WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Big Momma's House 3" Story Revealed

Posted: March 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Big MommaSubmit Comment
Variety is reporting that Martin Lawrence is returning to the "Big Momma's House" franchise and he will be joined by Brandon Jackson (Tropic Thunder), who just starred in "Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief."

In the new film, FBI agent Malcolm Turner (Lawrence) and his 17-year-old nephew, Trent (Jackson), go undercover at an all-girls performing arts school after Trent witnesses a murder. Posing as Big Momma and Charmaine, they must find the murderer before he finds them.

John Whitesell (Malibu's Most Wanted, Big Momma's House 2) is set to begin filming in April in Atlanta from a script by Matthew Fogel. Insiders say the filmmakers don't want the third film to be titled "Big Momma's House 3."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 6:11:11 AM

big momma just easts a house and dies !! fingers crossed...
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 6:34:54 AM

Anyone here noticed how big mommas house 2 didn't even take place in her house but still had her house in the title
@nchorman writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 6:35:02 AM

this movie appeals to me like the piece of dog sh*t left on my front yard by a german shephard...same color too
KIDDING GUYS!!
The Real Joker writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 6:40:07 AM

Your momma is so fat and she's a dude!
@nchorman writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 6:41:41 AM

lol your modas so ugly...








i did your foda!
VDODSON writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 7:02:54 AM

Where the f*ck is the news on who is playing Captain American>?
The Real Joker writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 7:17:01 AM

I'm Captain America
Boom Swooosh.. To the moon! or what superpower do I have now?.
BDeck writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 7:58:47 AM

why???

for god sake why?
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 8:05:13 AM

@VDOD - CA is turning into a cluster-f*ck me thinks!
Peter Parker writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 8:11:43 AM

A movie about a fat transvestite...

... COC should love this.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 9:00:19 AM

Yeah, I thought we were supposed to learn who got the part of captain America on the first of march
Kurskij writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 10:19:21 AM


with those people in consideration I wish I nevr know
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 10:41:55 AM

Ok so the kid witnesses a murder so they send in Lawrence AND the kid undercover dressed as women in an all girl's school? Oh wait, a performing arts school at that. So expect to see a "hilarious" music/dance sequence where he "schools" some young girls on how to "bust it" Queue the Beyonnce: Single Ladies music and I throw up..
Wallace writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 11:55:33 AM

Please no!
barley_cat writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 12:49:03 PM

Woah! I missed the sequel? Shame.
CCBlev writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 1:07:42 PM

This should be a straight to dvd masterpiece(of sh*t)!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 1:13:06 PM

Please no...really, don't make me beg...
Peter Parker writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 1:34:48 PM

"Please no...really, don't make me beg"

- I know a Chinese prostitute that always says those exact same words.

... I always end up fisting her anyway, her begging me not to just makes it even more exciting.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 2:25:21 PM

^Plus, chances are she are Shayhiri's mom. If you can fit your fot in her yellow cave, you know it's her.
Eben1277 writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 2:45:39 PM

C'mon, c'mon, don't dis Shayhiri when he's not here to defend himself, you all know he's busy filming the new Conan movie right now.
lawman writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 2:59:52 PM

Am I the only one that finds a problem with this? Not that its a f*cking terrible sequel, or that Martin Lawrence ceased to be funny years ago. What I have a problem with is that if a white person made a movie where a black shucked and jived, they would be crucified. But Martin does basically, a shim sham sand dance and shucks, jives, and hoots it up for what is predominatly a white fan base, and NO ONE OF COLOR HAS A PROBLEM WITH THIS? Don Imus says some stupid sh*t ONCE and he is "setting the black race back decades" Martin does an Amos and Andy in EVERY f*ckING FILM, and NO ONE SAYS A WORD?
whoever writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 7:52:10 PM

What I want to know is when Martin Lawrence goes for a check up does the doctor put his finger in Lawrences mouth to feel his colon?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 9:33:35 PM

@Eben-lol.

this looks stupid. i don't know if it's a good or bad stupid .... but stupid none the less.

couldn't they just get a female investigator to infiltrate?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved