

Good to know they are going for breasts this time considering in the prequels Keira Knightley had a distinct lack of any.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:08:54 PM

haha for a second there, i thought the headline said "looking for models with real beards" and i began wondering if they had a lot of people showing up to casting wearing fake beards.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:12:38 PM

Women, especially in LA, seem to be so fake that a boob job might as well be natural to them.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:17:34 PM

lol
MadHatter writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:20:00 PM

This is interesting, that now they are looking for female models with real breast!. I guess thats because way back then, during the golden age of pirates, no woman had fake breast!. This kind of funny that they are announcing that they are looking for females with that puticular type of stature, and description. Or it could be, just because of the way they are telling us about this in articles on movie websites. This made me laugh after reading it =).
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:46:17 PM

Wow, im looking for the same thing
telur writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:49:39 PM

look like i fit for the cast
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:53:09 PM

nice now get a good story
Ari Gold writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:59:03 PM

Amazons.
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:10:21 PM

Telur quit being a fag and stop stealing ppls avatars
Rodan writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:12:57 PM

Road Trip!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:32:11 PM

What kind of news is this? This is the same casting call info that landed Kira Knightley. Those were about as natural as breast come. They might as well have an all male cast if they're going for the Knightley type again.
AshTrey writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:09:24 AM

so am I
masht7 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:25:44 AM

So this is still a pirates movie right, not a musical?
rocketman writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:20:26 AM

I'm not that slim but i've a cracking set of tits,shame im too old.
Goober3000 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:58:26 AM

whats wrong with fake titties i love all titties im going to post my own add for my sex slave scene coming fall 2010 all boobies welcome
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:57:17 AM

Sounds more like they are ordering hookers to be on set for the length of the shoot , with some of the cast/crew having some sort of water fetish by the looks of the Requirements...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:51:48 AM

I bet the contact number for this is Rangers mobile.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:31:49 AM

damn, i should put out a similar ad out for myself (women with a moral outlook need not apply)
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:18:24 AM

Of course cause fake breast are so annoying to look at.

jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:38:18 AM

AMEN!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:40:18 AM

The forgot to add you must be at least a D-Cup in it.
johnthemon writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:44:59 AM

makes sense, considering it takes place long before implants existed. I don't think I'll see this though, after the abomination of a third film.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:38:02 PM

Dancers who are swimmers... this leads me to believe that Capt Jack will be hallucinating a synchronized swim dance number like they used to put in all the musicals. at least I hope so, because that could be interesting to watch.
rabid writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:17:24 PM

fake tits are disgusting.
warlord writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:21:33 PM

good luck
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:59:51 PM

@rabid - I've been with real and 'fake' - I like 'em both (both pairs, I guess one could say).

And I never call the 'fake' ones fake, because the implant is on the inside (of real tits)... so it's still tit on the outside. Sometimes the nipples are so hard they could dial a phone with them... but that's all part of the charm (and I don't mind being breast fed).

I've been with women that were so small in frame I could hold their whole ass in one hand... and they had their rack done. Nice set of abs... Mmmmm... nice!

Fake is better than mudflaps!

And who wouldn't want to take Lisa-Ann around the track for a couple of laps?

http://www.avn.com/galleries/787/8280/
TeemSelami writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:10:08 PM

the models with real titties won't be on screen they are just there for costume fittings and since they are looking for actresses who are swimmers I am expecting a bunch of misshapen titties.(ie the playboy with olympians)
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:39:42 PM

If the girls need to swim, then yes... go for big tits for sure (they're like water-wings... with nipples)!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:00:10 PM

they really are trying to get the audience to hop back on the PotC-train again......
darkraven28 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:10:40 PM

Natural boobs are what was intended. Good call methinks.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved