WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Resident Evil 4" Trailer Coming in April

Posted: February 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Resident Evil 4" Trailer Coming in AprilSubmit Comment
Milla Jovovich has been a great source of information regarding "Resident Evil 4: Afterlife," since she updates her Twitter account pretty regularly.

In her latest message, she revealed that fans can expect to see the trailer for her new movie on April 30th. She wrote: "Just heard that the teaser for RE4 will come out in front of nightmare on elm street!"

Paul WS Anderson (Resident Evil, Alien vs Predator) returns to helm the fourth installment, which is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on September 10th.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 6:28:55 AM

yay........ *subtle sarcasm*
@nchorman writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 6:29:39 AM

seen the first one...it was great...seen the second one...it was good...didnt care about the 3rd one...and now the fourth shouldnt much appeal to me either.
but resident evil is a great game..lets see wat they do with this one
johnny_boy writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 6:46:09 AM

Wow. Can't wait to NOT watch it.

Man, if Theres ever a movie that needs to be remade, I've said it a million times, it's gotta be resident evil. They just took it to hell, and the fact that sequels keep coming out shows that the franchise is the real zombie here
@nchorman writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 6:49:05 AM

LOL @ Johnny
youd think they would run out of zombies eh ??
but the directors just keep coming back
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 7:13:49 AM

yeah the 3rds are always VERY different, oh and if her flat boobs with pointy tits were bigger and better i would like her. plus she is hot but her boobs killed apoclypse.
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 7:15:42 AM

and 4ths is where it just dies dead on.
The Real Joker writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 7:15:53 AM

I want to see this. Really really bad.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 8:10:00 AM

This could of been one of the best game to film franchises ever. The story were already set out for them but nooooo the director had to go and attend school at the 'Uwe Boll Center For People Who Can't Direct Good And Wanna Learn To Do Other Stuff Good Too'.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 8:13:13 AM

Can we all agree that after the original, the only reason to watch a RE movie was to see Mila? Well, she hasn't exactly been getting any younger and is a far removed from her Fifth Element days. She's still got the face of an angel, but the body is kinda going to hell lately.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 8:24:29 AM

I really liked the first, but as some before already has mentioned, the franchise got f*cked...the bad way. They said "f*ck you" to the games and just started freestyling. The only thing that's left is the characters that's basically nothing.

Just as the game made a reboot (RE4 is awesome and what I've heard, so is Re5), so should the film do. RE4 could be a great movie in the right hands. But will probably never happen.
CCBlev writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 9:25:39 AM

I'm looking more forward to having my d*ck burning when I pee than I am looking forward to this epic piece of sh*t!!!
liverpool67 writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 9:44:26 AM

Is there a trailer for the trailer? Lol
SaulSilver writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 10:09:28 AM

Oded Fehr was the best thing about either sequel, but good for him he got away from this franchise while he still could. I heard Micheal Scofield from prison break is supposed to be some kind of badass in this one, so yeah kinda far fetched.
scarface85 writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 11:49:25 AM

i love this movies hope it does good
MattC903 writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 11:52:49 AM

i gotta see it for myself i hate the movies but am a die hard gamer of the videogame franchise.. i can't explain how bad they f*cked the whole movie franchise up for me and in general.. i have a feeling that dude from prisonerbreak is gonna be leon. fml.
Wallace writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 12:00:25 PM

This franchise is kind of a phenomenon. It keeps on bringing in money and nobody understands why.
SofaKing writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 3:34:45 PM

@Ricky - 'Uwe Boll Center For People Who Can't Direct Good And Wanna Learn To Do Other Stuff Good Too'

Haha, that is one of the few things I have read on here that I actually laughed at, A Uwe Boll reference and a Zoolander reference at the same time, awesome.

FBO writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 6:00:49 PM

f*cking Canada wins the gold. Enjoy it bitches we'll win it again... probably twenty years from now or something but we'll get it!
FBO writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 6:03:07 PM

Oh and I never saw the third film cuz it looked bad, I mean BAD... we're talkin' Kristie Alley in spandex bad.
The Real Joker writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 6:42:44 PM

@FBO - The third one is a watchable movie. But Don't expect a piece of art.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 7:06:05 PM

it's probably gonna be as bad as the last one. the first two where at least KIND OF like their video-game counterparts, the last one was all over the place like a hippo taking a sh*t.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 7:49:37 PM

@SofaKing: Thanks dude :)
masht7 writes:
on March 1st, 2010 at 1:48:55 AM

Wheres the remote?
pnkntndr writes:
on March 1st, 2010 at 3:39:15 AM

f*ck me like an asian... The guy from prison break... is playing Chris Redfield.

I thought Wentworth was good in PB but I think casting him as Chris might is quite worse then Leon
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 1st, 2010 at 4:45:36 AM

uwe boll should just get shot. when i heard he was doing far cry i was like not gonna watch it.
Peter Parker writes:
on March 1st, 2010 at 9:24:41 AM

Since we're talking about Uwe Boll, check this out:

http://www.petitiononline.com/uwelive/petition.html

Do we live in a crazy world or what?
GIST writes:
on March 2nd, 2010 at 1:01:05 AM

Eww.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved