WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Jersey Shore Guys Parody "The Hurt Locker"

Posted: March 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Jersey Shore Guys Parody "The Hurt Locker"Submit Comment
In honor of the Oscars, George Lopez got the guys from "Jersey Shore" to shoot parodies of all the Best Picture nominees. New videos will appear daily throughout the week.

Today we have the first one and it is of The Situation, Pauly D and Ronnie re-enacting a scene from "The Hurt Locker." Surprisingly it is pretty funny and really captures the stupidity of the show. Check it out below.

There is also an "Inglourious Basterds" video available, but it is terrible. If you're interested, you can click here to watch it. Meanwhile, I'm waiting to see what the guys have planned for "Avatar," "Precious" and "Up."

"The Hurt Locker" Parody:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 6:30:23 AM

f*ck those queers
BDeck writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 7:46:55 AM

coc is the president of there fan club.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 7:54:00 AM

How f*cking cute, puns with the word "situation".
Faggots trying to be funny, COC should love this video.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 8:58:29 AM

^coc wet himself twice watching this sh*t.
i3u7n5 writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 9:08:11 AM

I can't imagine anyone smarter than a stupid puppy finding anything even remotely funny or interesting about that jersey Shore bullsh*t. No wonder it's such a hit with American tweens and 20somethings. This country is doomed.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 9:12:55 AM

Used to like George lopez but even I think he's whack for adding these faggots of all people. Whrn the f*ck will America stop making stupid untalented *ssholes famous?!
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 9:45:00 AM

@johnny
when these f*cking untalened and stupid people stop reproducing. It's all of retarded America that watches this sh*t. I swear my kids are only going to watch Nolan movies.
Kurskij writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 10:11:58 AM

Mmm... Ya know, that sh*t was in bad taste. You know, I'm not american, but f*ck, wanna joke about that stuff? Fine, no problem. But at least make it funny!

Cause that was pathetic... Like DOC-level pathetic.
Kurskij writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 10:16:19 AM

Inglorious Basterds bit was... well... If someone is getting paid for doing that, than people responsible for hiring that person must be shot in the face 30 times and burned.(And raped if DOC is around. But, in a funny way - the way the like)

Cause, hey, it would be IB-style. They'd love it!
JPC writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 10:21:16 AM

Now if only these douches could reinact the Alamo, for real. I'd be good with that.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 12:06:54 PM

I had to look up the meaning for a few words after that.

par·o·dy: Any humorous, satirical, or burlesque imitation, as of a person, event, etc.

cu·nts: Guys from 'Jersey Shore'.
CCBlev writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 1:10:41 PM

I'd love to put the boxing gear on and rip these douche's heads of like a lion does a gazzelle on the discovery channel.
Bigcheese writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 1:18:21 PM

Wait...that was a COMEDY sketch? Jeez, and i hated disaster movie....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 1:57:04 PM

So Lopez has his own talkshow now? How many f*cking talkshows do you have in America?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 3:28:42 PM

Jersey Shore can suck a fat,sweaty c*ck.

... jsut like Megan Fox does to Bay ... and m when i beat her into submission ...
Kurskij writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 3:42:43 PM

@Freudian

Good question, btw.

So, Conan O'Brian lost his gig, but Lopez has one? With those awesome funny cun... guys in a pack?

I'm stunned!
Kurskij writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 3:51:22 PM

Also, I hope next article I read here will be

"Jersey shore guys were gang-parodied by Mike Tyson and his chainsaw".
jeffw1978 writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 5:18:27 PM

This is close to the gayest thing I have ever seen. The gayest thing being COC, Vindy and Dandy in a homo sandwich.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 5:46:30 PM

i don't really know what the jersey shore is anyway...is that a good thing or a bad thing?
thedotsays writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 8:27:23 PM

Good job Lopez, now I don't even want to watch it when MTV parodies the nominees.
Rush66 writes:
on March 4th, 2010 at 7:25:33 AM

That's pretty bad...
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:15:00 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved