WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zoe Saldana Cannot Live Without Sex

Posted: March 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zoe Saldana Cannot Live Without SexSubmit Comment
"Avatar" actress Zoe Saldana sat down with Essence magazine to talk about several different topics, including sex, which Saldana claims she cannot live without.

"S is for Sex. Love it, love it, love it, can't live without it. I love sex. I love skin. I don't believe the body is something to hide," she said.

And she won't rule out ever starring in a graphic sex scene in a movie. Saldana explained: "If you asked a painter, 'Are you going to paint in red?' the answer would be, 'I'm going to paint paintings and if one day there is red in it, there's red in it.'"

Saldana also spoke about her relationship with long-term boyfriend Keith Britton. "I'm more of a punch-drunk-love kind of girl. I mean punch as in that pow, that jolt, that kick in the gut," she said. "I like things that are severe, passionate and extreme."

Source: Essence


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:36:27 AM

Hmm, I think I like this woman...
atn5022 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:50:53 AM

i'll be her canvas ;) where do i sign up?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:52:17 AM

Alright guys try to form an orderly q.

@Lt.Mike- I am inclined to agree with you
Sclavius writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:54:20 AM

Cant live without it?
Id be happy to keep her alive
johnny_boy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:57:41 AM

Hope that includes threesomes. And if she's as serious as she sounds, hell, how about a foursome
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:32:29 AM

I agree can't live without it either...right hand...don't fail me now.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:35:49 AM

@johnny- I'm in on that.

fivesomes, sixsomes, sevensomes.....wait a minute I'll be here all night with this.

Gangbang, c*m Party, Xtreme Bukkake stop me when I say the right one guys.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:37:22 AM

Extreme? Well, let me just lube up my boxing glove with some dwarfblood and then we can get jiggy with it.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:39:38 AM

"Zoe Saldana Cannot Live Without Sex"

- And COC goes: "If only she were a man..."
SofaKing writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:45:43 AM

What a stupid annalogy, painting in red and getting naked on screen are hardly the same thing. Whens the last time you saw a painting on Mr. Skin and punched the one-eyed gopher to it?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:50:09 AM

@ Freudian_Nightmare - why the lube, she says she likes it rough.

sounds to me she likes a good beating as well.

somebody give a nugde to ranger and wake him up or is he rushing round to her place right now.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:52:27 AM

I knew it! she is more women tham Sam W.
Vin12 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:03:53 AM

she has a sex scene in the losers. I'll probably blow my wad in that movie
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:22:41 AM

If she's into rough sex, she oughta lather up in red Sherman Williams and duke it out with Gary Coleman ...

dwarf sex + dwarf salad tossing might just be her kind of night.
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:25:51 AM

NICE !!!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:28:08 AM

Slow down there Zoe. I think you just killed half of the sexually deprived retards on Naviblue.com with those racey comments. Congrats, the other half just became your new stalkers.

How long do you think it will be before Keith Britton wakes up next to a severed blue head with a "You've got til sundown to leave the country" note jammed in it mouth?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:36:33 AM

Double Nicccccccce
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:42:34 AM

@Trueman: Well hello Mr Obvious.

@Vin: I bet you do. There are a bunch of roughlooking men in it.
lawman writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:38:12 AM

Why do they have a picture of Jada Pinkett Smith up there though?
fcukyoulosers writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:49:12 AM

what a sad bunch of pathetic perverts
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:00:49 AM

^Glad you joined to get that out of your chest.
lost_addict writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:01:14 AM

that article alone was better then 'avatar'
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:05:41 AM

fcuk: do we already know you !!! i think so
Ranma-Irias writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:18:59 AM

she has now made an impact on me and u guys know what i mean by impact
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:34:46 AM

"and u guys know what i mean by impact"

If by impact you mean she left you with a strong desire of grabbing her by the hair and ride her like a wild mare, then yeah, I know exactly what you mean.
P_Dangerous writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:23:54 PM

Did i just get onto the OK magazine website by mistake? keep it movie related instead of general, sh*tty celeb gossip
HideousSecretion writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:31:01 PM

So she likes violent sex? Or she just uses the "punch in the belly" birth control method. I'm a little confused. Oh well. Just remember when you come over Zoe - It puts the lotion in the basket, or it gets the hose again.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:32:25 PM

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:47:23 PM

So... Charlize Theron is single again after like 9 years.

I think I'll go to church this weekend and thank God for listening!
CCBlev writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:16:08 PM

@Ranger
Charlize is single again? There is a God, now if I can just find a branch to sit on and watch her all night lol
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:18:35 PM

@CC - yes she is. Mmmmmm... Chalize.
CCBlev writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 2:15:24 PM

@Ranger
Now I'm having day dreams of being a dirty pair of her underwear
warlord writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 2:16:06 PM

let me give her my number!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 3:04:11 PM

@CC - I'm with ya on that one!

Man... she's a sexy, strong, intelligent woman (useless character in Hanc*ck... but still great to look at).

Mmmmm... Charlize.
CCBlev writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 3:21:10 PM

@Ranger
That really is the best news I've heard in a while. They need to treat her like the Goddess on Earth that she is! If this were Greek and Roman times. Temples and sacrafices would be built and made to honor her beauty. You say praise God, I say praise Charlize Theron!!
FFantasy1984 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 3:24:40 PM

I have to admit, I must agree, don't think I could live without sex either.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 5:00:52 PM

well in that case i'd f*ck her side-ways. i bet she knows some f*cked up sh*t from being on her back since she was six years old ... trust me on that one, i know.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:13:40 PM

Aw sh*t!!!....she just opened a flood gate of puns and mockery
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:24:16 PM

I'd flood her gate!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:25:33 PM

If I was dating her... the credits for her at the end of the next Star Trek movie would be:

'Communication Officer Uhura (with a limp!)'
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:30:21 PM

'... and bleeding arse-hole'
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:42:08 PM

So Charlize Theron is single, Zoe Saldana likes rough sex, is today April Fools Day and nobody told us.

I say we get them both round guys and have a c*m party.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:00:41 PM

No... yesterday was April Fool's Day (Corey Haim is actually still alive).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:05:01 PM

Thank God for that, I got money on him being the next CA!!!!1
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:39:54 PM

Imagine if she loved playing with c*m.....

mmmmmmmmm
darkraven28 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 7:56:45 PM

Sounds like a woman who knows how to come. Spec-tac-ular.
Vin12 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:49:57 PM

judt looking at her pic gives me a boner
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:25:15 PM

You mean makes you vagina wet, eh retard?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:47:39 PM

Seriously Vin change your Avatar, for a moment I thought Ranger was talking to himself
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:50:59 PM

That's OK Dave... I do that all the time (mostly mumbling about retards on here like VinDandy, COC and other such ilk).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 12:14:41 AM

lol
Vin12 writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:56:44 AM

I wish she'd pose nude already
Vin12 writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:58:48 AM

ugh, i gotta get off this article
Vin12 writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 1:59:09 AM

no pun intended lol
Mudders writes:
on March 12th, 2010 at 3:09:17 AM

im off for a shower now...cause i am done
darkraven28 writes:
on March 19th, 2010 at 4:11:57 PM

This should be a lesson to all women. Be proud of your sexuality and flaunt it like a motherf*cker. God, why aren't more women like this? And why do they often end up as closed-legged bitches who marry the first c*ck that lays them? Can somebody explain that to me? And yes, I'm a bitter, single, heterosexual male and I'm pissed at the world, before you ask. But honestly, tell me I'm wrong.
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2010 at 10:58:22 PM

@Vin - trying a little too hard and overcompensating the fact you're gay (which there's nothing wrong with that, but you should be honest with yourself for a change) there Sporto.
mathews writes:
on November 8th, 2010 at 8:39:18 PM

Well, if Zoe Saldana wanted to shock her readers and fans to get some extra attention she was achieved with great success!! I am a little disappointed with her interview and I think as a celebrity when all the media and others are just waiting to open your mouth to twist whatever you say, itís best that you keep a low profile instead of coming out with controversial subjects like not being able to live without sex and that she likes violent sex which is asking for trouble!!
www.airlinetickets.org

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved