WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Caine's Restricted "Harry Brown" Trailer

Posted: March 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael CaineSubmit Comment
Last year we showed you a very violent trailer for Michael Caine's "Harry Brown" thriller, and today we have a restricted version. Check it out below.

Plot: An elderly ex-serviceman and widower looks to avenge his best friend's murder by doling out his own form of justice.

The new movie is directed by Daniel Barber, who is making his feature film helming debut. It has already appeared in the UK and will hit US theaters on April 30th, in limited release.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:35:25 PM

This looks awesome. Like Grand Turino, but with action.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:35:27 PM

had this for ages over hear, great movie, very realistic!!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:38:51 PM

sounds sort of interesting i guess .... why hasn't it come out in the US already i wonder?
Osiris3eagle writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:39:12 PM

It's been available to download via torrents for awhile now. It's alright. The movies its often compared to, Taken and Gran Torino, are both better.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:43:40 PM

well i liked Gran Torino, maybe I'll rent it on DVD some time ...
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:51:59 PM

Harry Brown? Sounds like the name I use in underage chat rooms.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:54:07 PM

Damn, it's hits US late. Downloaded this months ago. Really good. Caine is still bad-ass.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 7:05:05 PM

this is a hell of a lot better than gran torino! Torino had no balls at all in my opinion, this is much more gritty and real
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 7:17:25 PM

You failed to maintain your weapons!
triggax writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 8:09:42 PM

Yeah this movie f*cking rocks... Caine is so bad ass... Tough f*ckin film... I loved it..
Ronsauce writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 8:15:03 PM

"Torino had no balls at all in my opinion, this is much more gritty and real" Yeah, a senior citizen killing a bunch of drug dealers and chavs is pretty damn real /sarcasm I liked both movies, but that's a dumb comment.
c-prime writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 8:27:10 PM

A friend of mine downloaded this (illegally) last year. He told me it was even better than "Gran Torino". I'm reserving my ticket as we speak.
c-prime writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 8:28:35 PM

Oh, sh*t, I guess several others on the thread did the same thing my friend did. Didn't notice those replies at first. Oh, well...
Eli_1994 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 8:54:27 PM

Damn, looks good. But just like Liam Neeson, anything this guy touches is gold.

before i say anything else, i dont wanna sound like a spammer (cause those guys piss off everyone) but has anyone been to www.movie-links.tv ? they have this movie on their site. just a lil' heads up.


Again, i dont want to sound like a spammer
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:01:43 PM

I KNOW I've seen this trailer on WP before.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:26:21 PM

This is not the same level of brilliant film making as Gran Torino, but it gives the viewer the same sense of vengeful satisfaction. I mean, you can't go wrong with Michael Caine blowing away hooligans. CGI BLOOD WOOOOO.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:29:24 PM

Is a must see movie of the year!!!! But you call this trailer violent and bloody. My god you havenīt seen nothing yet what is bloody!!!!!
AYT BALL writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:31:54 PM

@Ronsauce - its not a dumb comment at all, everything in this movie is possible, yeah hes an old guy but he doesnt win any fist fights or foot races with the chavs!! when i said its gritty and real, i mean they captured the realism of the "chavs" and locations perfectly, Gran torino had no real threat to it, Clint was still acting like a bad ass gun slinger and had an air of invincibilty about him which kinda made it too hollywood, so read what i say and comment on that, but keep the dumb ramarks to yourself
Ari Gold writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 11:21:33 PM

@skip. That whole scene was brutal!

Great movie!
SaulSilver writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:05:50 AM

So now we finally know what Alfred was up to while Bruce was off training with the League of Shadows.
Kurskij writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:40:59 AM

That's one of those rare cases when I wanted a movie to be made in US instead of UK.

Almost all english "street crime" movies over the last few years are completely badass, but very poorly made. - Outlaw, Rise of the footsoldier to name a few.

Caine turned in one of his finest performances in years though.

The Man is 76 and still has that look to him like he sh*ts bricks and piss with molten cuprum.
Kill-the-director writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:42:13 AM

this is the british gran torino. And unfortunately michael isnt as badass as clint is in gran torino.
WhoisKyle? writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:21:28 AM

its a pretty unrealistic movie. they portray the youths in it in a very stereotypical way.
just tries to tell audiences that old england was better than new england because of the teenagers today.
give me a break.
SofaKing writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:28:21 AM

One of the critic quotes was "Michael Caine balances ferocity with frailty"

That actually made me laugh, I guess Arnold still has a movie career to look forward when he is done Governating.
vivier writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:53:13 AM

This looks amazing, I love Michael Caine.
lost_addict writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:16:41 AM

review:movie was very dark and had some great moments oppose to some boring moments...6/10
AYT BALL writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 7:31:58 AM

@WhoisKyle? - unrealistic?? really?! dunno where you live, but im not in a bad area and there are a load of these little bastards around that act exactly like that, its a growing problem, i think the movie deals with that and doesnt at all say old england is better, but shows that some areas are pretty bad
trailertrash writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:34:10 PM

this is a very good movie, catch it if you can, michael caine in top form...
Peter Parker writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 2:14:16 PM

"just tries to tell audiences that old england was better than new england because of the teenagers today"

- Try to say "I'm reading too much into it."

If you actually manage to accomplish that without fainting or popping a vein, proceed to the next step and repeat the sentence several times to the mirror.

After that, take a moment to reflect on what just happened.

You should feel like a different person once you've repeated it a few dozen times.

Let me know how that went once you're done.
leezy84 writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 3:12:04 PM

Whoiskyle erm excuse me mate but have you ever been to the west end of newcastle ? theres plenty of these lil c*nts around. Deffo adding this to my blu-ray collection comes out on blu-ray next week over here.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 7:28:47 PM

Kinda makes me wonder what Alfred Pennyworth would do if Bruce took one in the chest.
KoJay writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 1:54:21 AM

Lol @Saul

Alternate title: Alfred's Day Off.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 4:14:34 AM

@leezy84 - Exactly! im from sunderland by the way! same sh*t there! lol
Mudders writes:
on March 10th, 2010 at 1:10:48 AM

f*ck me alfred has gone all clint eastwood on there ass!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved