WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Twilight Saga: Eclipse" Trailer

Posted: March 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Twilight Saga: Eclipse" TrailerSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the teaser trailer for the third "Twilight" film, called "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse." Check it out below.

Plot: Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between Edward and Jacob knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

The new film is directed by David Slade (30 Days of Night, Hard Candy) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 30th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse."

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:34:55 PM

bet this goes down well with everybody......
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:35:54 PM

will be as popular as sh*t stain on a wedding dress.........
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:41:24 PM

same here what a waste of 3 minutes of your life......
Lowryder writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:47:13 PM

i hope this movie bombs at the box office so they dont make breaking dawn, but lets get real, every lonely house wife in the world will be at the premiere.
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:51:11 PM

got a bad feeling this will take a sh*t load of cash !!!
duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:52:30 PM

f*ck THIS WHOLE SERIES IN THE ASS WITH A BASEBALL BAT COVERED IN BARBED WIRE!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:53:07 PM

The twilight series has one pro to it:

It's flammable.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:56:07 PM

Yeah, but the actor's are going to take a bit more gasoline.
duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:57:02 PM

@Ranger - I have a gas card with a pretty big limit, so I say lets start the f*cking fire on these d-bags
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:58:44 PM

I got the Zippo Bro!
duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:00:26 PM

That would make my St Patty's day the BEST ST PATTY'S DAY EVER!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:01:43 PM

lets see I have two choices.

1 Watch "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse." trailer?
2 Shave my arse with a broken bottle?

guess which one I'm choosing?

duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:03:15 PM

i'd rather watch you shave your ass with that broken bottle than watch twilight!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:04:45 PM

Ditto.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:07:46 PM

in all seriousness:

DOES ANYBODY HERE GIVE A FLYING f*ck ABOUT THIS ENTIRE FRANCHISE?

duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:09:37 PM

how about

1. watch twilight OR
2. watch "1 guy 1 cup" for 3 hours straight?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:11:03 PM

"watch "1 guy 1 cup" for 3 hours straight?"


... nothing straight about that ...


trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:11:47 PM

@encore Simply NO ,me thinks
duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:12:14 PM

sorry, 1 guy 1 cup for 3 consecutive hours. That better?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:12:27 PM

@duff- now that's a tough one

how about this, gf/wife says-

"watch Twatlight with me and I'll let you doing anything you want to my body"
Kill-the-director writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:14:03 PM

blade really needs to make a cameo in these films and f*ck sh*t up
duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:14:51 PM

@Dave - NOT WORTH THE EYEBALL f*ckING TWILIGHT WOULD CAUSE. I DON'T WANT TO LOSE MY SIGHT.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:22:05 PM

@duff- thought so, I suppose sometimes your sight is more important than the depraved things you could do.

or how about this, watch Twatlight or Pain Olympics.
duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:22:52 PM

That's easy - PAIN OLYMPICS!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:28:00 PM

@duff- I knw I would rather watch Pain Olympics on continuos for 2hrs or however long those god awful movies are.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:31:11 PM

I hope after the film series end they don't reboot it right away. That would be hell
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:33:43 PM

they'll probably do a prequel first explaining how Edward came out of the closet
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:34:02 PM

@johnny- did you read my other thread on Twatlight, that's the question I posed.

or worse than reboot, a spin off!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:34:56 PM

@encore - lol.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:37:06 PM

@encore- why would he want to come out, everyone is in there with him having a big gay orgy.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:38:30 PM

I really can't get over that last line in the teaser. I mean, c'mon!

RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:40:21 PM

''With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.''

...pink or brown?
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:42:56 PM

@Ricky - LOL!

To end the war between the Vampires and the Werewolves, Bella has them ceremoniously 'cross swords'.... inside of her.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:45:25 PM

Dave & Ricky-LOL!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:46:31 PM

"To end the war between the Vampires and the Werewolves, Bella has them ceremoniously 'cross swords'.... inside of her....."

ARSE-DVDA Style

duff4444 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:51:47 PM

if DVDA is promised to be shown, i may rent this of VHS.
Dr. Acula writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:52:58 PM

What the f*ck did the good people of this Earth do to deserve a plague like this?

I sense the second coming.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:54:11 PM

"she is forced to choose between Edward and Jacob"

- A gay vampire or a gay werewolf... Tough choice, she knows beforehand that none of them is gonna pop her cherry!

johnny_boy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:58:10 PM

@ Dave.... Sorry man. I honestly had no idea you posted something similar. My bad. Guess great minds do think alike
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:00:17 PM

@duff- I understand why you would rent it, don't think wacking off in the movie theater would go down to well.

@Dr- I don't knw what we have done, maybe the Gods are having a bit of fun with us.
eximius007 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:00:26 PM

if I were Christopher Nolan, I would go a kill the author of these books, because i am sure with this sh*t, that all those twifags will say this is a way better movie than Inception, and Inception hasn't even come out yet. I swear to fictional god, that if I find one person who says that Twilight was better than Inception in anyway, I'll beat them with my Nazi Beating Club, the Inception trailer will be better than this whole gay movie and its whole series. I can't doubt that Inception will not be amazing. Of course I am sure this stupid fagtastic movie will win over another Nolan masterpiece again in awards, because people are stupid.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:01:23 PM

@johnny- that's cool man no worries, but I guess we do haha
lost_addict writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:09:55 PM

they should split each movie to 3 parts to steal more money from female teens and their gay boyfriend
eximius007 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:15:44 PM

When an interviewer asked Sir Elton John why he denied a role in Twilight Series he stated, "It might be a gay movie, but I am not retarded."
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:20:02 PM

lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:25:20 PM

These movies are Gayer than the big gay huddle in South Park's episode about the GooBacks.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:31:12 PM

Dave-lol, just saw that episode recently!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:39:06 PM

@encore- "they tok'er derbs!!!"

Can anyone tell me why sh*t like this is popular??
I mean there are some really stupid people in the world.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:48:08 PM

can someone please tell me the spoilers so i can drive around opening night with a megaphone... yelling at the dumb twats in line waiting for hours?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:56:29 PM

Dave-i actually find the stupidly of the show funny, sort of like Peter from Family Guy ...
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:57:10 PM

It's interesting where it says "If you cannot see the player, click here", bellow the video window.

I didn't see any players in that trailer, all I saw was faggots.
If I click where it says to click, will it direct me to some trailer where someone actually f*cks in these movies?
Will it show Snoop Dogg?
A link to some video of Hugh Hefner with his three girlfriends?

Because I'm pretty sure there are no players in a twilight movie.
rabid writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 9:08:06 PM

Worst Preview ever!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 9:17:34 PM

encore-too true mate

peter-lol

it just baffles me how these books/films are popular
Salvador writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 9:31:53 PM


Uagh...!

I want to puke.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:07:36 PM

i think we all feel that way ...
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:17:21 PM

Puke - VinDandy's choice of lube.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:20:31 PM

lol, thought it was scrotum sweat ...
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:23:25 PM

No... that's his favorite perfume.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:23:45 PM

Ball Sweat - by VinDandy.
CCBlev writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:33:54 PM

um ok all my comments are getting deleted wtf ? lol
julia2030ce writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:13:49 PM

What a sh*tty peace of sh*t!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:20:43 PM

"Ball Sweat - by VinDandy"

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:21:53 PM

@CC - yeah a bit of that goin' on today.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 12:03:34 AM

"Ball Sweat - by VinDandy"


Is this the new sponsor of Faglight Saga?
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 12:14:37 AM

Could be. The shape of the bottle is a complete turn-off though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 12:17:19 AM

Is it the shape of Lohan's vag?
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 12:48:57 AM

That would be better than Vin's dirty balls.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 12:59:02 AM

@ranger- but that's how COC, dddare & SHAGALICIOUS like vindandy's balls, sweaty and covered in cheese.
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:01:58 AM

@Dave - VinDandy reared his retarded head in the Conan thread (under the guise of p3rf*cked). Go bring yourself up to date if you'd care to.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:05:07 AM

@- will do, but I have question, how do you knw it is him/her? or whatever they think they are.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:05:58 AM

@ranger- above post is for you
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:10:52 AM

Similar syntax of communication. Judgments, abbreviations, grammar (or lack thereof), punctuation, just pointless argumentative 'must win' personality, personal 'first blood' attacks... etc.

Same as COC and DOC, their writing is like fingerprints.

I think multiple alias on the SAME website whereby one is anonymous already is pretty simple and cowardly of them... and it's transparent.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:33:15 AM

I have'nt been on here that long so at moment can't see conection but no doubt will soon.

Well I suppose it it pretty pointless have all these names here where essentialy no one knws who you are, just had a look at that Conan thread, why on earth would somebody start off like that?
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:51:25 AM

They're unhappy with their own life.

They don't have the balls to deal with their own issues. So they look for fault everywhere else but in the mirror. Otherwise there's no logical reason to pick a fight on here because there's nothing to win. It's pointless always. And the secure people on here VALUE others differences of opinion. They make express themselves to have others see their way, but they don't judge, or try to change the other person, and they stay away from person attacks. ANYone I go after on here drew 'first blood' first.

They're called 'lurkers' (only popping on to personally judge and not contribute to the thread), they're the most pathetic, cowardly thing on a public, blogging website.
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:52:48 AM

person = personal.
telur writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 2:04:30 AM

i will see this movie twice at theater and buy a DVD of it
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 2:06:05 AM

@ranger-if p3rfect had just stuck to the first comment and not added the attack at the end it would have been ok, the comment first was'nt that bad.

Call out someones comment but not the person.

Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 2:30:44 AM

@Dave - exactly. That's why my first replies were as kind as they were. I already knew he was being a judgmental f*ck. I just played nice until he wouldn't leave it alone.

They were sent out of their momma's closet believing their opinions matter. I know mine don't. The difference is, I know that and I'm OK with that. They think what they think is relevant so should be the same for the rest of the world. They think their judgments will have an effect and affect another anonymous person over the Internet. That's how self-absorbed, self-centered, immature and insecure they are.

It's funny (in a pathetic way) really.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 2:39:13 AM

@ranger- you have to laugh or you'd cry.
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 2:56:10 AM

Exactly... I do. These lurkers and copy-cats give me more entertainment than they could even know.

We have another 'lurker' (aks: mult. alias) in the Conan thread again.

Priceless!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 3:37:31 AM

I tell you what you must feel really proud to have this many people talk about you.

I knw I would lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 4:02:35 AM

@ encoreyourface...if there was a prequel about edward coming out of the closet...it would be about both edward and jacob coming out of the closet, together...then splitting up due to the discovery that females exist...long story short, edward ends up with aids which explains him being pale, and jacob resorts to incest with other werewolves...the final result?...lots of theaters with millions of wet seats...unbelievably gross lol...thankfully, i know plenty of females out there that really hate this franchise...first off, vampires in the history of cinema never resist natural instincts for drinking blood...which is the first reason why this franchise sucks...secondly, werewolves in the history of cinema never have their shirts off especially not for looks, not in wolfman (even though i haven't seen that), not in teenwolf, not even in michael jackson's thriller...which is the second reason why this franchise sucks, and thirdly...humans don't normally survive either side, whether it's vampires or werewolves...a third reason why this franchise sucks...and the funny thing about all this?...is that i could keep going on and on continually on why this franchise sucks...pointers for future writers, both male and female alike?...watch older films and read older books, it'll actually inspire you to write something better than what this entire franchise has to offer...pointers for viewers? if you want a better vampire vs werewolf movie, watch underworld 1, 2, or 3...there's a better love story and it's more realistic on understanding the real aspect of such fictional creatures
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 2:23:14 PM

@synthetic - LOL!
Digital Desperado writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 3:53:22 PM

It makes me sick to my f*cking stomach that a talented director like Slade accepted to direct in this "turdchise". Hey, at least, I hope he sold his soul for a sh*tload of money!!! By the way this teaser looks like absolute crap!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved