WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: New "Twilight Zone" Bobble Heads

Posted: February 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: New "Twilight Zone" Bobble HeadsSubmit Comment
If you're as big of a fan of "The Twilight Zone" as I am, you'll be happy to know that you can now purchase bobble heads based on the most popular characters from the show.

There's Talky Tina, Mystic Seer, Kanamit, Gremlin and Invader bobble heads that are available on Entertainment Earth. The price is between $13 and $18, plus there's also a number of action figures that you can get as well.

Some of the bobble heads will be released later on in the year, but you can click on the image below to see everything that's available for purchase or pre-order.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EntertainmentEarth, DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:02:08 AM

huh ... when it said Twilight up there i got worried for a second! Twatlight is sh*t but Twilight Zone is 'the sh*t'. wouldn't mind having one of those bobble heads ...
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:10:00 AM

If that bobble head was from Twatlight, she'd be wearing a necklace that said: 'GAY!'
encoreyourface writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:11:19 AM

and Pattinson would be wearing a necklace saying "i'm not a man"!
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:22:37 AM

lol... that WAS going to be my first post.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:26:40 AM

That first doll is kinda cute.

... I'd f*ck her!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:27:10 AM

yeah ... i'd totally rape that ...
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:32:52 AM

To quote others on here...

'I'd split her *sshole!'
encoreyourface writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:35:08 AM

i'd rip her anus off and make her eat her OWN ass-hole!!

princesslaya writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:36:55 AM

the living dead dolls would kick this bitch's ass.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 12:46:04 AM

You mean Linseed Loslag, Courtney Luvless and Amy Winohouse?
princesslaya writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:03:26 AM

hahaha that works
Peter Parker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:11:43 AM

... Paris Hilton needs to be in the living dead dolls group.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:12:52 AM

... no wait, she's already a part of the Stupid Spoiled Whores group.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:13:22 AM

... no, wait, she can be in both!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:15:09 AM

... if several groups of people can be in Paris Hilton at the same time, then Paris Hilton can be in several different groups at the same time as well.
masht7 writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:27:24 AM

Ranger, wheres the girl from Showgirls 2?
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 3:01:03 AM

hell yea man im gettin all these! I love the Twilight Zone, but they need to make a Rod Serling one! "Theres..something on the wing! some....thing!"
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 3:16:36 AM

wow this is perfect a friend of mine has been looking for a replica of Mystic Seer for the last month... creepy how this is just being released around the same time... *cue twilight zone music*

oh and Talky Tina is terrorfying... "I'm Talky Tina and I don't like you... I'm Talky Tina and I'm going to KILL YOU".... the lil demon doll got out of a trash can with a cinderblock on top of it!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 5:00:16 AM

I get that kind of first date talk from the ladies, after I pull out, wipe myself off on their curtains, steal something out of their fridge, punt their cat and book outta there!

Or as I call it: Friday night with COC's dead Mom.
Wallace writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 5:31:53 AM

I almost skipped this article after reading "Twillight" in the head line...
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 6:38:47 AM

$13. is better spent renting COC's dead mother as a pinata.
The Real Joker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 8:18:38 AM

I want a shatner bobble head. And they just need to look at a foto and see his big gigant head. (do you see what i did there?)
CCBlev writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 10:03:30 AM

$13 for a twilight bobble head doll, $20 to rent out Cocs dead mom ans beat her like a pinata, to watch coc cry in agony and pain about beating his dead mom..............PRICLESSS!!!
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 6:08:14 PM

Theres..something on the wing! Was really creepy ,thats why I don't fly lol.Dam it looks like big boy with a dress and Pig-tails . My name is talking tina and you better be nice to me .
barley_cat writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 6:37:42 PM

All of you are dirty! I challenge Alex to post a headline that none of you could make a relevent inuendo about!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 6:48:05 PM

@barley-that's impossible. we can make innuendo out of ANYTHING!
barley_cat writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 6:55:27 PM

I know lol, even that dead, growing-pains actor thread gotta few sexual inuendos added in there (mostly from Parker- unless I miss-read his posts and just assumed he was being dirty)!

You can see why I would make that mistake though!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 9:53:51 PM

Hey! Considering what I usually do, I think I was actually quite respectful on the dead Boner thread!

I'm so misunderstood... (sigh)

On a side note: Everything has some sort of sexual innuendo in it, I just happen to be good at pointing it out.

Don't kill the messenger!
Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2010 at 4:30:17 AM

I like pointing out sexual innuendos with my boner.
0110100101010010011101000 writes:
on February 27th, 2010 at 5:01:33 PM

I would rather have my eyes replace with my balls. And be spoon fed ingrown hairs from the backside of a homeless man. And then forced to watch the entire season of friends from the rest of eternity than to watch any of the twilight movies. Let alone in a theater full of estregen condenced lonely pathetic girls who are to self concious to talk to an actual boy. Because they "feel ugly" or arnt good enough. im done ranting.
0110100101010010011101000 writes:
on February 27th, 2010 at 5:03:33 PM

Opps...i thought it said twilight. like prissy sh*tty vampires that love but are dangerous and have no plot. Twilight zone is good. No problems there. Alittle wierd but still good. I enjoy it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved