WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real Breasts

Posted: March 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Looking for Models with Real BreastsSubmit Comment
Now that director Rob Marshall (Nine) is getting ready to begin filming "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides" in May/June, he is also trying to finish the casting process.

Today, Moviehole got their hands on a casting call for "beautiful female fit models" and "professional dancers who are swimmers." Check out the details below and notice how women with breast implants need not apply.

Beautiful Female Fit Models:. Must be 5'7-5'8, Size 4 or 6 - NO BIGGER OR SMALLER. Age 18-25. Must have a lean dancer body. MUST have real breasts. Do not submit if you have implants. This is a show and tell of costumes with the director and the producers. Plan on an entire day of trying on clothes and being photographed.

Professional Dancers who are Swimmers: Females ONLY. Age 18-30. All ethnicities. YOU MUST have an extensive dance/swimming resume. We will be shooting in Hawaii.

The film stars Johnny Depp, Ian McShane and Penelope Cruz. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Source: Moviehole


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KalVicious writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:50:53 PM

Cool, but you forgot to add Geoffrey Rush's name.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:51:56 PM

f*ck yeah, ol' nat-ur-al is the way to go ...
lost_addict writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 9:58:24 PM

they should focus on finding a good script instead...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:02:12 PM

Good to know they are going for breasts this time considering in the prequels Keira Knightley had a distinct lack of any.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:08:54 PM

haha for a second there, i thought the headline said "looking for models with real beards" and i began wondering if they had a lot of people showing up to casting wearing fake beards.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:12:38 PM

Women, especially in LA, seem to be so fake that a boob job might as well be natural to them.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:17:34 PM

lol
MadHatter writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:20:00 PM

This is interesting, that now they are looking for female models with real breast!. I guess thats because way back then, during the golden age of pirates, no woman had fake breast!. This kind of funny that they are announcing that they are looking for females with that puticular type of stature, and description. Or it could be, just because of the way they are telling us about this in articles on movie websites. This made me laugh after reading it =).
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:46:17 PM

Wow, im looking for the same thing
telur writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:49:39 PM

look like i fit for the cast
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:53:09 PM

nice now get a good story
Ari Gold writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 10:59:03 PM

Amazons.
Lowryder writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:10:21 PM

Telur quit being a fag and stop stealing ppls avatars
Rodan writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:12:57 PM

Road Trip!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 17th, 2010 at 11:32:11 PM

What kind of news is this? This is the same casting call info that landed Kira Knightley. Those were about as natural as breast come. They might as well have an all male cast if they're going for the Knightley type again.
AshTrey writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:09:24 AM

so am I
masht7 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:25:44 AM

So this is still a pirates movie right, not a musical?
rocketman writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:20:26 AM

I'm not that slim but i've a cracking set of tits,shame im too old.
Goober3000 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:58:26 AM

whats wrong with fake titties i love all titties im going to post my own add for my sex slave scene coming fall 2010 all boobies welcome
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:57:17 AM

Sounds more like they are ordering hookers to be on set for the length of the shoot , with some of the cast/crew having some sort of water fetish by the looks of the Requirements...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 5:51:48 AM

I bet the contact number for this is Rangers mobile.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 7:31:49 AM

damn, i should put out a similar ad out for myself (women with a moral outlook need not apply)
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:18:24 AM

Of course cause fake breast are so annoying to look at.

jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:38:18 AM

AMEN!
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:40:18 AM

The forgot to add you must be at least a D-Cup in it.
johnthemon writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 10:44:59 AM

makes sense, considering it takes place long before implants existed. I don't think I'll see this though, after the abomination of a third film.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 12:38:02 PM

Dancers who are swimmers... this leads me to believe that Capt Jack will be hallucinating a synchronized swim dance number like they used to put in all the musicals. at least I hope so, because that could be interesting to watch.
rabid writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:17:24 PM

fake tits are disgusting.
warlord writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 1:21:33 PM

good luck
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 2:59:51 PM

@rabid - I've been with real and 'fake' - I like 'em both (both pairs, I guess one could say).

And I never call the 'fake' ones fake, because the implant is on the inside (of real tits)... so it's still tit on the outside. Sometimes the nipples are so hard they could dial a phone with them... but that's all part of the charm (and I don't mind being breast fed).

I've been with women that were so small in frame I could hold their whole ass in one hand... and they had their rack done. Nice set of abs... Mmmmm... nice!

Fake is better than mudflaps!

And who wouldn't want to take Lisa-Ann around the track for a couple of laps?

http://www.avn.com/galleries/787/8280/
TeemSelami writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:10:08 PM

the models with real titties won't be on screen they are just there for costume fittings and since they are looking for actresses who are swimmers I am expecting a bunch of misshapen titties.(ie the playboy with olympians)
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 3:39:42 PM

If the girls need to swim, then yes... go for big tits for sure (they're like water-wings... with nipples)!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:00:10 PM

they really are trying to get the audience to hop back on the PotC-train again......
darkraven28 writes:
on March 18th, 2010 at 4:10:40 PM

Natural boobs are what was intended. Good call methinks.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

Official "X-Men: Apocalypse" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved