WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Corey Haim Found Dead at 38

Posted: March 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Corey Haim Found Dead at 38Submit Comment
Corey Haim, who shot to fame in the '80s after starring in "The Lost Boys," "Lucas" and "License to Drive," was pronounced dead Wednesday morning, Los Angeles police confirmed. He was 38.

"Mr. Haim was declared dead at 2:15am at Providence Saint Joseph Medical Center [in Burbank, California]," said Lt. Cheryl MacWillie of the Los Angeles County coroner's office. "He was transported to the hospital where he was pronounced dead."

Reports say the actor, who had a long history of substance-abuse problems, died from an accidental overdose. An autopsy will likely be performed Thursday, according to MacWillie. Haim was found unresponsive at his mother's Burbank-area apartment. There was no evidence of foul play.

Police told the Associated Press that the actor suffered with flu-like symptoms before his death and had obtained over-the-counter and prescription medications. "He could have succumbed to whatever [illness] he had, or it could have been drugs. Who knows?" said Sgt William Mann. "He has had a drug problem in the past."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 108 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
realgirl76 writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:29:34 PM

It all catches up with you. One Corey down, one to go....
encoreyourface writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:31:02 PM

sounds a lot like Brittany Murphy me thinks?

hopefully nobody will go around saying "he died because he didn't like his part in Lost Boys. it's all Hollywood's fault"
oklahomaer writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:31:17 PM

thats a f*cking shame...he was supposed to be in the new lost boys movie.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:34:02 PM

Will he be buried next to his career?
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:37:03 PM

Ques: if you took a Viagra... and had an erection for over 4 hours. Would you call the Dr. like they recommend... or get out your Black Book and start calling up your lady friends?

Let's be honest here.

Oh... re: Corey. Yeah... bummer.

oklahomaer writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:39:07 PM

i thought he would be the straight laed one and the other corey would be the drug addict. but we all make mistakes just look at dandy's mom
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:40:39 PM

The Frog twins might need to investigate this.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:41:06 PM

Wow!

Almost 40 and died in his mother's apartment.

Get a good look COC/DDD, Vindandy... this is how pathetic your passing will look (more-so because no one will care because you're that unknown and f*cking friendless).

Just awaiting the rapier like reply like: 'Oh yeah Ranger?!'

And my reply will be along the line of: Ouch! Zowie! Ka-Pow! I'm bleeding from that rally. Medic! MEDIC!!!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:45:40 PM

@Ranger-Don't most re-re's die in their mother's apartment? It's just a law of nature. I wanna like my mother...from dehydration and fatiuge during a seven girl orgy.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:47:30 PM

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:49:06 PM

So... I guess Corey is out of the running for Captain America then?


Too soon?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:50:33 PM

@Ricky-like the avatar lol

Ranger- i was picturing them dying in the sewer, balls resting on a pile of feces ...

and instead of wasting the 4+ hour erection on the living, why can't COC's mom get presents once in a while?
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:52:23 PM

With a bright big box on it... I agree.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:52:39 PM

box = bow.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 7:54:48 PM

'"Mr. Haim was declared dead at 2:15am at Providence Saint Joseph Medical Center [in Burbank, California]," said Lt. Cheryl MacWillie''

Im not taking anything serious from some named 'MacWillie'.


encoreyourface writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:00:04 PM

lol!
Salvador writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:08:42 PM

Bad...

You gave me fun with your movies. :(

R.I.P.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:13:41 PM

@Ranger-box = bow? You starin your own language?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:14:22 PM

starin=startin...sh*t, i'm doin' it too.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:40:47 PM

At least it wasn't "Death by Stereo".

R.I.P. Haim.
CCBlev writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:43:45 PM

It's too bad, too bad it couldn't have said Lohan died at age 23.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:47:35 PM

lol
Tizzle writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:54:03 PM

I thought for sure Feldman would go first. Shows what I know.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:58:43 PM

@AF - lol. Looks like it.

I watched 10 mins. of the 2 Corey's Reality Show once.

Boy boys started a fight with one-another in the kitchen, one grabbing the other by the throat.

The ONLY thing that had me watch it past the 60 second mark was I was hoping one would kill the other, and Feldman's barbie-liked body on his wife (girlfriend?) and her massive tits (poor, skinny girl should have gotten training wheels with that set!).

I wonder if Haim is raping (sorry... f*cking... sorry boning... sorry, 'making love' with) Brittany Murphy right about now (I would)?
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 8:59:22 PM

Hey COC... if your mom was a Haim fan she can get an autograph now.
SofaKing writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 9:00:45 PM

Life sucks and then you die. RIP... We'll talk about you some more next year when they leave you out of Oscars montage.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 9:08:19 PM

LOL!

I'll bet Lohan blew Haim last night... and today he's dead.

CASE CLOSED!
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 9:12:43 PM

I'm guessing that picture is at least a day old.


Too soon?
rabid writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 9:16:56 PM

what a shaim
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 9:17:30 PM

lol... nice.
triggax writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 9:48:23 PM

Whats funny is that it seemed (as f*cked up as he still was) that he was doing better... financially... producing in and starring in a couple of low budget films.. thats probably what did it for him.. he didnt have enough money for the last 20 years to kill himself with drugs.. all of a sudden he does.. and bam.. dead.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 9:58:39 PM

"He could have succ*mbed to whatever [illness] he had, or it could have been drugs. Who knows?" said Sgt William Mann. "He has had a drug problem in the past."

Which means, "We sprinkled some crack on him and called it a day."
SACdaddy writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:07:19 PM

I peeped his website and saw that he had just released a straight to dvd movie with Alfred Molina this year. He was supposedly sober during that, so he might have just got caught up celebrating his accomplishment. You know how it goes, he's at the Hwood release party sippin on ginger-ale and Feldman pull him into a bathroom for "just ONE BUMP man I promise". Its all downhill from their for an ex-childhood celebrity.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:15:57 PM

Also known as: 'Gary Coleman Syndrome'
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:26:29 PM

Okay, folks ...

an oldie, but a goodie ....

Q. How do you reunite the Two Coreys ?

A. A sniper bullet

*cymbal crash*
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:53:40 PM

Feldman is to acting what AIDs is to the common cold.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:54:13 PM

Maybe Sean Penn can wish Corey Feldman cancer.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:54:39 PM

Dream a little dream, Mr. Feldman ... six feet under.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:56:17 PM

'Corey Haim having Dirt Nap!' --- would have been a better headline.
Lowryder writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 10:58:22 PM

Was this guy a ray liota look a like?
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:01:12 PM

Oh yeah! His Ray Liotta impression was deadly.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:02:54 PM

Corey Haim finally found a role people love.

Now if we can only find Dane Cook gangraped, tied, stuffed in all orafaces with sausage, KY and bits of Louisville Sluggers and whimpering ...

followed in suit by Carlos Mencia.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:04:07 PM

Ray Liotta - Plastic Surgery gone awry.

" Well, I used to be in Goodfellas ... hello ? hello ? ... Operator, I lost the line .. "
Lowryder writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:05:43 PM

Maybe that was his cause of death..
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:07:37 PM

At least we know he didn't O.D. from talent.
Lowryder writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:09:31 PM

@Ranger LOL
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:10:48 PM

I'll bet there are some people pretty broken up and sad over his passing (funny, none of them are here).
Lowryder writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:14:14 PM

I bet ray liotta is sad cuz now he doesnt have a look a like anymore
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:14:34 PM

Question: Do you know why they called their reality show: 'The Two Corey's'?

Answer: Because: 'The Two f*cking Washed-Up, Talentless, Losers!' didn't test well.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:16:48 PM

We should have a pool on which 'actor' the Academy is going to 'miss' on their death list during the next Oscars:

1. Corey Feldman.

2. Gary Coleman.

$5. to play... Alex can hold the money. Guess the right person, closest (without going past) day and time of death (Pacific Time Zone) wins.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:18:42 PM

@Lowryder - $20. Ray is doing handsprings today!
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:19:47 PM

Ahhh... should have read:

$20. SAYS Ray is doing...
Lowryder writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:19:53 PM

I heard that corey feldmen is gonna make a new show called "The two ass wranglers" aka corey and dandy
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:20:23 PM

Hard to concentrate and type while I'm jackin-it to a laminated picture of COC's dead Mom.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:21:52 PM

Whereby one gets on top of the other one (d*ck inserted), insults the guy on the bottom and the top guy tries to stay on top for 8 seconds (or what VinDandy calls Saturday Night with Uncle Mike)!
Lowryder writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:25:43 PM

His uncle wouldnt happen to be michael jackson would he? Too soon? I think not!
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:28:06 PM

Tee-Hee... Who-Hoo... (then he moon walks).

Zombie Haim writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:29:55 PM

And now I move into phase two of my "career".....Om-nom-nom-nom-nom
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:30:54 PM

lol.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:35:19 PM

Now whose vin going to think about who he's blowing his daddy. Oh well always the other Corey... Wait is he dead too or what???

Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 11:48:15 PM

The week is young... and I'm hopeful.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:05:47 AM

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm800495872/nm1813680

Check out Feldman's ex-wife's tits!

Yummy!

I'd motorboat that!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:06:44 AM

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm649500928/nm1813680
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:07:56 AM

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm615946496/nm1813680

COREY... YOU LET ME f*ck YOUR WIFE OR I SWEAR, I'LL O.D!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:25:00 AM

So... just to take inventory...

Feldman in the past year has lost:

1. His wife.
2. His friend Michael Jackson.
3. His friend Corey Haim.

OK... just checking.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:14:05 AM

Oh ranger don't forget he didn't get to bang his mom one last time. Also I'm sure the fact he wasn't touched by Michael since he was twelve
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:16:00 AM

Beat it...Beat it...Beat it hard... Who-hoo...

I joke, but I'm still one that thinks MJ was innocent. But that's another conversation.


lostwarrior writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:25:42 AM

Ranger and Action figure your on it like blue motha f*ckin Bonnet...hahahaha
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:27:55 AM

@LW - LOL! Never heard that one before Buddy. May have to use that one sometime.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:37:50 AM

So do I to a point. He did sleep with boys. But touching them no way. But the jokes are still for the taking
masht7 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:47:17 AM

Haim was found unresponsive at his mother's Burbank-area apartment.

Incest sifalis.
Vin12 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:56:08 AM

Ranger the insensitive f*ck
VDODSON writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 2:13:14 AM

Shut the f*ck up Realgirl. I grew up watching this guys movies, what a shame.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 2:23:45 AM

@VDOD - most of us are to blame. But admittedly some handle grief by making light of it (VinDandy just comes on WP to judge and be self-righteous). I've been to enough funerals, just to know enough to hug the women, get to the food table during the reception and book out of there with a grieving lady under my arm (not quite a funeral crasher... but y'know what I mean?).

It's disrespectful alright... but it's hard when they're falling like flies not to get the fly swatter out for a few.

I've told my friends to use a portion of my estate to get everyone high-end whores (seriously).

We all handle it differently (not always in good taste). And I thought you deserved this explanation because you're a good sh*t (VinDandy is just a c*nt!).
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 2:43:53 AM

so just to be a d*ck i told me friend one of the corey's died... and he goes "NO NOT EDGAR FROG!?" and i said "no... the little bitch from License to Drive" and he laughed in what I took as "relief" haha Thanks Haim for that hilarious moment in my life
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 4:16:35 AM

From Haim to Corey to his wife...Susie Feldman.

She has some very delightful Playboy shots on Google.
pnkntndr writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 4:33:38 AM

Blank x2: At least it wasn't "Death by Stereo"

hahaha f*cking great!
VDODSON writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 4:37:46 AM

Silver Bullet is a classic, Lucas not so much. RIP brother.
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 5:10:56 AM

@VDODSON good call on silver bullet also gary busey finest hour too...
VDODSON writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 5:26:51 AM

Your right bro, Busey was the man in that flick.
SHAGALICIOUS writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:23:06 AM

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA! YOU GUYS ARE HYSTERICAL! BE SURE TO LET ME KNOW WHEN SOMEONE YOU CARE ABOUT DIES SO I CAN LAUGH ABOUT IT AND MAKE JOKES! Your Mom maybe? Like if your Mom dies let me know. Or if she's dead already let me know. So I can laugh. I can laugh about you being sad because your Mom is dead. Like if she had cancer and lost all of her hair and lost loads of weight and then she died and the coffin is really light... LOL. Or like if she was strangled to death by your step-Dad or whatever... LOL. Anything like that would be very funny to me. In fact, just think of me laughing my f*cking head off when someone you care about dies. Like if you've got a kid sister and she gets hit by a car or something. That would be f*cking hilarious to me. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!
lost_addict writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:04:03 AM

whatever happened to user name minkowski????
rabid writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:04:20 AM

I recall reading that he got booted off of Lost Boys 2 because of his smack habit.
rabid writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:05:34 AM

Silver Bullet was awesome! based on a Stephen King book.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 11:20:36 AM

Cry Little Sister, R.I.P.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:22:56 PM

@SHAGALICIOUS - look, you little judgmental slut. I've lost over 20 people I've known, so don't talk to me about death, you limited exposure, princess of life, c*nt!

So... HAHAHAHAHA... yourself to school in the car daddy bought you for sucking his c*ck when your mother is our whoring behind his back.

Shut the f*ck up. Go get some years of life under your belt (instead of your daddy's d*ck), go pop some zits, take a few guys in your *sshole, and shut the f*ck up bitch!


Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:26:12 PM

PS: I got to take a sh*t Princess. So if you'd be so kind to get down on your knees and open wide...
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 12:31:13 PM

@SLAGALIPUKISH - so I've lost people to: car accidents, murder, cancer, old age, brain tumor (no... it's not a tu-ma), hit by car, motorcycle accident... etc.

And I've made MORE Corey is f*cking DEAD jokes on here than anybody.

So slut... what IS your pointless, point exactly?! I should give a sh*t about a guy that knew that taking drugs was bad - and did so anyway because of his self-destructive nature?

Look Chica... you get another 25 years under your Princess belt... then you come talk to me (AFTER you've sought counseling for your unresolved molestation/rape issues).
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:04:33 PM

@SHAGaBitchaLOT - I hope I wasn't too tough on you... and you cry... and your mascara runs. You'll have to ask Daddy for more allowance after you blow him, get your nails done, hair re-bleached... and ask yourself in the mirror what it is about yourself that you don't like because you work so hard to change to way you look.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:11:36 PM

@ SHAGALICIOUS:

I'm not sure what I find more amusing, whether your moronic attempt at sarcasm, or the fact that you're using an avatar of a dead less-that-talented bitch, to complain about jokes revolving around the death of a less-than-talented junkie.

Truly pathetic.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:17:32 PM

Anyone that doesn't deal with death the same way as Princess ShagAc*nt is wrong apparently (she sounds like Vind*ck in her judgments, doesn't she?.

Yeah... good luck with that Princess. Because people the world over will say and do things differently thank you do. Always have... always will. Accept that, or get unhappy and off yourself like Corey did.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:21:15 PM

thank = than.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:23:10 PM

If his report comes back: death by 'accidental overdose' --- I've always thought that term funny. Hey... don't touch the drugs and you will NEVER 'accidentally' overdose. NOT judging... just commenting on that phrase and its use.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:35:18 PM

Yeah, accidental overdose... yeah, right.
As opposed to intentional overdose, also known as "suicide".
People and their euphemisms. That's just idiot.

Snorting 2 lines of cocaine instead of one is one hell of an accident.
I can see it already:

"Oh no! I'm finishing my first line of blow and I can't stop... oh no! I'm doing the second line, I can't control it! Noooooo...!"

And he's dead. What an accident!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:36:58 PM

"the actor suffered with flu-like symptoms before his death and had obtained over-the-counter and prescription medications"

- Funny how they said the exact same thing about Brittany Murphy's cause of death.
Those junkies are all coming down with the flu, uh?

Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 1:38:07 PM

Yet if you knowingly walked out in front of a bus they'd called that (stupidity and) suicide.

But when illegal drugs are involved (and I'm not saying they are with Corey... we don't know yet), they call that death 'accidental.'

Maybe Princess Shaggyc*nt can explain that differentiation for us?
Peter Parker writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 2:20:12 PM

SHAGGYc*nt would probably say all deaths are accidents, that the human souls never die, that in a world blessed with the singing of the birds and the shine of the stars, death is just another beautiful stage in an infinite and marvelous process...

I hope her father dies in pain from prostate cancer and her mother dies with AIDS.

And then she can off herself with a rusty knife to the neck, failing to die in her first attempt, having to stab herself 20 times before the hemorrhage causes her to pass out in excruciating pain...
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 2:29:15 PM

Couldn't have said it better myself.
goat1202 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 3:09:13 PM

if he wasn't at/lived with his mom, would anyone have given a f*ck and actually "found" him dead? I could see a "Where Are They Now" type of TV special..."up next, whatever happened to Corey Haim? No seriously, its like he just died and disappeared from the face of the Earth and yet no ones really bothered to give a f*ck and find out?"
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 3:26:50 PM

He could have gone on the Koenig plan... just go into the woods like a dying dog, and off'ed himself there. Let the wolves clean him up after that.

Ted Mosby writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:03:37 PM

yeah i doubt the SHAGmyster is coming back anytime soon HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAA...
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:05:41 PM

If she's earning her allowance from Daddy she won't be.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 6:08:05 PM

I'm supposed to care more about a 'celeb' that killed himself (allegedly) for something he did to himself over the millions of people that die daily because they're poor and/or in a war-torn area.

f*ck her (in the ass) and her idealism.

Clueless f*cking, over-indulged, ignorant brat is what she is.

darkraven28 writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 8:21:17 PM

Shame. Shame. Shame. But, you know, maybe instead of doing a reality show about the Coreys, people probably should have canceled the show after the early episodes and forced this man into rehab. He might still be here today. That's just wrong even despite the fact that Haim had been doing drugs for like 20 years.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2010 at 10:30:46 PM

A day late... but the thought is there.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on March 13th, 2010 at 8:48:50 AM

think she just failed as a mother "oh yes sweety you can move back home, look i got you some new socks ... and some more crack"
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2010 at 12:16:48 AM

lol.
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:18:09 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved