WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" Wins 2009 Worst Picture Razzie

Posted: March 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" Wins 2009 Worst Picture RazzieSubmit Comment
On the eve of her expected Academy Awards triumph, Sandra Bullock won the 2009 Worst Actress Razzie for "All About Steve," while "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" received the Worst Picture award.

If Bullock takes Best Actress for "The Blind Side," she will be the first person ever to win an Oscar and a Razzie over the same weekend. "She's in the unprecedented position, Saturday she's the worst, and the very next night, she's back on her feet, and she's the best," said Razzies founder John Wilson. "We certainly don't wish her ill at that other awards show."

The "Transformers" sequel won two other Razzies, Worst Director for Michael Bay and Worst Screenplay for Ehren Kruger, Roberto Orci and Alex Kurtzman. Bay and his team probably will not lose any asleep over it since "Transformers 2" took in $402.1 million domestically to become the second higest grossing film of 2009, coming in only behind "Avatar."

Check out the full list of "winners" below:

WORST PICTURE:
* Transformers: Revenge of The Fallen

* All About Steve
* GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra
* Land of The Lost
* Old Dogs

WORST ACTOR:
* All Three Jonas Brothers (Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience)

* Will Ferrell (Land of the Lost)
* Steve Martin (Pink Panther 2)
* Eddie Murphy (Imagine That)
* John Travolta (Old Dogs)

WORST ACTRESS:
* Sandra Bullock (All About Steve)

* Beyonce (Obsessed)
* Miley Cyrus (Hannah Montana: The Movie)
* Megan Fox (Jennifer's Body, Transformers Revenge of the Fallen)
* Sarah Jessica Parker (Did You Hear About the Morgans?)

WORST SUPPORTING ACTOR:
* Billy Ray Cyrus (Hannah Montana: The Movie)

* Hugh Hefner (Miss March)
* Robert Pattinson (Twilight Saga: New Moon)
* Jorma Taccone (Land of the Lost)
* Marlon Wayans (GI Joe)

WORST SUPPORTING ACTRESS:
* Sienna Miller (GI Joe)

* Candice Bergen (Bride Wars)
* Ali Larter (Obsessed)
* Kelly Preston (Old Dogs)
* Julie White (Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen)

WORST SCREEN COUPLE:
* Sandra Bullock and Bradley Cooper (All About Steve)

* Any Two (or More) Jonas Brothers (Jonas Brothers 3D Concert Experience)
* Will Ferrell and Any Co-Star, Creature or "Comic Riff" (Land of the Lost)
* Shia LaBeouf and Either Megan Fox or Any Transformers (Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen)
* Kristen Stewart and Either Robert Pattinson or Taylor Lautner (Twilight Saga: New Moon)

WORST REMAKE, RIP-OFF or SEQUEL:
* Land of The Lost

* GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra
* Pink Panther 2
* Transformers: Revenge of The Fallen
* Twilight Saga: New Moon

WORST DIRECTOR:
* Michael Bay (Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen)

* Walt Becker (Old Dogs)
* Brad Silberling (Land of the Lost)
* Stephen Sommers (GI Joe)
* Phil Traill (All About Steve)

WORST SCREENPLAY:
* Transformers: Revenge of The Fallen

* All About Steve
* GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra
* Land of The Lost
* Twilight Saga: New Moon

WORST PICTURE OF THE DECADE:
* Battlefield Earth

* Freddy Got Fingered
* Gigli
* I Know Who Killed Me
* Swept Away

WORST ACTOR OF THE DECADE:
* Eddie Murphy

* Ben Affleck
* Mike Myers
* Rob Schneider
* John Travolta

WORST ACTRESS OF THE DECADE:
* Paris Hilton

* Mariah Carey
* Lindsay Lohan
* Jennifer Lopez
* Madonna

Source: Razzies, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 99 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
AYT BALL writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:03:01 AM

meh, GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra should have won it
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:04:45 AM

Wow, I'm surprised.

I would have thought the video of DOC nailing his Mom in her casket one last time would have taken worst movie.
rocketman writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:08:46 AM

If you make a film wth giant robots fighting and it sucks then,quite simply you should be shot at dawn.That a great crime as making bad porn.Inexcusable.
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:09:49 AM

I called Battlefield Earth, that was a whole nother level of suck.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:15:34 AM

I feel like the razzies is the only award thing that makes sense. Tells it how it is instead of kissing ass and tossing salads like the Grammys and Oscar
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:19:25 AM

Gayest couple:

* Vindy and COC.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:21:38 AM

Most venereal warts:

* Vindy and COC.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:24:54 AM

Can't believe Land of the Lost was nominated for worst picture and not New Moon, and even more surprising that it "won" in the "Remake, rip-off or sequel"-category.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:35:44 AM

I wonder if making this list will open Travolta's eyes as to his career choices? Or... maybe it's not so much his choice to do some projects, maybe they're not breaking down his door with offers like they did in his heyday.

Glad Will Ferrel made the list (had no doubt he would). He's way overpaid for what he chooses to do, and his movies don't bring in huge $'s anymore. Will Ferrel = PAY CUT!

Hugh Hefner shouldn't be on this list because he's a God. He's not an actor, and doesn't pretend to be one. He's a God! Nuff said.

As for Paris Hilton... another sharp business woman. Has a net worth of a quarter of a billion $'s using only her family name and no talent. I respect her actually, but see why she's on this list (see: 'no talent' above - other than sucking d*ck).

Eddie Murphy beat out Rob Schneider?! Holy f*ck! Rob couldn't act his way out of a wet paper bag (like COC's dead mom).

Nice to see I only sat through ONE 'Worst Movie of the Decade' - and that being Battlefield Earth. As bad as that sucked... I knew most on that list weren't worth the sh*t I'd dump down VinDandy's throat.

It's neat to see even when actors are in Oscar Winning/Nominated movies (or nominated themselves) that the likes of Murphy and Bullock still aren't safe from making this list.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:44:25 AM

I feel outraged for Hugh Hefner's nomination.
That man deserves several lifetime achievement awards, one for each girlfriend trio he maintained over the years.

The fact that he's still alive and f*cking deserves and award just by itself.

The "WORST ACTRESS OF THE DECADE" category was quite fair in terms of the nominees and the winner was a bullseye.

"Gigli" should have won "WORST PICTURE OF THE DECADE".

I don't like Kelly Preston being placed on the "WORST SUPPORTING ACTRESS" list. But I'd like to make babies with her... you know, to make up for the dead son and all. I'm generous like that.

I'm a little surprised to see that the "WORST SCREEN COUPLE" list nominates Kristen Stewart and either Robert Pattinson or Taylor Lautner, instead of Robert Pattinson AND Taylor Lautner.

masht7 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:46:40 AM

The winner's are the things COC and his mof*cker and faf*cker treasure.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:02:18 AM

@PP - their little Jett was grounded.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:39:33 AM

LOL!
Zubostl writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:53:14 AM

It certainly had many flaws (the biggest being Michael Bay having too much input in the humor department), but I find the hate it is getting ridiculous. I could have lived without the twins, but I really enjoyed the movie. In my opinion you get what you expect. Big ass mean robots beating the sh*t out of each other.
lost_addict writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:14:48 AM

glad to see ROTF won...it was horrific
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:52:44 AM

Cheap f*ckers. The gave it to Bullock simply knowing that she is poised to win today.

Worst director is laughable. Haven't seen (and never will) All about Steve though.
nope.com writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:10:18 AM

Well deserved
Wallace writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:11:11 AM

Terrific!
johnny_boy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:15:02 AM

I think for both worst actors and actresses of the decade,everyone should win worst, except for John travolta, yeah he had some bad films he starred in but he's still a great actor
Ranma-Irias writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:26:04 AM

new moon or hannah montana should have won everything...but basically new moon was the worst one.
telur writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:48:47 AM

Worst WP user, VDSON
Zubostl writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:59:35 AM

The Razzies always were stupid and just for the fun of it, but when All about Steve doesn't win Worst picture and New moon isn't even nominated, the award becomes a bad joke itself. Where the hell are New moon, Dance flick, G-Force, Jennifers body, My bloody valentine, Street fighter, Pink panther 2, The final destination etc? Transformers 2 was entertaining, no matter how much of a trend for stupid people it has become to hate it and Michael Bay. There were really horrible films last year, that weren't even mentioned.
CCBlev writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:14:18 AM

Hows Channing Tatum not on the list, he's so gay he almost makes Dandy look straight. He musta sucked the c*cks of the people in charge of the The Razzies so he wouldn't be on the list, just like he does to get movie roles.
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:16:57 AM

There are too many horrible movies made every year to wade through. I feel bad people had to watch any of these movies let alone all of the potential candidates... At least one of the Razzie staff members is probably deaf, blind, dumb, or all of the above from the trauma.
RickPeters writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:37:08 AM

I know the Razzies are supposed to be in good fun, but they've always struck me as being kind of bitchy. In a year when movies like G-Force, Dance Flick, New Moon, My Best Friend's Girl, Couples Retreat, The Box, Wolverine and G.I. Joe are released, to call Transformers 2 the worst movie of the year just seems like pandering to internet haters so they're illogical arguments can somehow have some validity because a fake awards show said they were right.

Sure, Transformers 2 had a confusing plot but at least it tried to do something complicated and tried to bring in all kinds of mythology. On top of that, the movie is shot brilliantly and sounds great with excellent special effects. It's just a non-stop ride.

I'll admit, I'm biased since I'm a huge fan of Michael Bay, but, the hate for Transformers 2 has become cliche at this point.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:50:32 AM

f*ck bay
pomme writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:57:52 AM

"GI Joe" is worse than "Transformer 2"
Madonna was the worst actress of the decade
i agree with "battlefield earth"
Beyonce and Miley also deserved their award
pomme writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:00:18 AM

and Michael Bay deserves his award because he has the final cut in his movies so we can't blame the sh**ty productors with him
dougieperzo writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:24:21 AM

Rob Schneider is the stapler! he is a godawful actor but who can forget his stellar role in home alone 2.... but yer eddie murphy deserves it he is secretly being paid by radio to make film so bad those will return to the glamor of am radio! nice try eddie close ut no cigar
Kid_A writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:26:10 AM

Wow... I didn't know that Transformers 2 was hated 'this' much. And still they plan to do the third one which will start to be shooted in May.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:40:42 AM

Isn't it amazing how the razzie's are gaining more respect than the oscars??? It's like a dream come true!
BigTate writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 11:46:17 AM

ROTF was the most mind-numbing trash i've seen in a while. It deserves al the credit the Razzies can give it.

Everyone talks about Travolta's career (Battlefield Earth), but do you remember who his co-star was??? FORREST f*ckING WHITAKER!! That guy can act, but can't choose a worthy film if his gimped life depended on it.
triggax writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:00:39 PM

Poor Eddie Murphy....


Black actors... Stay strong.

Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:17:54 PM

LoL. Still get me. Just like I said before, people hate on ROTF all day, and EVERYONE will have a review posted within a day or two of its release.

I'm sorry, but anyone who says All About Steve or Old Dogs is better than ROTF should be shot on sight. If Bay promised great storytelling, plot, acting, and everything, I could see the hate.

Never knew 80s cartoon series about robots needed to much depth. Can't wait for a He-Man remake so people on here can bitch and moan about the camera work and sound. Should be great.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:19:40 PM

And if Avatar wins tonight, we will have no awards shows left. The Oscars, MTV Awards, Razzies....all trash.

We should just make our own awards show. Right here on WP.

And we can make fun of COC while we do it.

NatG83 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:45:07 PM

Transformers 2 definitely deserved it. I remember thinking the first movie was decent: the sequel managed to disappoint my low expectations.

Poor Eddie Murphy. I remember when that guy was marketable.
rabid writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:50:15 PM

I didn't think it was all that bad. Not great. But hardly terrible. There were much worse films out last year. GIJoe doesn't really belong on the list either.
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:54:20 PM

I think it would be difficult to get everyone on this site to agree about anything, some of you fancy yourself decent critics meanwhile I wouldn't know good cinematography if it shat in my morning bowl of Lucky Charms. I just know if I like something or if I don't. As I get older I am starting to notice the little things that make a movie that much better like soundtrack and pacing but 10 years ago I just wanted to see Arnold kill everyone! Actually, I still do...
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:05:43 PM

Who doesn't?
ZeusReit writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:08:27 PM

Ugh, this is just a bunch of losers who don't like Michael Bay and/or big blockbuster movies. Land of the Lost should have won this award and worst screenplay.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:14:37 PM

Wow... nice generalization.

I liked Avatar (for the visual spectacle it was).

I don't think The Transformers should have won when there's a Will Ferrel movie on the same list.

So, I guess there goes your theory. Pro-Bay your wishful d*ck up his ass guy.
trailertrash writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:32:41 PM

pretty much spot on all round, worst picture of the decade for me is Final destination 4 90 mins of my life i could have spent watching battlefield earth instead lol
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:45:24 PM

"this is just a bunch of losers who don't like Michael Bay and/or big blockbuster movies"

- OK, in that case, that would mean you're a f*cking simpleton moron to whom a good director is someone that includes gazillions of explosions in his movies, for no good reason whatsoever, except for the momentary cheap thrills that they may provide, you're a tasteless dipsh*t to whom a good script means very little and character development means even less, and that you're also an ignorant f*ck who's idea of a good movie is directly proportional to its box-office revenue results.

Go watch the big, pretty, colorful transforming robots again, you brainless f*ck.
c-prime writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:46:08 PM

I laughed my ass off at "Freddy Got Fingered". The Razzies really treated that movie too harshly in my opinion, both now and then.

The big mystery question though is why the hell wasn't Channing Tatum nominated for "G.I. Joe"...or any of the other terrible movies he was in last year. That's just plain inexcusable.
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:48:36 PM

Don't forget his slow motion close up on a main characters face while there is a bright light in the background, this is usually before after or during an explosion.
dddarne writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:25:33 PM

Now they just need to nominate Ranger for most worthless movie fan. He'd no doubt win
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:28:33 PM

I think dddarne is COC. He certainly sucks COC
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:37:31 PM

Wait a minute, Old Dogs was by far the worst film out of these choices. Even with the sh*tty stereotypes, stupid comic relief, LeBitch, and Devastators giant wrecking balls, Transformers was somewhat entertaining. Same goes for GI JOE. There was nothing redeeming about Old Dogs.

How did Sigourney Weaver avoid nomination for Avatar? She was easily the worst part of that movie. I was rooting for her to die. God bless Cameron for killing her. Don't bring her back.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:57:00 PM

Renee Zellweger should have won Worst actress of the Century.
dannysimon writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:00:23 PM

FALSE. la confidential writer brian helgeland won a razzie and an oscar on the same weekend. best original screenplay for la confidential, and worst screenplay for "the postman." FACT CHECK you f*cking moron. god this site gets less and less reliable every f*cking day.
Bigcheese writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:09:18 PM

Land of the Lost? Worst then twilight? Words cannot describe my anger.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:26:20 PM

@danny - LOL!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:37:14 PM

"Transformers 2" can't be worst than "Hannah Montana: The Movie", "Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience", or "New Moon". I'll admit, the film had an odd racial and political propaganda of sorts, but I can't say it's unwatchable. I thought the dissing of Michael Bay would be finished so we could move on to better targets, but it's the cliche that keeps on going.

Meanwhile, Miley Cyrus has the most disturbing face I've ever seen for a Disney star, and her personality makes me vomit. And the Jonas Brothers have been compared to the Beatles (HUH?!). And the "Twilight" saga is responsible for giving birth to nuttymadam3575 and non-stop news coverage of R-Patz and Kristen Stewart, which makes me so nauseous.

So saying "Transformers 2" is the worst film of the decade is drinking the same Kool-Aid for a decade. It's time to move on.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:39:34 PM

But I still won't get over the fact that The Fray has graced the soundtrack and movie. But considering that the public is lapping it up and keeping these guys on the Billboard charts for a while, slow news day. Me, I think they're a bunch of untalented wimps.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:40:08 PM

Well said.

And don't worry about the Jonas Bros. comparison to The Beatles. They said the same about New Kids on the Block (of which an Asian lady friend of mine was a big fan of, and of which I repeatedly f*cked her silly for it!).
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:40:50 PM

@RoadDog - and you're right. Transformers 2 WAS better than the movies you listed.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:42:41 PM

@Blank - fab. idea my good man.

@Alex - how about our own movie awards here on WP (with COC and VinDandy being the ULTIMATE Losers)?
Eben1277 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:43:51 PM

f*ck the razzies
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:46:40 PM

i still think 'Land of the Lost' should have gotten worst film ... but that is a biased opinion, i can't stand Will Ferrell. Transformers should either be second or third ...

and Lindsay Lohan winning third worst actress of the decade award ... LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!! SUCK IT c*nt!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:51:56 PM

@encore - Paris took that one my friend.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:53:56 PM

Hey... who sponsor's The Razzies, anyone know?

@DDD aka Bumj*zz... do you know (anything) retard?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 3:58:12 PM

Ranger-yeah i know ... i'm just glad she made the list though ...

and @ddd what's with your hard on for Ranger?
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:05:51 PM

ddd - dumb, dirty, douche bag is just mad God took his whore of a mom to her grave.

As for Lindsay making the list... yep. Great/easy call on The Razzies part. Looks like she's cleaning up her act these days... which is no fun for us at all.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:09:20 PM

"she's cleaning up her act these days... which is no fun for us at all."

lol. where is the good ol' bitch we used to know? whoring herself off cheap, snorting crack like there's no tomorrow,massive gaping c*nt ....
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:12:16 PM

Queen of the 'Blue Waffle!'
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:12:43 PM

She smokes crack and snorts coke... Actually maybe with that deviated septim she can snort crack...
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:19:57 PM

ddd's idea of 'smokin' crack' is licking between his dead, whoring mother's ass cheeks.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:25:46 PM

hiya fellas ;)
im in the middle of a math test in the school hall and i was woundering if you could help me out
first questiong whats the multiples of 8 ?_?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:26:48 PM

@Sofa and @Ranger-LOL!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:33:29 PM

okay i just noticed Eddie Murphy got worst actor of the decade and here's my response:

HAHAHAHA!!!! that's what you get Eddie Murphy you dumbass!!THANK GOD people are acknowledging hi failures ....
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:33:52 PM

hi=his
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:36:12 PM

ddd = loser.
CCBlev writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:29:45 PM

@ranger
I said it on the Latifah thread last night, you got stalker, that disturbs me a douche like that is following you around like that.
dddarne writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:33:56 PM

You know someone is a complete retard when they continually say the same thing over and over. Ranger maybe if you didnt have sh*t for brains you could think of something new to say.
Blank x2 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:43:44 PM

^^^This coming from a genius who spells over and over and over.

Either you type with a stutter or you are a complete moron. Either way, try to think next time before you type, chief.

Got your back, Ranger.


And Alex, you need to get on the WP Awards. You've seen what we honestly like and dislike. No idea how, but it's a start for having an some awards for movies that don't want to make most of us kick a baby.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:54:11 PM

^BLANK

great idea actually. alex, why not, make a poll!

@dddarne

dddude, honestly, if you enjoy getting raped virtually - continue your advances.

if not - stay cool.



Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:54:53 PM

or get raped for real!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 6:24:55 PM

@Kurskji: LOL nice new avatar.

Back on subject: WP conveniently left out the fact that Sandra Bullock actually showed up at the Razzies and picked her award. She also showed up with a DVD of All About Steve for everybody in the audience. "Bullock also had a copy of the movie script on hand, and joked that she would stay there all night going line-by-line with the audience to see if she could have delivered it better than she did on film."

Needless to say this is just more proof that she's one of the coolest people in Hollywood. Living in Austin, TX must being rubbing off on her nicely. I hope she wins tonight.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:06:41 PM

@SAC

So the cocaine chicken finally made it? I can still see my old one. There's a bug in the system, Alex.

Most likely, his name is Vin.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:58:42 PM

More likely Double J is rubbing off on her, and rubbing her off...
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:59:51 PM

Thx. folks.


@ddd - give your mom a hug for me (oops! sorry little girl, I forgot she had expired!).

@SAC - bro... no need to defend Sandra (admittedly the point of she appearing personally for her Razzie is not in the article), pretty sure everything thinks she's a kewl lady (now comes the joke of she stealing her hubbie from a preggo porn star... but hey, good for her!)!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:11:39 PM

She didn't steal him, that crazy bitch drove him away. No one is hot enough to tolerate if they're going to act like she did, even if they are the best lay in the world. Especially if the person they are going psycho on has the ability to land Sandra Bullock.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:15:01 PM

@Eben - NO argument here my friend.

I could tell you stories that would make Jesse's seem like a f*cking church picnic!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:28:43 PM

Yeah guys it is a strange one, some that should have won did'nt and the ones that did win seem to look like people are just voting because of hate but not the where it is a bad movie.

So here are my winners of The Razzies

Picture-Old Dogs, yes ROTF was bad but seriously Old Dogs was worse.
Actor-John Travolta, has to be him it was just excrutiating watching him.
Actress-Beyonce, not just a bad acctress but some one needs to tell her to stick to music.
Supporting Actor-Robert Pattison, walking around looking sad is not acting.
Supporting Actress-Siena Miller, I'm giving her this because her charcter in the movie was nothing like the original.
Worst Couple-New Moon, like I said walking around looking sad is not acting.
Director-Michael Bay, at least the other directors had script and tried.
Writers-ROTF, when I was watching this I just kept thinking "this was written!!!!???"
Decade-Freddy Got Fingered, I am choosing this one because it is the only film I can't watch again.
Decade Actor-Eddie Murphy, he needs a wake up call and go back to R rated movies.
Decade Actress-Madonna, for the samr reason as Beyonce, should stick to music and hopefully this is a wake up call to her.

So guys what you think, no doubt there will be disagrements (I knw it is spelt wrong haha) but I'm cool with that.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:31:57 PM

Church picnics must be awesome. Plenty of home cooked food you don't have to pay for, and the religious dudeS can't hit on the girls without looking like hypocrites. Plus even nerds look like bad boys to that crowd.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:32:15 PM

@Dave - pretty good list.

As for Eddie going back to R-rated... agree even more!
barley_cat writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:42:48 PM

Oh, i love Billy Ray cyrus, my achey-breaky heart goes out to him!

And I don't mean to sound like a twi-hard fan here, but Pattison was hardly a "supporting actor" just because he was only in half the film. Lol he sucks, I don't know why I'm defending the fag.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:49:50 PM

Good... you take Billy Ray, I got an achey-breaky boner for his daughter.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 10:37:08 PM

Transformers 2 was bad; but the worst film of the year should have been a 3way tie between Twilight: Eclipse, Halloween 2, and Paranormal Activity.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:13:54 AM

And COC and his Dad's sex tape.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 2:40:25 AM

Thanx Ranger I know there will be people who don't agree but that's cool, I could'nt give ROTF the award because eventho it was bad I can still watch the film and enjoy it for what it was but Old Dogs is bad on a wholey diferent level and hopefully Eddie get back to doing what he does best.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:26:06 AM

Hey, thanks for sticking up for me Ranger. Usually I catch sh*t, but in the right conversation, I can rest that I'm not the most hated.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:28:30 AM

"lol. where is the good ol' bitch we used to know? whoring herself off cheap, snorting crack like there's no tomorrow,massive gaping c*nt ...."

Obviously you haven't been checking out DListed.
rabid writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:11:59 PM

I thought that "The Informant" was the worst big-budgeted movie of the year. There are too many terrible low budget ones to count.

LastActionHero writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:57:12 PM

The trailer alone for Old Dogs was bad enough to "win" this.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 1:52:04 PM

Never saw it.

Never will.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 11:50:05 PM

Good move Ranger, wish I'd thought of that but I'm a gluton for punishment, I mean I even watched that rancid piece of sh*t "I Know Who Killed Me".
Starkiller9900 writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 12:51:05 PM

am I the only one who is new to this site that doesn't know what COC means?
Mudders writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 1:13:26 AM

didnt think trans:rof was that bad...old dogs and land of the lost were way worse...who votes for these

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved