WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Winners of 2009 Academy Awards

Posted: March 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Winners of 2009 Academy AwardsSubmit Comment
The 82nd Academy Awards are now over and "The Hurt Locker" beat out "Avatar" and eight other movies for Best Pictures. Meanwhile Kathryn Bigelow made history by becoming the first woman to win the Best Director Oscar for "Locker." The film ended up winning six out of its nine categories.

His fifth nomination proved to be the charm for Jeff Bridges, who was hailed as Best Actor for his performance as a weary country singer in "Crazy Heart." Sandra Bullock scored on her first nomination, taking home the Best Actress award for "The Blind Side."

And as predicted, both Christoph Waltz (Inglourious Basterds) and Mo'Nique (Precious) won in the Best Supporting Actor/Actress categories.

Check out the full list of winners below.

BEST PICTURE:
* The Hurt Locker

* Avatar
* The Blind Side
* District 9
* An Education
* Inglourious Basterds
* Precious
* A Serious Man
* Up
* Up in the Air

DIRECTING:
* Kathryn Bigelow (The Hurt Locker)

* James Cameron (Avatar)
* Quentin Tarantino (Inglourious Basterds)
* Lee Daniels (Precious)
* Jason Reitman (Up in the Air)

ACTOR IN A LEADING ROLE:
* Jeff Bridges (Crazy Heart)

* George Clooney (Up in the Air)
* Colin Firth (A Single Man)
* Morgan Freeman (Invictus)
* Jeremy Renner (The Hurt Locker)

ACTRESS IN A LEADING ROLE:
* Sandra Bullock (The Blind Side)

* Helen Mirren (The Last Station)
* Carey Mulligan (An Education)
* Gabourey Sidibe (Precious)
* Meryl Streep (Julie and Julia)

ACTOR IN A SUPPORTING ROLE:
* Christoph Waltz (Inglourious Basterds)

* Matt Damon (Invictus)
* Woody Harrelson (The Messenger)
* Christopher Plummer (The Last Station)
* Stanley Tucci (The Lovely Bones)

ACTRESS IN A SUPPORTING ROLE:
* Mo'Nique (Precious)

* Penelope Cruz (Nine)
* Vera Farmiga (Up in the Air)
* Maggie Gyllenhaal (Crazy Heart)
* Anna Kendrick (Up in the Air)

ADAPTED SCREENPLAY:
* Precious (Screenplay by Geoffrey Fletcher)

* District 9 (Written by Neill Blomkamp, Terri Tatchell)
* An Education (Screenplay by Nick Hornby)
* In the Loop (Screenplay by Jesse Armstrong, Simon Blackwell, Armando Iannucci, Tony Roche)
* Up in the Air (Screenplay by Jason Reitman, Sheldon Turner)

ORIGINAL SCREENPLAY:
* The Hurt Locker (Written by Mark Boal)

* Inglourious Basterds (Written by Quentin Tarantino)
* The Messenger (Written by Alessandro Camon, Oren Moverman)
* A Serious Man (Written by Joel Coen, Ethan Coen)
* Up (Screenplay by Bob Peterson, Pete Docter. Story by Pete Docter, Bob Peterson, Tom McCarthy)

FOREIGN LANGUAGE FILM:
* El Secreto de Sus Ojos (Argentina)

* Ajami (Israel)
* The Milk of Sorrow (Peru)
* Un Prophete (France)
* The White Ribbon (Germany)

ANIMATED FEATURE FILM:
* Up

* Coraline
* Fantastic Mr. Fox
* The Princess and the Frog
* The Secrets of Kells

ART DIRECTION:
* Avatar (Art Direction: Rick Carter, Robert Stromberg. Set Decoration: Kim Sinclair)

* The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus (Art Direction: Dave Warren, Anastasia Masaro. Set Decoration: Caroline Smith)
* Nine (Art Direction: John Myhre. Set Direction: Gordon Sim)
* Sherlock Holmes (Art Direction: Sarah Greenwood. Set Direction: Katie Spencer)
* The Young Victoria (Art Direction: Patrice Vermette. Set Direction: Maggie Gray)

CINEMATOGRAPHY:
* Avatar (Mauro Fiore)

* Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Bruno Delbonnel)
* The Hurt Locker (Barry Ackroyd)
* Inglourious Basterds (Robert Richardson)
* The White Ribbon (Christian Berger)

COSTUME DESIGN:
* The Young Victoria (Sandy Powell)

* Bright Star (Janet Patterson)
* Coco before Chanel (Catherine Leterrier)
* The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus (Monique Prudhomme)
* Nine (Colleen Atwood)

DOCUMENTARY FEATURE:
* The Cove

* Burma VJ
* Food, Inc.
* The Most Dangerous Man in America: Daniel Ellsberg and the * Pentagon Papers
* Which Way Home

FILM EDITING:
* The Hurt Locker (Bob Murawski, Chris Innis)

* Avatar (Stephen Rivkin, John Refoua, James Cameron)
* District 9 (Julian Clarke)
* Inglourious Basterds (Sally Menke)
* Precious (Joe Klotz)

MAKEUP:
* Star Trek (Barney Burman, Mindy Hall, Joel Harlow)

* Il Divo (Aldo Signoretti, Vittorio Sodano)
* The Young Victoria (Jon Henry Gordon, Jenny Shircore)

ORIGINAL SCORE:
* Up (Michael Giacchino)

* Avatar (James Horner)
* Fantastic Mr. Fox (Alexandre Desplat)
* The Hurt Locker (Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders)
* Sherlock Holmes (Hans Zimmer)

ORIGINAL SONG:
* Crazy Heart ("The Weary Kind (Theme from Crazy Heart)" - Music and Lyric by Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett)

* The Princess and the Frog ("Almost There" - Music and Lyric by Randy Newman)
* The Princess and the Frog ("Down in New Orleans" - Music and Lyric by Randy Newman)
* Paris 36 ("Loin de Paname" - Music by Reinhardt Wagner, Lyric by Frank Thomas)
* Nine ("Take It All" - Music and Lyric by Maury Yeston)

SOUND MIXING:
* The Hurt Locker (Paul N.J. Ottosson, Ray Beckett)

* Avatar (Christopher Boyes, Gary Summers, Andy Nelson, Tony Johnson)
* Inglourious Basterds (Michael Minkler, Tony Lamberti, Mark Ulano)
* Star Trek (Anna Behlmer, Andy Lenson, Peter J. Devlin)
* Transformers: Revenger of the Fallen (Greg P. Russell, Gary Summers, Geoffrey Patterson)

SOUND EDITING:
* The Hurt Locker (Paul N.J. Ottosson)

* Avatar (Christopher Boyes, Gwendolyn Yates Whittle)
* Inglourious Basterds (Wylie Stateman)
* Star Trek (Mark Stroeckinger, Alan Rankin)
* Up (Michael Silvers, Tom Myers)

VISUAL EFFECTS:
* Avatar (Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham, Andrew R. Jones)

* District 9 (Dan Kaufman, Peter Muyzers, Robert Habros, Matt Aitken)
* Star Trek (Roger Guyett, Russell Earl, Paul Kavanagh, Burt Dalton)

DOCUMENTARY SHORT:
* Music by Prudence

* China's Unnatural Disaster: The Tears of Sichuan Province
* The Last Campaign of Governor Booth Gardner
* The Last Truck: Closing of a GM Plant
* Rabbit a la Berlin

ANIMATED SHORT FILM:
* Logorama

* French Roast
* Granny O'Grimm's Sleeping Beauty
* The Lady and the Reaper (La Dama y la Muerte)
* A Matter of Loaf and Death

LIVE ACTION SHORT FILM:
* The New Tenants

* The Door
* Instead of Abracadabra
* Kavi
* Miracle Fish

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 320 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:02:51 PM

No a whole lot of 'red' anywhere there Bro!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:03:12 PM

Just f*cking with ya Alex.
barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:06:00 PM

Katie Sinclair for best art direction! Woop!
I can't watch the Oscars till tomorrow morning :(
Eben1277 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:06:06 PM

I forgot the Oscars were on tonight. I'll make sure to go out.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:06:23 PM

lol no red?!
chrisc20002003 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:07:28 PM

Are we supposed to highlight the movies in red that WE want?
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:08:14 PM

Avatar.

Couldn't guess. Cameron because of $'s maybe?

Jeff Bridges.

Couldn't guess... but Bullock has had a TON of press... so?

Should be Chris Waltz... but watch out for Damon (I'd love to see Plummer get it though!).

Up for animated.

Avatar should get art direction (sorry non-Avatar fans).

Best Bum Sex sequence from a parent: COC.

Best Drooling Retard with split personality: Vin/Dandy.

That's about it.
CCBlev writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:08:24 PM

Well lets see watch the Oscars or watch Dare Dorm Daze, hmmmm thats a tough one.
barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:08:30 PM

Oh and Steve Martin rules! :)
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:08:57 PM

@Eben - LOL!!!

To others... no, Alex will update as the Award is announced.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:09:45 PM

@Barley - damn straight!

The Jerk and his latest Bluegrass CD!

YouTube: 'Wally on the Run!'


otis writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:12:44 PM

I think Morgan Freeman is f*ckin wasted. He's slurring his words and flirting with the women on the red carpet.
otis writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:13:36 PM

But then again, that might just be Morgan Freeman
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:15:51 PM

Morgan likes 'em young enough, they still taste like pee...


(who doesn't?!).
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:21:29 PM

And here we go!

Vin! Put it in yer butt!

Wait... wrong topic.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:22:50 PM

Can you believe it - they don't air Oscars online and my beloved TV just f*cked up. f*ck plasma...
barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:23:54 PM

@ Ranger, will do mate, gotta love a man who's always had brilliant white hair!

I loved Avatar, don't get me wrong, and the art obviously was amazing, but I'd rather something like Sherlock Holmes or Dr Parnassus won based on their sets. Both movies clearly focused a lot on set design and it definately paid off.

But I love Avatar! :)
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:24:17 PM

kazakhstany tv says slumdog millionaire going to take it
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:24:19 PM

I suspect COC has his faced pressed up against the glass of the local TV repair shop's front window in the projects watching the Awards tonight.

He's great at reading lips... he went down on his dead mother enough times.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:25:26 PM

@Barley - I'll bet either of your preferences will win... (just watch), they Academy will want to 'spread the wealth around.'


PS: Is grandma still farting?
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:25:56 PM

@borat - where have you been lately, you crazy bugger?!
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:34:19 PM

@Ranger

Bum sex and Best drooling retard are a lock. Also the Homorary award for gayest gay in the history of homosexuality.

As for the others less talented performers:

Picture: Avatar or Locker

Director: Bigelow is pretty much a lock (hot night, James!)

Actor: The Dude wins.

Actress: Bullock. 370mil made in a single year speak for itself.

Sup. Actor: Waltz. Nahtzees rule.

Sup.Actress: Fat bi... Mo'nique. If seriously, she did a great job. But she's fat. But great job nevertheless.

Adapted Screen.: I'm hoping for District 9, but Reitman will take it (f*ck him)

Original Screenplay: Basterds? Locker? No clue.


Foreign language: My hopes are with the Prophet. The best crime saga in years.

Animated: Up

Art dir.: Avatar

Cinematography: Avatar or Ribbon.

Costume: Young Victoria

Editing: Avatar

Score: Up

Visual effects: Avatar



barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:38:28 PM

Ranger, forgive me for being slow, but it's late... Grandma farting?...
otis writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:40:10 PM

All of Steve's and Alec's jokes are falling flat.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:42:05 PM

But she's fat. But great job nevertheless.

LOL!

@Barley - a line from The Jerk (Nathan wrote home a lot).
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:42:37 PM

Whoops.. 'Navin'

Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:47:48 PM

"Oh, Alec, you shouldn't have spoiled it!" - WTF, Steve?

In Soviet Russia Oscars are a little late
barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:48:13 PM

Lol ok, i'm going to stay away from this topic anyways as I don't want to know who wins until i watch it tomorrow :)
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:52:44 PM

NINE awards for Avatar? go to hell James Cameron you lucky f*cking bastard.

glad to see Dist.9 got second best on 'Visual Effects', it deserves better though ...

many of these movies i've either never seen or never heard of....
otis writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:58:40 PM

@encore
The Awards just started. Only Best Sup. Actor has been given out
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:00:24 PM

yes but you can expect him to win all the awards ..... damn Cameron ... f*cking genius ...
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:00:27 PM

Encrore, I dare you to watch A Prophet and A Serious man. Not sure about An Education, but it was a pretty solid movie. Also The Messenger, but it's all about the performances - I don't get how Foster isn't nominated, the guy is, was, and hopefully will be outstanding. A Single Man is pretty useless (also gay-centered), but incredibly stylish and wonderfully shot and acted (but also gay-centered).
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:03:19 PM

i could only watch a gay centered movie if it is lesbians .... guys rubbing their d*cks together ... no thank you ...
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:05:15 PM

Watching the oscars now and holy sh*t! Miley cyrus is wearing clothes! Completly shocked
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:08:23 PM

Yeah. She has nice, firm fun bags.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:09:48 PM

Wonder when the Award for: 'Most Useless, Dead, Whoring Mother' will come up?

Ahhh, no matter. COC's Mom is a lock for that one anyway.
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:11:34 PM

Ranger yes she does and I would totally bend her ovrer the micky mouse table and show her where this wild goose goes, but I was taken by suprised to see her coverd up
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:12:01 PM

Hey, I called Waltz and Up. I'm batting .500 already.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:13:07 PM

oh, great, i've missed miley cyrus's fun bags!

f*ck you, pioneer!
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:14:48 PM

T-Bone? Nice name, man.

Right now Dandy is going all apesh*t wondering if your bone is t-shaped.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:16:45 PM

Hurt Locker will win. They won't let the writer win and not Bigelow.
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:18:53 PM

@krus
Sorry bro ill give her one last tight f*ck then send her your way bro
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:21:14 PM

Kurs* sorry bro not intentional

SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:25:39 PM

Holy sh*t somebody give Judd Nelson a bump QUICK! He looks like he's coming down pretty hard. God he looks terrible!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:27:12 PM

If I had a shot with Miley, she'd need to change the tampon hourly in her *sshole to stop the hemorrhage!
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:31:08 PM

@Skate

No hard feelings.

At 17, I hope she'll survive your advances.

If not... hell, send her anyway.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:35:11 PM

@Sac

I hope so. Even Cameron said that it'll give her career a bump ("As do I" - he then added).

I hope she wins, cause she's a real talent with a vision - hopefully she'll get bigass budgets after that.

@Skate

You know, keep Myley, I'll settle with Saldana
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:35:44 PM

She would need about three morning after pills a day just too TRY and keep from getting knocked up
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:39:40 PM

@kurs
Oh she will my friend and she'll love every minute of it, ill make her squel like a pig. I will deff send her your way when I'm finished.......sheers
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:41:49 PM

Cheers
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:46:30 PM

I CAN'T BELIEVE INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS LOST FOR BEST ORIGINAL SCREENPLAY!!!

Other than that the John Hughes tribute was fantastic and hooray for Christoph Waltz.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:47:00 PM

Morning Pills?! A flight of stairs is cheaper and works faster.

Glad to see Star Trek got the Make-up Award (considering it's competition).

Ahhh... Zoe! I'll even bet that hottie's sh*t smells like a pine car freshener!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:48:03 PM

I can't decide if: COC or VinDandy will win 'The Biggest Retarded c*nt Award!'
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:51:42 PM

And that slow, plodding Jew tied up all their 'thank you' time so his partner didn't get a word in edge-wise.

And who was that bitch that Kayne West the mic from the guy for winning for Prudence!? Someone kick her in the c*nt!
otis writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:52:17 PM

Well Precious was a surprise win for Screenplay.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:55:32 PM

Haven't had much to be upset about. Yet....
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:56:06 PM

Best Original Screenplay - Precious?

Well... words "f*ck that" can't quite reflect my feelings
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:56:36 PM

Anybody seen Precious?
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:58:23 PM

ranger i've been at the ole glory hole
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:58:31 PM

@Ranger

Imagine that c*nt (better don't though) - whoever will put a limb in there will never be heard from.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:59:59 PM

BTW Geoffrey sounded like Jim Carrey doing impression of David Caruso. I thought he'll finish with something like:

"I'm sorry I've raped that puppy... and I have nothing more to say right now..."
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:04:23 PM

@borat - lucky bugger!

@kursk - lol.

So 'Whore-er Films' c*mming up... COC's dead mom maybe?
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:06:52 PM

@Ranger - The award for Music by Prudence was shared by two people. The woman came in late, I thought the same thing as you though.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:08:00 PM

Question: aren't these the 2010 Academy Awards?

For Live Action Short Film... I was sure: 'My Daddy and his Poker Friends Raped me Repeatedly - by VinDandy' would have won.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:08:32 PM

@Barney - thank you.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:08:53 PM

@Kurskij

Precious won for Adapted Screenplay, The Hurt Locker won for Original Screenplay.
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:10:23 PM

@ranger
So does a clothes hanger. And on another note my friend my vote is for vindandy gotta go with the classics
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:12:02 PM

'My Daddy and his Poker Friends Raped me Repeatedly - by VinDandy'

LOOOOOOOL!

Daaaaamn, that's a good one! ))))
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:13:24 PM

^^Just wanted to point out the awesomeness of the cocaine chicken avatar. Priceless.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:13:33 PM

@TCU

Sorry, bro, you were addressing my original post or the latest one?
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:14:05 PM

50 bucks says Kristen Stewart has a bigger clit than Lautner.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:14:35 PM

^^LoL
HannibalK1ng writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:15:41 PM

Lol that's custume design bit*h was up her self
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:15:43 PM

I saw that short film....laughed my f*ckING ass off at the pain and anguish with a hint of pleasure in dandys eyse
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:16:14 PM

@TCU

I got it. My bad, sorry!

@Blank

Thanks, man ))).
There was also a jerking off Duffy Duck, but it wouldn't jerk off properly.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:16:48 PM

So...

NO: COC or VinDandy eh?

Hmmmm... and Clark is never around when Superman is...

Coinky-Dink?! Me thinks NOT!

Maybe Oscar night is extra special in their homes (in the projects) - Daddy and his Poker buddies spring for lube.
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:17:56 PM

paranormal activity parody at the oscars wtf f*ck this f*ck u all and f*ck sarah palin
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:20:33 PM

Who's that 12 year old boy next to TL? Is that dandy?....+h wait I'm wrong its worse its Kristen Stewart! Man is she terrifying
c-prime writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:22:40 PM

The show's about half over. Not much to say so far, except f*ck "Precious".
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:23:20 PM

That horror montage was awesome.

And again, has anybody watched Precious?
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:24:19 PM

How the hell can they call twilight a horroe film? I'm pissed off about that
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:26:11 PM

hurt locker is gonna sweep. By the way i came up with the term hurt locker
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:26:20 PM

And I'm still pulling for The Hurt Locker.

Still Undefeated tonight! Hope it stays that way.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:27:29 PM

And I'm just happy now that when people complain about Revenge of the Fallen, we can correct them to call it "Academy Award Nominee" Revenge of the Fallen. BWAHAHA!!!

And Hurt Locker wins again.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:28:27 PM

Unfortunately it does look like The Hurt Locker will sweep.

Maybe the Academy will recognize your next masterpiece Tarantino, although you'll be hard pressed to top 'Basterds'
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:28:35 PM

@Borat

f*ck Sarah Palin? I'm in!!!

@c-prime

true. no one will remeber that movie in 5 years.

- hey, billy, ya remember that movie where that black girl was raped by her father... twice?"

- ya said raped?

- I said girl!

- nah, let's watch deliverance instead!
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:29:19 PM

^^How is Hurt Locker sweeping "Unfortunate"?

It IS the best movie on that list.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:30:57 PM

@Blank

I've seen it.

Hooray for the Hurt Locker. The noms are pretty useless for the movie though (not for the people)
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:31:27 PM

Christoph Waltz won Best Supporting Actor! f*ckin' awesome.

Kinda strange that for 3 years in a row Best Supporting Actor has gone to a devious, evil character: Anton Chigurgh (Javier Bardem), The Joker (Heath Ledger), and now Hans Landa (Christoph Waltz). Pretty cool.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:32:39 PM

Even if the movie were accurate it would still only be a slightly above average movie.

It simply wasn't "Best Picture" good and definitely not accurate.

One day people will look back and say, "Inglourious Basterds" should have won Best Picture in 2010.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:34:12 PM

That Paranormal skit with Baldwin and Martin was pretty funny.

And that Anna Kendrick is hurtin' 4 a Squirtin!

Wonder if Travolta took his Jett to the Oscars?

And ddd's mother should have swallowed.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:37:00 PM

Inaccurate is your argument, which is fine, but it was not anywhere NEAR as inaccurate as Inglorious Basterds. Not even close.

Basterds is good, but Hurt Locker was better to me. Basterds isn't Tarantino's best film, either. Pulp Fiction will NEVER be topped by him.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:38:04 PM

@K

Any good? I've heard mostly good things, but haven't seen it.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:38:55 PM

@TCU

No doubt "The Hurt Locker" will be forgotten faster then "Inglorious Basterds", and will not age well (because of its theme), but it doesn't in any way takes away from its awesomness. Iraq movie with no politics? With no "in your face" moments (except for "the boy scene")? Awesomely acted and shot on a piss poor budget. It's a great movie for it's day.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:39:45 PM

Not a fan of "Pulp Fiction"

And I'm sorry but I have to ask: You are aware that Inglourious Basterds is supposed to be inaccurate right? Obviously Hitler was never assassinated. Avatar was pretty inaccurate too I'd say.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:40:08 PM

^^^Agree.

I don't think Hurt Locker will be forgotten as quick as you think, tho.

Awesome movie, even if it does have some inaccuracies. But what movie DOESN'T?
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:41:14 PM

@Kurskij

I am immensely thankful for an Iraq war movie with no political overtones.

Not saying it was a bad movie by any means, just not the best picture of the year. I would have enjoyed it more if my dad hadn't been in the Army for 20 years and done 2 tours in Iraq and I didn't know all the spots where the f-ed it up.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:41:35 PM

I know it's supposed to be inaccurate. The Hurt Locker is fictitious. No movie hits every point with accuracies.

And I'm sorry you don't like Pulp Fiction. It's Tarantino's best writing. Maybe not directing, but the writing was awesome.
masKritic writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:42:24 PM

Wow that recognition of people who died seemed so sloppy
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:42:32 PM

@TCU

At least you're not campaigning for Avatar. Basterds is still GREAT, I just liked Hurt Locker better.

And I didn't care for District 9. Good, but in no way deserving of a best picture nominee to me.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:42:43 PM

Congrats Mr. Waltz. You deserve your Oscar and I hope you get lots more work because of it.

(Now I'm going to watch Inglorious Basterds for the 7th time)
skatemaster62 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:43:26 PM

Well I guess its about time to go dig up brittney murphy for a little action...we all know dandy is gonna go dig up micheal jackson so he can get a little corn holing done
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:44:04 PM

If and when Bigelow wins, I might go watch Point Break. LoL
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:44:24 PM

There were things that were frustratingly inaccurate though.

An E5 punching an (E7 I think?) in the face and seeing no consequences. EOD's being sharpshooters and apparently being trusted to go wherever they want by themselves all the time with no support whatsoever. And apparently they're allowed alcohol to get drunk and beat each other up. My dad laughed and said things sure must have changed in the year he's been retired.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:45:33 PM

Can't believe we lose a legend like Karl Malden and we're stuck with the likes of the molested VinDandy... sucking up air that my one house plant works so hard to make every night.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:46:33 PM

Avatar was good, but it was great for its visuals and I refuse to say that it deserves Best Picture for that alone.

Like I said I would've enjoyed Locker more, were I not a military brat, but alas I saw Inglourious Basterds and was mesmerized and still am today by it's dialogue, acting, and direction.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:46:36 PM

People love Apocalypse Now and Platoon, and those are so inaccurate it makes my head spin.

It happens.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:47:58 PM

@Blank

It's a matter of taste.

It's a powerful drama, outstandingly acted and confidently directed. Monique is really great (i was really surprised with her delivering a performance this powerful). But for me personally, it's way too "in your face", too dramatic at times. I'm not familiar with the subject - I'm from another country, so I'm not the best reviewer.

Try tp watch it. It's a solid movie anyways. But it fully depends on your interest in cinema whether you'll really like it or think ir was ok, with it's bright moments, but nothing special.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:49:12 PM

They're really trying to spice things up this year eh? Got this whole dancing bit going now... a little odd but okay.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:49:12 PM

I've had a few of my friends who grew up in the same environments tell me it was awesome. I'll definitely give it a look when I get a chance.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:49:29 PM

Fortunately I didn't have anyone who was in Vietnam talking to me after I saw those movies haha.

I saw The Hurt Locker by myself, enjoyed it (still liked Basterds better), made my parents (both army vets) watch it and they took it down a notch for me. It happens, I wish I could ignore their comments, but once I realize them it's too difficult.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:51:58 PM

My old man is a Vietnam vet who was actually on Hamburger Hill. I love watching war movies with him, and the only two I can remember him every really loving and saying were believable to him were Hamburger Hill and Private Ryan.

I think it's because of him I have a hard time watching Platoon and Apocalypse Now. I'm like you tho. If it weren't for my old man's military background, I'd probably like a few movies a little more.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:52:58 PM

Yeah military vets go ape sh*t over Saving Private Ryan, honestly though I don't think anything could ruin that one for me.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:53:59 PM

@TCU

Unlikely The Hurt Locker will win the best picture. It's deserves to be nominated IMHO.

I think, Avatar will win. And it deserves to do so, I think.

IMHO, Best Picture award must go to pictures that affected the way cinema evolves the most. And Avatar is one of those pictures.

It's nowhere near "Basterds" storywise, but it's influence is much, much bigger.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:54:27 PM

Oh it's the visual effects awards guys you can all go grab a drink we all know who wins this.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:57:07 PM

Best Picture should go to the best picture, we have awards for technical achievements, it just won for that. Story, characters, and the words that come out of their mouths come first and films that neglect that should not be awarded based on their technical evolutions. With that said, Hurt Locker will probably lose the award it deserves the most.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:58:20 PM

^^^ Agree 110%
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:59:53 PM

@TCU and Blank

Both my grands went thorough the WWII, from Krasnoyarsk to Berlin, through Stalingrad and Koenigsberg.

Both have enjoyed many WWII movie including soviet ones (mostly them of course) and foreign, while saying they were full of sh*t.

These are movies. They're not meant to be 100% accurate. They're meant to make you feel like you're there with the characters, to live through it.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:00:25 PM

Nice to see COC and VinDandy dancing at the Oscar's tonight... better than they out stealing cars or spreading AIDS at the Blue Oyster Men's Club & Grille.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:01:34 PM

Gerald Butler and Bradly Cooper.

I'll take: "Men who know what the inside of Jennifer Aniston's *sshole feels like" for $300 Alex.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:05:15 PM

Please please don't let Avatar win best picture.
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:05:58 PM

lol that dude f*cked it up for everyone with the poster
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:06:05 PM

I was hoping that Food Inc would win for best doc*mentary.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:08:28 PM

It appears they're going to give Hurt Locker everything but Best Picture LOL. Man I hope it wins!
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:08:57 PM

The Cove is a good doc, and raised an important issue (also, it had Isabel Lucas and Haiden Panitierre in bikinis), but i can't help myself:

"f*ck YOU DOLPHIN, f*ck YOU SHARK!!!!"
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:11:01 PM

"it had Isabel Lucas and Haiden Panitierre in bikinis"

Well, I know what's the next doc*mentary I'm watching.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:11:12 PM

Rumor has it Sean Penn is coming out and going to kick the sh*t out of COC's dead mom.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:11:21 PM

I'm sure The Cove was a very good doc but Food Inc shows us what is really happening with the food we eat and I think every one of us needs to know what is going on every time you take a bite of something.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:12:07 PM

My last sentence was not directed toward you Vin/Dandy/DOC
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:13:31 PM

@Horror - LOL!
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:16:12 PM

@Blank

Here's a couple of shots:

http://www.celebrity-gossip.net/images/thumbnails/hayden-panettiere-save-dolphins-1028-11.jpg

http://www.celebritysmackblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/hayden-whales4.jpg

The problem is, they're not in the movie. The movie has only them crying (no buttseks involved) and dolphins dying (no buttseks involved).
PHURBY1984 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:16:30 PM

I have watch both the Hurt Locker and Avatar...And personally I like them equaly because they both have sh*t that blows up...Hurt Locker is based on stuff that happens everyday, and Avatar is based on giant smurfs, I personally want my own personal Avatar they are pretty cool...But honestly as long as one of the 2 films win I would be happy as long as it doesnt got to District 9 or another gay movie like that...Will know who wins in about 15 minutes...
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:17:39 PM

^only has... to tired to correct ((
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:18:16 PM

Ahh poor Foreign Language Film winner. No one laughed at his Na'vi joke. I think we all did here though haha.
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:19:28 PM

@tcu lol yeah no one probably understood him
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:21:11 PM

Did anyone see any of the movies that were nominated for best foreign picture?
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:21:27 PM

Oscars simply can't help itself but not to f*ck up, right?

Argentina? Who've seen or ever will see that movie? Damn... I hope it's good. Will have to see it now.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:22:35 PM

Here comes...

A * V * A * T * A * R

HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:28:42 PM

I hope Jeff Bridges gets the Oscar. I looove him.
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:30:59 PM

lol poor renner
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:32:37 PM

As much fun as I'm having, I gotta to study. Hope you guys have a good night.

I'm excluding all the douches and trolls who post on this site.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:34:08 PM

Jeff Bridges just won best actor. I knew my crotch could pick a winner.

And now I'm out!
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:34:15 PM

Cheesy, but:

The Dude abides!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:34:34 PM

I can undertand Fagatar winning what's mwon so far but plaese not best pic or director, I reckon it will get the visual oscar too, Ranger don't take offence to me calling Avatar Fagatar it's just I hate the crappy story but the visuals were very good.
eddie499 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:35:39 PM

Score one for The Dude!!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:36:46 PM

So happy they didn't cut off Sir Bridges! About time for him!
Bob82 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:37:25 PM

@Kurskij:

I'm from Argentina, but I can tell you that it's a brilliant picture. Hope you enjoy it!

About the Na'vi joke, hehe, it seemed he thought for that one weeks ago. It was fun.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:38:47 PM

Jeff is just f*cking priceless.

I'm glad he's back big time. Now he is back big time. An he's better than ever.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:40:02 PM

@Bob

If you say so, I'll find it and watch it.

Congrats on you country winning the award! ))
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:40:04 PM

@Horror - re: your crotch... lol.

@Dave - no harm (re: Avatar comments), I agree.

So far 100% of my picks have been correct.

If Avatar takes Top Movie... that will be 100$.

And what did DDD call me earlier today... 'a sh*t movie fan' --- yeah, short bus-riding, window licking retards ARE funny.
wonderBOY writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:40:56 PM

WHO GIVES A sh*t ABOUT THIS WE WANT IRON MAN 2 TRAILER NOW. also good to see Christoph Waltz won. any why no noms for watchmen for costume/art and adapted screenplay
masKritic writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:44:30 PM

I met Jeff Bridges on the set of "Door in the Floor" and he was the nicest guy i ever met, celebrity wise. he was so kind-hearted i'm glad he finally won an Oscar.

That's my mothaf*cka!
Ari Gold writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:47:03 PM

Gerald Butler and Bradly Cooper.

I'll take: "Men who know what the inside of Jennifer Aniston's *sshole feels like" for $300 Alex.

HAHAHAHA! That deserves an award of some sort.

masKritic writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:50:23 PM

She did it! Go Sandra Bullock!

Won a Razzie and an Oscar the same weekend!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:54:15 PM

@ranger cheers bra

I would have put money on Avatar winning all nine but the odds me winning some nice bit of cash were terrible,got to agree with you guys on The Dude he does'nt get the credit he deserves but looks like that's changing.
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:55:35 PM

Does this mean Avatar wins Best Picture?
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:56:44 PM

i wonder what james cameron is thinking? "shes hotter than my wife what was i thinking"
tcu21 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:56:49 PM

James Cameron,

Why did you divorce this one?

Sincerely,
Me
Capitan_Jordan_2814 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:57:15 PM

Aguante el Secreto de sus Ojos!!!!!!!!!
La puta madre que lo pario!!!!!!!!
Aingx writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:58:18 PM

Yeah! Go Kathryn Bigelow!!!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:58:55 PM

YESSSS YESSS YESSSS YESSS!!! HURT LOCKER BABY!!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:59:04 PM

Yes f*ck Cameron hahaha a women take your Óscar f*ck you Camerón f*ck youuuu no more Gayvatar!!
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:59:20 PM

woo hoo hurt locker
takai writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:59:22 PM

YES!

Avatar can eat a huge d*ck.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:59:29 PM

Hurt Locker!!!

Couldn't be happier. Suck on that, James. LoL
tcu21 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:00:31 AM

Congrats to The Hurt Locker, better
SuluNakamura writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:00:50 AM

Logorama had a good idea and concept but had ZERO story. I can't understand their reasoning for choosing it.
tcu21 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:00:53 AM

than Avatar I guess.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:01:33 AM

f*ck yes, take that you bloated f*ck Cameron. Your ex-wife has made a better movie than your greedy, playing-to-the-masses ass could ever dream of making.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:01:51 AM

Help me out guys is Samdra Bullock worth the Oscar???? Never seen Blind Side never going to either.

and yep it looks like Avatar for Best Pic
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:01:53 AM

Hahahaha no Best movie either hahahaha f*ck Gayvatar eat a pile of crap Camerón f*ck you, you can't buy all with your f*cking money and Gayvatar sucks!!
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:02:19 AM

Kathryn Bigelow - I'd impregnate that!

Well... I missed one. I'm glad The Hurt Locker won (better movie, clearly... and nice to see the Academy wasn't slighted by the $'s Avatar made).

Sandra Bullock was a wonderful, gracious winner. Anyone else notice she forgot to thank Jesse?

I hope AIDS consumes VinDandy painfully and quickly.


DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:03:11 AM

Sandra damn looks like I 'm joining the "we need an edit button"
BrundleFly writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:03:18 AM

Yes! Way to go Kathryn Bigelow. Suck that, Cameron.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:04:39 AM

@Spooky - lol... Jesus man.

Cameron is hardly a 'playing to the masses' kind of a Director if he takes 10 years to make a movie. You're confusing him with Michael Bay.

Good awards this year.

The girl from Precious is just a sweetheart. She didn't win, but what a year she's had. And to be in the company of nominees she was... amazing!

And DDD's mother was taken from him because he's a twat.
lost_addict writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:04:44 AM

f*ck you avatar!!!you f*ckin lost to a B movie...LOL!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:05:36 AM

Thank f*ck for that, would have been a travesty for Avaturd to win
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:06:02 AM

Anyone know if:

Best Bum Sex sequence from a parent: COC.

Best Drooling Retard with split personality: Vin/Dandy.

Won their Awards during the commercials?
Aingx writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:07:19 AM

Camron's tears shall fuel the future of better filmaking.....


Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:09:59 AM

@Ari - lol... thx. Bro.

Hey Cameron haters (you folks know me... I have NO problem with the very successful)... Cameron ALWAYS said he'd LOVE to see his ex-wife win for best director, and he wanted to win the Oscar's he did tonight (he even listed them) for his crew. So check out the list above and see how generous Cameron made a movie that his crew would win Oscar's for (plus there's that little thing of the $2.5 billion he's made for the studio).

I'm pretty happy with all the winners tonight. Pretty fair all the way around.

And DDD must be gettin' some of that extra deep lovin' from Daddy tonight.
Vin12 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:11:27 AM

@dave
dont EVER feel that u have to justify ur opinion to the likes of him
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:12:30 AM

f*ck EVERYONE ON THISCOMMENT SECTION IM TOO BUSY GETTING f*ckING WASTED BLACK PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tcu21 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:12:36 AM

I'm sorry I have to say it one more time tonight:

Inglourious Basterds

That is all.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:13:05 AM

I'm getting a little bit annoyed that Pixar seems to always win Animated Feature, mightas well just rename the Oscar Best Pixar Movie of the Year, and guys if I were you put money on Toy Story 3 nominated and winning Best Animated next year.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:13:22 AM

@Spooky - LOL!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:14:09 AM

I'm so happy for Hurt Locker. Let's get back to making films that are about and excel in these three areas. Screenwriting, Character depth, and Performances. Avatar failed there. It deserved to fail tonight. I wish you the best of luck on your next project Cameron. Hopefully you can get back to Terminator 1 quality... one day.
KoJay writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:14:44 AM

HURT LOCKER RULES!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:15:27 AM

@VinDandy - I think Dave can speak for himself.

The only allies you will have are COC and your right hand (left hand on Euro night), you f*cking twat.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:17:25 AM

@VinDandy - why not bring Dandy back... he was another annoying c*nt, but in a different way. Take your meds and let him come out to play. And shouldn't you be in the Alice in Wonderland thread posting your judgments on pot smokers, you f*cking self-righteous, shut-in of a prick?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:23:34 AM

@vIN12 plesae change your pic for a second I thought it was ranger.
also I have expressed my opinoin on Fagatar many times, and I just wanted ranger to knw that I am not attcking him personally just the film itself unlike certain inividuals around here.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:26:48 AM

@Dave - unlike Vin or COC, I'm accepting of other people's opinions on here.

But if you smoke pot - don't mention it on the Alice in Wonderland thread because Vin will spank your bare bottom.

And COC argues just because there's a community computer in the clubhouse at the projects he lives in.

I agree with you 100%. Avatar didn't make it anywhere on story (that's old hat), it made it on what Cameron promised... to be a visual spectacle.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:27:00 AM

thanx ranger, I would try and say things those guys but you wdo a better job than I ever will, plus I got better things to do, like grooming young asian girls.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:28:04 AM

Avatar won on all the visual stuff.

Hurt Locker and Bigelow - clearly deserving.

I think this is one of the more 'equitable' Awards we've seen at the Oscar's for a long time.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:29:58 AM

like grooming young Asian girls.

I've had a Chinese before (in a building where I was nailing 2 other women AND had a full-time girlfriend)... they're pretty sweet, you lucky bugger! Go forth and groom my good man!

And you just keep sharing your thoughts on here without explanations or apologies to others or myself. You're a good sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:36:28 AM

Seriously... did Bullock forget to thank her husband?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:36:28 AM

Thanx Ranger I will, just not sure how far I can go with the opinions sometimes people take things to heart, Asian Girls are the best lovely tight...... lol while I'm grooming some I will get them to call me Ranger for you haha.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:42:43 AM

@Dave - you ROC! Plus they have the nicest skin and legs!

As for even considering what people take to heart (or up their ass) on here... don't give a sh*t. You can't please everyone all the time. And COC and VinDandy are too stupid to even try.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:50:11 AM

too true , too true the skin texture and colour (color if any of you are retarded enuf not to understand), will do my friend, I think Sandra was just caught up in the moment when she forgot to mention her husband but I'm sure he won't take it in a bad way.
otis writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:51:47 AM

This entire Awards ceremony seemed brazenly awkward and underwhelming.
Alec and Steve weren't particularly funny except in some of Steve's impromptu comments.
The acceptance speeches were largely boring and trivial. Group winners kept getting unceremoniously cut off (which isn't really new). Kristin Stewart had a coughing problem. Kristin Stewart and Taylor Lautner presented, for that matter. Sandra B motioned for her real-life character counterpart shout out in the audience, which she didn't.

And WTF is up with Tom Hanks running out and basically saying, "Oh and btw: Hurt Locker for Best Pic."

Blah. The only highlight was the dance crew and Gabourey Sidibe's intro by Oprah.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:55:14 AM

Christoph = insanely awesome win (even though it was a definite slam-dunk anyway). Jeff, Sandra, UP, and The Hurt Locker, oooo yea!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:57:09 AM

The last time I f*cked an Asian girl it cost me 200$, but I have to say, the money was well worth the bath and massage that I got beforehand. I like to think that I was paying for the bath and massage, and the rest was gratis. Please no one spoil my misconception.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:04:58 AM

@Eben1277- don't worry mate none of us will, except maybe some people on here who shall remain nameless (you knw who you are), bet it was one of the best things you felt actually was worth the money lol
telur writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:13:16 AM

damn you Avatar, you make me loss money
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:15:00 AM

@Eben - well spent 4 sure. But my Asian lady friend would give me gifts (no sh*t!). Either way... they're a pleasure to be with.

@otis - good post. Well said. Great observations.

And I figure Sandra and Jesse will somehow make it up to one-another by morning.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:15:15 AM

I tell you what, p*ssy is pretty much p*ssy, but a good sponge bath followed by a nice massage and a little Chinese girl walking on your back... that alone would be worth the price of admission.
wonderBOY writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:18:05 AM

IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2 IRON MAN 2
wheres the trailer
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:22:01 AM

She certainly will make it up to him imagine the conversation.

Sandra"honey I'm sorry fot not saying your name hoe can I make it upto you2
Jesse"well darling have you heard of a guy called Ranger?"
Sandra"no, why"
Jesse"well I've been reading what he gets upto and....."
cue to the morning, Jesse feels well satisfied while Sandra is in the shower crying to herself "the dirt that I feel just won't come off!!!!!"
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:23:14 AM

@Dave - LOL!!!!

Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:23:53 AM

Dave... that's priceless!

And I don't know if 'hoe = how' was a Freudian Slip... but most excellent!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:24:18 AM

I believe I put my wife into that position once, but it was actually before I knew about Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:25:42 AM

I was just reading about Jesse's ex in this months issue of AVN.

I'd handcuff her to my boiler for a weekend.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:30:36 AM

Handcuffed to the boiler... now that's the position I'd like to put my wife in, no way I'd ever get away with it though. Payback would be more than I can handle
wonderBOY writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:35:13 AM

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/44197

IRON MAN 2 TRAILER IS OUT
wonderBOY writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:38:29 AM

SUIT CASE ARMOUR IS IN IT TRAILER LOOKS f*ckING MAD
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:38:53 AM

@wonderBOY - nice find!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:43:47 AM

Thaks man, "hoe=how" unfortunatly not a Freudian slip "w" next to the "e" "damn these stbby fingers!!!!", but on second thoghts if it makes me look really cool then yes it a Freudian slip.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:48:32 AM

TAKE THAT AVATAR!!! now i can have sex with DOC's dead mom with peace of mind .... well Jimmy (Cameron) you can't have 'em all ...
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:50:14 AM

The Avaturds over at Naviblue.com must planning their mass suicide as we speak.
I remember one of them came here a few days ago, to invite us all to log on to their website and follow the ceremony with them... Poor f*ckers.

Like I've said before, f*ck the Oscars.
I'd be contradicting myself if I sounded all happy over the "Hurt Locker"'s success this year, since I really don't need the Academy to tell me what the best movies were.

Nevertheless, at least, it was good to see that they didn't turn the Cameron ass licking into a scandal.

"Avatar" was a commercial success and its fans will always have that, which is fair enough.
If the Academy had given it the best picture award, it would have have been ridiculous.

I didn't watch the entire show, only caught moments of it, so I'm not sure what I missed, but I liked seeing Sean Penn basically telling the members to go f*ck themselves. That man never disappoints me.
Tom Hanks didn't look too exited for being there either.

Nicolas Chartier must be banging his head against the wall for campaigning himself out of the ceremony. Poor f*cker.

Kathryn Bigelow looked like a f*cking giant next to everybody else!

Anna Kendrick never looked so f*ckable!
I bet that lady is 2 hours well spent.
I would tell sweet things to her ear, while violating her to the marrow!

Carey Mulligan has one of those faces that just makes me want to paint her

... with my d*ck. What a sweetie.


Also, I kept seeing Fergie in one of the scenes from "Nine". I want to f*ck that woman so hard, her future generations would come out with a limp.
Just sayin'...

The FOREIGN LANGUAGE FILM award was a big surprise to me. I always thought "The Milk of Sorrow" or "Un Prophete" would win.

I'm not a fan of Jeff Bridges, but he deserved his award. His performance was flawless.

Gabourey Sidibe is scary! Damn, that bitch's fat!
I suspect they didn't give her the Oscar, fearing she would have eaten it!
She needs to lose some weight, before the planet starts orbiting around her!
I bet she's going to swallow her gift basket whole!

Too bad "District 9" came out empty handed.


... and COC is still a retarded faggot. But vindy likes him that way so, good for them!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:58:20 AM

@wonderboy-way cool trailer! now that is a must see in theaters. i don't care how bad a review it gets(yeah right), I'll pay $9 to see it ...
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:01:14 AM

9 dollars? Man lowest ticket prices here are 12.50. Lucky bastard lol.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:03:15 AM

@PP - lol (as usual).

@Dave - you'll see on here my opinions can (sometimes) go against those of others on here... even with some of the regulars. I'm sure on at least one point with each we've 'debated' our different thoughts. Which is kewl... 'debate.' Others have accepted my differences in opinions, and I've accepted those of others. The only square, pathetic, shut-in, momma-boys on here that feel everyone has to thing their way otherwise 'you don't know anything about movies' are the dregs that I find... well again, pathetic.

I've 'debated' (differed in opinion) with anyone you can name on here... guess what, no problems with them, or they with I.

Just a few of those limited life experienced that just come on here to argue just for the sake of it. Some see their Mother's swept away by God's hand in answer to my prayers, others just copy my Avatar... lol (again, being emulated is one of the sincerest forms of flattery... and I'm flattered).

As I enjoyed Avatar (for the visual spectacle it is)... the all the Navi-blow out there... SUCK IT AND GET A LIFE... ON EARTH YOU LAME f*ckERS... DRINK THE KOOL-AID BITCHES... DRINK IT!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL!

I think the Awards went down pretty much as they should have (and not just because they agreed with 4 out of my 5 picks - The Hurt Locker DID deserve it for 'Best Movie' and Cameron won with ALL the artsy stuff and made HUGE bank for his efforts).
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:04:50 AM

Iron Man 2 f*ckin WILD. I can't figure out why someone doesn't put a bullet into Whiplash though, it's not as though he doesn't have an abundance of exposed targets. Of course, once the movie comes out that question will likely be answered, probably some sort of energy field around him or something.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:05:03 AM

thing = think (obviously).
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:06:03 AM

@Eben - I've had that same thought. And Iron Man only has to stay out of reach of those whips... and repulsor that f*cker into dust. Oh well... it'll all be explained.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:06:54 AM

VinDandy is like our 'Frank Burns' on this site.

Mr. Self-Righteous... and fun to laugh at.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:07:10 AM

@Ranger
yeah man agreed "debating" everything on here is probably the main reason why WP is epic. I mean come on remember the whole Kevin Smith convo a few weeks back haha that definitely got intense but for real... doesn't change the fact that i love you, man haha people just get too psycho about topic its funny.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:08:02 AM

Goddamn Frank Burns... ahhh MASH. I was thinking Herb Tarlick
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:10:06 AM

oh and allow me if you will, to import a post I just made on another topic that is less likely to be seen now, regarding the VinDandny identity...

I have an alternate theory on the Vin Dandy relationship. I do not believe they are the same person. I recall DandytheLion's posts being much more intelligible, though not more intelligent, than any of Vin's. DOC is just a whole other realm of assinine incompetence. Where the f*ck has Minkowski been?

Ted Mosby writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:12:17 AM

Minkowskiiiiii !!!! *as if I'm summoning the KRAKEN*
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:13:01 AM

@Ted - exactly. If these momma boys think they're going to go out into the world and turn 6 billion people to their way of thinking... umm, yeah, good luck with that. They should kill themselves now and avoid the frustration life is going to teach them.

@Eben - Tarlic... lol. Priceless! Idiot COC and split personality VinDandy couldn't get laid in a whorehouse with $1000. cash in their respective pockets.

1. COC is too stupid to ever see that kind of cash in his trailer park.
2. VinDandy would be too busy preaching to the whores about eternal damnation in God's eyes for their profession, etc.

2 dull, dense, stupid sh*ts right there folks.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:14:29 AM

@Eben - I just bundle VinDandy like I would a used tampon and its string.

Both bloodied after our replies on here, all used up, smelly and useless, headed for the garbage.
wonderBOY writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:19:28 AM

@ Eben1277
its the same as the joker he was made too invincible like surviving a truck being flipped, walking into a mob meeting and not getting killed and other sh*t
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:20:48 AM

hey Alex, is there some sort of PM feature on this site?? I want to ask someone something, but don't want my contact info broadcast to the whole viewing population here.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:21:40 AM

Joker definitely would've been offed at that mob meeting.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:23:15 AM

@wonderBOY
duuuuude... the Iron Suitcase!!! how convenient... yet practical lol
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:26:19 AM

@Ted - Tony always carried armor in his attache case.

@Eben - click 'change avatar' under your avatar to get into your internal mail, profile and stuff.

VinDandy = Frank Burns.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:27:04 AM

good lookin out Ranger
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:28:03 AM

u bet.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:30:01 AM

Good to knw Ranger, looking forward to such debates in the future, also want to say that before I signed into this site I would read all you guys and agree disagree with alot of things you all said, was laughing shouting and doing everything to the screen and thought one day well why don't I just sign up and add my 25c woth, so yes Avatar won the right awards and hopefully this means the Academy has finally got it's head out of it's arse.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:31:41 AM

Dave glad you signed up. It's good to have one more on here that can disagree without being a bitch about it.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:33:18 AM

Nice to have you aboard.

As for the Academy... if you're right, they got their head out of their ass before VinDandy got out of his (no surprise there... he likes it in there - he's so f*cking cheap he recycles his corn).

Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:33:38 AM

@Eben - well said.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:40:46 AM

And COC was on here a while back... repeatedly TELLING US to go post in the forums (like his word means sh*t on here... or again, in the real world)... and he says I repeat myself?!

How many times did he say that very same thing that night? 50?!

That boy is all kinds of stupid.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:43:56 AM

@eben- thanx for that mate

@ranger- what was all that avout with COC and posting on forums??
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:49:13 AM

DOC was just demanding that if we want to talk sh*t we should do it in the forums instead of the news section
telur writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:50:45 AM

@wonderboy

that's a good iron man 2 trailer!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:53:25 AM

Oh ok,cheers eben, weird tho it is easier to do it here especially if it related to the article or of course you just want to blitz them like I want to blitz spunk all over Lucy Luis face
masht7 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:58:11 AM

I'll admit it (even though Waltz played a fantastic character), I wanted Stanley Tucci to win. His performance in The Lovely Bones was really chilling and creppy. Waltz had a great performance, but I just wanted Tucci to win.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:00:11 AM

I have a lovely bone.

But unlike Butler and Cooper together tonight, I don't know what the inside of Aniston's ass feels like... yet.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:03:57 AM

Telur's new avatar is f*cking me up, I keep thinking she's VDOD. Vin's isn't confusing me as much since hie butchering of the language is much worse than her's... though presumably he's a native speaker, while Telur at least has english as a second (or 3rd, etc.) language.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:03:57 AM

I still say vin and dandy are the same.
Vin started posting at about the same time when dandy stopped gracing us with his stupidity and outlandish lies, like the time when he said he used to hang out with famous directors and that he had sex with Kat Dennings.

Then, after weeks of absence, dandy stops by to say he had gotten a girlfriend and that he was going to stop posting on here. The same day, vin starts defending dandy, saying we were too harsh on him, and becomes a regular member. Coincidence? I think not.

Him coming back now, after two months of inactivity, just follows the same pattern he had shown before.

The writing styles are similar too.

Regardless, and most importantly, I don't give a f*ck. Maybe he his, maybe he isn't. What I'm sure of, is that they're both idiots and I enjoy making fun of that little c*nt. Associating him with dandy just makes it more fun for me.

Nevertheless, COC still takes the cake for the most retarded faggot that currently posts here.

The fact that COC consistently tries to defend himself with youtube links and fantasies about people that are obsessed with him makes laugh hard at his retardation.

He's a victim of public mockery and instead of laughing about it, or shrugging it off, he gets infuriated, retaliates with bad grammar and poor reasoning and, the best part, thinks he's getting the best of us.
f*cking priceless.

"Never underestimate the power of denial."
- Ricky Fitts, "American Beauty".
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:05:51 AM

@ranger niccccccce, thank go for Rohypnol eh?
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:07:57 AM

@PP - yeah, VinDandy are one and the same. I blocked out most of that timing thing you speak of (because I'd rather use my brain power for more important things like... farting), but yeah... it's as you say. One and the same. They are (and were) just too, TOO stupid to cover the very tracks you have mentioned.

Plus Vin said he was 'never coming back...' - whatever. Just like a tug like him to not keep his word. Better than making up yet another, clear, identifiable alias.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:10:42 AM

If I was either Cooper or Butler... the 2 of us would head to Aniston's house for a full night of 'pillage and plunder her orifices... repeatedly' night.
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:12:54 AM

I don't question the hate against Vin/Dandy/COC, but remind me, why again do we hate them? It's just that all topics have hate towards them and I hated them too, but I just can't remember why.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:14:02 AM

@wonderBOY nice link, just had a look, man cannot wait for this, one of the few sequels that might and I say might be better than the first.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:14:07 AM

The best part about about DOC is that his ultimate insult is always some sort of felatio reference, or something similar therein. "Why don't you finish licking ranger and jeffs balls" "you suck alot of d*ck" or whatever the case may be. These sort of insults are, I feel, the least effective. Because either A)You're not gay, so none of it actually applies so therefore it is not an insult, or B) the victim of the insult actually is gay, so, why the f*ck would they take offence at that? I'f I was gay and someone said, "you suck d*ck!" to me, I'd just be like, "and your point??? of course I suck d*ck dummy, I'm gay!" I guess we could have a third option in C)Gay, but ashamed and in denial, living in fear of being outed. I suppose someone in that category would take offence to the d*ck sucking comments... which would lead me to believe that the person making those comments (DOC) is actually the founder of that category.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:15:16 AM

Because THEY started it ALL with personal attacks and personal judgment. Off the very topics of the threads they were posting within that they eventually began to complain all others were 'off topic.'

So, personal attacks and off topic. It's just some of their own medicine being force-fed back to them.

Because these little twats wouldn't talk to ANY of us like this in the real world.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:15:47 AM

Barney, we hate them because they refused to suit up!
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:17:23 AM

@Eben - well said. And honestly... I've had those very same thoughts about all the d*ck-sucking references from COC when he feels backed-up into a corner.

I'll bet you 10 bucks he has a dead gerbil jammed up his ass this very minute!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:19:37 AM

COC does fantasize a lot about gay activities.
His repressed homosexual personality is being smothered by his homophobia.

... the irony!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:20:39 AM

speaking of anal insertions, I can't believe I forgot to mention the rim job portion of the massage! Thats better then the rub down but not as good as the sponge bath.
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:21:10 AM

@Eben - You just became a little more awesome!

BTW - I just downloaded the Iron Man 2 trailer in 1080p and watched it. RDJ, Sam Rockwell, Don Cheadle, and finally Scarlett Johansson (yummy). After that I rewatched the Inception trailer in 1080p. After that was all done, I j*zzed a little in pants.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:21:44 AM

I always say I'd much rather have a chinese woman's tongue up my ass than a gerbil, any day!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:23:57 AM

Thank you Barney, thank you. In truth, I put a lot of work into trying to exceed my own expectations. It's not always easy, but it's worth it for the awesome factor.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:25:36 AM

@Eben - awesome Bro! I was the 2nd. guy this Asian was ever with. I pounded her petite backside so hard... when I stopped to take a breather... she said 'Fuuuuucccckkkk!' under her breath. She was always in mini-skirts and stilettos. I f*cked her so hard, she felt like a Steven Seagal fight extra for a week!

Ever play paddle-ball? Yeah... imagine that. I was over 100lbs heavier that that cute little pixie. It was like watching the Rodney King video all over again!
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:26:26 AM

I don't think anybody mentioned Ben Stiller's part in the Oscars. It was pretty funny. I wonder if it would have been funnier if Cohen was still involved.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:28:41 AM

My wife is Like 4'9" and 100 lbs. I'm 6'2" 250. Sometimes I almost disturb myself when we're in bed.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:28:54 AM

@eben never a true word has been spoken I would certainly take a asian girls tongue over a hamster/gerbil any day (lemmywinks no!!!) weird thing is I'm here in China and all the weird food they put in their mouth the look they give you when you ask them to give you a rimjob, go figure.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:31:57 AM

@ Barney:

Vindy said a couple of times that he enjoyed "Twilight" and that people who didn't like it were *ssholes.

Then, he said he had never said that, but he saw the movie because that was going to get her date to open the legs for him.

Then he said he had sex with three girls, just because he took them out to see "Twilight".

Then he said he also liked "Twilight" after all.

Then he said most of us were just jealous of Rob Pattinson because he "looked good", and he don't.

Then he said he was a screenwriter.

Then he said he had sex with Kat Dennings.

The he said he knew all sorts of celebrities.

... and yet, his profile said he was some dipsh*t from Kansas City, and a 19 year old teacher.
The constant lying is more that enough to classify him as a major asswipe.

Is regards to COC, the following thread should enlighten you more than anything I could say right now:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16490

NOTE: Notice how he went back to that conversation, more than one month after, just to have the last word, as if that made him the winner or something.
How pathetic can that dipsh*t be, uh?
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:33:19 AM

I wish my wife was Chinese, I migh tbe able to talk her into some sh*t like that. But nooooo, I had to go and get involved with a redhead, as if I didn't have enough psychological problems of my own to deal with! I go and add a hot tempered woman with a Napoleonic complex to the f*cking stew. It's a miracle I'm still breathing.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:33:23 AM

Eben niccccccce, reminds me of this girl I'm going to be doing soon she is 5ft and 7st so basically half my weight and almost a foot smaller as well so can't wait to pound it so hard she won't walk right for a week.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:34:56 AM

without me looking... that's the MLK thread, right Pete?
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:36:08 AM

@Ranger, Eben, and PP - Thanks for reminding me why I hate those guys.

@PP - That's one long ass thread with close to 500 comments and glancing at some of the sh*t he's written definitely reminded me why I hate him. Also, him trying to get the last word is just f*cking pathetic.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:36:22 AM

Just be wary Dave, they can turn out to be a bit of a handful.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:37:20 AM

@eben heard all about red heads not sample any goods yet but I knw they are a firery bunch (I think I spelt the fire word wrong)
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:39:24 AM

Ok I broke down and looked, it is the MLK thread... and I have to laugh at the fact that he still won't admit he's in the wrong when's he's gotten to the point where so many people are against him he's prefacing his posts with @everyone.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:42:35 AM

Speaking of people who make unsubstantiated claims... I wonder how the Conan shoot is going for Shayhiri?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:44:12 AM

Thanks for the heads up eben, but don't think I willbe bumping into many redheads in China haha
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:44:40 AM

Speaking of Shayhiri, where's Freudian tonight? And Rocketman? We're missing some of our friends today. Damn you can tell I've got nothing to do. I'm going back to night shift tomorrow so I have to stay up late so I can sleep in.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:45:23 AM

Didn't You see National Lampoons Senior Trip???
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:45:32 AM

@ eben:

Yup, COC's first incursion on here, the MLK discussion.
Talk about starting on the wrong foot!

After something like that, how the f*ck can a guy not realize that he needs to:

a) Shut the f*ck up?
b) Move on with his life?
c) Use a new approach and start fresh?
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:48:34 AM

Whats funny is if he owned up to being a d*ck, and came on here and said he wanted a fresh start, I think we'd all give him one. Well maybe not Jeff, Jeff might still rip into him, but I think the rest of us would at least give him the benefit of the doubt.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:49:32 AM

hey eben that Q aimed at me, if so no havn't seen it early National Lampoon stuff is good but the late is not really that funny,they have amusing moments, if not dirgared this statement haha
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:52:54 AM

Dave, check it out, it's the high point of their later years, it feature's Tommy Chong as the bus driver, Max Headroom as the d*ckhead chaperone/teacher and a Redheaded Asian girl
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:54:54 AM

@ eben:

That's the thing. The way he sees it, it's everybody else that has to admit to being *ssholes and that he was right all along.

That dude has no common sense.

Him saying that "Schindler's List" is an action movie didn't really help his case either.
I have very little tolerance for that level of ignorance and idiocy. Coming from a dude that claimed to know a lot about movies, that makes him unbelievably pathetic.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:02:01 AM

Cheers Eben will check it out, but have feelin seen it years ago, when you said Max Headroom guy is the Teacher do remember watching him in film where he played the Headteacher if it is then yeah you're right it was funny but will have to look for it, Redheaded asian eh just hope the carpet matches the drapes now that would be a turn on.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:04:04 AM

Also just looking at Senior RoadTrip on IMDB and Jeremy Renner was in it, wow!!! he has come a long way lol
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:04:27 AM

Calling Schindler's List an action movie is pretty tremendous in it's stupidity. That would be like saying, "Boy , that Butterbean, what a phenomenally skilled boxer he is! Jack Johnson, Joe Louis and Mohammed Ali are all so very lucky to have fought in different era's than him!"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:06:47 AM

Eben on the oriental wife Q you want to get a Japanese one, you can abuse them allday long and they will still come back for more.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:11:35 AM

Good to know, but it's too late for me now. Save yourself while you have the chance!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:12:36 AM

13th Warrior, what an amazing historical doc*mentary.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:19:22 AM

I'll try to, I'll try to haha
wait a minute you mean 13th Warrior was historicaly accurate??? please say you're lying eben

*get the sarcasm* lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:20:36 AM

wasn't *damn we need an edit button*
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:23:21 AM

LOTR was a period piece costume drama.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:26:16 AM

eben say it aint so, next you'll say there is no Father Christmass or Easter Bunny
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:28:29 AM

Titty Slickers 2 was a nice romcom. sh*t I'm done for. Gnight folks
wonderBOY writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:36:02 AM

comment 299
wonderBOY writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:36:17 AM

comment 300
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:47:15 AM

@wonderBOY - you did great by finding that Iron Man trailer before it was even published on here. But please don't do that 'FIRST' and 299, 300, etc. on this site... ugh!

That's so... Perez Hilton.
j-man writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 6:38:26 AM

i think they kinda licked up the hurt lockers ass, not regarding best picture and director... but basterds easily should have won for screen play..... and chris waltz...oh yes!!!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:07:42 AM

Damn you f*ckers been busy posting!

No surprise wins or scandals, so this year will go down as one of the most boring ones.
Kid_A writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:18:41 AM

Haha! Avatar could get nothing besides what it actually deserved: Best Visual Effects! :D
Salvador writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 11:05:45 AM

Wow!

Definitely I'm Happy with the results of the awards.

But I still think that "Invictus" deserved to be nominated (and win).

Congratulations to Kathryn Bigelow.
BigUnit writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 11:31:02 AM

the only reason why hurt locker won it was becuase it was directed by a woman.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:09:16 PM

^Does that surprise you? The Academy is all about the politics, always have always will.
johnthemon writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:27:38 PM

@BigUnit, I'm sure you would know, considering your avatar is Wolverine. And we all know what a masterpiece that was. (sarcasm)
rabid writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:29:23 PM

Hurt Locker was good, but it wasn't THAT good.
I still haven't seen Precious and I have no clue what Blind Side is.
Avatar should've got best editing, while I'd have placed Star Trek as the best sound edit.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:40:46 PM

But Star Trek took best make-up (which it should have) considering its competition were 2 other movies with really 'standard' (make-up on regular, non-prosthetic faces). So, glad the Academy acknowledged (the obvious choice) that.
BigUnit writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:16:04 PM

johnthemon- Actually i do know and other people seem to agree. On the Avatar being wolverine, i put this as my avatar long before the movie came out. The reason i put this as my avatar is because Hugh Jackman arguably the best portrayal of a superhero we have ever see. Hugh Jacknman IS Worlverine.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:17:43 PM

It went exactly as I thought it would, no surprises here this year.

Even Cameron didnt seem surprised by Hurt Lockers victories.

Huge congrats to Bigelow, would have liked Daniels to have gotten it but maybe next time.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:23:28 PM

@Bigunit, first your name screams the fact that you do not havea big unit.

More importantly though, Hurt Locker won because it was a great film. Bigelow won because she's a very great director. I'm sure those after hours lessons with Cameron did the thing.

Anywho, I'm really not miffed at all by the results. I would have liked to see The Secrets of Kells win animated because it was great but Up just had them locked in from start.
I would have liked to have seen District 9 get something out of all this. That was perhaps my biggest disappointment. I loved D9 and in any other year would pick it against any movie but this year had too many strong contenders in categories D9 would win any other year. I hate to see a film come up short because of timing. but Make a strong film that can win out regardless of who it's up against.
As much as I would have geeked for Renner to win or Clooney, Bridges performance was just so damn good. I think he got an extra little bump from Rourke missing it last year. But even without, Bridges could still take it.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:59:01 PM

"Bigunit, first your name screams the fact that you do not havea big unit." ---- my c*ck is so big... it came with training wheels!
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:09:13 PM

@PP, Ranger, & Eben
Yeah I definitely forgot how much i hated that toolbag COC. That needed to be said lol TEAM COC BLOCK!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:23:04 PM

BunnyFooFoo... maybe he is just a Randy Johnson fan.
triggax writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:35:54 PM

"f*ck yes, take that you bloated f*ck Cameron. Your ex-wife has made a better movie than your greedy, playing-to-the-masses ass could ever dream of making."

Spooky are you f*cking serious...?
Made a better movie than Cameron could ever dream of making?... Do you remember Terminator and the abyss.. true lies... Aliens..

WTF pretty much every f*cking movie Camerons done has been better than the Hurt Locker..
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:53:05 PM

Hahaha @Ranger, yeah and so did Vin's dad's so vin wouldn't fall over everytime he rode it as a kid......To be fair, Vin can be substituted with COC, DDD, or just about anyone you don't give a sh*t about.

@Eben, He's definitely a fan of Randy's johnson.
Or (for the brits out there) a randy johnson.
BigUnit writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:15:50 PM

The Hurt Locker Winning best screen play! please give me a break. should have went to
Inglourious Basterds Written by Quentin Tarantino.

Mickael writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 3:49:02 AM

I'm just thrilled that Cameron didn't get any oscars. He's a technical genius but sucks at everything that matters. Like the plot.
District 9 got snubbed.
bill the butcher writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 7:07:48 AM

jeremy renner best actor
carey mulligan best actress
stanley tucci best supporting actor
anna kendrick best supporting actress
the messenger original screenplay
in the loop adapted screenplay

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved