WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Videos: Jimmy Kimmel's Hilarious Post-Oscar Sketches

Posted: March 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Videos: Jimmy KimmelSubmit Comment
After the Oscars, many of the celebrities made their way to "Jimmy Kimmel Live" to participate in the many hilarious sketches Kimmel had planned.

The first video is of Christoph Waltz, who just won Best Supporting Actor for "Inglourious Basterds," showing the Austrian actor talking about his best work, a little project called "Der Humpink." I can only assume that the video is a parody of that Russian singer whose creepy song has become the new hot thing on the internet.

In addition, Kimmel gave his audience a glimpse at his Handsome Men's Club that includes such members as Matthew McConaughey, Patrick Dempsey, Josh Hartnett, Ethan Hawke and many others.

Check out both sketches below.

Christoph Waltz in "Der Humpink":


Handsome Men's Club:


Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 6:11:28 AM

Why can't i watch it, f*ck Australia pisses me off sometimes
Kurskij writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 6:28:34 AM

So do I. Russia is closer to Australia than one might think, I guess
Kurskij writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 6:32:41 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQ3S1A-EtHw

Check this out, Skip, it's f*cking hilarious.
j-man writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 6:52:49 AM

handson mens club was hilarious...der humpink wasnt bad
pugi27 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:25:22 AM

hilarious
el-ray writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:26:56 AM

handsome hawke had me in stitches the whole was genius
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:21:32 AM

I could only watch the first minute of Handsome Men on youtube. f*ck, it seemed funny. Blast you Sweden!
i3u7n5 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 9:09:30 AM

HMC #1
nope.com writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 9:14:54 AM

Kimmel > any other late night > a cardboard box > a paper clip > a steaming pile of sh*t > Jay Leno
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 10:12:21 AM

again, Christoph Waltz totally deserves his Oscar so f*cking sweet he won! and the above sketch with him is hilarious, he should host SNL! and i saw most of the HMC skit on TV and its hysterical
tcu21 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 10:43:24 AM

Christoph Waltz is my hero. While "Basterds" didn't take home the amount of awards I would have liked...one :/...I'm glad he got his due. People have been saying since Cannes that he deserved the Oscar gold and now it is. I look forward to the rest of his film career.

People who are leading that weird ass campaign to have Betty White host SNL, I am starting mine to have Christoph Waltz to host, he obviously has comedic chops. Let's get it done! Get Mike Myers and they can get some Sprockets! going on haha.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:09:25 PM

My God I was dead tired after the show but stayed up to watch this. I was wide awake laughing my ass off.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:54:42 PM

Handsome Men's Club is classic
AshTrey writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:57:02 PM

I WAS WRONG ABOUT YOU JIMMY. THE HANDSOME MANS CLUB SKIT WAS HILARIOUS.
@nchorman writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:58:01 PM

wow so they block out australia....FAGS!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:04:07 PM

never watched a whole lot of Jimmy Kimmel ...
The Real Joker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:57:31 PM

Meh, Can't a Swede watch this? Lame americans.. or what country they air this crap :o
whoever writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:50:15 PM

Why the hell does Kimmel block us Australians from seeing the clips when we don't even get his show here, bastard!
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 9:07:43 PM

Handsome Men's Club was f*cking awesome!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 10:52:20 AM

The clip is out in it's fullest on youtube...and it's awesome.
Starkiller9900 writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 12:25:13 PM

that sh*t was priceless!! Matt Damon could probably have done a better evil laugh though haha

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved