WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 2" Trailer on "Jimmy Kimmel Live" After the Oscars

Posted: March 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 2" Trailer on "Jimmy Kimmel Live" After the OscarsSubmit Comment
ABC has announced that Robert Downey Jr will appear on "Jimmy Kimmel Live" immediately after the Academy Awards, and the actor has a lot to live up to.

On this historic night Kimmel has previously debuted such pieces as "I'm F*cking Ben Affleck" as a rebuttal to the "I'm F*cking Matt Damon" video, and Mel Gibson's fake trailer for "The Colonel."

The network said that during his appearance, Downey will introduce the world premiere of the new "Iron Man 2" trailer. WorstPreviews will have this trailer as soon as it airs.

Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: TheFutonCritic


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 12:14:13 AM

Scarlett Jo's bare breasts pressed up against the lens for a few minutes is good enough for me.
AshTrey writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 12:42:02 AM

i'm not falling for this tricks Jimmy kimmel. I'm not watching your show!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 1:59:28 AM

I bet the trailer hits the net even before it's shown on Kimmel...
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 3:17:24 AM

Good movie to open the summer season up with, fingers crossed it doesnt suffer crap sequel syndrome...
masht7 writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 4:29:57 AM

So now can we see Scarletts ranga p*ssy?
johnny_boy writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 5:10:31 AM

I feel like we've seen and heard enough about iron man 2. Just wait 2 more months to see the actual film and don't let a new trailer ruin it.

By the way. Good one, ashtray
johnny_boy writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 5:11:03 AM

Whoops! I meant ashtrey
Bob82 writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 6:38:21 AM

I don't know if someone came up with this before, but I saw the trailer the other day, and it reminded me a lot to the "The Dark Knight" trailer, remember? You have the villian, Mickey Rourke's voiceover (like the Joker) talking to someone, wich I guess it's Tony Stark sitting with him at the detainment cell (just like "The Dark Knight"), something we saw at that clip a few days ago. Not saying it's a ripoff or anything, I'm really looking forward for this one, it just crossed my mind.
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 10:22:20 AM

Good thing Alex will have it on here since I am not watching Kimmel ever.
Lowryder writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 2:14:09 PM

Hundred bucks says that downey brings a fake and gay trailer for iron man 2 like what mel gibson did with the colonel
encoreyourface writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 3:01:13 PM

@Ranger-amen.
gambino7 writes:
on March 5th, 2010 at 12:59:29 AM

Pumped!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved