WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Oscars: Sandra Bullock on Winning an Oscar and a Razzie

Posted: March 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Oscars: Sandra Bullock on Winning an Oscar and a RazzieSubmit Comment
The day before the Academy Awards take place, the Razzies are handed out for the worst movies and performances. This year, Sandra Bullock was nominated for a Best Actress Oscar for "The Blind Side," and Worst Actress Razzie for "All About Steve." She went on to win both.

After announcing that Bullock won for Worst Actress, Razzies founder John Wilson said: "She's in the unprecedented position, Saturday she's the worst, and the very next night, she's back on her feet, and she's the best."

Then during the Oscars, MTV News caught up with the actress to see how she feels about this. It turned out that Bullock could not be any happier. "I took that baby home," she said about the Razzie, adding that she will place it right next to her Oscar. "Oh yeah, they all go together."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KoJay writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:34:09 PM

She's happy with the Razzie cos she already knew she was going to win the Oscar. Anyway she deserves it nonetheless.
HannibalK1ng writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:46:13 PM

I think she was awesome in the proposal as well, well done well deserved, hope she goes on to do some more serious movies, but still does a few (not crap) comedys, as she is fairly funny.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:47:07 PM

I'd f*ck her.
SofaKing writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:03:52 PM

Always liked her, she's cool... except Miss Congeniality 2 could have done without that one.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:14:01 PM

@ranger- after me
AshTrey writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:22:41 PM

I'd already f*cked her. But that was in her Speed days. Have fun with my sloppys guys.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:24:20 PM

Dave & Ranger-to late,pounding her as we speak.
Lordchristo writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 9:02:29 PM

Wow, commenting while banging! You, sir, are my hero.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 9:14:09 PM

AshTrey usually I don't but I think I'll make an exception in this case.

encoreyourface damn you!!!!!! lol and at the same time I bow to your greatness, and ruin her for me haha
lost_addict writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 10:25:21 PM

i'd f*ck sandra bullock on 3d
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 10:31:41 PM

Deep, Deeper, Deepest?!

Nice!
nope.com writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 11:06:27 PM

she deserved both awards considering the performances
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 11:31:02 PM

lost_addict I think we all would like to do that, so what you think take turns or make it a free for all.

Ranger Deep, Deeper, Deepest? do think Jesse said that to her the night of the Oscar win??
Deep- In the mouth
Deeper- In the minge
Deepest- In the brown stuff

Nicccccccccccce!
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 1:20:51 AM

I think Oscar went in one side... Jesse the other.

OSCAR DP!!! YEAH BABY YEAH!!!

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 1:23:29 AM

Where did the Razzie go then????
bacci40 writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 1:30:59 AM

say what you want about her, but she may be the least full of sh*t person in hollywood
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 2:35:34 AM

May be? I agree... she is (by far).

Plus she married a guy that used to poke a porn star. So Sandra likes the rough stuff (good for her!).
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 2:36:13 AM

@Dave - up COC/DDD's dead mother's twat.
BREALZ writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 3:30:22 PM

I think based on the shape of her ASS in Demolition Man she can have any award she wants, damn!
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 4:41:57 PM

Yep.

I hear she's up for the: 'Ranger's c*ck up Sandra's Award!' this weekend.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 1:30:25 AM

eeewwwww wondered what that funky smell was.

Don't think Sandra's going to get that back!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved