WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" and "The Losers" TV Spots

Posted: February 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"A Nightmare on Elm Street" and "The Losers" TV SpotsSubmit Comment
A full-length trailer for the upcoming "Nightmare on Elm Street" remake is set to appear online tomorrow (Thursday), but today we have two new TV spots for you. In addition, we also have the first TV spot for "The Losers" adaptation. Check out both below.

A Nightmare on Elm Street: A group of suburban teenagers share one common bond: they are all being stalked by Freddy Krueger (Jackie Earle Haley), a horribly disfigured killer who hunts them in their dreams. As long as they stay awake, they can protect one another... but when they sleep, there is no escape.

The Losers: After being betrayed and left for dead, members of a CIA black ops team root out those who targeted them for assassination.

Both movies are set to hit theaters in April.

Two "Nightmare on Elm Street" TV Spots:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"The Losers" TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bazinga writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:45:53 PM

Both look pretty good but nightmare looks f*ckin awesome!Dont know why but im super stoked for it!!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:48:20 PM

Nightmare looks great, totally watching that ...
SACdaddy writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:47:39 PM

Haven't seen anything that overly impressive about the new Elm St. Considering the huge developments in tech and CGI we should be getting some pretty f*cked up, effects heavy dream sequences in this remake. But I haven't seen anything but a sh*tty looking Freddy in boiler room clawing the walls. The Losers looks much better imo.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 8:17:08 PM

The Losers look kick ass...and JDM packin' heat and kickin' asses is just par for the course to play Snake Plisskin.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:29:55 PM

I've noticed nightmare has tooken many elements of the original film into this one. Kinda defeats the purpose of rebooting
CCBlev writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 10:47:52 PM

Looks like Nightmare may have been done right, nice!!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 12:05:34 AM

Am I watching the wrong NoES clip? Have any of you seen the films? What looks good or new aboout this? At lest the 80s and 90s films tried to push envelope as far as FX could take them. This film is just a copy of the first. Who needs that sh*t?
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 12:12:35 AM

Am I watching the wrong NoES clip? Have any of you seen the films? What looks good or new aboout this? At lest the 80s and 90s films tried to push envelope as far as FX could take them. This film is just a copy of the first. Who needs that sh*t?
The Real Joker writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 2:47:22 AM

SACdaddy: The 90's and the 00's people can't handle the awesomeness of old good films, so they need to make a new one so their brain can handle it.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 3:03:13 AM

Joker, you make a fine point
blinkbomber writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 4:04:17 AM

@SAC - you saw the right clip, just in the wrong way. remake, reboot, re-whatever... i love the originals, i loved all the sequels (albeit the crappy ones) and i'll love this because i'm just a plain ole freddy fan; how could you not be psyched to see this if you weren't? polish up some oldie but goodie death faves, add some trippy new dream sequences, have freddy kill people... DONE! i'm happy.

but if it ends up being pg13 i swear to god i'm just retracting everything i just said and siding with ya, lol.
blinkbomber writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 4:05:02 AM

now they just need to remake the evil dead and bring back... TREE RAPE!!! haha
encoreyourface writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 3:08:50 PM

@Blink-that scene in Evil Dead was interesting to say the least, and if they remake JUST that part, I'm cool with it!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved