WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Nightmare on Elm Street" Poster and Trailer News

Posted: February 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Nightmare on Elm Street" Poster and Trailer NewsSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new poster for the upcoming "Nightmare on Elm Street" reboot. The poster looks a bit like the Comic-Con version, but just a bit more detail. Check it out below.

Plot: A group of suburban teenagers share one common bond: they are all being stalked by Freddy Krueger (Jackie Earle Haley), a horribly disfigured killer who hunts them in their dreams. As long as they stay awake, they can protect one another... but when they sleep, there is no escape.

The new film is scheduled to hit theaters on April 30th, and a new trailer is set to appear online on Thursday. Come back on Thursday to see it.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "A Nightmare on Elm Street."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 6:32:43 PM

Who gives a f*ck were all gonna die in 2012 ;L
bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 6:44:45 PM

I can't wait!!! I'm really looking forward to this one!
Salvador writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 6:47:49 PM

I'm not a big fan of remakes,(I HATE Them) but this looks promising.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 6:49:44 PM

he looks wicked (using the word in it's original meaning and that he looks f*cking awesome)and i'm getting pumped.

also the hand in the picture in the article? yeah, that's me ....
SACdaddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:34:25 PM

Wait a minute, where's the "New Nightmare on Elm Street remake is being converted to 3D" post? You know its coming.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:37:03 PM

Getting fisted by this guy would be the real nightmare.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:53:54 PM

This movie will be...

(yes, I AM going to say it and nobody can stop me)

... a nightmare! Ha!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:57:42 PM

ACTIONFIGURE-wouldn't it be a nightmare to be fisted by ANY guy? (if your a guy at least)
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:06:58 PM

your=you're (to bad DOC never got the hang of that ....)
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:13:50 PM

"to bad DOC never got the hang of that"

- COC is still working on verbs and nouns classification. He has a loooong way ahead of him, before getting to the conjunctions part.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:39:12 PM

really ...
D.O.C. writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:01:34 PM

@encore, peterparker - Ashamed to see you guys are still c*cksuckers. Do your thing fagbags.
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:05:00 PM

@pp
thats a vast improvement for him.The only two words he could speak were "Daddy No!" and in his case no=yes. Wonder what he will say when he learns what nouns and verbs are?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:09:11 PM

DOC-how about you do your thing instead which involves Dandy,Sean,Vin and a wet slimy 20-inch dildo.

.... mmmm .... deep-throat ....
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:15:42 PM

@enocre
what impresses me about coc is how he managed to get himself unchained from daddy's closest and sneak his way out of the basement to type that. Coc, better hurry back before daddy knows your gone you anal invader!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:19:04 PM

LOL!
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:23:59 PM

@coc,
Just wondering bro do you and your daddy play pirate? Do you get to wear the eyepatch and walk his plank?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:24:46 PM

@CC- i think Daddy's got a hold of him already. and is getting pounded, ripped to sh*t, and getting the ol' reach-around as punishment(however DOC likes to secretly refer to it as funishment)
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:26:20 PM

i think his favorite part is when Daddy wears the peg-leg ... in the oddest places ...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:34:05 PM

@ encore and CC - LOL!

@ COC: Again, you have your wires crossed, you confused little idiot.
Why would YOU be ashamed of anything OTHER people do?
Maybe you meant "it's unfortunate to see", or something along those lines, no?
Idiot.

And your problem isn't that you're "ashamed", or anything like that. You're just mad and frustrated.

And don't count on the jokes to stop anytime soon. I'm having fun with this and every time you protest against it, it just becomes even more fun.
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:34:16 PM

@enocre
he must be getting ripped in 2, then again thats a typical day from him. Ok let me get this straight, Daddy Doc is the captain, coc is his 1 mate naturally. Dandy is the gunner, sean is the deckhand and vin is the lookout. Thats one f*cked up Penis Pirate group, I wonder if they take it up their asses in that order, f*ck 20 inch dildos, they use the rustiest cutlasses they can find and go mining each others ashole looking for the precious rare brown gold nuggets!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:41:49 PM

@CC-HILARIOUS!!
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:46:14 PM

@enocre
it maybe hillarious but to them its just another day of pretending to be pirates. The sad thing is they can sell their act to a gay porno company and get a few movies made and make some money, of course they'll have to take that money to get their stds taken care of, guess that is a means to end in their case
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:53:45 PM

CC- i don't think you realize how many std's these pokers have. the money from the pirate fantasy can only treat so much.cure one,two more pop in its place. there will still be the countless thousands to take care of on their molding asses.

besides that they're so concentrated on their next "play time" they'll use the money to start a new fantasy. perhaps an out-space theme. COC
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:54:01 PM

@enocre
"funishment" thats great, im gonna use that one sometime
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:57:21 PM

CC- i don't think you realize how many std's these pokers have. the money from the pirate fantasy can only treat so much.cure one,two more pop in its place. there will still be the countless thousands to take care of on their molding asses.

besides that they're so concentrated on their next "play time" they'll use the money to start a new fantasy. perhaps an out-space theme. DOC will be an astronaut, while Dandy drives his rocket ship up his rectum trying to create enough friction to go warp speed. meanwhile Sean is getting a hard a burrito supreme from Vin. they'll go on like this for a few weeks 'tell they get bored or discover a new std ...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:58:24 PM

thanks.

ignore my last post don't know how it got there ...
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:58:27 PM

@enocre
their next fantasy will be called "Invade Middle Earth." A gay sequal trilogy to the Lord of the Rings movies, of course they will have their own Lord of the Rings movies called "Lord of the Penis Rings" one penis ring to control all other penis rings,. Bet Coc really wish their was one ring to rule em all
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:59:10 PM

(that was to your comment about funishment)
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:02:02 PM

@ encore and CC:

LOL!!! You guys are on fire!
A little like COC's ass, after his dad spends some quality time with him.
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:04:46 PM

@enocre
its cool. but "discover a new std" thats what I'm not afriad from this group, its by some f*cked up divine inbreeding intervention, coc gets knocked up by his daddy, thats what scares me.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:06:08 PM

@CC-now THAT is a plot for a scary movie!
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:11:11 PM

@pp
Where you been, its not the same without some of your dynamite drop ins. Of course his ass is on fire, you can get chlamidiyah in your *sshole, ask dandy he knows he was talking about it the other day when he posted it on the Sean Peen thread,he said "it feels like liquid fire leaving my *sshole when I sh*t, I dont think the doctors can treat it this time though, I might just go kill myself."
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:14:27 PM

@encore
yea it is a good plot, good point, tell you what though a simpleton like me came up with something more original than what hollywood has been able to in the last 10 years.
bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:44:27 PM

@PP, CC, encore - After reading these past comments, I now consider you family. Good stuff tonight, gentlemen! I love that this thread has like 5 posts on subject too, lol.
* On subject * This is the one remake I'm in favor for! The "Nightmare" movies always had something about them that entertained the sh*t out of me. The first movie was a classic and the rest are just guilty pleasures for me. I hope they make more after this new one!
CCBlev writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:00:28 PM

@bale
I would normally say welcome to the family but truth is, you've always been a part of this family. On another note coc is now crying, if he can read this, he's still learning sentances by the way. He's crying bc he can't escape his incestrous family and will never know what a real caring family will be like!

bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:21:50 PM

Lol, poor COC! This tear's for you, buddy!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:29:54 PM

@ bale:

I'll save you a chair for Thanksgiving dinner!

... I usually have whores over for Thanksgiving, hope you're cool with that.
Not kosher? Who cares? They're FIIIINE!

Cheers, bud.
bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:44:47 PM

....I LOVE hookers!!! I'm blessed *sniffle*
sdpepper writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 12:04:17 AM

@ SACdaddy

Please, no 3D, it is getting old real fast. I hope that you are not knocking on wood by posting your posting.............
encoreyourface writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:30:01 AM

@Bale-LOL,thanks buddy.

@PP-whores are fine with me ... eating with them, or eating THEM for dinner, it's cool!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:46:24 AM

also to get on-topic, @Bale i agree this actually looks like a worthwhile remake, and that poster is f*cking awesome.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 7:48:03 AM

@encoreyourface-True...being fisted by a dude would suck period...but that glove...OI! Talk about rectal tears. And yes I is a dude...well, my ex-wife luvs to tell me otherwise. She could use a good fistin'...with an umbrella.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 5:29:02 PM

lol, i can take care of that for you ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved