WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Katy Perry is Smurfette in "The Smurfs" Movie

Posted: March 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Katy Perry is Smurfette in "The Smurfs" MovieSubmit Comment
We already reported that Jonathan Winters has already signed on to voice Papa Smurf and Neil Patrick Harris to play a live-action character in Sony's live-action/CG "Smurfs" movie.

Variety is now reporting that George Lopez, Katy Perry and Alan Cumming have also joined the cast. Perry is in talks to portray Smurfette, Cumming is taking on Gutsy Smurf and Lopez is onboard as Grouchy Smurf.

Raja Gosnell (Beverly Hills Chihuahua, Scooby-Doo) is directing the new 3D movie which is set to go in front of the cameras in April and scheduled to hit theaters on July 29th, 2011.

Click here to read more about "The Smurfs."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eximius007 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 6:05:39 AM

no for FACT this movie will definitely suck, as the other movies by Gosnell sucked donkey d*ck
Rush66 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 6:53:16 AM

Even if they got Chuck Norris to play in it, it would still suck ass
BDeck writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 6:58:58 AM

Gee they're getting a mexican to play a grumpy lazy *sshole who woulda thunk it?


What's next get him to play speedy? Oh wait a min.....
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 8:25:09 AM

Neil Patrick Harris shouldn't be allowed to do anything but Rated R movies. How can I take him seriously in Smurfs after Harold & Kumar?
trailertrash writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 8:27:48 AM

will smurfette wear the westham out fit ????
http://kitkross.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/kperry3.jpg
The Real Joker writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 8:41:10 AM

I would smurf her anytime.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 9:44:24 AM

@ trailertrash:

Great f*cking link!
COC will throw up after checking it out, but still, good find.

Katy Perry is one of the hottest little things that I've seen in showbiz lately.
Great, cute face, gorgeous eyes, nice curvy body and knockers that make you want to play Hungry Hungry Hippos on her nipples for hours.

The fact that she has a song that talks about her kissing women makes her 10 times hotter.


... that said, I would like to make it clear that I would enjoy the experience of making love to this woman, having her gagged, tied to a vertical bed of nails and smeared in peanut butter and chocolate sauce.
Just sayin'...
solidkryptonite writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 10:45:24 AM

I hate that George Lopez is stereotyped as being funny...it's just not true.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:06:19 AM

"Alan c*mming "

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! that's this guys name!? what a damn shame ...
trailertrash writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 11:34:44 AM

@ peter , anytime !!, she looks good in that outfit, thinking about getting for the wife and i'm not a westham fan!!! lol

wont be able to play hungry hungry hippos now with thinking of katys nipples.... nice ..
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 12:21:15 PM

That link of Katy Perry...

I think her vagina is the wrong side.
Salvador writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 12:57:40 PM

Wow!

When I was a kid I fell in love with Smurfette.
Katy Perry? I like that.

Not sure about Raja Gosnell...
Eben1277 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 2:23:32 PM

good call ricky
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 4:16:47 PM

@ PP

Just quickly googled Kate Perry nude... DAMN!

She'll probably do fine. The movie will blow though.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 5:09:45 PM

i think we can all agree we would all do as follows:

Smurf her in her smurfing smurf-hole until my smurf come ot her mouth. then the ol' reach-around into her smurf and to finish me off she deep-throats my smurf and swallows. then instead of aying i'd hit her with a smurfing smurf until she's dead tehn smurf her for a few weeks more.

who's with me?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 5:10:36 PM

aying=paying

tehn=then

jeffw1978 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 5:45:19 PM

I would smurf her in so many smurfing was it not even smurfing funny!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 6:34:54 PM

only if Katy Perry appears as the live-action version of Smurfette...and gets naked...then im sold
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 6:53:08 PM

That's smurftastic. Lopez can go and suck Jersey Shore.
masht7 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 7:03:17 PM

Yes! Where going to see Perry and Patrick Harris put their USB things and you know the rest.
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 12:50:18 AM

Parents Keith Hudson and wife Mary Perry are both pastors.

SWEET! She does anal then (willingly)!
gotsghostrider writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 3:32:37 PM

does anyone have a un so i can shoot myself when this comes out?
gotsghostrider writes:
on March 6th, 2010 at 3:33:19 PM

gun*
sdpepper writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:39:12 AM

@trailertrash

Thank you for that link to the Katy Perry pic.

2 Words Out-Standing!!!!!!!!!!!!
sdpepper writes:
on March 8th, 2010 at 8:47:22 AM

For all you Katy Perry fans check this out.....

http://katyperrynude.net/katy-perrys-sexy-boobs

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved