WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted "Showgirls 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: February 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted "Showgirls 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
About five months ago, we learned that writer/director Marc Vorlander was developing a sequel to "Showgirls," which will focus on model/actress Rena Riffell who was a minor character in the original.

Well... A restricted trailer for "Showgirls 2: The Return" has now appeared online, making the first film look like an Oscar winner. There is tons of nudity mixed in with random shots of random things. Check it out below.

In the movie, the brother of a stripper, who died from a dose of contaminated cocaine, comes to Frankfurt to find the people responsible and to get revenge. The film is working with a $25 million budget. Clearly most of the money was spent on cocaine.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:22:52 AM

Is this a Joke !!!! it must be.......
wont watch it nice try on the tons of nudity though....
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:38:05 AM

its either:
A.) Porn...
B.) sh*ttest college student film
C.) just a dumbass youtube fan trailer
Shifty-Eyed Dog writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:40:42 AM

This is in no way connected to Showgirls. They simply both have the word in their title. This is not a sequel, a spinoff, or anything of the sort. ONCE AGAIN, WP gets their info WRONG.
Javicon writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:55:18 AM

is this a joke??????????? I thought WP was a CINEMA web......
AYT BALL writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:57:25 AM

is it April the 1st already?!?
BeoWolf69 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:00:58 AM

wtf ...
kid would do better job thet this f... idiot
this is just bunch of "random shots of random things" wp words expalin every thing
Ari Gold writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:04:08 AM

f*cking tits!!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:50:04 AM

This has Oscar all over it.
pH0u57 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:08:10 AM

!!!
Nikson78 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:18:05 AM

You can see from a mile away that this is gonna blow Ass. when you have a trailer this, long shoot on digital cam. and nobody says a word.... thats the same as straight to f......g DVD or trashcan
KoJay writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:39:00 AM

WTFFFFFf*ck
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:41:57 AM

Even with the nudity, I only managed to get about halfway through that piece of sh*t. "The Return"? To what?
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:01:50 AM

@Ricky oscar's love muck you mean !!!!lol
SACdaddy writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:09:17 AM

Bring back the ice cube test!
BigUnit writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:10:11 AM

possibly the worst sh*t i have ever seeeen in my life!@!!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:32:38 AM

This looks like a Lohan biopic.
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:28:34 AM

and the razzie award for EVERY category goes to...
telur writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:28:46 AM

i will wait for Showgirls 2 special edition
Ranma-Irias writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:30:57 AM

WHAT THE f*ck???!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!?!??!?!?!?!?!??!?
tcu21 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:32:57 AM

watching that trailer almost made me want to shoot myself in the face.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:38:01 AM

A-f*ckING-MAZING!!!!

It's hard to improve on perfection but, if they release this in 3D, they will achieve such a miracle.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 10:52:17 AM

Easy TCU just point your d*ck away from your face and problem solved.
Powderedtoastman writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 11:09:50 AM

This is a joke, right? Did you all grab this off funny or die? Was that Pauly Shore with a bad makeup job as the stripper with the weights? Yeah... must be...
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 11:14:47 AM

i liked how you could see a trail of wetness from where the "actress" dragged herself out of the tub in earlier takes. the director of this thing sure has a good eye for continuity.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 11:57:28 AM

WHAT THE HELL IS THIS CRAP¿? Seriously, I will prefer watching a porn right now, than watching this sh*t!!!!! Stupid music that works like a loop, Stupid shots, Stupid actors, stupid everything . You even can´t consider this the sequel of Verhoeven flop!!!!
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 12:14:41 PM

Well i watched it all and it had tits so thats a win in my book.
lost_addict writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 12:22:22 PM

I liked the girl crawling in the beginning...but everything after that was like a bad david lynch porn movie
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:29:21 PM

JOKE no way people, this is True! this is the real quality of the new films to come Hollycrap is in economic crysis!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:41:42 PM

I'm all for some good ol' nudity, but...What the f*ck? There's no way in hell this is for real. It can't be. 25 million? My ass! It looked like a cheap porn and the acting was on porn level. No wait, the acting was worse than porn. Did you see when one dude hits another dude and take his knife and tries to stab him? No chance in hell that's real acting.

Alex, can you go to the bottom of this? I really want to know if this is real or a joke.
AshTrey writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:11:15 PM

HAHAHA. It started with promise... but there is no way that cost $25. And if it did 24 mil went to the hookers... I could really make a better trailer than that. hahaah this should be honored if it goes straight to dvd.
floydismyname writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:19:35 PM

Once again, Skinimax and their AWESOMELY talented actors produces something of value...
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:30:33 PM

..... excuse me!??!
Wallace writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:42:27 PM

Unfortunately, it's not a joke. I've read an article about this project back in October 09. The German director Marc Vorlander wrote a 300-page script and convinced 2 Hollywood producers to approve him a 25 Mio. Euro (34 Mio. Dollar) budget so he could make a movie (not a sequel!) called "Showgirls 2 - Story of Hope". The cinematographer Geoff Schaaf has read the script and thought "it's brilliant", so he wanted to become the director of photography, but is now working as "presenter".
Also written in this article is that Rena Riffel (played Hope in Showgirls) is attached to the project as well and describes it as "epic blockbuster"...
warlord writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:43:03 PM

THIS GARBAGE IS FAKE!!
Kurskij writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:46:06 PM

Alex, this is your best written article in weeks!

Kurskij writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:48:41 PM

Geoff Schaff? - badass fella. Sure knows the price of a good intro.

25 mil? Muhahahaha! More like 3 mil. Someone will get arrested for money laundering when this sh*t is released.
Wallace writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:48:52 PM

Moreover, the director calls it an "art movie" without any compromises and a lot of blood and gunfights.
Kurskij writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:50:46 PM

@Actionfigure

And I was wondering what slut of a thought is circling my mind. Lohan biopic! True!
GIST writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 3:07:05 PM



The check mark doesn't signify this film is good, or even worth watching. I just wanted to use it in a post, it's cool.
ilovemovies82 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:10:01 PM

Are you sure you didn't mean to say that the budget was $25,000 rather than $25,000,000? ;)
rick1641 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:13:38 PM

what a f*ckin waste of 25 million.I couldn't even make it half way through that P.O.S. trailer.just imagine how bad the movie is
Blank x2 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:14:10 PM

Boobs. I'm in.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:37:12 PM

Hey Alex, do you have an address for the Production Co. I'm sending them a bill for that 3 mins. of my life I'll never get back (no, I didn't get through it all).

But the opening scene is exactly why I don't let paraplegic lesbo's use my bathtub... water f*cking everywhere!!!

Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:38:02 PM

Hey Alex, do you have an address for the Production Co. I'm sending them a bill for that 3 mins. of my life I'll never get back (no, I didn't get through it all).

But the opening scene is exactly why I don't let paraplegic lesbo's use my bathtub... water f*cking everywhere!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:38:25 PM

Sorry 'bout that. Only into my first coffee here.
billofill writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:38:28 PM

This movie looks great, what 3rd time used VHS was it filmed on? Hopefully One of the star's High School Graduations.
zombie345trioxin writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 4:49:15 PM

What the f*ck did i just watch.
that was the worse trailer i have ever seen.
omg what a load of crap
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:07:01 PM

When even tits can't save a movie trailer... that's pretty bad.
Staff Sgt. Dignam writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:18:49 PM

Who are the idiots that gave them $25 million to make this?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:40:22 PM

regardless of the sh*t trailer, the chick still gives me a stiffy ...
tcu21 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:41:34 PM

This has to be a prank. I loved the lady hitting her with the weight at the beginning. Almost died watching that haha.
Blank x2 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:54:49 PM

D.O.C., those are called "boobs". You know them as "pecs", but just so you know, females have them, too.

They probably didn't cover that on the "17 Again" quiz, so I thought I'd help you out. My good deed for today is complete.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:00:01 PM

lol
secondbest writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:01:17 PM

No. Just, no.
Elon writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 6:48:19 PM

Please anyone! I have an emergency! I need to collect 10,000 red-hot knitting needles so I can jam them into my eyes to eliminate the possibility that I'll ever see this again.
Clarence Worley writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:20:20 PM

I want my time back!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:57:44 PM

@Elon - you'll have to wait after me. besides some nice looking sex/naked scenes with hot chicks, that was absolutely the most horrid trailer i've ever seen.everything looked like complete and utter sh*t, and i wouldn't watch this unless i was being paid or desperately needed some jerking off materiel.
TwoTakez writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:11:49 PM

Man.......Titties and muff out of the bath was doing it, but when the Jane Fonda ear buds came out I lost wood....Is that a joke or what?
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:17:10 PM

@Blank - LOL!

@Clarence - get in line.

This IS a prank. Nothing about that movie cost $25mil.

Whores and Blow...

Blowing whores!

More blow!

Wouldn't add up to $25mil!
BeoWolf69 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 9:34:49 PM

this s...t anit going starit to dvd and also it want go to vhs its going strait to beta format
CCBlev writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 11:05:03 PM

sh*t that was a $25.00 budget, this makes a Uwe Boll movie seem like an epic masterpiece. To say epic fail for this movie wolud be to give it a compliment.
Mafia Mike writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 11:21:32 PM

This looks like something my 14 year old brother would shoot to look at boobs
Eben1277 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 11:25:02 PM

This sh*t is worse than Chicboxer subtracted from killing spree. f*cking BangBros. produces more intelligent sh*t than this. Good call on where the budget went Alex, from the look of the trailer the spent about 24,999,000 on coke, and made sure that every actor and crew member was high off their ass during the filming, and then gave the editor enough to OD during post.
3934brook writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 12:58:56 AM

Nooooooooo
The Real Joker writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 2:39:35 AM

Wow, what a joke. It's funny when she drags herself on the floor, she has a trail of water front of her. Now that's funny.
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 3:46:47 AM

That was so her beaver wouldn't suction itself to the floor.
ebola44 writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 5:11:07 AM

hahahahahaaaaaa..wtf..f*ck the industry...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 7:34:47 PM

"f*ck the industry"

- Sure, just let me know where that slut is.
masht7 writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:29:27 AM

I've Got an Idea! Sex Scene on the edge of Gary Coleman's weinis.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 1:50:52 AM

... dude, don't go there. Gary Coleman is hung like, not one, but two motherf*cking horses.
It's not even funny.

I do NOT want to see him in porn.

... COC loves the idea, though.
ShanMac writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 3:26:43 AM

@ Shifty-Eyed Dog,the sad part of all of this is it sounds like you actually give a sh*t about this.

Still jerking off to teen angst vampire love stories?
ShanMac writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 3:37:25 AM

I can't wait for the blue-ray edition........
sdpepper writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 9:12:08 AM

If you are going to make up some sort of f*cked up bullsh*t trailer to try and get some of us interested in a sort of f*cked up bullsh*t movie that I am sure no one cares about, at least show some hot chicks naked in the sort of f*cked up bullsh*t trailer!!!!!!!!!!
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on February 26th, 2010 at 5:54:56 PM

Dead stripper
Dead stripper
Dead stripper aren't much fun
They don't come when you call
They don't suck your balls at all
Dead stripper aren't much fun

My stripper died late last fall
She's still rotting in the hall
Dead stripper aren't much fun
Mom says stripper's days are through
She's gonna throw her in the stew
Dead stripper aren't much fun

Dead stripper
Dead stripper
Dead stripper aren't much fun

Dead stripper
Dead stripper
Dead stripper aren't much fun

Dead stripperaren't much fun
They don't come when you call
They don't move when you f*ck them at all
Dead stripper aren't much fun
Affliction writes:
on February 27th, 2010 at 3:29:36 AM

I love this movie like gingers love the shade....Good lord....I give it a rating of "Must Not See".....EVER!
Dre-EL writes:
on February 28th, 2010 at 1:51:41 PM

That was just God Awful

Even with the loads of nudity it still looks like the worst film ever made.

sheesh

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved