WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bootleg "Tron Legacy" Trailer

Posted: March 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bootleg "Tron Legacy" TrailerSubmit Comment
The trailer for "Tron Legacy" is currently playing in front of theatrical showings of "Alice in Wonderland." And while it's officially set to be released online this week, a very blurry bootleg version has already appeared. Check it out below and stay tuned for the hi-res trailer.

Plot: Sam Flynn (Garrett Hedlund), the tech-savvy 27-year-old son of Kevin Flynn (Jeff Bridges), looks into his father's disappearance and finds himself pulled into the digital world of Tron where his father has been living for 25 years. Along with Kevin's loyal confidant Quorra (Olivia Wilde), father and son embark on a life-and-death journey of escape across a visually-stunning cyber universe that has become far more advanced and exceedingly dangerous.

"Tron Legacy" is directed by Joseph Kosinski and is scheduled to hit theaters on December 17th in 3D.

Bootleg Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Tron Legacy."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:06:53 AM

This is almost as good as VinDandy getting cancer!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:16:39 AM

But not as good as COC getting AIDS.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:18:19 AM

Agree. I'd say close to being good as dddarne getting aids and cancer from dandy
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:18:25 AM

From VinDandy.
eximius007 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:20:34 AM

even tho alice was a disappointment, i paid basically 12 bucks to see this trailer on a big screen. AND IT WAS WORTH IT. lol like the time i paid to see some sh*tty movie for the Dark Knight teaser
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:21:48 AM

Looks kinda cool, maybe I should see the original first. Olivia Wilde is smokin' hot even though I couldn't see her in the trailer...
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:26:41 AM

@SofaKing - it's been so many years since I've seen the original (still have that sucker on VHS!), I wonder how it'll look? But it was AMAZING in it's day... and this updated sequel I'm sure will be as incredible as the first was back in 1982.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:28:04 AM

Meh, the teaser looked cooler.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:30:29 AM

So Vindy's back, uh?
He probably smelled the new faggot around and decided to come and flirt with COC.

Those two have a future together. How f*cking lovely.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:36:47 AM

LOL!
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:38:37 AM

@Ranger- Yeah I think I remeber seeing this in my dad's stack of Video's... 1982!? I was born that year! I am sure they will re-master/re-release/re-capitalize on the sequels success if they already haven't.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:41:31 AM

Yep:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Ddvd&field-keywords=tron&x=0&y=0

I also see: 'The Black Hole!' - COC and his dad's sex video offered on the same page.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:33:37 AM

Long live daft punk....
Vin12 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:18:12 AM

I'm back less than 24 hrs and already I re-entered the lexicon. In the words of Jake Sully- OUTSTANDING.

On another note- Sam Worthington for new Bourne film which will hopefully be anounced soon.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:47:23 AM

Flynn Jr. walks like he has the balls almost the size of his dad's (something our FagTrinity will never have).

The rest is cool. It's aaaaaall coooool.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:48:43 AM

Hmm... FagTrinity... Fagity!

Vin, Dandy, DOC, you now have your official little League of Justice. But with fags. Anal justice Shaft - style!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:04:39 AM

@ Kurskij:

Dandy and Vin are one and the same, dandy created that account to keep posting on this website, but avoiding the criticism.
The stupid idiot wasn't too inconspicuous when his very fist posts were to defend dandy.
Talk about shooting himself in the foot!

COC and vindy do have their very own heroic association, though.
They're the Gaynamic Duo, and they fight WorstPreviews users with huge pink dildos, homosexual telepathic attacks and AIDS shooting guns.

Their ultimate goal is to make the whole wide world enjoy "17 Again" and the "Twilight" movie.

Today, WorstPreviews, tomorrow, the world...

That's some scary, gay-ass sh*t right there!
johnny_boy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:09:35 AM

Vindandy is like the hulk. 2 people. His first is this gay little f*cker who gets raped alot by his father. Then when he gets mad, he's a big mad gay guy that drinks chum and swallows d*ck... and gets raped alot by his father
rocketman writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:27:46 AM

Never got the whole Tron thing,just a bunck of guys stood under UV lighting,Ninjas were my thing when Tron came out.Ninjas and Werewolves actually.
rocketman writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:30:01 AM

Never got the whole Tron thing,just a bunck of guys stood under UV lighting,Ninjas were my thing when Tron came out.Ninjas and Werewolves actually.......
f*ck someone needs to make a Ninja Werewolf movie!Then again i think that would TOO awesome and the universe would impload...
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:41:55 AM

They would be no match for Samurai Vampires...
rocketman writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:46:25 AM

You kidding me? Ninja Werewolves would rape the sh*t out of Samurai Vampires,jesus these guys could take on Vikings,Gladiators AND anything out of the Lord of the Rings..
Ninja Werewolves= Bastard hard.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:06:58 AM

@PP

Right, forgot about that.

So VinDandy is the only gay with split personality known to science?

And BOTH of his personalities are that f*cking gay?! WOW! Happy for his dad though, he has two passive bitches in one.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:07:42 AM

@Johnny_boy

Nice one!
CCBlev writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:21:24 AM

Of course Vin's back guys, he finally crawled out from under Coc's dead mom's fat corpse. She fell out of her casket and he disppeared, now that he's back the whole fag community is on here, f*ck my life. Maybe we'll all get lucky and they'll be buttf*ckin each other and drive off of a cliff and die
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:26:41 AM

"Maybe we'll all get lucky and they'll be buttf*ckin each other and drive off of a cliff and die"

Two conditions:

1. It must be a bicycle they're driving. Would be a shame to waste a full-sized car, no matter how sh*tty it is.

2. They track playing in the background must be a yet unwritten "I'm sucking a shotgun" by "The Faggos Brothers"

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:42:47 AM

Ninja werewolves would be awesome, but there's no way they could beat the Vikings.
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:25:27 AM

A Frankenstein Viking made out of Lief Ericson, Dolph Lundgren, and Brett Favre (Minnesota Viking's)
CCBlev writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:33:40 AM

@Kurskij
I can't imagine the field day Sigmund Frued would have with this bunch. Frued would probably be so hirrified by what he sees and hears, he'd commit suicide.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:37:42 AM

Doesn't this trailer seem Dark-Knight-esque in the opening half?

This is a great move for disney, hopefully they can reach a way wider target audience then with the first film.

@Ranger Kosinski is also remaking 'The Black Hole', there's word on COC playing the title character
BigTate writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:38:11 AM

Please don't suck...Please don't suck...Please don't suck...Please don't suck...Please don't suck...Please don't suck...

I sure hope this doesn't suck.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:51:29 AM

@CCBlev

Unlikely, my friend.

http://www.dymaxionweb.com/kulturedrome/Sadistic%20Freud1.jpg

^look how f*cking epic this guy was.

Being a sh*t-wrecking founder of psychoanalysis and smacking hot bitches with a riding whip while snorting mountains of cocaine (and he did it, oh yes he did it all) - not only he wouldn't kill himself, he would kill all three (two?) of them, then resurrect them, then kill 'em again and then go back to doing his usual awesome stuff.

Like smacking hot bitches, and, most likely, killing hordes of vampires with a giant f*cking shotgun.
CCBlev writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:57:11 AM

@Kurskij
that is pretty bad assed. He was a unique human being. Sigmund Frued:Vampire slayer
rocketman writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:09:06 PM

Frankenstein Viking + facehugger = the scariest motherf*cker ever.
Only an allience between once sworn enemys the Samurai Vampire and The deadly Ninja Werewolf can stop such a beast.
Better than f*cking Avatar.
frankii writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:41:46 PM

This is the first time I am saying this..... I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING THIS IN 3D!

I can't believe i just said that, but this seems like the perfect fit for such technology... the only fit!

Tron is gonna blow my sh*t away in a 3 dimensional splatter!
What a ride this i going to be!
Movieman188 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:46:38 PM

I know that I'm probably going to get torn to pieces by asking this question but can anybody tell me who COC is? I apologize in advance for the inconvenience. Thank you.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:11:48 PM

COC = DOC. A sad retard on here that has less intelligence than his own sh*t. He's full of piss & vinegar towards God for snuffing his mom because he's a useless son, not deserving of a mother, so he comes on here (feeling the need to be punished) and REPEATEDLY gets his ass handed to him on a platter.

Yes... he is that stupid. He's as stupid as VinDandy's (prev. Dandy and Vin12 - one and the same tard) spooch-dripping arse-hole is un-original (and also therefore simple).
triggax writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:46:54 PM

DOCs a good guy if you get to know him.. I mean... the guy gives excellent back alley rim jobs.. if you're into that.. We all know Ranger is...

Ask Ranger about the rates...

On that note.. This looks like sh*t... the bootleg that is.. The movie looks amazing.. Ill watch f*cking anything Jeff Bridges does.. I would watch jeff bridges f*ck my wife... With popcorn and what have you.. And the sad thing is, and what I love about Bridges is that, it would probably be way more believable watching him f*ck my wife than seeing myself do it.. You know, like i just feel he would give 120 ya know.. really hammer it home...

Just like with his movies.. f*cks them... hard.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:53:16 PM

@Trig - whereyabeen Negro?!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:54:04 PM

Miss you (but only a bit).

How's the theater biz after the reno's?
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:59:49 PM

"I would watch jeff bridges f*ck my wife"

- Who wouldn't?
Movieman188 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:14:17 PM

@Ranger - Because of you, I won't feel like an idiot anymore. Thank you for the explanation.
GIST writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:15:05 PM

The best part of Alice in Wonderland was seeing this trailer.
bugmenot writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:45:04 PM

I saw this in front of Alice and just about shat my pants in the theater. This close!!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:59:58 PM

I have no idea what I just saw. It sounds good.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:19:03 PM

BTW, the new Clash of the Titans tv promos are awesome! The Kraken looks pretty f*cking tight!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:25:42 PM

@PP - I'd even f*ck Trig's wife whilst he watched with his popcorn at hand.

@Movieman - you're welcome. And don't worry about being an idiot on here. COC/VinDandy have that market cornered.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:45:13 PM

@VinDandy - if you take the time to pull that c*ck outta yer ass, you'll see I gave you an intelligent (albeit undeserving) reply in the: 'Scott Porter is not CA' thread. If you have trouble reading or understanding it... know that I typed it in slowly just for your benefit... c*nty.

As for 'lexicon'... wow, big word. Did you Dad help you with that one for the regular price of a blowjob (like I have to ask)?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:25:48 PM

Damn. I missed seeing this trailer when I went to see Alice in Wonderland because I got to the theater late.

I am so going to see this movie when it hits theaters.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:18:34 PM

We ALL are Horror.

I'd even miss DDD getting hit by a bus to watch this movie (and that's saying something)!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:39:36 PM

That was sweet, makes me want to pay for Alice just to see the trailer for real haha, can't wait for this, got the firat on DVD and even by todays standards in digital effects it's bloody good.
barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:46:09 PM

This Vin is worse than COC, he just simply cannot understand that he's getting completely(forgive the word-use) cyber-slated, but STILL think's he's winning!

COC 4 Vin 4eva!
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:11:36 AM

@Barley - COC gives retards a bad name.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:44:19 AM

I only vaguely remember the first one, I was a kid when I saw it, but from I do remember, I don't think it would hold up too well.

I have an alternate theory on the Vin Dandy relationship. I do not believe they are the same person. I recall DandytheLion's posts being much more intelligible, though not more intelligent, than any of Vin's. DOC is just a whole other realm of assinine incompetence. Where the f*ck has Minkowski been?
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:38:20 AM

Either way...

Clearly they're both friendless (here and in the real world), and molested as children into their young adulthood.
VDODSON writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 4:47:03 AM

Shut the f*ck up about Daft Punk.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 12:02:24 AM

http://www.program-glitch-esc.net/

HD trailer

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved