WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

A Second "Showgirls 2" Trailer

Posted: March 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
A Second "Showgirls 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
A couple of weeks ago we posted a graphic trailer for a sequel to "Showgirls," which was supposed to bring back actress Rena Riffel from the original film. Riffel now tells Empire magazine that she has nothing to do with the movie and she's actually making her own "Showgirls" sequel.

"Some media outlets have been reporting and posting about a 'Showgirls' follow-up feature called 'Showgirls 2,' which I am not affiliated with, in any way, shape or form," she said. "I'll admit, I was contacted by the German 'Showgirls' fan-turned-'Hollywood director' to star in his first feature film. However, it was so horrifically graphic and out of the show's original story theme that I needed to withdraw from those talks."

Riffel continued: "I am officially working on my own Showgirls follow-up feature film. Recently, I posted a short sequel teaser on YouTube, which I wrote and directed myself. The teaser is very different than my feature film screenplay, but I wanted to get the ball rolling and have some fun because everyone seems to be so excited, including me!"

She added that the story will take place fifteen years after the original and she is hoping to begin filming this summer. Check out the trailer below, but beware... It is terrible and unlike the other "Showgirls" sequel trailer, this one has NO nudity.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 5:43:48 AM

No Nudity No Lookie ...
mordorobin writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 5:55:15 AM

Oh dear, I wouldnt wipe my ass with this...
j-man writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 6:55:30 AM

that sh*t even makes the twilight trailer watchable....
lost_addict writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 7:12:54 AM

-"you're not getting any younger..."

-"Bitch!"

epic.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 7:20:32 AM

This has Oscars written all over it!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 7:28:10 AM

"media outlets have been reporting and posting about a 'Showgirls' follow-up feature called 'Showgirls 2,' which I am not affiliated with, in any way, shape or form"

- Why the f*ck would anyone want to be affiliated with "Showgirls" anyway?

"I am officially working on my own Showgirls follow-up feature film"

- In light of this, I take my previous statement back.

"I wanted to get the ball rolling and have some fun because everyone seems to be so excited, including me!"

- People told her they were exited?
Someone's been lying like a motherf*cker to this bitch!

"unlike the other "Showgirls" sequel trailer, this one has NO nudity"

- And just when I thought the movie couldn't get any worse, they go and take the nudity.

The Razzies are too good for this.
Bob82 writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 7:39:52 AM

IT'S THE LITTLE GUY FROM "TWIN PEAKS"!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 8:31:00 AM

^Yeah, and from Carnivalé.

This is really, really bad. I'm f*cking speechless
CCBlev writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 9:48:16 AM

wow all of the sudden Battlefield Earth doesnt seem so bad!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 11:56:45 AM

How the f*ck is Loslag gonna pass her vacation video as a feature?
popcorn writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 2:10:23 PM

was that ment to be a joke?
AshTrey writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 3:01:08 PM

thanl you for saying there is no nudity... so I didnt have to waste 3 mins of my life.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 3:33:57 PM

after the last why bother with another trailer? there is no making up for the last trailer, no matter what you do you can't forget probably the worst trailer of all time.

f*ck this film ...

even the nudity may not be worth it to watch this film ...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 4:58:50 PM

@popcorn-Yeah. Sense of Humor not included.
BigUnit writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 6:05:27 PM

HAHAHA

"your not getting any younger..."

"...Bitch"

if you think of it as a comedy its pretty funny lol
Dre-EL writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 6:15:40 PM

that was still awful
gambino7 writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 7:29:30 PM

Dude This Looks Like A Porno And Nothing Else
masht7 writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 7:30:30 PM

Hey COC, c*m watch this.
Lowryder writes:
on March 13th, 2010 at 10:33:34 AM

this trailer makes VinDandy look straight..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 14th, 2010 at 8:06:40 AM

You knw when you see something so bad there are no words to describe it well.......
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on March 14th, 2010 at 9:56:39 PM

I clicked on this link to see the nudity.... I think I'm going to cry

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved