WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel on "Fast and Furious 5" and "Riddick 3"

Posted: March 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel on "Fast and Furious 5" and "Riddick 3"Submit Comment
Vin Diesel updated his Facebook page with some news about the fifth "Fast and the Furious" film and the third "Riddick" installment.

"Had a meeting with [director] Justin Lin today regarding the Fast saga... some daring but fascinating thoughts in terms of action set pieces... and relationships, old and new," he said. "The team is on their way to Brazil this evening, to scout, and to see what selection of cars there are."

Diesel added: "Will be talking to [director David Twohy] next week, maybe he can let me show some concept art of Riddick."

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MattC903 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 8:33:37 PM

f*ck yeah.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 8:36:57 PM

cool in Ridd*ck 3, sh*t on Furious.
OneTime writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 9:23:59 PM

i see these franchises doing well
SofaKing writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 9:24:00 PM

I hate to say it, but I love me some Fast and the Furious movies. I actually think these are the only 2 characters Paul Walker and Vin Diesel should play. Anything else Walker does is laughable. Diesel is a good Ridd*ck too I suppose.
Whitta writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 9:46:27 PM

@Sofaking
really?? Haven't you seen Running Scared?
tecneek writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:34:29 PM

Fnf pretty much resurrected their careers.(well that might be a stretch) I think most of the original cast careers were quickly Going downhill
tecneek writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:39:52 PM

I think Vin diesel should do am awesome TV show role like maybe 3 or for episodes
SofaKing writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:03:41 PM

Alright I'll give him Running Scared but he was pretty much the same character from The Fast and mutha f*ckin Furious movies, an under cover cop! I seem to be able to watch Into The Blue over and over again too for some reason... hmmm
Peter Parker writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:05:41 PM

Fast and furious... sounds like sex with COC's mother.
CCBlev writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:28:21 PM

@PP
thats how I'd do it, I'm too afraid of catching the std she has that will bring about the Zombie Apocolypse
bale01289 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:46:19 PM

@Whitta - took the words right out of my mouth! Paul Walker was f*ckin hardcore in that flick! (lol, Paul Walker Hardcore.....I know, right?)
I'm stoked about the new Ridd*ck movie! And even though I know I will hate it, I will see Fast & Furiou5. Maybe they will bring back Ludacris and that kick-ass afro!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 5:06:07 AM

I wouldn't mind me some more Ridd*ck, but the F&F movies can go to hell. Never liked the first one, liked the second one even less and I haven't seen the last two, but I just know they will suck.
Wallace writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 7:08:09 AM

Wesley Snipes Talks "Blade 4"
Johnny Depp Says He Would Do "Pirates of the Caribbean 7
"Honey, I Shrunk the Kids" Being Rebooted?
"Police Academy" Films to be Rebooted
Robert De Niro Confirmed for "Midnight Run" Sequel
Ridley Scott's "Alien" Prequel to be Filmed in 3D
Hollywood, give me a break!

masht7 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:35:01 AM

I don't care. I'm waiting for COC's futhcker to be in the biopic of Tracy Morgan.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 9:47:40 AM

@pp

no sex with cocs mom is called the fast and the burning sensation
Eben1277 writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 2:56:53 PM

Timeline was pretty good too
@nchorman writes:
on March 7th, 2010 at 1:16:49 AM

"and so the world ends with a blind man leading it"
i forgot wat i said but your mothers a whore *sean connery accent*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved