WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Alice in Wonderland" Dominates Box Office with $116 Million

Posted: March 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Alice in Wonderland" Dominates Box Office with $116 MillionSubmit Comment
Disney's "Alice in Wonderland" took the top spot at the domestic box office this weekend with an estimated $116 million. Its opening was the biggest ever for a winter release, surpassing the $83.8 million debut by "Passion of the Christ" in February 2004.

"Alice," which was made for $200 million, went on to gross a worldwide total of $210 million thanks to simultaneous bows in 41 foreign territories.

Also this weekend, Overture Film's opened cop thriller "Brooklyn's Finest," starring Richard Gere, Don Cheadle, Ethan Hawke and Wesley Snipes, in second place with $13.5 million, modestly exceeding pre-release expectations.

"Avatar" grossed another $7.7 million, taking fifth place to push its record domestic total to $720.2 million and worldwide total to $2.56 billion.

Click here to read our "Alice in Wonderland" review.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SamuelClayton writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:24:43 PM

Jesus, are Americans THAT obesessed with "kooky" Johnny Depp performances?
Kid_A writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:47:04 PM

No, they are obsessed more with the 3D. Put a 3D porn and it will make way more money than Alice - it might also beat Avatar!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:48:35 PM

Its a PG kids flick genius. And yes we are "obsessed" with Depp if you must know :) We also reverse the right to completely turn our backs on him (like we did Tom Cruise) if he keeps making crap like this.

On brighter note, Brooklyn's Finest is a pretty damn good movie. More people should check it out. Wesley isn't in it very much though.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:49:48 PM

Or all the druggies go to see these movies, I know I'm goin to be blazed as sh*t when I go see it tonight
Vin12 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:57:18 PM

that's real nice jerry. You need to re-examine ur life if ur telling the truth.
goat1202 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:02:38 PM

Hey SAC, I've heard of reSERVing the right to something, but reVERSing the right? Anyways looks like you need to reverse your life and pay attention in grade 2 during grammar teaching time.

KalVicious writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:03:10 PM

Heck yeah. :) Go Johnny Depp. :) Lol. :)
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:09:28 PM

Wow. A lot of trolls are coming out of the woodwork tonight.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:10:58 PM

Considering that Johnny D has made enough money to purchase his own island and to pay the bills of another grown actor, I say Mr. Depp can be in as many stupid movies as he wants.

OneTime writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:15:39 PM

lol wesley snipes..hahhaahah
BDeck writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:25:53 PM

jesus, whats going on tonight?let the retards run free day?

yes vin,i said retard,are you offended?

and no offense to you trig but whats up with this goat f*cker?can you keep your fellow Canadians in line?

who let these people off there leash?i hope they still have on there helmets.

Ted Mosby writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:29:28 PM

GOOD GOD YOUR sh*tTING ME!?... i was thinking maybe 30-40 mil tops... f*ck me...god damn the Tim Burton fanboys -_-
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:48:24 PM

I had my doubts when i went to see this, but it was pretty good film. really entertaining, did'nt really understand if the Hatter was scottish, english or american he kept going into all these different accents!

But worth seeing in 3D, but i agree that this whole 3D thing is some fad like when all the studios were going 'We going to make more dark films' after the dark knight got released
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:51:09 PM

@vin, go fall on a rusty spike, I smoke pot suck my d*ck. Actually I take that back, you might actually enjoy sucking d*ck
CCBlev writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:00:14 PM

vin,ddd,coc, and the rest of the United Gay League, you all suck at life and I hope you forget how to breath!!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:02:07 PM

@Vin - you're just pissed your boyfriend filled up your throat when he said he wouldn't.

f*ck off with your judgmental, self-righteousness. It wears thin quickly douche bag.

Eben1277 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:07:24 PM

Vin, you need to re-examine your life if you're worried about someone smoking pot before Alice in Wonderland.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:08:50 PM

And exactly what does your concern over Jerry's priorities have to do with the current subject matter?

On a related note, I can't wait to see this in Imax
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:12:08 PM

Vin, you need to re-examine your life if you're worried about someone smoking pot before Alice in Wonderland.

NO sh*t!

Vin... go away like you said you were going to do. Real men don't break their word. Guess we know what category that puts you in.

barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:12:14 PM

Why's this Vin douche got your Avatar Ranger?! How sad lol.

On topic, I REALLY want to see this film! And obviously I haven't yet.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:17:12 PM

@barley - because he wasn't hugged enough by his molesting foster parents, has no friends... and I've taken it as a compliment (same as a few others on here that put 'Ranger' in their profile name - I'm worth emulating... SWEET!).
goat1202 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:18:56 PM

BDeck, sound like you need some Midol for that period you're on, just saying if yall cant spell on hear than downt bawthre to poast shyt on heer
borat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:22:06 PM

i liked it tron advertisemant
barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:35:22 PM

Lol Ranger, I did notice some fag named Ranger_Parker_vin or something!

@Goat: Spelling has nothing to do with it, at least BDeck and SAC make relevent contributions to the headlines. Fortunately for them their "bad grammar" is a result of simple typing errors.
YOU however, cannot blame your blatant retardedness (yes i misspelt that faggot) on any other error than the fact that you're parents decided to concieve you.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:55:01 PM

haven't seen it yet, i think I'll just rent it on DVD because id doesn't have that 'urgency to watch' feeling nor do i feel like wasting $9 dollars ...
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:10:36 PM

@Barley - yep. That and 'HerpesOnRangerd*ck' was another. I take it all as a compliment.
BDeck writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:18:45 PM

BDeck, sound like you need some Midol for that period you're on, just saying if yall cant spell on hear than downt bawthre to poast shyt on heer

@goat

your blatant attempt at sh*tty sarcasm was lame.

if sac wants to use reverse instead of reserving this is not a grammatical error but i word chose that you don't agree with.

honestly your mother should have written you off as a blow job.

thanks barley for having my back.Im glad you're back
goat1202 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:46:41 PM

BDeck/barley, shouldn't you queer-o-sexuals be beating eachother off with your ears/*ssholes to the Oscars? I'll give you guys a few hours to reply with another one of your "relevant" contributions, and to wipe off all of the queer semen off of yourselves.

"thanks barley for having my back.Im glad you're back", f*cking fag, and I see you googled "funny jokes" seeing as how you came up with an original momma one.
BDeck writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:26:00 PM

Well goat,you should know that barley is a girl,which makes your whole gay bashing reply irrelevant.

so sure ill beat off with here *sshole any time. i love me some uk tail.

Vin12 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:14:29 AM

i have a problem with anybody doing pot in general, it f*cks up ur life.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:37:17 AM

Well, you're a f*ck-up and supposedly you don't do pot. So how do you explain that Mr. Judgmental c*nt?
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:04:10 AM

ParkerVonMinkRanger actually had some funny sh*t to say once in a while, plus that's just about the penultimate name for a worst previews poster... and even TheHerpesOnRangersd*ck I believe sided with the group against Dandy, Vin, or DOC at one point. I believe there was a Ranger is Gay person too, that also stole R's avatar, but modified it.

Goat, why on Earth would you just come out and start trashing someones use of a colloquialism? Did SAC hurt your feelings in another thread or something? Grow up shorty.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:09:34 AM

Vin, saying pot f*cks up your life is like say Milk makes you fat. Milk can make you fat if you drink a gallon of chocolate MLK (haha funny reference) everyday, but if you drink a glass or 2 it will help you build strong bones and muscles. Pot will f*ck up your life if you sit in the basement getting stoned all the time, but if you're not pathetic it will simply serve to reduce your stress level and reduce your chances of getting glaucoma. And with less stress, you'll probably live longer. Being a wine will destroy your liver and stain your teeth, but a glass of red on a daily basis will reduce your risk of heart disease. So let's try to keep the sweeping generalizations to a minimum there Dr. Phil.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:19:37 AM

@Eben - oh, I wasn't generalizing that all 'Ranger-esqe' - Ranger namesakes were bad. In fact the 2 you mentioned were very cool people. I got a laugh out from a lot of their posts, and they offered some good contributions.

As for trying to 'level out' Vin's thoughts on things as he's clearly a shut-in with the life experience of an infant... f*ck him.

I put a curse on his family (lol).

HE has a problem with anyone doing pot in general. What retarded parents sent this over-indulged twat to police the world.

Hey Vin... I see why you stick your judgment on others... you own life is far too boring to experience first hand.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:28:14 AM

No vin you're just a douche and like thousands of other people who believe pot Is the devils lettuce and RUINS lives. No need to get judgemental because everyone hates you.

But on another note, I just saw Alice (and YES vin I was blazed) and I loved it. I'm smoking a j in hopes of you burning in hell
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:16:21 AM

lol.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:09:57 AM

Why is the Headline for this highlighted in a different color? Is it so we all click on it to read into how judgmental, self-righteous and holier-than-thou vin12 is???? sh*t I ended my sentence with a preposition. f*ck me.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:23:19 AM

Yep... VinDandy = Frank Burns douche bag.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:21:59 AM

Where are all these idiots coming from?

@Goat: Good for you that you finally can start posting, but are you so desperately for attention that you start bashing randomly. And for the record, your assumption that everyone here is dudes, says pretty much what's on your mind.

And 110 millions was way more than I expected.
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 10:03:26 AM

LOL, wow speaking of hurt feelings (Hi Eben), you guys need to relax. Seems as though you're all capable of dishing it out but can't handle a little bashing yourselves.

Barley I apologize for the gender mix up, I don't scan every single persons profile like some aparently do, thats quite creepy.

Freudian, yes you are correct I don't post 600 times a day like some on here, in fact I'm so "desperately" for attention that I think I might just have to in order to get all my daily random bashing requirements accomplished. Thanks for pointing that out, you should not mind your own business more often.
BigUnit writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 11:28:17 AM

did anyone see brooklin's finest?
rabid writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:08:20 PM

Good for Disney! I finally got the chance to see it last night and I thought it was brilliant. It's pretty funny that everyone that sees the film personally loves it, yet people posting their opinions online are filled with vitriol and vinegar. Online film critiques are fairly worthless as I've learned from reading Worst Previews reviews.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:20:30 PM

@goat - why should we 'relax'? Maybe 'dishing it out' is relaxing. You don't read people's profiles, others do... doesn't make it creepy.

You seem to do an awful lot of judging, that if someone does things differently than you they're either not taking it easy or they're creepy.

You ever consider in this big, old world different people do (and will continue to do) things differently, and for different reasons than you do (or did that thought process never cross your line of sight considering the restrictive blinders you're wearing).

And I for one am MORE THAN capable of taking it as well as dishing it out... but thx. for your input.

I'll be a judgmental and narrow-minded as you are towards others lady. You're simple. Retarded most likely. And were clearly diddled into young adulthood by molesting foster parents, that would rent you out to the other truck drivers in your trailer park for blow-jobs. There... can't guess how many nails on the head I got with that one. But no need 'dishing it back' (for fear I can't take it), I'm right, you're wrong... and your mother is a dumb slut for breeding.

Have a nice day... some place else.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:31:26 PM

PS: do you squat when you piss?
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:37:30 PM

No need to answer, we already know.
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:00:03 PM

Vin...woops I mean (Power/Texas/Lone)Ranger, you have the same Avatar as the infamous douch everyone loves, anyways HOW THE f*ck DID YOU KNOW I LIVE IN A TRAILER PARK???? I'm pretty sure that wasn't in my profile!!!

I pee hanging upside down cause I'm silly like that if you must know, and again why all the animosity so what if I'm judge(mental), I like pointing out flaws this compensates for all my flaws, I'm shallow and weak and I pick on others, and.....sound familiar?

Come on though is that the best you got?? Besides are we going way off topic here, lol, I mean how about Alice in Wonderland is it sh*t or what??
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:10:17 PM

P.S. that was some pretty impressive typing/posting considering your whole left arm was situated in Vin's Vag.

P.S.S. you and Vin should just get it over with and f*ck, that would be the greatest 0.35 seconds of your lives!!
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:13:24 PM

Awwww... some p*ssy can dish out his mouth, but at the first sign of adversity, gets all pouty-faced and pottie-mouthed... lol.

Pathetic c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:14:06 PM

P.S.S. you and Vin should just get it over with and f*ck, that would be the greatest 0.35 seconds of your lives!!

Is that the best you got girlie?
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:19:13 PM

I don't know what's wrong with goat1202 today. This dude usually has funny and/or relevant and/or interesting posts.

Going after SAC's typo and grammar was totally uncalled for.
If anyone on this site tries to stay away from the bullying and name throwing, and usually stays on topic, worrying about the articles and movies, that would be SAC.

SAC didn't misuse the word, he had a typo. Hardly something worth crucifying someone over.

But goat, taking a look at other people's profiles is in no way, shape or form creepy, it's common sense.
The profiles are public, it's not like you have to hack into someone's account to have an idea who they are.

If you're really into criticizing other users for their poor writing skills, I suggest aiming your guns towards COC or Vindy, you should have a field day with those two.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:21:26 PM

And after you're done that goat... go f*ck your Dad (again).
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:21:46 PM

@Goat: Thank you, but I'm actually minding my business. I'm only here on my free time. And yes, you do come out as desperat when you tries to bash someone, who barely bash anyone else, for a simple typo. I don't know if you read your own posts, but you're not immune to typos yourself.



goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:23:55 PM

lol, touche PP, hey Ranger check out the Paranormal post

Goat 12
Ranger -9

Jealous? Keep up Alice in Vindyland
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:27:15 PM

@Freud, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, still talking? Ok, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

(I hope he gets back to his busy schedule soon of minding other people's bidniss)
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:27:23 PM

@ SamuelClayton...i would say yes to your comment...at least it wasn't a kooky willy wonka performance...and at least it's worth spending money on unlike films such as paranormal activity or any 'saw' sequel
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:31:23 PM

@goat - I'll agree with PP. You're usually a pretty kewl poster (and by that I don't mean siding with the common element on here - difference of opinion is welcome). Maybe your 'correction' of spelling towards someone was in fun (hard to tell in text messages). But I'll assume you're still on the side of the intehigent (COC's and Vin's Spelling School of Dipsh*ts!) posters. I'm busy enough already beating down tards like those two.
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:36:11 PM

@Ranger, believe me I've seen your rips on Vin12"InMyMouth they are quite classic, but hey I don't mind going toe to toe the odd time and won't back down from any of my posts, people don't likey? Then they can refer to my avatar.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:36:57 PM

Good man!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:42:43 PM

... you two ain't gonna start f*cking like Brokeback Mountain cowboys, are ya?

Crazy f*ckers.
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:46:29 PM

PP, you mean me seducing Ranger into a little BowChickAWowWow was that obvious?
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:50:54 PM

Let me tell you about my one and only viewing of Brokeback Mountain...

Was channel surfing one night. The came across (or 'popped up'... neither sound very good), Brokback Mountain. At first I didn't know what it was. But am a Ledger fan... then I notice Gyllenhaal... so now I figure out what the movie is.

What scene did I turn the channel onto that very second?! The one where one spits in his hand and turns the other guy around...

I swear on my life I've never changed a channel so fast (and I'm not even a homophobe... I just didn't want to see 2 actors I liked so much f*cking - sure Megan Fox and my c*ck, ok, but not that!).
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:55:55 PM

So when you mean channel surfing, does that mean you had like a 5 disc DVD carousel player? And you just hit shuffle?
Peter Parker writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:14:17 PM

I was a little uneasy watching "Brokeback Mountain" at first, but damn that was a good movie!
Once you get past the initial awkwardness, you find a really good story there.

Nevertheless, I felt like kicking Gyllenhaal and Ledger in the nuts for passing on Michelle Williams and Anne Hathaway like that.

No wonder Ledger kicked the bucket not long after the movie!
After spooning with Gyllenhaal like they did, I bet the man never had a good night's sleep again in his life!

And although I'm joking about it, fact of the matter is that people who knew Ledger said he seemed like he wasn't playing with a full deck at that time.
goat1202 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:18:17 PM

I have to say I commend those two for taking such a bold career making/breaking role, but Ledger as the Joker did it for me and its a shame he wont be back for the sequel, I mean pay the guy what he wants and just do the damn thing and.......oh yeah right he's dead.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:29:01 PM

@PP - agreed - BBM has a great story (never heard anything bad about it). LOL - re: never having a good sleep again.

As for Ledger... I suspect he was a lot 'off-center' considering his acting genius.

@goat - I've posted this before. But watching Ledger in Batman with my best friend and his wife... she asked why I was smiling. I said... because they're finally doing The Joker right! Ledger was amazing! Dead or not, Oscar or not... that Joker will never be topped!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:34:29 PM

Goat, out of curiosity, would would you indicate that you think that at some point you had caused me to have some hurt feelings, when you had not at any point before that posted anything to me? I just thought it weird that someone would be talking sh*t to SAC, who never f*cks with anybody. I believe I even made that clear i my post.
triggax writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:47:33 PM

"and no offense to you trig but whats up with this goat f*cker?can you keep your fellow Canadians in line?"

LOL.. I just read this...
Umm.. no hes probably from Toronto or somewhere gay... As far as im concerned canada ends once you get out of British Columbia... The rest of them are All american as far as im concerned.. Don't judge canadians by one stupid *sshole... Otherwise I might judge Americans based on George Bush...
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:02:03 PM

@Trig - to which *sshole is being referred to, and why are they assuming they're Canadian?
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:28:56 PM

why would, not would would, f*ckin edit button.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:30:02 PM

Or rather as PP said, preview button, so the likes of DOC can't go back and change sh*t to fit new facts
encoreyourface writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:00:26 PM

Ranger-i think most will agree on the Ledger/Joker being the best of them, i for one agree. however i still liked Jack Nicholson's Joker, and the original '89 Batman, a great classic that one ...
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 5:27:18 PM

@Ranger - yeah, Jack is high-end in everything. Only thing is... back in '89 (even years after Reeves as Superman) Hollywood didn't think (still) they could make a serious 'Super Hero' movie... so Jack's Joker was still quite 'comic-cal' Nice to see they (Hollyweird) has since learned the audience has evolved, is more demanding, and making a Super Hero movie closer to the comics makes a lot bigger $'s (it took 'em long enough!)!
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 2:40:54 AM

@Ranger = @Encore - lol... was on the phone.
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 2:41:27 AM

1-900 # to COC/DDD's dead mother's tomb for phone sex with the dead, slutty, whore.
goat1202 writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 2:00:08 PM

@Trigg, sounds like you've never been to Toronto in your life, too bad it could probably put the straight back into your homo-sexuality.
barley_cat writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 6:33:11 PM

Aww i missed everything :( Damn sleep gets in the way of everything!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved