WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Alice in Wonderland" - What Did You Think?

Posted: March 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Alice in Wonderland" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
Tim Burton's 3D "Alice in Wonderland" film, starring Johnny Depp, has finally been released in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, write you mini-reviews in the comments section below. And let us know if you watched it in 3D or not.

On RottenTomatoes "Wonderland" is carrying a 53% fresh rating, with most critics claiming that the visuals are overwhelming and the story is very underwhelming. But why did "Avatar" succeed in impressing the critics and "Wonderland" didn't?

Come back on Sunday to see how "Alice in Wonderland" performed in theaters.

Click here to read our "Alice in Wonderland" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Frankie4 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 8:42:14 PM

It was a complete disappointment. It had a good idea, but it felt as if they were rushing it. It was a bad movie. It's the type of moive that when you see it on tv, you'll only watch it when there's nothing else good on.
nope.com writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 8:46:56 PM

Typical Burton film... which means if you enjoy the visuals it's worth it.. I guess

Piss poor story which is unbelievable considering it's a re-imagining of a classic.
gambino7 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 9:06:36 PM

"But why did "Avatar" succeed in impressing the critics and "Wonderland" didn't?" Thats Cuz Avatar Kicked Ass
atn5022 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 9:25:18 PM

i enjoyed it, the visuals were fantastic, and the acting was pretty decent. Idk why the critics didnt like it. oh well
Whitta writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 9:43:28 PM

Meh, i wont rush to see it again, the girl who played Alice was a bit boring, but i guess there's not much she could really do with that character anyway.

Alan Rickman was awesome in it, and so was that Ginger guy at the start!!
Ranger writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:04:47 PM

I haven't seen it yet. But I'll bet it could be improved had they put in some/more 'Alice gets raped!' scenes.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:09:52 PM

I'm gonna rent it, I'm in no hurry to see it. I watched fight club for the first time tonight, and I'm kicking myself for not seeing it sooner.
autiger10 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:16:51 PM

@spook
awesome, isn't it? i got that feeling last night when i watched "all the presidents men" with robert redford & dustin hoffman on tmc. no commercials, no ceilings!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:33:40 PM

Spooks, I'm almost speechless!
Why the f*ck did it take you this long to watch "Fight Club"? Motherf*cking Jesus! Welcome to the light!

Needless is to say (but I'll still say it, just because the movie is incredible and deserves it), it's one of my all time favorites.

On topic:

What did I think of "Alice in Wonderland"? Good question!
Let me get back to you on that, after I download it for free and run out of more interesting movies to see, movies that involve a story that I don't previously know and never heard before, hundreds of times throughout my life...

KalVicious writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:36:57 PM

I loved it. :)
wonderBOY writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:03:25 PM

3d review
it was so boring, most characters were annoying especially alice,only crispin glover was bad ass. story wasn't that good. visually was good. HATED THEY FORCED 3D for screenings(WHICH WASNT EVEN GOOD) there was no 2d screenings anywhere. worst thing is that mad hatter wasnt even mad just had a scottish accent 5/10
johnny_boy writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:12:57 PM

Was a piece of sh*t. I felt ripped off and the sad part is, I haven't even watched it yet(nor will I ever)
dddarne writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:39:08 PM

Dont lie Ranger you were the first person in line to buy tickets
vaodsi writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:21:04 AM

I thought it was brilliantly acted and beautifully shot but suffered from bad pacing. parts seemed glossed over while others took FOREVER to get thru... and what is with the PG rating? Decapitated heads floating in the moat that alice hops on and gets here foot stuck in one of their mouths.
all in all, great performances and great visuals.. but it had it's faults.
i give it a B
vaodsi writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:21:52 AM

Spooky cupcakes!! ARE YOU SERIOUS!!!????
FIGHTCLUB RULLLLEZ!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:35:32 AM

@johnny - lol.
Ronald Regan writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 1:07:08 AM

The movie was amazing, there was not a single scene that I did not enjoy. People are to critical, you have to remember it's a Disney film that is targeted toward children. Everyone that says otherwise can f*ck off.

Sinclerly,

President Ronald Regan
Ronald Regan writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 1:07:38 AM

sincerely* lol
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 1:44:11 AM

Ronnie, I was inside NORAD when the flags were at half mast because of your passing.

How can your being here be?!?!
A_2001_fullmetal jaket writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 1:49:13 AM

One of the biggest let down in the past two years. The 3D just wasn't there, it would probly be alot better in 2D.
It didn't answer the big question? What were the characters of underland doing in the thirteen years since Alice came to visit. luckily it did answer wheather Alice was dreaming or if it was a real place.
To sum it up I wish i was darker. An less like lord of the rings crossed with the chronicles of narnia
The_Zizzler writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 2:29:14 AM

Like most you, I felt f*cking ripped off when I saw the Charlie and the Chocolate Factory remake after which, I vowed never to watch a movie where Depp plays a comical/animational character. I am so f*cking happy I avoided watching this. From the comments, it seems like the only time one should see this is if they are close to committing suicide. Im certain I will never watch this in my life.
BigUnit writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 2:47:08 AM

i thought it was pretty good, great cast, great directing. worstpreviews sucks at reviewing movies.
takai writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 3:03:08 AM

After Spooky's comment, I just didn't care about the rest of the board.

Nothing could blow my mind more than that.
maddasahatter writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 5:08:34 AM

Thank you Disney for fuking up yet another "could have been good movie"(kinda like what you will do to Marvel). The Tropic Thunder like dance at the end ruined it for me and any children in the crowd as I yelled profanities at the screen. 3-d was sh*te and "underland" was a rip off of American Mcgee's Alice. Crispin was done in cgi to make him look taller and it was crap, which is odd considering the cgi for Helena looked great. The only saving grace was the actors. Download it don't go see it.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 5:25:03 AM

How in hell have you been able to avoid watching Fight Club until now Spooky?

Since Charlie and The Chocolate Factory (to clear it up for DDDarne: it's not gay-porn) was a big letdown, I never had much faith in this. Guess you have proven me right. Will download though...
j-man writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:56:56 AM

havent seen it yet, but looks good

@BigUnit
cudnt agree with you more!!!
Kurskij writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 7:14:27 AM

Haven't seen it yet.

If the visuals are awesome - that'll be enough for me.

Unlikely Tim Burton will ever make another "Big Fish" or "Edwars Scissorhands".

All we can do is enjoy what wicked f*cker can do visual-wise.
Kurskij writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 7:19:35 AM

also, how can I stand aside:

Spooky, ze fock, dude?

I'm losing my faith in this world if people like you can be denied such ass-kicking awesomness that is "Fight Club"
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:05:44 AM

Well here's the thing:

All my life, I grew up thinking 'Fight Club' was just some fighting movie that may have some cool symbology but it would probably just end up being a 'Cool' movie and nothing more, I mean, it's not like I haven't heard anyone said it was an amazing movie or anything, but I just didn't take them seriously, because everything is 'Amazing' these days. It wasn't until I saw the first half hour on AMC that I realised "Wait, this interests me." So I borrowed a copy from a friend and I am now Jack's anger for not watching this movie earlier.

(Also, anyone notice how people are more interested in this then Alice in Wonderland? lol)
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:06:17 AM

And "All my life" = All my life AFTER 98*
SACdaddy writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:06:17 AM

I guarantee Fight Club isn't the only nobrainer Spooky has missed.

Hey Spooky, there's this pretty cool period piece starring Mel Gibson as a Scottish warrior you should checkout. Its called Braveheart. It won a few awards I think :)
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:08:03 AM

I also heard about this one movie about these wars in the stars? I don't remember the name though...
tcu21 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:08:23 AM

I have yet to see Fight Club but then again was only 9 years old when it came out and just never really got around to it after I got old enough to watch it. It's on my "to-watch" list though.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:10:07 AM

@TCU

You probably know that I judge movies based on their flaws, right? Well in this movie, I spent the whole night trying to think of any! This is the second movie I've given a 10/10 to (the first one being and independant time travel film called 'Primer'),
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:18:07 AM

"But why did "Avatar" succeed in impressing the critics and "Wonderland" didn't?"

Because people are going through what is known as 'Cameron Remourse'. It's where, after a few months of seeing a movie directed by James Cameron, people and critics alike, say "we f*cked up... this wasn't that great." and then immedietly trash the next potential blockbuster that opens!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:28:38 AM

@SpookyCupcakes-Congrats! After watchin' FC, Doesn't air smell sweeter and wine and hookers taste better?

"Remember, in death his name is Robert Polson"
masht7 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:48:39 AM

Just came back from the theatres, it wasen't that bad. It sure wasn't Tim Burton's best but his best in visual. The acting was fine, espically from Mia Washcokwioa (what ever her last name is) she was quite sweet. I don't no why critics are bitching over this film, yes it was dark but this is a Tim Burton film were talking about here. Overall, quite an enjoyable film. 7/10 (just beware taking your children)
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 10:22:14 AM

my ass crack has a 53% fresh rating.
Kid_A writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 10:57:43 AM

"But why did "Avatar" succeed in impressing the critics and "Wonderland" didn't?" Because Avatar came first than Alice, because Avatar had a huge marketing campaign, and because all of these, critics not shout at Avatar but at Alice.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 11:27:39 AM

A couple of people mentioned a few things that I also noticed about the film:

The CGI for Crispin Glover was not as good as the CGI for Helena B. Carter

The pacing felt a bit rushed.

I loved the visuals and Stephen Fry's voice as the cheshire cat as my favorite. I gotta find out the title to the song that was played while the credits rolled because I have got to have that downloaded.
Ronald Regan writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 11:31:12 AM

Ranger my boy, my body might have passed but my mind will live forever. Before my most unfortunate passing some of top brass of our government (who shall remain a secret) saved my precious mind and put it into cyberspace where I can live forever.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 11:33:36 AM

Mr. Reagan! How's project Star Wars going??
lawman writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:02:30 PM

SPOOKY>>>>.You just dropped a few notches off my *sshole meter. Primer was FUCING AWESOME! I turned a few people on to it. They made that movie for, if Im not mistaken, 15k. Flawless!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:05:34 PM

I read 7k, but I could be wrong, it was excellent either way, I'm looking for the dvd right now, but Amazon wont ship to my location.
lawman writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:14:32 PM

Might have been 7K. All I know is I cought it one night right in the begining on HBO at sometime around 3am. COULD NOT GET OVER IT FOR WEEKS. IMO, early AM is the BEST time to watch HBO or SHOW or IFC. Caught a movie called Buffalo66, it was really good. Also a Larry Fishburn movie called "Once in the Life", GREAT! Also, a movie called "Southside Tales". The list goes on. Its really weird how they shoe GOOD movies when almost NO ONE is watching! Yet Hard Target is on at 8pm!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:18:29 PM

The problem is people want to see sh*tty stuff instead of real intelligent thinking movies (or at least thats what hollywood wants us to want),
Peter Parker writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:19:14 PM

And just in case anyone thinks "What the f*ck are these dudes talking about?", here's a good link to download "Primer" and watch a really interesting movie:

http://www.freshwap.net/forums/movies/458-rs-primer-2004-dvdrip-eng.html

lawman writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:24:26 PM

In no particular order.

Once in the Life
SouthLand tales
Primer
Buffalo66
Bad Leuitenant
Chopper
Bronson

I left out many.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:28:08 PM

haven't seen it, in no rush.
borat writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:35:37 PM

just cameback from seeing it i thought wesley snipes and don cheadle were in it
Green Mist writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:54:58 PM

Loved it an instant classic. You can read my full review here, since i don't want to clog the comments.

http://michaelcouvaras.blogspot.com/

rabid writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 1:00:37 PM

Primer had a cool premise.

I'm aiming to see Alice tomorrow night. So far I've only heard good things from my friends.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 1:29:42 PM

Lawman: I loved Bronson. I bugged my local Blockbuster for the arrival date and rented the first day they had it. Watched it twice. I will have to buy this movie for my collection real soon.
lawman writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 2:16:58 PM

HORRORJUNKIE>>>>Me too. What a f*cking AWESOME actor!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 2:45:18 PM

Saw Primer for the first about a week ago. Liked it, even though I didn't quite understand it. Bronson was just pure awesomeness. Tom Hardy can go far.
bale01289 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 3:24:33 PM

Bronson was DOPE! Tom Hardy is a f*ckin Bad-ass! Watch,...all this talk of FightClub and Bronson will spawn a HollyWhack reboot of FightClub staring Tom Hardy.
BTW, anyone seen HellRide? If you like violence, sex, nudity, cussing, cars, motorcycles, guns, Mexicans, hookers, etc etc......check it out!
@Spooky - I'm still baffled a day after reading this article that it took you so long to see FightClub, lol. Congratz, friend!



...Alice who?
Kurskij writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 3:46:35 PM

@lawman

goddamn, chopper was awesome! the flashing scene and stabbing scene are priceless. And definitely Bana's best role, I was shocked he didn't get a nomination for it (though I do understand why).

Yet to see Bronson (though I've been waiting for the movie since I first saw Hardy in character two years ago) and Primer (heard it's an amazing but very complicated movie)
Kurskij writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 3:49:47 PM

^Also if you were talking about Ferrara's Bad Lieutenant with Keitel - that movie was a pure tour-de-force.

And, damn, was he buff back then. At 50 years old he'd put King-King to shame
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 5:30:09 PM

I completely forgive Tom Hardy for being in that Star Trek movie that sucked so badly. (I can't remember the name of it)

I looked at the special features and they included one that show how Tom trained for the role. Holy sh*t, his trainer had him doing stuff that I had never seen or though possible. The brits must have a leg up on us yanks when it comes to fitness exercises.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 5:44:58 PM

fig club is the sh*t, it was soo funny i lol so much! it was my favorite movie, and about alice, well its no my favorite movie i watched for free so i think the movie was normań not a big sh*t, and spooky pls start seeing good movies for the love of god!
thedudeman69 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:13:38 PM

I wonder if the emos went out and saw it in full force.
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 6:57:17 PM

@Mr. President - good to know Sir.
Ronald Regan writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 8:03:33 PM

@Spooky

The project is fully operational.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:20:03 PM

Is Johnny Depp´s "futterwacken" dance is the new spook street danceż?
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 10:06:13 PM

I really wanted to like it but I just couldn't. It blew. The visuals were cool at first, but once they wear off in 10 minutes or so, the rest is so boring. Depp was nothing special. I didn't chuckle once. The plot was a mess. Corny as f*ck dialogue.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:02:03 AM

just saw it today...didn't think it was everything it was hyped up to be...but it wasn't THAT bad...chesire cat was pretty hilarious...so was alan rickman as the caterpillar...i'd say watch it if you haven't seen it...it's better than a lot of crap films out there...my guess on why the critics aren't impressed?...probably because their imagination is down to 1 percent active...at least tim burton leaves you wondering and imagining how weird it would have been if the story was more based on the first time she visits wonderland
Rosalie writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 12:23:14 AM

I avoided the 3D hype and chose a 2D theater. The imagery was so rich and detailed that I think that much of it would have been lost in the distraction that 3D often is. I wonder if critics who have only seen the 2D version have a more or less positive appraisal than 3D viewers?

I enjoyed the movie, but if I'd seen it in 3D, i would have been fed up after 30 minutes.
4Faith6 writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 4:10:21 AM

I Saw it yesterday in 3D and I thought that is was Awesome! The cast was perfectly cast and the story was interesting not wow but very entertaining! Ek want to se it again but once you see it in 3D you can't go back to 2D
SmOkEdCrAcKiN writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:03:05 AM

3d was weak, liked the film, Crispin Glover almost passed me by.
ugotjewed writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 5:02:59 PM

I have seen this movie twice. On friday i saw it high and i have to say visually the movie was damn stunning and the dance near the end of the movie was particurally gay when i watched it sober i realized the movie was just ok, the acting felt bland but anne hathaway looked pretty hot and the dance was still gay
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 8:27:47 PM

I'd floss with Anne's soiled thong!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 9:01:39 PM

LOL!
johnthemon writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 9:03:22 AM

I think the critics were way too hard on it. It was a fun movie. Hardly Oscar worthy, an not Tim Burton's best, but still a good fun movie. I don't see how the critics could rave over "Avatar" and call this junk.
johnthemon writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 9:12:58 AM

I saw it in 2-D, I think why the critics were so lukewarm was because of the 3-D. Apparently it wasn't that great, and that would bring down anyone's opinion of the film.
rabid writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:21:56 PM

That's just people being hypercritical. Maybe they think they belong to the cool club if they hate on it, and most were hating the film before it even released.
I saw it and it was pretty damn good. It got slow in a few parts and it seemed like it was heavily edited, but it was an excellent film with beautiful 3D and art direction. Total success, which is good because the last 3 Burton movies were a disaster.
rabid writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 12:23:05 PM

Why anyone would want to see it in 2D is beyond me.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on March 9th, 2010 at 8:53:49 PM

Maybe because 3D is more expensive, more annoying, and a total gimmick by the studios to make more cash. Or if that doesn't work for you, maybe somebody who can only see out of one eye and has no depth perception while wearing those glasses.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved